So Thats Your Beenai?

(21 posts)
  1. rocketrevolt

Even a blind could have liked that poem but blind with eyes didnt like it.Where is my poem ,Bhangis on March?
    sasherwani=ucsher

but is beenai really beena?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:12 #
  2. do not expect anything from the moderators!

they are very lovely and good in getting greetings and totally useless in control and command on this forum!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:15 #
  3. msohail83

getting greetings lol

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:16 #
  4. sasherwani

Isn't there anyway where a person could be tracked using their IPs? Just wondering. I'm a Finance guy with very limited IT knowledge.

Beenai? We need an IP check here on me and UCSHER..I have just learned that me and him/her are the same people

P.S. I'm no UCSher I think just sasherwani is good enough for ALL the fundoos combined!! ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:19 #
  5. there is but the admin will be exposed!

admin and mods themselves are creating business by pretending to be different nicks!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:20 #
  6. msohail83

Only if Admin is hosting this forum from his server. These are ready-made forums that could be hosted from a third party server, which means admins really have limited control of this forum themselves.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:25 #
  7. rocketrevolt

Everything is a mirage and a fraud I guess.Even this forum admin is in control of those types who are running this country.And thats the tragedy with the nation.

Enough said.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:25 #
  8. sasherwani

On a more serious and non-confrontational note, is there anyway this forum could be updated to a more "mature" and "sophisticated" platform where only one ID per IP is allowed?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:27 #
  9. msohail83

Most ppl would design their own but this place may have a limited budget to hire someone to do it.

You can upgrade but it costs $$$$. Recession is taking its toll on pkp.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:32 #
  10. ucsher

o croco tera demaagh chal gaya hay kya?

tera password kya chori huwa tuu tu parlay darjay ka paranoid ban gaya

o bhai mai uscher hun, kuch din ghayab raha, ab phir agaya hun?

mainay tu such tha k tujh se bhageeism pe aur batain karoon ga, par lagta hay tuu tu sathya hi gaya hay ;)

plz mera ip address check karo logo , mai fsd se ptcl broadband use kar raha hun and as far as i remember sesharwani is from khi

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:41 #
  11. sasherwani

I'm not from Karachi. I am originally from Lahore. Currently I am in Dubai using Etisalat broadband.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:43 #
  12. ucsher

yep, i guess i am again mixing sesharwani & shamwariz, if i am not wrong he was from khi and was a shia i guess

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:46 #
  13. rocketrevolt

Oh yeah ...like i have always said when it comes to take stand..One Bhangi runs to dubai and the same bhangi with other ID to fsd.....lols

Nice try
    but try again!

ps.I dont normally give a f--k, whether u use two or three or four ID's you gonna get the same arse-f as you'd get with one ID.But when such ppl are in admin then this is really a forum under Bhang's influence.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:54 #
  14. sasherwani

:s

If I'm not mistaken, weren't you just promoting Islam earlier this morning? and now your using abusive terms here? Is this your version of Islam? Can I get some hadiths promoting this behavior?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:58 #
  15. rocketrevolt

Promoting Islam?
    where i said that?

"Is this your version of Islam?"
    yea!

Bhangi got religion now?
    Bhangi got religious now?
    Bhangi developed interest in Islam now?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:59 #
  16. sasherwani

lol I am more a Muslim than you will ever be. :)

Ignore my hatred for the Islamic militants. Ignore my interest in your version of Islam either. Just answer ONE of my questions?

Which hadith allows you to abuse someone?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 19:01 #
  17. rocketrevolt

"I am more a Muslim than you"

Bhangi sathya gaya!

First decide what you really are?
    My take is,you are a Bhangi.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 19:15 #
  18. sasherwani

Which hadith allows abusing people?

In reference to your post "I dont normally give a f--k, whether u use two or three or four ID's you gonna get the same arse-f as you'd get with one ID.But when such ppl are in admin then this is really a forum under Bhang's influence. "

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 19:17 #
  19. rocketrevolt

I am not a student of hadith so dont know but what I know is that Bhangi doesnt deserve anything better.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 19:29 #
  20. sasherwani

I understand your embarrassed..

I rest my case!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 19:31 #
  21. rocketrevolt

case?
    or pot?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 19:33 #