Should Pakistan declare America a Hostile enemy officially?

(110 posts)
  1. Here you go Migel....

But interestingly, Should Pak open its eyes to the self-centred political strategies of the US?

If it should, HOW?

If it shouldn't..... what are your last requests before standing in front of a firing-squad?!?!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 15:05 #
  2. chechen

Oriel, It seems the urge to be independent has long gone and has been taken over by the mentality to just kowtow to the invaders. Kowtow is a Chinese word and means: To kneel and touch the forehead to the ground in expression of deep respect, worship, or submission, as formerly done in China.

Let us hope there are some ghairatmand that can still make a difference.Insha'Allah

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 15:18 #
  3. zjshami

Thank God.
    Not all of Pakistanis have gone suicidal so far.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 15:18 #
  4. @zjshami:

Sorry, I didn't get what you're trying to say.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 15:25 #
  5. NNL

Why declare America Hostile.

Look people if you sell your own house on the cheapest rate on the market and then shout i got scammed or duped into selling it aint no one's fault.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 15:27 #
  6. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

YES! declare USA a hostile enemy.

Instill!!! the idea of "self reliance". The idea of "Khudi" (in urdu).

1) Implement across the board, impartial, FAST!!, non-discriminatory JUSTICE SYSTEM

2) Drastically!! improve the Education SYSTEM. Bring standardization in the first 10 years of study to ALL!! schools. Drastically!! revise curriculum. Encourage, Identify, Finance research and development projects. Explore ALL areas that can be exploited to bring prosperity in Pakistan

3) Establish defense/military contracts between friendly states ( i.e., Iran, ALL Muslim states, China etc etc ) to protect this whole region from war. Establish extradition contracts with friendly and non-friendly states

4) Detach Pakistan from being "font line state" in war on terror

5) STOP!!!! drone attacks WITH FORCE!!! Ground!!! any US/Nato war planes that enter Pakistan's territory

6) STOP!!! shipping military supplies into Afghanistan for US/Nato through!!! Pakistani soil

7) DON'T!!!! give US/Nato Pakistan's air bases or any bases for that matter

8) KICK!!!! ALL US security agencies OUT!!!! of Pakistan, including FBI, CIA, XE/Blackwater etc etc. Kick them ALL!!! OUT!!! of Pakistan

9) Kick ALL US embassy personnel out of Pakistan leaving the bare minimum number of desk job workers

10) Take back the 18 acre land from US embassy which was sold on dirt cheap! price. Give them the mimimum size of needed land

11) Convict and HANG ALL traitors, murderers, plunderers of state assets in OPEN PUBLIC

12) Reconcile with Baluchi people, with people of FATA/PATA, NWFP, Sindh

13) Take control of warm waters and the trade routes at Pakistan's south

14) Re-Build ALL govt. policies from scratch INSIDE!! Pakistan.

ONLY people who have the credibility to be loyal with Pakistan should be allowed to do this

15) Give the country direction to move in. Build a 50-100 years of plan for our country

16) Publish, Move forward with Implementation of THAT 50-100 year plan

17) Re-Build the fiscal budget for this year

18) GIVE!!! budget money dedicated to provinces in fiscal budget

19) Implement Zakaat system

This should be run by people who have the credibility to be loyal with Pakistan and people of Pakistan

20) Overhaul the entire taxing system. Make the entire process transparent. Make it damned easy for an individual to go through his taxes. Publish!!! tax reports regularly

21) Bring drastic land reforms

22) Publish reports on ALL govt. activity regarding public projects through a transparent, easily accessible system. Democratic govt. publish them regularly. Make the process transparent, audit-able

23) Encourage local and foreign investment

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 15:33 #
  7. msohail83

Ye to migel ki field hai... LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 15:34 #
  8. quaidkamazaar

to declare US a hostile enemy,

first, Taliban and AlQaeda need to completely be wiped out off Pakistan including the foreigners who find safehaven in Pakistan.

