Sheikh Rashid Ahmed and Zafar Jamili get the signal to join Nawaz?

(53 posts)
  1. ali_2011

Sheikh Rashid Ahmed and Zafar Jamili get the signal to join Nawaz?

They r Planning for a Jalsa at Minar-e-Pakistan on 25th Decmber 2011 of Mutthada Muslim League.
    NS is feeling pressure for Imran Khan......as he is accepting all accept chaudaries.....HAahaaaahaaaaaa.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 5:35 #
  2. karim

شیخ رشید واپس آگیا تو حنیف عباسی کا کیا بنے گا؟؟

ایک اڑتی اڑتی خبر یہ کہ حامد ناصر چٹھہ بھی پر تول رہا ہے۔

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 5:40 #
  3. Bawa

@ ali_2011

اس خبر کا کوئی سورس ہے یا یہ خبر جنرل پاشا نے عمران خان کو دی ہے؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

:) :)

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 5:45 #
  4. ali_2011

@BaWa
    :) Actually the thing with the N-Leaguers is that they r frustrated in either way this will going to happen it was reported by diffrent news channels after the telephonic talk with pir pagaro, Ijaz ul Haq and pir pagaro son pay visit to Nawaz Sharif and this was all discuss their so no need for Gen. Pasha in that matter N-Leaguer will going to fall themself coz they r infront of everyone....:)

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 6:05 #
  5. Bawa

@ ali_2011

وہ سب ٹھیک ہے لیکن ان میں شیخ رشید تو کہیں بھی نہیں ہے

اور پیر پگاڑہ کی حالت اس بوڑھی نائکہ کی سی ہے جسکی بات تو سب طوائفیں سنتی ہیں لیکن مرضی اپنی کرتی ہیں

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 6:16 #
  6. ali_2011

Lets see what happens?i am in to that conclusion that the way things r going on how the change they calling is coming is taken place.
    oneday they r in contact with IM and other they r in contact with NS.......
    what a fun is going on they r demanding their high prices

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 6:25 #
  7. mariabashir

Sh. Rasheed denies being approached by N-league.
    http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101383926&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20111123

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 7:37 #
  8. ali_2011

@mariabashir!
    well its good lets see.........

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 8:15 #
  9. اور پیر پگاڑہ کی حالت اس بوڑھی نائکہ کی سی ہے جسکی بات تو سب طوائفیں سنتی ہیں لیکن مرضی اپنی کرتی ہیں

That I whole heartily agree..

By the way, Sheikh sahib is also like the political Pro*t*t**e who every one wants to use but not accept the liability to keep her in their home (Party)
    He has to do some special item number to be attractive to the party leaders. I think his character is quite at par with Nawaz and he will be best suited to **** leauge or Pagara's tanga league. (That reminds me, the critics of Imran / PTI are now not using the "Tanga Party" for PTI any more? I hope one day the will also again prove wrong in their other bias assumptions)

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 9:30 #
  10. cutenice62

wasey i personally think k agar sheikh rasheed PTI join kar lay tu i can bet nobody on talk show can ever speak anything infront of him (na he ppp walay na he najaiz league walay). but, us ki shuhrat sahee nahi, let see :d

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 9:49 #
  11. @ali_2011,

Can you provide reference to your source of news?

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 9:50 #
  12. saladin89

I do not think Shiekh Rasheed will join PML N, the reason being noon league is in decline and being a part of a sinking ship will result in u going down as well.

However could be wrong

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 9:54 #
  13. Adonis

@ rasheed

The source must be the fertile imagination of some PTI kid on a furlough from school, sitting in front of his PC and posting inane topics while on break from playing "Modern Warfare".

