Should PML-N and Q merge again?

(29 posts)
  1. aristotle

I think it would be better that N and Q again merging or make a coalition against zardari party. Q-League should give vote for Nawaz league candidate and remove some bad fame affects of past whatever they earned by a dictator’s support. MLN should save govt of Punjab with the help of Q-League. This is not a bad idea…. This is matter of lesser evil choice… Nawaz and Q-League shuld fight against zardari Limited and for sake of judge’s restoration including CJ Iftikhar ch, and resist to unopposed election of president…

What do u think friends?

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Aug 2008 11:48 #
  2. Justapakistani

Well its better all PML from A to Z factions get together , but they all are big lotas..........koi bhi kisi ki bhi khabhi bhi bajaa saktaa hai....

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Aug 2008 12:09 #
  3. @justapakistani sahib,
    i wonder ..u r only mentioning PML >?
    i found lotas in every Party...
    do u know who has made PPP Patriot? all lotas from PPP.
    do u know who has made MQM Haqiqi ?all lotas from MQM.
    do u know who has made PML Q ??????all lotas from PML N .

who is using these lotas ?
    the agencies ...the ISI ...the US ....
    the establishment ....the army??????
    we need to find it out first .
    otherwise lota factory wud b producing Lotas forever.

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Aug 2008 12:49 #
  4. azeem1

i wish all PMLs join to defeat zardari.

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Aug 2008 13:07 #
  5. Justapakistani

Well its the track record of PML having highest number of lotas since 1947 and currently ML is party which have the highest number of factions.
    One can't only blame ISI or US , these crappy so called leaders are also equally responsible for this. Moreover if other parties have lotas then this justify the lotaism of PML......

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Aug 2008 13:08 #
  6. Asif

One who is not sincere with people is the real mole in our political history regardless of the umbrella under which they are.
    We have variety of umbrellas & moles often got together under the umbrella which people assumes would provide them shelter next time.

Umbrella means a political party.

Masses are proud to say that they are jiyala or jamatiya or leaguiya or surkha but we have not educated them to held there own leadership accountable, the biggest question mark or the reason that peoples decision never got translated into real leadership from any party. And no one dares coz of the fear of his own defeat, a perpatual machine leading the masses to destruction.

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Aug 2008 13:25 #
  7. @Dear justapakistani,
    i agree with u that Muslim League has most fractions but if there is a catch ...someone is alluring a person who is already corrupt ...that is giving him a chance to try his luck .
    we have to blame the person who is trapping these political workers.
    we need to give them a chance to b Aimaan Daar(honest )with thier party.
    there is no such environment out here .
    its all about expoliting ,encashing ,cheating,decieving .....
    u know .

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Aug 2008 13:27 #
  8. ppl like Amin Fahim can b trapped .
    ppl like Aitzaz Ahsan can b used .
    what r u talking about?

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Aug 2008 13:29 #
  9. Justapakistani

So it means there is serious problem with our so called democratic leaders......how come they are so innocent that they can be used easily , and not just one time but many times.......

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Aug 2008 13:46 #
  10. they can be used very easily, its not their innocence its innocence of the people who are voting for them.
    If N and Q are reunited again, then zardari is out, Although this is a blessing for a country but i think this could create some problems in sindh.

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Aug 2008 15:43 #
  11. @Asif,
    i am not at all defending political leaders ...no way i can defend them.
    but i am saying that there is a culture of corruption..and in this culture who turn out to b clean...or lesser muddy ...shud b appreciated.

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Aug 2008 6:27 #
  12. @letsdoit,
    our public is innocent but now its getting aware whats going on.
    example is Feb18 election...when they rejected Mush & co.
    no#2 our public has lesser choice.
    if its not BB then its Sharif..if its not Sharif then BB...(refer 1988,1990,1993,1997)
    no choice actually .

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Aug 2008 6:29 #
  13. Beenai

Here i would not agree with you. Its the educated class which should change first. Its right that leaders are made by establishment in our country and then presented to us to choose the best. This should be changed and when we have started picking leaders i am sure we would have many better options

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Aug 2008 10:57 #
  14. mkshoaib

Yes, i think it is better for the country that all the Muslim Leagues will be united under the leadership of Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif. Muslim League make the pakistan and it will safe the Pakistan.

Posted 3 years ago on 18 Nov 2008 8:09 #
  15. i dont think so .
    that PML N and Q shud join.

coz it was nature s way to thrash out bad ppl out of a party .
    they were thrashed out .
    and became Q .

now Nawaz has sensible ppl on board more than any other party has ,right now.
    he has Javed Hashmi,Saad Rafique,Ch.Nisar,Ishaq Dar ,sadiq Alafarooq with him.

who are anyday ,more reasonable and better than Chdhri brothers ,Aijaz ul Haq ,Shiekh Rasheed and Kashmala kind of ppl .

so Nawaz shud not make a mistake of his life ,of taking these black listed ppl back in the party.

