I had asked my posts to be removed from this forum.
Thanks!
Some deceny should be there!
(31 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 16:33 #
croco ghussay mein ho? kher hai lalay?
Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 16:40 # -
atkheliyan kertha hy.......lolzzzzzz
Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 16:47 # -
I think he's mad at ahl-e-bhangiyan. lol
Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 16:50 # -
What posts to be removed and why, if you dont mind?
Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 16:51 # -
semirza,
munda aag pakar baita hy is waqt.Sirf shulay nikal rahy hain..Bhojany ki zarurat hy.lagtha tho yahee hy..baqi Allah jany...
Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 16:56 # -
@rocketrevolt
1- May I ask the reason why you want us to delete all your post?
2- You want to remove just the thread started by you? If so, wouldn’t it be unfair with other members who replied to your posts.
3- If you want everything you posted be removed, unfortunately this tool does support a mass delete of a user. I can only delete a complete thread or a post by post.
4- Suggest particular posts you want me to delete.
Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 16:56 # -
1- May I ask the reason why you want us to delete all your post?
Because it doesnt let me speak and I speak with a free mind not with coercion.Coercive techniques can work in real life under some painda police system but in the virtual world it would be too funny to do like that and immature.I would speak what I want to speak.Except the word Bhangi you would hardly find some real offensive words in my posts.But I do ask straight forward question to save us both parties our time in a debate. Though I had admired freedom of speech on pkpolitics.But Maybe I was wrong.(Since when bhangi or painda became an offensive or obscene word?)
2- You want to remove just the thread started by you? If so, wouldn’t it be unfair with other members who replied to your posts.
YES! and from my previous nick crocodile.I would really appreciate if you remove this whole episode of mine from your server.Its not patented intellectual property but it would be just a moral good gesture on your behalf to remove it all.And for those who have responded to my those posts 'bear with me for the inconvenience mates' (hor mein ki hun million dollar pay karan?)
3- If you want everything you posted be removed, unfortunately this tool does support a mass delete of a user. I can only delete a complete thread or a post by post.
Deymn!..Now what to do?
4- Suggest particular posts you want me to delete.
Though I guess number 3 tells me a lot.ps.User can be deleted i guess in all data driven websites and whatever data is associated with that user would be gone too?
Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 17:36 # -
Dear rocketrevolt,
Please be patient. I can visualize the reason behind your frustration and anger.
This is part of a discussion forum.
The flight sometimes gets rough due to thunderstorm. The best precaution is to tight the seat belt without leaving the seat.
Please stay at the Forum and keep on exercising the freedom of expression.
Don't object and let Moderators do their job.Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 17:46 # -
bhangi is an offensive and a non-sense word.
Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 18:00 # -
nah
The Actual people who are called bhangis dont mind you calling them that.
But the people who act like them do.
So if you are going to moderate the word bhangi then you are asking for dictatorship
My 2 cents.
Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 18:37 # -
Are you officially quitting croco??
C'mon bro, take it easy! Don't take it personal.
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 9:14 # -
"atkheliyan kertha hy....... "
oye...kaun hey yeh?...lol...he sounds somebody familiar?
"C'mon bro, take it easy! Don't take it personal. "
nothin personal yaar....I was really pissed off...in my own topic my responses are deleted while the Bhangi's comments are still there? What kindaf brain works like that?It takes out the spirit,honestly.Anyways I guess the developer of this website was lil bit lazy or wasnt paid extra that he didnt make a small module for the user delete and has given them only user block module,poor bechari pkpolitics.They need to stop Bhangi actions seriously!
"The flight sometimes gets rough due to thunderstorm. The best precaution is to tight the seat belt without leaving the seat."
Oh in the virtual world I am never bogged down by arguments or thunderstorm.Its the elevated user's abuse that pissed me off.Rather I love to take on so called hard targets in arguments and make them either soft or dis-integrate them into oblivion.And offcourse moderator should do their job and 'Bhangi actions' are not included in their job description.
"bhangi is an offensive and a non-sense word. "
How dare you? You hate millions of poor people just because their adopted profession is Bhangi over that you are calling them non-sense?....You are a discriminator and against poor and such people deserve crocodile's wrath....you gonna get arse kicking by me for such discrimination.
On the other hand ,You are a Bhangi!:)
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 16:55 # -
@moderators, personal attacks must not be tolerated in this forum.
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 16:57 # -
What about from Bhangi to Bha'nd, if you like the word replaced....lolz
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 16:58 # -
Well, if you find it offensive just say so, and it will be dutifully edited when ever and where ever it will be mentioned.
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:01 # -
Rocket is revolting. Watch out! lol
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:01 # -
Yes, I find it offensive. His last post is offensive and a personal attack.
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:04 # -
Obaid yar choro bhai. Kyon naraz hotay ho.
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:04 # -
I found it defensive, his last post was totally defensive!
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:05 # -
The place we have given to a 'Bhangi' is the lowest rung of our social ladder. Sure it may sound and mean offensive.
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:08 # -
Its not about the profession, its about how you use the word. This word is being used in derogatory fashion.
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:09 # -
I think idher ek hi bhangi jisne saray forum ko tigni ka nach nachaya hua hai. kisi din uski shamat anay wali hai.
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:11 # -
"Its not about the profession, its about how you use the word"
Then you must give me an alternate!!!
It must have same weight and value!I am quite good learner and quick in adaptation.
Its your time to prove your skills and creativity!!:)
ps.Somebody had mentioned (not you) before 'Desouza' not bad but .....mm...like they say....'kuch maza nahi'...koi aur?
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:12 # -
'mirasi'?
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:22 # -
No one needs to call other people "words" to mae a point. I am done with this thread. Total non-sense.
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:27 # -
"No one needs to call other people"
Obviously some people need to!We should be tolerant to others point of view even if it doesnt suit our own mind set.And you refused to be creative?I dont mind.See,i am perfectly tolerant in that case!
" 'mirasi'? "
But sir ji it should have some poetic sense in it as well...for example
Nahin hey nashiman tera sadarat key eewano per
tu to mirasi hey basera ker guttron key dahano persaw some irregularity there?
Yes! you are smart!! you've found it.The right poetic way to say the second line in it is
"tu to Bhangi hey basera ker guttron key dahano per"
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:32 # -
hahaha
thanks for cracking me up!
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:34 # -
Thanks God. So no more 'Bhangi' word?
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:34 # -
come on sir ji..!
thats like banning me!!
I have even told him to give me a choice ...an alternate...!!Its totally unfair!
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:37 # -
No I am not considering anything. Just moving along the flow of discussion...lolz
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 17:39 #