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 9:56 #
  14. @saladin89,

The best match for Sheikh Rasheed would be PTI, since he lives closest to GHQ and Imran Khan can meet Pasha at Lal Haveli, instead of Bani Gala.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 9:56 #
  15. cutenice62

@rasheed

general pasha say jo mil k kehtay hain na k unhain Azad adliyaa nahi chahiyay.........hum un sab ko jantay hain jo tmai tarhan lotay hain........pata hai na mian sb ki paidaish kis party may hoi thi???????lotay wala shair........hahahaha

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 9:59 #
  16. saladin89

I would not mind Shiekh rasheed joining PTI, however there are a lot of reservations by other supporters of PTI!

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 9:59 #
  17. saladin89

I would not mind Shiekh rasheed joining PTI, however there are a lot of reservations by other supporters of PTI!

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:00 #
  18. @saladin89,

I know people of pindi and their memory regarding backstabing of Sheikh Rasheed

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:05 #
  19. I have STRONG reservations about the seasonal tadpoles joining PTI!

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:13 #
  20. cutenice62

ok khan sahab ......... me to

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:18 #
  21. ali_2011

@Adonis!
    u r on a payroll of NS goons and now defending on ur part that where is the proof if u r so quries then go and ask ur bosses NS team member.what u N Leaguers r discussing here has no proof at all just flying in the air nothing else.
    I am not ur emplyee to give the explanations and proof if u have some proofs come up with proof u goons day and night u and other N leaguers having nightmares regarding IM Jalsa and PTI. what rubbish u and ur payroll colleagues r

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:22 #
  22. Adonis

LOL ....

Looks like someone got a whipping in "Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare" !!!!!

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:24 #
  23. ali_2011

@KHAN_Sahib,cutenice62
    yeah I have too "STRONG reservations" about payed tadpoles joining this forum too.....
    got it..........
    pay roll workers of N Leaguers........
    enjoy........pay roll workers of N Leaguers........

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:27 #
  24. PTI bandwagon is open for all; anyone can join. Gen Pasha is giving mixed signals and all lotay are ready to jump on PTI bandwagon. Sub ko kuch na kuch milay ga

What a politics of our country! Sub chor looteray hein.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:30 #
  25. ali_2011

@Adonis!
    If u take it as "Modern Warfare" !!!!!
    its up to u .
    but the difference is very clear that u r on a payroll and i am on my own not sponsored........
    thats y some payroll workers really shocked how someone came on this forum and express his views coz its a payroll team work.how someone without came in to r notice can come up on this platform and speaks what he things is right.....

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:36 #
  26. SufiSoul

Someone having ill political approach can join PMLN this time.This is DOWN time for Old ones and dont know if any turn is possible in the future...

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:37 #
  27. ali_2011

@SufiSoul!
    Yeah i agree with u....coz majority of the people wants change...this time and a real one not sponsored...

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:40 #
  28. SufiSoul

ali bhai,

aap ka taluq kis group se hy...than i will be able to understand the purpose of your thread...
    I am also looking into the science of PROPAGANDA now.
    Please tell me you are nooner or Insafi bhai.....

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:44 #
  29. aftab arif

Pir Pagoro Phones NS/SS and Pir Pagaro Son met NS, Ejaz Ul Haq also met NS.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 10:52 #
  30. ali_2011

@SufiSoul!
    I dont like politics but i love to discuss the daily political activities which is going on thats it nothing more. I heard the news and wanted to know the people option about this move by our politicians...

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 11:20 #
  31. The "Sad: facts about this thread initiator:

Topics Started:

Sheikh Rashid Ahmed and Zafar Jamili get the signal to join Nawaz? Started: 6 hours ago Most recent reply: 51 minutes ago.

Sheikh Rashid Ahmed (AML) and JI has finalize Alliance for Election Started: 3 days ago Most recent reply: 3 days ago.

Fake votes in NA 55 (1,30,000) height of corruption Started: 8 months ago Most recent reply: 8 months ago.

Sheikh Rashid Ahmed calls for Rally against the unlawful release of R.Davis Started: 8 months ago Most recent reply: 8 months ago.

Sheikh Rashid Ahmed (Protest Rally and Public Gatering 11th March 2011 Friday Started: 9 months ago Most recent reply: 8 months ago.