Posted 3 years ago on 20 Nov 2008 13:42 #
  16. Asif

just a piece of wisdom for N, the time has changed its no more 90's owned & governed by ptv, so whatever they decide they should keep this in their mind.

Posted 3 years ago on 20 Nov 2008 13:50 #
  17. Nawaz has become more mature than ever ...
    i have seen him ,having a very warm and good relationship with all the media ppl .except Salman Taseer s personal secretry ,Madam Jasmeen Manzoor of Business Plus.

anyways ...Nawaz has improved in many ways ...
    he has learned how to do press conferences ..without stammering.
    he has learned how to tackle questions of the journalists?
    now he has been able to have light notes to share with the journalists.
    he knows now ,that nobody can go without media.
    media can make him a hero or a zero...
    by this time he has learnt this lesson.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 Nov 2008 10:31 #
  18. bigdar

I THINK THEY SHOULD MERGE BECAUSE THERS NOT MUCH DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THEM BOTH CREATED BY A DICTATOR . IT WILL ALSO SHUT UP ALL THOSE PEOPLE WHO SAY MIANJI IS A MAN OF PRINCIPLES.HE TALKS SO MUCH AGAINST MUSHARRAF AND NOW TO GAIN POWER HE IS BEGGING ALL THOSE PEOPLE WHO WERE SUPPORTERS OF MUSH.MIANJI'S MOTO IS IF YOU ARE AGAINST ME YOU ARE WORSE THAN THE WORST BUT IF YOU ARE WITH ME YOU ARE CLEAN SQUEAKY CLEAN JUST LIKE ME

Posted 3 years ago on 12 Mar 2009 18:59 #
  19. zingaro

I think we should think in a different way and we must not be concerned that who merges with whom. We need to select only those people from our respective constituencies, whom we know clearly that they are educated and good and can work for positive legislation for the interest of people and Pakistan. The political parties have been making different groups, throughout the history, depending upon their own interests. No body bothers about country's interest and every one tries to shed crocodile tears to deceive the public again and again.

Posted 3 years ago on 03 May 2009 16:24 #
  20. karachilover

why not.. both are creations of zia ul haq.. khoon to aik hi hey in sub munafiqon ka... miley ga to zaroor...

Posted 3 years ago on 03 May 2009 16:31 #
  21. zingaro

Janab MQM bhi to Zia sahib ka hi tuhfa hay ;)sub aik hi thaili kay chattey bhattey hein ...

Posted 3 years ago on 03 May 2009 17:02 #
  22. karachilover

zingaro.. bat to yehan pml n or pml q ki horahi hey.. mqm ka to zikar hi nahin.. magar i guess aap[ logon ka khana mqm key zikar bagher compl;ete nahin hota :)

Posted 3 years ago on 03 May 2009 17:14 #
  23. zingaro

lolz lover... i dont like PML-N and Q and do not belong to any political party..hence feel comfortable ... i commented on your comments. Your comments were reflecting your prejudice because PML-N dislike your party.

I sugget you to also be free from party affiliation and you will also feel comfortable to analyze who is wrong ... :)

Cheers

Posted 3 years ago on 03 May 2009 17:18 #
  24. karachilover

zingaro... topic to pml n or q ka hey.. if i made my opinion.. where did i mention mqm... mqm ko to aap ney zabardasti ghussera is discussion mein :)

Posted 3 years ago on 03 May 2009 17:22 #
  25. karachilover

and if my comments shjowed prejudice .. then i guess most of the comments here are prejudice :) cuz they dont like mqm here :)

Posted 3 years ago on 03 May 2009 17:23 #
  26. zingaro

you may be right that people post their comments on prejudice basis but it does not give right to any body to use the same method if he is an honest man...

Posted 3 years ago on 03 May 2009 17:28 #
  27. APP_KA_BAAP

NO AND NEVER !!!

Posted 3 years ago on 03 May 2009 17:48 #
  28. whenever establishment will ask,they would join hands.

Posted 3 years ago on 04 May 2009 6:48 #
  29. Aaccha hey, aik hee hammam may sarey nangey akhtey hoe jain!

Aik hee party may Jamma hoe gayee chaudhry wa Nawaz!
    Na koyee Haklaa (Chaudhry Shujaat) raha na koyee Ganga Nawaz!

Posted 3 years ago on 04 May 2009 16:28 #