I believe that ZAID HAMID is a new ray of hope for all of us.
Zaid hamid would bring a change in Pakistan.
I believe that ZAID HAMID is a new ray of hope for all of us.
Zaid hamid would bring a change in Pakistan.
oh good another one !!!
hello little man can i also get you a lollipop and a comic book while you wait for your darling little revolutionary to bring his hope & zeal driven movement to fruition in pakistan
@GV
Indian Agents another one! He will kick ur **** very soon ur fear brought u here to speak against him.
**** off
I take it you wouldn't like a lollipop for now.. don't worry if you sit quietly and wait like a good little boy your hero will soon be around to restore the country to greatness and splendour just like peter pan and never never land...
and such horrific language does not become a noble follower of Zaid the Wonderboy Hamid like yourself.
@waseem85
Kindly express yourself using decency in your language not abusive lingo.
@mirza sahib
aap ne tau becharay bachay ko apni sakhti se dara diya :)
I would have appreciated his polite response to a senior member.
In Zaid's language..
Yeh sab khurafa hayn..khuda ki qasam hum maghrib say ayein gaye.. aur inshaAllah pani pat may milain gaye uss hindustani qaum say jo yahoodiyon wa nisar kay saath milkar humko tabaah o barbaad karna chaahtay hein!
Waisay yeh bara Tarikhi Jumla bana dia Zaid hamid nay
"Miltay hain Pani Patt per "
@waseem85 - Never mind those who scoff and mock. You know what you know, and I share in that knowledge. Zaid Hamid is indeed "a new ray of hope for all of us".
I like zaid's this jumla
Ya to ye(politicins)Corrupt 0or munafiq hein ya comletely idiots hein.
agag pani ho ga to pani put mei milein gay
verna pani pani ho ker hi reh jaen gay
zaid hamid indeed a hope who have pani ... ... ...
Khalifa zaid Hamid Addressing Indian NAtion
YouTube Zaid Hamid Latest 15 wmv
People who should know better are baiting Zaid Hamid's supporters here for reasons which make little or no sense.
We who side with Zaid Hamid may seem to be in the minority on this blog. In the general public - and that is what really counts - his admirers far exceed his detractors.
I think Zaid Hamid's followers should watch the 4man's show as well :)
@ All Zaid Hamid fans, don't blindly follow him.Find the truth first.His past is doubtful.May Allah guide us to the right way.check the below link;
in first video this guy seems to be some political or some activist but in latter videos he looks like some comedian. who is this guy? a very mysterious creature
Dear SiK
My links points to a pakistani TV show called 4 Man's show which is famous for taking a micky out of people.
thanks faarigh jazbati for clearing the confusion but guy is mysterious.
In western countries kids read comic books and novels like Harry Potter for fantasy but here young kids listen to Zaid Hamid fantasy.....He is an entertainer no doubt...
yeh sahib bahadur bohat barray kaghazi sher lagtey hein. chashme baddur.
I can bet $1000 that when he see an American soldier armed with weapons in front of him he would get wet his own pant....lolzzz
Molvi Vs Zaid Hamid
No. ZH has met his logical end. It's ironical though that Zaid Hamid, possibly the most celebrated conspiracy theorists (after nutcases like Hameed Gul, of course), has himself been thwarted by a conspiracy theory . As the saying goes, "death by irony"!
They wanted war in Pakistan so their Militant could get benefits and can control Pakistan ,They tried to start war with india by sending AJmal Qassab .
All the evil tactics failed .Qazi ,Munawer ,Imran khan ,Zaid Hamid ,Taliban all are failed ,The ISI Zia kids must be in the shock ,They planed really well but what they want people do not want .Thank to Democracy and Democratic parties . at the end people won.
Just a simple question, HOW many of you have met Zaid Hamid personally? Probably none? So all your comments about him as personal are False, because none of you know him.
I have not met him either, BUT I still say he is doing a FANTASTIC work. It is, for me least important who he is Personally, I see his work and mission which is badly needed.