USA uses terrorism as their excuse to bombard Pakistan claming Pakistan cannot do a good job itself. If there is no terrorism, US cant do jack sh**

we're selling our house at cheapest rate as someone already said.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 15:40 #
  9. Migel9

What could be more cowardly than attacking defenseless children with unmanned drones? That is not a war. It's not a conflict. It's not a military action. It's pure and simple terrorism. It is terrorizing and slaughtering defenseless people. It is immoral, unethical, sadistic, depraved, irresponsible, and inexcusable.
    Pakistan should use the same tactics against the americans period.

How do u kill an empire??Source is judaic financial snake sits in new yokk , how do u kill it?Develope a counter muslim currency.No money no war=Bankcrrupt dead empire.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 15:52 #
  10. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@quaidkamazaar: I think its the other way around.

Terrorism will NOT!!! go away UNTILL US/Nato is kicked out of both Pakistan and Afghanistan

US can't do jack "aho" if we stand firm

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 15:53 #
  11. chechen

Your are conveniently forgetting the biggest terrorist is America.

As Ayaz Amir of Dawn, a former army major said in his op-ed:

There is no one more loyal to Pakistan than those tribesmen and you call them all kinds of name to please your Masters?
    The only "foreigner" in Pakistan is illegal US mercenaries blackwater agents. Get it.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 15:54 #
  12. baba_ji

Tribal people have always been loyal towards pakistan.Unfortunately the stubborness of Mullah Umer And other Taliban Leadrs has created this situation that muslims are fighting muslims.The reaction of Americans after the 9/11 attacks was natural,and Pakistani Team tried to persuade Mullah Umer etc,to extradite AlQuaida.In 9/11 no Afgani was involved and Afganis had nothing to do with terrorism.But they did not pay any heed to the request of their muslim brothers and now the results are before us.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 19:33 #
  13. khurram Zaman

9/11 was the obvious result of US israel policy.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 19:37 #
  14. khurram Zaman

Mulla Umer stand about Usama played a big role towards Muslim Combined jihad..

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 19:38 #
  15. Migel9

9-11 WAS THE ISRAEHELLII OPERATION PERIOD.Zaman come on you know better then that.Two jewish owned towers demolished so they can invade iraq afghanistan Pakistan, plus their own stupid population, scared people are easy to control.

News laws to keep an eye on the light skinned brown negros aka damn ayrrabs..

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 19:51 #
  16. khurram Zaman

we shud believe over own muslim jihadi leadership rather than views of non-muslims.....
    You know muslims reject lot of references made by any muslim proved any NAFAQ abt them...

thanx

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 19:54 #
  17. chechen

babaji, Where are you?

All evidence in America point to well developed plan to invade Afghanistan and Iraq long before 9/11. This was confirmed by leading CIA officials. One of them is Scott Ritter who resigned and is now leading anti-war activist. He opnely calls the US adminstration as war criminals. He said faske prestex like WMD and Taliban hillbillies was used to launch the so called war on terror.

If it was not WMD or Taliban they would have used some other pretext. The whole sinister agenda was to establish long term presence near next El Dorado, resource rich Central Asia. Please google Central asian republics and see how they have tremendous reservoir of oil, mineral, natural gas etc etc. Kazakhstan alone is as big as India inarea with huge resources. But it has only 16 million population. Stalin killd 29 million and mostwere Central Asian Muslims. Theynever recovered fully fromthatcoloosal loss of population in communist genocidal pograms.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 19:58 #
  18. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@baba_ji: Mulla Umer has done no such thing

Taliban/people from FATA are fighting Pakistan because of Musharraf's stupid!!!! illegal military operations in FATA

These illegal military operations turned our friends into our foes

You can't blame Taliban/Afghani for a conflict that Musharraf started on behest of America.

Mulla Umer is Afghani. He is not envolved in this conflict

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 20:16 #
  19. Bhai Haris:

Your polite Salaams are lovely, but do you have to give Salaam upon each post, I mean, can you begin your posting session with a Salaam and then encompass all your posts within it, without having to Salaam each time?