Ali Sahib? Are you on pay roll of Sheeda Talli?

As Salam sSahib said, in one of your threads!

اس کام کے شیدا ٹلی آپ کو کتنے پیسے دیتا ہے؟

شیدے کو سمجھاؤ کہ جب باہر سے دودھ مل جاتا ہو تو پھر گھر میں بھینس کیوں لائی جائے؟

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 12:16 #
  32. SufiSoul

//////////////////////////

BY the way todays rates are VERY HIGH and no one should accept any post on OLD PACKAGES.I dont know the exact rate but HOURLY rate should be charged to any SIYASATDANs media publicity.
    One thing more is that all the EMPLOYEES relating to different politicians should form a GROUP to get their Packages Increased in BOOM time of media campaign..
    Just for some thousands would not be a good deal.
    Atleast 10 to 25 thousand/month would be enough according to the skills of the EMPLOYEE......

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 12:26 #
  33. I am afraid, that his skills won't fetch him more than few hundred pakistani rupee.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 12:37 #
  34. Sulaiman Dar

I have heard that even Chaudhries are very much intersted to re-join but Nawaz Sharif is keep snubbing their request.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 13:39 #
  35. SufiSoul

Actually i think that nawaz shareef is in trouble how to justify his Assets..If he join hands with CHAUDHARIES than it will be almost impossible to JUSTIFY MAHA CHORS CHAUDHARY BARADRANS ASSETS......

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 14:15 #
  36. scandinavian

@Khan_Sahib

"I have STRONG reservations about the seasonal tadpoles joining PTI!"

Me too. Sheeda Tulli has a dubious character and is a trademark Pakistani politician of the old (corrupt) style (just think of nooner, piplyas, JUI-F, ANP etc.). In opposition he can say all the right stuff, but when in power do as others do when in power. I think the most appropriate place for tulli is in noon league. In a Kashaf Abbasi show he did show a leniency towards nooners. He suggested to Imran in that particular show that he should join hands with nooners to get united against Zardari. Imran didn't agree, because as most Pakistani know (alhamdolillah) then Zardari=N$=$$=Corruption!

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 14:46 #
  37. @Scandinavian,

Lotaism+Gambling+Zina=Imran £han

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:05 #
  38. Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:13 #
  39. This story seems pretty amusing. Millions of dollars in accounts of people without their knowledge and they do nothing when they know about it. British Govt. does nothing to confiscate Sharifs' purported assets. Nawaz Sharif may not be the smartest person but he cannot be that stupid with his money. If he just wanted to evade taxes, it was far less risk to keep the money under his pillow than in someone else's account.

Rehman Malik must have been a hilarious FIA director.

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 15:37 #
  40. siddiqi73

@Rasheed,

Don't forget the other arithmatic equation as well:

Establishment's tout + skipping the child support payment + hair transplant + botox injection = Ameer-ul-Tsunami

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2011 19:56 #
  41. ali_2011

@KHAN_Sahib,rasheed,siddiqi73
    "The "Sad: facts about this thread initiator:

Topics Started:

Sheikh Rashid Ahmed and Zafar Jamili get the signal to join Nawaz? Started: 6 hours ago Most recent reply: 51 minutes ago.

Sheikh Rashid Ahmed (AML) and JI has finalize Alliance for Election Started: 3 days ago Most recent reply: 3 days ago.

Fake votes in NA 55 (1,30,000) height of corruption Started: 8 months ago Most recent reply: 8 months ago.

Sheikh Rashid Ahmed calls for Rally against the unlawful release of R.Davis Started: 8 months ago Most recent reply: 8 months ago.

Sheikh Rashid Ahmed (Protest Rally and Public Gatering 11th March 2011 Friday Started: 9 months ago Most recent reply: 8 months ago.

As Salam sSahib said, in one of your threads!

