Watch the following clips and then comment
Please do see them cos they are very very important and probably close to facts
This is not Army Rhetoric but thats how our Army is doing tis stuff.
Watch the following clips and then comment
Please do see them cos they are very very important and probably close to facts
This is not Army Rhetoric but thats how our Army is doing tis stuff.
Listen from the start till the finish
The Journalist in Question is Michael Ware.
Whether he is a Army Intelligence or a good reporter he can give good hints on whats happening on the ground.
Better Video
Nice and concise videos.
Did you see what they said about what republican women wanted for Sarah Palen? It wasn't VP office, they wanter her to be homemaker.
Polls said American conservative women prefer housewife role.
yup
Its a shocker isnt it
Bjp, neo cons republicans aur fundamentalist muslims saab aurat ko home maker kaie roop maie dehkna chahtain hain. All great men think alike.
lota6177,
No, you missed the point again. Poll was about women's opinion on sarah palen not conservative men's opinion.
JJkhan
bhia aap naie hillary clinto ki campagin bi follow khi thee aur womens ka opinion follow kiye they? Republicans zaida thar conservatie shidat pasand haie bjp or junoon group ki tharah. Saab ki soch kafie miltie haie.
lota6177,
Different view point about life doesn't mean shidat pasand. Who gives you the right to decide where to use this label?
May be it is the other side that is shidat pasand, right?
I don't want to go into another circular argument I understand you would never accept anything. But reaility is that American women, the free women, make this choice on their free will and that is based on their experience. You may deny like you deny everything else, but the reality is there for those who see & listen.
Hiliary was dumped by the same liberal women who she was catering too.
Chetay
Living in Hiliary's area doesnt mean that you might know her better ?
Oh are you Mulla cos he was the one who volunteered with Hiliary ?
Oye Mullay ki second id
JJkhan
bhia shidatpasand or barbarian ka label mind na kiya karain. Jiss phir woh label ki defination porie h o giee us per woh lag jaie ga.
NNl Hillary wasn’t dumped by liberal women Obama cheetah nikla aur kalu vote or young vote kanch kar laigiya. Us kaie voter zaida niklay.
No, i think the role of super delegate votes was decisive, their little tilt toward obama lead his selection.
Super delegates are elected representatives and they saw the wind was blowing for Obama in primary elections. They couldn’t vote any other way because they have to face their constituents sooner or later. When a democracy is working it lets the best choice of candidate come through. Hate America all you want but you have to admit no other country on earth would elect a minority as a president and this is why this country has an empire. It has always come up with the right leaders to face the problems facing it at the right time.
lota6177,
Stay focused, don't let your emotions take over you. You just agreed with me that it was superdelegates role that decided who is going to get the party ticket. Leave the reasons alone for now.
Now tell me who gets to become president? -The one with more public votes or The one with more electoral votes?
Electoral votes of each state according to population choose the president.
Solution begins in Pakistan and ends in Israel <- EXACTLY!!!!
When Muslims took over Khayber eliminating ALL jews, there was TOTAL!! and let me repeat TOTAL!!! calm, peace
Jews are gold collecting, blood sucking ticks, draining the life out of this entire world.
FAMOUS WESTERN PEOPLE COMMENST ON JEWS ..Christian comments on jews..
History 101..few historical examples.
POPE CLEMENT VIII
"All the world suffers from the usury of the Jews, their monopolies and deceit. They have brought many unfortunate people into a state of poverty, especially the farmers, working class people and the very poor.
Then as now Jews have to be reminded intermittently anew that they were enjoying rights in any country since they left Palestine and the Arabian desert, and subsequently their ethical and moral doctrines as well as their deeds rightly deserve to be exposed to criticism in whatever country they happen to live."
JESUS CHRIST, speaking to the Jews in the Gospel of St. John, VIII:44
"Ye are of your father the devil, and the lust of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is not truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar and the father of it. - then answered the Jews - "
(which makes it clear that Christ was addressing the Jews.)
REV. WILLIAM S. MITCHELL of Philadelphia, quoted in Count Cherep-Spiridovich'sbook The Secret World Government, page 194
"If there is an ingrate in history, it is the Jew. In this land which befriended him he as conspired, plotted, undermined, prostituted and corrupted and (hiding to this hour behind the braver screen of other folks), dares to contrive and scheme the death of every Christian principle which has protected him."