:-)

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 20:19 #
  20. Are you bothered by Redundancy law of English language?

or the Salaams?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 20:26 #
  21. chechen

Oriel,

I admire that Salaam. I know and haris knows for sure where that Salaams stems from. I read a Hadith that there is tremendous reward for initiating Salaam. Sahaba Karaam used to say salaams at every opportunity. When they used to get out of view and then reappear due to any obstacle they used to say salaams. Abdulah Bin Mubarak used to go to markets evey day to say salaam to those he knew and those he didn't knew. If we knew what reward awaits Hariskhan insha'Allah, we will be doing the same.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 20:28 #
  22. netengr

Usama ,Aiman Zawahri and other Alqaida leders has accepted the 9/11 ,Aiman zawahri said those who say its jewish action are their agent ,19 families in saudi arabia accept their kids were involved in attack .even before 9/11 osama has killed 400 muslims in kiniya and nerobi and accept the responsibility openly .

Alqaida is Qubist ideology they will keep fighting and keep killing with or without reson ,they want their war to be muslim,s war .

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 20:30 #
  23. chechen

netengr, Being a telecom engineer you are so naive about high tech gadgets. Is Usama still alive? Where did they accept their role? CNN? BBC? Which video? Have you met them? Kenya is Zionist territory. Again where and how they accepted responsibility? Did you made that tape? Please talk some logic.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 20:49 #
  24. netengr

All the videos are released from aljazeera and other arab channels not from BBc or CNN ,99 % arabs agress that these voice and videos are from bin ladin ,Still in this world of technology the voice and face cannot be copied and this can be easily recognized .
    One of the brother of the terrorist wrote the book about his brother that how he got engaged in 9/11 attack .

The families in Saudi arabia openly accepted that there kids went to germany then killed in 9/11 .

Tanzaniya and nerobi bombing was before 9/11 and Osama accepted this from of journalists which killed 400 Mostly innocent muslims .and Osama declared Jihad against USA and warned USA that if troops are not pulled out from saudi arabia they will attack inside USA .

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 20:56 #
  25. chechen

aljazeera and other arab channels

What a joke! These are Zionist owned channels. Sister Yvonne Ridley was fired from Al Jazeera when she started exposing the Al Jazeera dealings.They are more western than BBC or CNN. It is for consumption by ignorant Arabs who don't have clue who owns those outlets.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 20:59 #
  26. netengr

then drones and USA presence in Afghanistan also a joke

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 21:02 #
  27. chechen

You can see the destruction and see the dead bodies, injured people, destroyed buildings and bombs falling LIVE not on video.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 21:05 #
  28. zjshami

"Should Pakistan declare America a Hostile enemy officially?"

Would this kind of thinking help to make Pakistan a Super Power or even a welfare State?
    For how long and for how many days this hostility survive?
    Please thing about 160 millions of human beings living in Pakistan with their families before making such a loose demand.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 21:12 #
  29. @zjshami: NO one said, declaring US a hostile state will make Pakistan a super power.

Why do you exaggerate statements to the sky?!?!!!!

who said that? where did anyone say that?!?!!!!

why are you taking the discussion in the wrong direction?!?!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 21:18 #
  30. quaidkamazaar

zjshami has pointed out perhaps what i perceive as ground reality.

we cannot make a loose demand.
    declaring USA an enemy is a loose demand.

Pakistan is not even under control yet, in that case, there would be total chaos.

first step is to build yourself from home, clear out internal problems, streghthen your home base, once you are strong, you can tackle the largest nations on earth.

right now we are not in that position with the leadership and the supplies and the economy we have. its about 16 million people remember.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 21:21 #
  31. chechen

When your enemy is constantly showing hostile behavior and killing your countrymen on daily basis you don't stuck your head in sand and say all is well. Please think about the 160 million human beings as human beings and not dummies used as target by some foreign power.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 21:22 #
  32. quaidkamazaar

i think 160 million human beings face more internal threats than external threats from militancy and terrorism from within and bomb attacks from within.

the fire is inside the house. pehle usko bhujao. calling war against USA would make Pakistan like Iraq.