He talks about Islam which is appealing, He talks about Allama Iqbal as Philosopher of Islam, I fully agree with him, as there are very few persons according to my approach had understood the TRUE sense of Islam, One of them are just Iqbal.
How many of you have read Iqbal's "Recontruction of Islamic thoughts" probably none, but Zaid has done it (be sure).
He request all "BUY" Iqbals "Kulyata-a Iqbal" (at least) and understand it, HOW many of you have done it? Probably NONE... but surprisingly many of you a lot to say about him, without meeting him, BUT almost NONE to say about what he is saying, How comes?
raheb
Good man, raheb. ZH's detractors = the axis of idiocy madly spinning.
but surprisingly many of you a lot to say about him, without meeting him, BUT almost NONE to say about what he is saying, How comes?
------------------------
He said Israel is going to attack Pakistan in next 2 weeks
Zaid hamid said Pakistan should strike Israel ASAP
Isn't it funny ?
raheb
Have you read Iqbal's reconstruction of religious thought in islam and kulyata- a- iqbal yourself?
I second Raheb's thoughts and opinion that is logical.
@zalaan
What if Israel changed plans. Sure Pakistan was threatened by Israel with an airstrike. That qualifies Israel to face retaliation at any time our defense experts deem suitable.
@lota6177
I have them as pdf copies and willing to mail to anyone who asks for them. Anyway they are available for download from scribd.
@semirza
Thank you, I have already read them a long time ago. I am just curious if raheb has read them for himself or not. How did you like them?
@semirza
If Israel has threatened Pakistan, then President ,Prim minister and Chief of Army should say this openly ,This things should not be hidden ,How a nation can stand with Army if they are not aware ?
Why only Hameed Gul ,Zaid Hamid and non officials know more about Israel then Current Army Chief and other government officials ?
Thousands of KM far is the "enemy " Israel .and Those who are killing our soldiers are actually "Friends " .
when we would have the real threat people wont believe just because of these fake enemies and conspiracies
@zalaan
Do some research on your own and you will find when Israel threatened Pakistan.
@semirza
Actually we are the ones good at issuing threats. Diplomacy is a word unknown to us. You should also do some research.
Sorry. I do not agree with you on this. Probably enough to have witnessed much that is also not easily forgotten.You should do your own before underestimating anyone's knowledge/experience or both because here not many will take falsification of recent political history lightly.
Sorry I can't keep myself involved for long here as I have other things to tend to.
This is ATYPICAL that to throw directly a unwise question what lota6177 did ...... if I have studied Iqbal's mentioned books....???? Mr. What this question has to do with it? What my answer will lead to? If I say 'No' then what and 'Yes' then what?
Surprisingly, if you have read those books, then where to see impact on you?
I should not comment or recommed anything which I have not gone through, SO Mr. lota, I have everybook of Iqbal and many more, in which even western philosopher quot Iqbal in their books.
Now to Mr. zalaan! who came with following comment.
"He said Israel is going to attack Pakistan in next 2 weeks
Zaid hamid said Pakistan should strike Israel ASAP
Isn't it funny ? "
Zalaan WHAT is FUNNY in it?
Threat!!!! Israel's Prime Minister Golda Meir said once, that If Israel can have real danger so it will be from Pakistan"
raheb
raheb
Your perfect English completely demonstrates you have read all the works of Iqbal. I was curious about why would anyone use Zahid Hamid or Dr Israr to translate the poetry of Iqbal for them?
copy: I have everybook of Iqbal and many more, in which even western philosopher quot Iqbal in their books.
I have my answer.
A HA! Lota! now yoy disclose yourself why you ask stupid question. As said earliar this Atypical way, and now you go Personal, over to my knowledge of english! Thanks. I am NOT at all ashamed of what I have a knowledge of english or not. That is so unclever way to distort whole topic and discussion, you been successful in it.
You wrote, " why would anyone use Zahid Hamid or Dr Israr to translate the poetry of Iqbal for them?"
My question, To whom they will translate it for?
