soft image of pak at m62
(19 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Nov 2009 21:04 #
Actually this is how you are being brought up.
I can remember when we use to travel during ramazan just to listen Quran of a particular Hafiz sb.
Can you imagine that 10 Paras daily were normal routine but due to sweet voice no one feeling tired.
The ppl can understand Arabic were constantly weeping without making noice..
Most of the Huffaz recite daily Quran while walking,sitting..
They enjoy it alot.
NOW if some one get music of this type they will request you to stop it due to headach..
I dont know if some one(found of music) can caught up in a place where Quran is bieng recited,will feel headach after one para i think..If some one think that this is just a theory when some one shouts at some place to pls stop the music.
NO but it is based upon practical situation of that person..Policies matters not things like music concerts matters in International Politics..
I was reading a comment related to shooting in fort hood,that muslims are not reliable any where.Why american govt not making policy to get rid of muslims between us.
BUT another comment was to call back troops from Iraq and Afghanistan,will make cool down muslims every where..
BOTH these were americans..Image building in the world is a useless term i think.
If it were so than why americans are prepared to hand over govt to Taliban and accept their islamic State(fresh reports say).Reports also say that Dollars are offered to Pakistani Ulema to settle the talk with Taliban.
Survival of the fittest rule is their in the world.we are waisting time with useless issues like image building BUT not focusing education,research and development..
Image building will never save our neck history shows this.
We should never rely on such ideas BUT concrete efforts are to be made to have our say among International community..Regards,
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Nov 2009 21:36 # -
@sufi
take it easy, i was watching idotic nangian of pak's fashion week, which claimed to be for building soft image so, i posted my video but, moderator removed it and asked me to start a new thread.
whats wrong with that? what my upbringing gotta do anything with driving at 140mph at least my upbringing never taught me to jump in without even knowledge of subject in discussion.
hope that will do!Posted 2 years ago on 07 Nov 2009 21:49 # -
you missed to post some comments relevent to the topic.So its now upto the members to give opinion abt this video.
The better way would be to give some comments as well,besides posting link of a video..Hope you understand it..
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Nov 2009 21:58 # -
even if i post a comment of subject, someone like you will try his best to post something which make me feel like an idiot.
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Nov 2009 22:04 # -
No comments.....
regards,
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Nov 2009 22:09 # -
Some punks driving a car, what is this nonsense?
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 3:14 # -
here is a one minute clip for soft image lovers.
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1269601224303&ref=nf
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 3:58 # -
@jjkhan
don't call em punks coz guy in front seat of the car posted this video and replying u to be carefull!Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 14:04 # -
mjkk86....Is this your video?
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 14:06 # -
tell that guy to watch the link that I posted and also tell him to grow up.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 14:06 # -
@mjkk86
'don't call em punks coz guy in front seat of the car posted this video and replying u to be carefull!
-------------------------------------------------------
Are you warning us? What a shame! If this is so than better be warned, the country you happen to be in is what the punks and their supporter should be ultra careful about, right now!Is the guy in the 'front seat' sure of if he ever would be lucky enought to survive. Ask him, and before you ask him tell him to step out of the car.....
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 14:35 # -
@semirza...
Kahan hain AAP? kabhee tou sarra sarra Din PKPOLITICS pay aap hee kee Postings nazar atee hain aur kabhee bilkul Ghayeb?Hope you and your family is coping with your loss. Inshallah we all will pray for your Father but please stay connected with PKpolitics...
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 14:40 # -
@Khan_Sahib
I am at the forum almost 24/7, where ever I happen to be. Only at times when I think mod's presence is required that I surface.....lolzI am still trying to do my best so as to cope with the sudden demise of my father (may Allah (ST) bestow him with Jannah..A'amin). What ever I am is because of his efforts and upbringing.
I believe that 'nissiyan' is not a condition but a blessing for 'Insan' to forget, and this is what I find quite difficult right now.. Thanks Khan_Sahib...A'ap jaisey acchey log is forum ki rounaq hain.Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 15:11 # -
@semriza
yesterday, when u asked me to start another thread, i was impressed the way u dealt it politely but suddenly, out of no where you took a you turn and assemed something which was'nt my intention. why would i warn someone? every has a right to say something but that does'nt mean they call them punks which is utter none sense.
what if, i say someone scrubber on this forum?Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 18:36 # -
@khan
i am 23 and think like onePosted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 18:42 # -
mjkk86..
I didn't ask your age. I was asking if you happen to the car driver or passenger!Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 21:11 # -
@semirza,
"I am still trying to do my best so as to cope with the sudden demise of my father (may Allah (ST) bestow him with Jannah..A'amin). What ever I am is because of his efforts and upbringing".Sory for the losses,
I am deeply saddened to hear about yours loss.
My condolence.Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 22:20 # -
@Ahmed
Bhai Sahib, Jizak Allah Khair. Tahey dil sey mashkoor hoon app ki duwaon ke liyeh. Allah (ST) a'ap ko hamesha kamyab our khush rakhey..A'amin.Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 16:43 #