lets be patient and smart about tackling USA... for that we need to clear some of our own mess first.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 21:32 #
  33. There was a big conference of Sikh intellectuals in golden temple where they brainstormed what is the fastest way possible for Sikhs to be a modern industrial nation. A bright sardar (wearing orange) came up with the idea that if the Sikhs declare war on the United States they will prosper beyond belief and will be the most advanced civilization. In defense of his argument he presented historical proof that the Japanese, Koreans, Italians and Germans started wars with America and after winning the war the US provided them money for reconstruction and developed them as industrial nations. The participates of the conference were overjoyed for figuring out the fix to their decline in few minutes and were wondering what would they come up with if they brainstormed for a whole day when one even more brilliant sardar stood up and asked the question, “How will we prosper if we actually won the war and defeated America. Phir hum tarakie kasaiy kareen gain”. On hearing this argument the decision to declare war on America was postponed until furthur notice

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 21:55 #
  34. chechen

There was no internal mess until the war criminals arrived. Internal mess cannot be cleared as long as the shadow of kuffar is over your head.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 22:05 #
  35. chechen

Lota, We have enough of role models. We don't need kuffar to tell us what to do. Sikhs were used as hunting dogs trained by Hindus and recently they started biting ther masters who tarined them for their own vested interests. Don't take their example. They don't have any ideology. They are creation of Hindu banyas to use them as canon fodder in wars.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 22:09 #
  36. Chechan Sikhs are used as a metaphor and if you didn’t like orange you can change it with green or black. I advice not to read this story if the local time is 12'clock where the reader is located.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 22:17 #
  37. amin1924

Sikh's metaphor does't apply here because Muslims aren't looking for development, they are looking for freedom first!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 22:45 #
  38. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@quaidkamazaar: You'r intentionally defocusing us from the root case of terrorism in this entire region today. Why?!?!!! What are your motives??!?!!!!

The root cause of terrorism in Afghanistan, in Pakistan, in Chinese area bordering with us, in Iraq, now also in Iran is US/Nato military presence in Afghanistan and Pakistan

So I ask you again. Why are you intentionally defocusing us from the root case of terrorism in this entire region?!?!!! What are your motives??!?!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 22:50 #
  39. jjkhan
    Freedom and from what? Who voted in the Pakistani elections? Was it Pakistanis or Americans? Like it or not the will of the people of Pakistan is in the parliament.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 23:27 #
  40. shahzad1924

the turnout was 38% according to ECP!

what are you trying to say here?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 23:30 #
  41. amin1924

lota

you are smart enough to know pre-election scenario... or you want me to give you lecture on NRO 101?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 23:30 #
  42. amin1924

will of US/UK is in parliament... check out the surveys they tell what people think!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 23:31 #
  43. If the turnout was 38% then you should have come out with your 1-3% vote and made it 39-41%. Religious parties have never gotten more than 1-3% in any election unless it was conducted by Gen Zia or Gen Musharaf. I suggest you bring all your likeminded people out in the next election and make the change if you can. What is holding you back from winning the election if the masses are with you?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 23:37 #
  44. amin1924

lota

you missed the point, majority do not believe in these fake and staged elections

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 23:38 #
  45. If your against the NRO or Pakistani foreign policy than go to the people and present your case. If they vote for you will get your change. Don’t give up on this scenario who knows you might convince them.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 23:40 #
  46. jjkhan maybe you missed all the speeches by the founders of this country who clearly told the people of Pakistan that the system of governess would be democracy. Like I said if you have the majority than don’t hide it bring it out and get your change in the system.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 23:44 #
  47. shahzad1924

@JJ Khan "you missed the point..."

what else could you expect from him? :)

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 23:44 #
  48. amin1924

lota,

come on you are smart guy, how can you miss the point that whole deal between US/UK/BB/Mushy was secretly negotiated over a long period of time in drawing rooms.

decision on the fate of people are made secretly in drawing rooms.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 23:45 #
  49. shahzad1924
    How about a show of force where you get biaaa by 62% of the people. What is wrong wth the idea?

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 23:45 #
  50. shahzad1924

can someone please translate this ^^

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Aug 2009 23:47 #