Now and then we hear sob stories about detained terror suspects in Pakistan or elsewhere. Usually they are dual national Pakistanis, I just wonder how many Pakistanis have dual nationality, I bet they must be in hundreds of thousands and they visit home regularly. I been to more than twenty countries and my wife is from overseas. I been through airports for tens of times and I am never stopped, though everyone has to face rigorous checks on airports now a days. I WILL ASK WHY O WHY THESE FEW INDIVIDUALS ARE TAKEN INTO CUSTODY? WHYN'T SOMEONE ELSE, IS IT JUST A SECURITY GAFFE OR THERE IS SOMETHING SINISTER. You and me know this isn't a faux pas, but these people have something dodgy about them. I can see how it takes so long to prosecute these people, answer is simple, security forces around the globe has to share the data and then to put them beforeo courts will be more dangerous as it will put secure information into public domain. People react to the sob stories as these people are innocent little girls and I bet they aren't.
Sobs stories of terror suspects
(12 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 19:15 #
2008 incident: real life experience :
I went to Central park in new york, which has a nice meadow and running hills, while hanging around with my family, I noticed a table and a TV set in one corner along with at least 5 bearded white men with namazi topi's on their head. The day was French Parade day, in New York they do these national day parades and a lot of people come....
the park which is like 50 acres of land was full with people, so i walked over and what I saw was this:
a TV set and a table full with properly arranged booklets. The 5 white guys with beards all wearing namazi topi's and folded pants from the ankle talking and distributing the booklets.
One of them holding a small copy of quran al majeed and shouting in a hand held microphone and on the TV some video of people playing.
when I went closer, I heard him read and translate Quranic ayats about JIHAD!
He was shouting, Quran says not to befriend jews and Christians, and slaughter them!
he was quoting ahadees from the paper he held in his left hand!
I all of a sudden realized wow!
I asked one of them for a booklet and he gave it to me, on it was printed name of a masjid in Connecticut. I dialed the number and a voice mail message appeared, I have called 71 times since that day cause i made a note of it.
Now belive it or not, a lot of Kala, and gora have been trained to study Urdu and Arabic and are working among us, and we have no idea what they are during.
Similarly, Indians are doing this too....I want to talk about an incident which happened last Sunday but I am afraid to talk about. Similar incident by Indian muslims...
so your suspicion is correct!
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 19:29 # -
I can understand your story.
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 19:39 # -
I know two kala's
one is called Muhammad Hasan and is not a muslim he works in ATT and I worked with him for a year!
second ones name is Abdullah Ibraheem, he works in Texas in a oil company his manager is a friend of mine and this kala is not a muslim and he speaks farsi!
My mom has a friend a somalian african lady who speaks urdu and teached islamic studies but is a christian and works for jehowah witness now!
the biggest number of bangalis muslims too are serviceing this kind of work these days!
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 19:56 # -
We need to be vigilant about these people and above all if we don't have to hide anything we don't need to worry about nothing.
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 19:58 # -
yes, and a great number of pathan and afganis too in newyork, they are working hard to destroy us! (most of them are innocent collaborators)
in usa, its advertised in local desi newspapers if you speak pashtu , join us for 80 thousand dollars tax free for a year!
and many a time, pathans are working and the biggest hint about such pathans is that they are crazy "to do something"
their main mantra is "lets do something" and they insist on collective work out, for some reason and they infiltrate all places, masajid, marakiz, online, blogs etc...
In our local masjid all the kids who were arrested , were reported by two local pathans who later on confessed that they did this under pressure cause they were audited by tax authorities, we all them IRS in usa and they were asked to cooperate and talk about jihad and collectivism and talk negative about usa etc...
Becarefull, thats why I know that some elements here too are working for the greater cause ...under the guise of jihad and islam etc!
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 20:08 # -
"yes, and a great number of pathan and afganis too, they are working hard to destroy us!"
And Bhangis are all Naik-Namazi Perhaizgar...:)
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 20:20 # -
who is a bhangi here ?
are you calling me a bhangi ? or someone else has this honor ?
heheh
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 20:21 # -
I have witness something similar around Jackson hght ( Near sabzi market )... at first i thought about Hizb-e_tharir type people.... and i just walked away ( as normally i do when i see mullas and molvies),
@Mulla
Mulla could you plz provide me phone#, i would try to find out more information about masjid in CT u just refed.... There is a masjid in New Haven, CT ( its on George st, ) with lot of new Muslims some converted in jail and they are all good practicing muslims .Allah knows better
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 20:28 # -
are you familiar with issa bin maryam masjid...
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 20:37 # -
thats near Greenwich, stamford area... I guess run by arab molvies.... wesey masjid main serif Ramzan main jata hon
*Free Iftari*I will get more info duh
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 20:45 # -
i think they do not have a masjid.
its run by memon's of suspicious origins!
Ramadhan mein jana bhi achi baat hai, juma or baki dinon mein janay se Allah rozi mein barkat de ga!
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 20:56 #