Your antisemetic comments are deplorable.There are good and bad people in every society.There are Muslims who are worse than Jews and there are some Jews are much better than Muslims.Most of prophets mentioned in Quran were Jews.Even Prophet of Islam was a semite.
"antisemetic"
You watch too much of Faux News! lol
Fox News is by the religious nuts and is meant for them.
I like Bill Maher(the Jew). :)
You know @zia m, I could very easily label you as a supporter of jews for your statements.
But I won't. That's not why I'm here. I'll let you get away with it, this time.
If you would stop for a moment and ponder, before reacting impulsively, you'd note, I said 'jews in/of Khayber'. You don't even know who they were. What they were doing. What was their character like. You immediately jumped onto me.
by THAT! I meant those jews who were 'busy' in spreading bloodshed, spreading their business that was based on 'interest', chaos, mischief, wrong-doing, spreading their illegal influence over people, killing people if someone went against their illegal activities.
My GOD!!! man, do you have the courage to deny THAT! which ALLAH ALMIGHTY has said in the Quran?!?!!!! Can you??!!!!
My GOD!!! man, do you what ALLAH has declared in the Quran for people who conduct business based on 'interest'?!?!!!!
I'm talking about THOSE Jews, which ALLAH described in the Quran as 'stupid'. I'm not generalizing them ALL into one category, for them to be exterminated. That has NEVER! been the way of Muslims.
I believe Bill Maher is an 'athiest'. He doesn't believe in any religion. He made the movie 'religulous' remember? He joked about the idea of needing a religion to begin with
"Jews are gold collecting, blood sucking ticks, draining the life out of this entire world."
Those are your exact words i was responding to i don't want to get into the history of jews of khyber on this thread.
Jews are an ethnic group as well.More than 50% of jews don't believe in any religion but they are still jews.
You are still continuing with your arguments, after I have provided satisfactory clarification.
What are your intentions?
P.S. I believe you want me to refer to neocon Jews, rather than Jews in general? Is that what you want?
Muslims ONLY declare war against those who declare war against Islam or Muslims. Muslims neither have the history, nor have the reputation of declaring war against innocent people. That should be enough
Yes that is what i want,you got it hariskhan.
The neocons aswell as christian zionist they have same thinking as radical muslims.
I wouldn't put 'radical Muslims' in line with neocons , christian zionists. I would call them 'radical', but I wouldn't put them in line with them
Yall have seriously moved away from the topic which is being discussed in the Vids.
@NNL: Actually, NO! we haven't.
The solution today IS for Pakistan + Afghanistan to concentrate all of their available forces in preparation against Israel, with help from the rest of the Muslim world.
Be it public or secret, we must prepare to resist Israel.
The neocons are the ROOT cause of ALL wars being fought in the world today.
Countering their efforts through ALL available resources be them peaceful or forceful, eliminating or isolating or at least cornering them would prove worthwhile in ensuring safety and security to the Muslim as well as this entire world.
Eliminating the vile neocons from existence would be a repetition of the 'khayber' scenario from 1400 years ago. That war ended all hostilities in the world as they knew it at that time. I believe the same result will be achieved in this era INSHALLAH
This post may have been started as a harmless fun. However my message is NOT. It is serious, it is sound!
Oh nahin Haris bhai
Accha ek request hai.
Michael Ware in clips mein kuch Pakistan aur Afghanistan ki situation per comments kiaye hain
Would you please comment on that ?
Ishara aap ko nahin tha.
Michael is talking about Iraq. The situation prevailing in Iraq and Iran.
Michael talks about Zarqawi trying to awaken the Sunni side of Iraq, to fight off foreign occupation forces from Iraq. He also says, this war is his legacy. He's BS!ing. This war was started by US/Nato for a purpose. What Zarqawi did was the result of the war US/Nato started in the first place.
The sectarian violence going on in Iraq was fueled by US/Nato also!!! Remember the Richard Hallbrook strategy of Yugoslavia?
I saw another interview from Michael. Its on youtube. In that he talks to Anderson Cooper of CNN. In that talk, they also discuss dividing Iraq into smaller nations to quell the ongoing violence. They think since different ethnic groups control different parts of Iraq, it should be divided into smaller states, giving them each power over a part of land. See what their purpose is?