A writer write something and publish, now it is upto a reader- you and me, how to translate or interprete it. It may happen that the way you nad me or anyone interprete the writer did not mean it at all, BUT how to know, WHO interprete or translate correctly? Is it SOOOOO difficult for you to understand? Everyone translate and interprete things his/her own way.
That's good you have answer, but please have check on your question too! Take care gentleman.
raheb
I can't trust this man Zaid as not only his past is covered under the thick clouds of doubts but even his present is also in fog. In past I had been reading literature from different organizations who were involved in Afghan War against Russia but believe me I never found his name anywhere. Now he says he was an active participant and trainer for Jihad in Afghan. He even does not mention as to which party he was with.
Secondly he does not clarify his position related with yusuf kazzab.
Thirdly, I don't know why can't he feel comfortable with a male host and thus always takes female hosts who are changing on weekly basis. The girls' appearances, outfits certainly do not match with the commonly known Islamic teachings, and he tries to pose an Islamic scholar.
To me he has created his fans due to his fascinating speeches which portray his personal self as Nostradamus for the wars to be waged in coming future. Such a silly goon.
Zingaro! you have more questions than answers, and HOW can a person disqualify anyone on the basis of questions? That mystry you may tell us here that how you are thinking?
WHY not to stay still with his work NOW, why not to see, hear and understand his "fascinating speeches" instead the get drowning in his personal life and his past? You should not have anything to do with it.
You are measuring him with very poor measuring criterias. And lastly "girl's appearences" ??? what it means to you? Probably you are projecting something you are carrying or not? What islam and some islamic scholar has to do with it?
raheb
raheb,
i dont think anyone has a problem with Zaid Hamid encouraging us to read Iqbal.
the problem most people have is his attitude.
he finds a way to blame everything on external forces "India RAw CIA bla bla bla".... he is in other words encouraging even more war hysteria and creaitng new militants willing to blow themselves up for fake Islam.
He also said Ajmal Kasab was not Pakistani as if he knew the Mumbai guy personally.
And then he says "C u in Panipat then" to an Indian on television, makes himself look like a dumb fool.
I want smart cool calm collected people to represent Pakistan, people who can think rationally. not Zaid Hamid hothead.
@ Raheb .. anyone who comes in lime light must be ready for his x-ray of not his words but his personal character as well. Do you want us to admire someone who can not clarify his own self and should follow him? If that is the case then I shall excuse and I am happy with my criteria. But we don't want any "Rahzan" in the guise of "Rehnuma".
If he is what he poses then what is the problem in explaining all? Why such questions are always avoided or rejected? He is not a sacred cow ...
See you in Panipat then...
Lets capture the Red Fort soon.
Radio Pakistan ki awaaz Dehli se aayegi,
Hindustan tooteyga inshallah.
Zaid Hamid bhai,, pehle Pakistan toh bachaalo! LOL
No harm in saying 'see you in pan pat' when Indians declared something same before attacking Lahore (1965) like 'we will celebrate now in Lahore Gymkhana ' that never happened..
Disintegration of India seems like an event waiting to happen when media is loaded with reports on Mao advances within India, that control of 45% of Indian land mass has slipped into the hands of Mao rebels to quote just one example.
Many separatists’ movements are active in India. There is no doubt about this.
Zaid Hamid or anybody who sounds patriotic for his nation and aggressive towards a sworn enemy is appreciable.
@patriot
"45% of Indian land mass has slipped into the hands of Mao rebels to quote just one example."
Dear Patriot,
Where on earth did you read/see/hear such reports?
Kindly do some research and you will come to know as there is more than enough to cover all what I said.
Patriot
i think i wouldnt make such statements if i hadnt done the research...
now since you say such reports exist can you please provide some evidence????
Don't you think it would be all over the press if that had happened?
@gv, brother this link may help:
http://www.economist.com/world/asia/displaystory.cfm?story_id=7799247
Do your own homework before being reactionary, saving your words. Not everybody on this forum believes in sugar coated twisted logic presented here as comments.
yes but where does it say that 45% of the land mass has 'fallen' to mao rebels?