اس کام کے شیدا ٹلی آپ کو کتنے پیسے دیتا ہے؟

شیدے کو سمجھاؤ کہ جب باہر سے دودھ مل جاتا ہو تو پھر گھر میں بھینس کیوں لائی جائے؟"

------------------------------------------------------------
    Yeah the forum that i had created is absoletly right i am not hypocrite like u payed n-leaguers r also there to bark as u and ur supports usually have.I know you very well you expose urself by posting me the previous forum that u were always here to polish ur bosses boots NS goons......
    and pretend others that NS has lots of supports on the net and on the ground but its not this is my research project which proof that 1000% right the NS hired goons like you to keep defending NS Goons and their puppeteer like u.I belong to NA 55 and why i posted these topic just to check payroll goons like u how much u react on name of so called sheda talli......
    my experiment proof 1000 times fine that goons like u on payroll on NS to expose on this forum ....or website pkpolitics controlled by NS goons.......
    u all goons of NS payroll exposes urself. I m happy too day.Ill let to know as many people as i can this is my second part of this reserch.

Sheikh Rashid in ur nightmares love to see

goons exposed---- goons exposed goons exposed---- goons exposed goons exposed---- goons exposed goons exposed---- goons exposed goons exposed---- goons exposed goons exposed---- goons exposed goons exposed---- goons exposed goons exposed---- goons exposed goons exposed---- goons exposed
    goons exposed---- goons exposed

Posted 6 months ago on 24 Nov 2011 5:32 #
  42. siddiqi73

@ali bhai,

Skipped again on your Prozac dose this morning?

Posted 6 months ago on 24 Nov 2011 5:35 #
  43. ali_2011

@KHAN_Sahib,SufiSoul

"I am afraid, that his skills won't fetch him more than few hundred pakistani rupee."

Yeah u r gettin good sum of money in millions so i m happy with it......no need to worry about me.......i know what to do and how to do...............
    start thinking for some other job coz its going to end very soon NS goons time is very near when u even not Call this goons name even this goons pay u in billions.......
    But u r exposed.......
    payed goons of NS
    But u r exposed.......
    payed goons of NS
    But u r exposed.......
    payed goons of NS
    But u r exposed.......
    payed goons of NS

Posted 6 months ago on 24 Nov 2011 5:40 #
  44. Sulaiman Dar

With the last words coming out of Sheikh Rashid's mouth it seems he's also toeing the GHQ line. But nothing is unexpected from this character. With all his pros and cons he's the kind of must-have person in any political party.

Posted 6 months ago on 24 Nov 2011 5:51 #
  45. siddiqi73

No village will feel inhabited without its share of Mirasis and khusras...Sheeda Tully is one of em'

Posted 6 months ago on 24 Nov 2011 6:06 #
  46. ali_2011

@Siddiqi73

No village will feel inhabited without its share of Mirasis and khusras...Nawaz and Shabaz Goons is one of em'

Posted 6 months ago on 24 Nov 2011 6:15 #
  47. ali_2011

@Siddiqi73
    U did the mistake in ur last post.....this is right....
    and if u want to contiune then keep going on and on i will reply to any **** reply of NS Goons Payroll agents...

Posted 6 months ago on 24 Nov 2011 6:17 #
  48. cutenice62

@ali_2011

bhai ji tension na loo....nooners will remain weeping.....bari jo khatam ho gayee hai.....abb establishment k boat chaat rahay hain dobara anay k liyay.......or un k dady establishment nay unhain IK k khilaf jhot bolnay ka task day diya hai.........so they will remain crying :p

Posted 6 months ago on 24 Nov 2011 6:26 #
  49. ali_2011

@cutenice62!
    Well siad i m agree with u...they dont even know how to discuss things in decent manner.

Posted 6 months ago on 24 Nov 2011 6:34 #
  50. cutenice62

decenet???? woo bhi najaiz league....javed hashmi ko nikal doo sb namonay ikhatay howay way hain...or hashmi sb becharay apnay asolon or mian sb k tarloon ki waja say un k sath hain......

Posted 6 months ago on 24 Nov 2011 6:36 #