If that happens, if Iraq is divided, US will surely get a permanent military base within the Middle East. If this happens US will get a CLEAR!!!! advantage in the heartland of Muslim world. It is UNACCEPTABLE!!!!
Muslims believe in uniting. In comming together, becomming part of the larger whole. They don't!!!! ever!!! talk about dividing countries into smaller nations.
Muslims believe, that if someone goes out of this united flock, he'll be vulnerable, he'll be targetted by foreign nations.
Watch Zaid Hamid's Iqbal ka Pakistan's last 7-10 Episodes, all parts of each episode. You'll find them talking about the Muslim 'collective' state and what Iqbal said about 'those' who move out of that flock. Iqbal says 'they are targetted', 'they become vulnerable'.
By their talk I summed up, they wanted to further divide Iraq into 'ethnic' groups as they call it.
The more there are divisions, the more the foreign nations, as well as occupation forces can control us.
Remember, he also mentions Iraqi people say, 'if this is freedom, if this is democracy, we'd like the old rule, under Saddam. It was better'.
Does this make sense to you ?
I'm talking about Afghanistan + Pakistan + rest of the Muslim world
People of Afghanistan have already defeated US/Nato. Now I'm waiting for Pakistan to do the same. Whether it be through peaceful means or through war. INSHALLAH this is bound to happen.
If US/Nato is also defeated in Pakistan, they'll have ALL the incentives NOT!! to move further east towards the rest of the Muslim countries.
They'll have all the reason to retreat into their own house, which is already falling apart, because of their own BS!
Shortage of Sugar, Atta, Water and Power is causing delay on the Victory of Pakistan over NATO/US forces.
@zjshami: Let me say two things.
1) First, Ms. Z, you are a fool. You know why? Because
2) You don't go to the ROOT!!! of the problem. You go after the 'patch work' against a problem.
Islam! hits the ROOT!!!! of the problem. THAT!!! is why, it is 100% successful in achieving the objective.
I think you are smart enough to ponder on the root cause of all this mess in Pakistan right now?
I also want to tell you, that I!! believe!!, ALL!!! the problems we have in Pakistan have been 'artificially' generated, to keep us busy, to keep us defocused.
Have you watched Matrix 2? i.e., Matrix Reloaded? Do you remember what the Oracle tells Neo, before he goes into battle with the un-ending agent villain , after which he flies off like Superman?
The oracle tells him, when its peace, when everything is working as it should, there's no loud voices, there's on crying on part of anyone in the system. But when there's violence, when there's injustice, you hear voices, you see people talking, you see unrest.
Ever pondered on these facts?
Remember there are reports, the current electricity shortage was produced to encourage the idea of those temporary power units, that rental power generation stuff.
This should certainly ring some bells
Sister Shami, How can there be victory of Pakistan over NATO/US war criminals when they are on the same side?
You must be familiar with gallop polls. First time since the war began the majority of Americans have opposed the so called war on terror. Just like the WMD, the Pentagon tried to use the pretext of Taliban but has failed. Increasingly number of Americans are calling Taliban as simple Afghan hillbillies. It was a pretext for sure.
The main purpose of neo-cons sponsored invasion was to establish long term presence near Central Asia, the next el Dorado after mideast. Just one Republic in Central Asia-Kazkastan is as big as India with tremendous resources. I was at Paris Airport long time back before 2001 and picked up Herald tribune and it had 20 page special supplement about Kazakhsstan. The hadline on front page was: In 1930's it was Texas, In 1970 it was Saudi Arabia and in 2000's it will be Kazakhstan.
Uzbekistan= No 1 Cotton producer plus other resources
Turkmenistan= No 1 natural gas in the world plus
Kirghistan= Uranium and other minerals
Tadjikistan= Uranion, hydro electric and other minerals
Kazakhstan= Oil, gas and all other resources
All these republics have very small populations. Kazakhstan has 16 million for an area of India. The after effects of Stalins mass genocide of 29 Million was mostly Muslims in these areas and they have not recovered demographically but we never hear about that tragedy except Hitlers holocaust.
So please understand why the whole world powers are in Afghanistan:
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/5/5c/Afghanistan_ISAF_Sept2008.jpg
When the Muslim UMMAT is established, you'll notice, there won't!!! be!!! any cases filed in the court of law for months!!!!
This is the kind of prosperity Muslims will have under it.
This is the kind of PEACE, peace of mind, tranquility Muslims will have under it.
This is the standard of peace of Islam, of us, Muslims.
I believe, Americans are calling off the war, because media is not becomming upbeat with ALL the money that is going to war.
They have a failing economy, that is why we see all the cries.
They are not our friends. They never were. They have interests. Right now, the war on terror is going against their interests, because they are spending trillions and achieving nothing out of it.
For e.g., they didn't get the oil from Iraq, Middle East as they thought they would after taking over Iraq.
They haven't left Iraq thus far either, which suggests, they are still struggling to get control over that oil, for which they waged this entire war
@Kazkastan: Let me say, Kazakhastaan is MUCH MUCH bigger than India. You can fit two Pakistans' into 1x India. You can fit 3+ x Pakistans' into Kazakhastaan and still there's be more space
I agree, the whole world powers are in Middle East, Central Asia, for its natural resources, be it oil, gas or anything else.
The natural resources is what they are want to control.
They want to sell our/Muslims owned natural resources and WANT to become rich on that.
It is UNACCEPTABLE!!!!
Walaikum Salaam WRBT,
Haris Bhai. The area of Kazkastan is 2.7 Million Sq Km and India is slightly over 3.0 Million Sq KM
When you combine all Central Asia-all "tans" including Xinjiang-Eastern Turkistan then you may be right but not just Kazakahstan. I have checked all maps and areas.
@chechen: Ok.
@Ms. Z: However, ALL the facts I put up, also my point should be very clear here
@zjshami: I hope you understand 16x Nato + 14 other countries, which are part of the 40+ countries who's forces are in Afghanistan aren't there for securing "women's rights".
They are after money, natural resources, power, control. This is the key to their successful rule over the whole world.
I don't think anyone should support US, who's brought military forces of 40+ countries into Afghanistan, to fight those poorest of the people on this earth.
You wouldn't find a bigger "fir'on" (Pharaoh, in English) in this era.
Do you realize, the world drug production went down when Taliban were ruling in Afghanistan? drug production was virtually at 0%.
Since US/Nato went into Afghanistan, drug trade is again booming. Some publicized estimates say, it has crossed $3 billion in worldwide drug trade
Walaikum Salaam WRBT Brother Haris,
The 40 countries are just the ones shown in the map. There are more than that. India also has forces there. All its consulates have military personnel. Also India has airbase in Tadjikistan. If you add other countries that are present in Afghanistsn with blackwater security you have almost 80 countries. This is mentioned in the Hadith about Khurasaan by Prophet SAS.
Narrated By Auf bin Mali: I went to the Prophet during the Ghazwa of Tabuk while he was sitting in a leather tent. He said, “Count six signs that indicate the approach of the
Hour: my death, the conquest of Jerusalem, a plague that will afflict you (and kill you in great numbers) as the plague that afflicts sheep,the increase of wealth to such an extent that even if one is given one hundred Dinars, he will not be satisfied; then an affliction which no Arab house will escape, and then a truce between you and Bani Al-Asfar who will betray you and attack you under eighty flags. Under each flag will be twelve thousand soldiers
A brave scene from the movie BRAVEHEART
Don't you all wish we had at least as brave commander as this one, who instead of putting fear in his people, stand up and challenge the invaders?
@JJ Khan: I not only wish it, I WANT!! to LIVE!! it!!
I want to be PART of that army of Muslims that defeats that 1 million force of non-Muslims in the battlefield.
I will NOT! sit at home while the hour of our glory begins, INSHALLAH
@jjkhan
Walikum--Warahmat-ULLAH ALL
Aur to koch banana nahie Banda eik original movie hi bana leta haie. Pehlwanie bhiee Mel Gibson ki movie paie h o rahie haie. Brave commander bunnaie ki training be "braveheart" deek kar h o rahie haie.
Braveheart2 ki shooting shuru honaywalie haie british embassy saie visa lagwalo aur london time paie pohanch jaoo to movie maie extra kaie thor paie casting honaie ka small chance haie. Ji bhar kaie bishman bishman karna.
Haris Khan
InshAllah.