Some of the humans cannot accept CHANGE, psychologically weak, do you Agree????

(11 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

Says Haroon Rashid in his todays Article.
    What do you say..

http://jang.com.pk/jang/dec2011-daily/05-12-2011/col4.htm

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:46 #
  2. siddiqi73

Someone needs to tell Chacha Kuppi that change is aight but no change is possible through recycled garbage like SMQ, Bhinders, Timmans, Khokhars and Mian Azhars.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:49 #
  3. osakaboy

& NS,SS,AZ,HS,CHs etc etc

siddiqi sahib i add something in ur list, you forget to write.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:57 #
  4. Adonis

And someone should also tell Chacha that one needs to know at least the whole verse if one is trying to show-off one's 'knowledge' by quoting Iqbal.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:58 #
  5. siddiqi73

@Osaka,

Oh but all of the above never claimed to bring a CHANGE or the proverbial TSUNAMI ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:59 #
  6. osakaboy

@siddiqi
    Exactly that was my point.NS,SS,AZ,HS,CHs never claims to bring change coz they are not capable of.They are good at looting peoples money.They bring change in their own life but not in common man like you & me.
    I can't support those who are failed & fooled us couple or times already.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 19:04 #
  7. siddiqi73

^^^ Oh, so you are basically preparing yourself to be a Mamu once again by an agent of CHANGE who has in his ranks the feudals, the lotas, the jaali degree holders, an ex-minister who oversaw the Lal Masjid massacre during Ustad Tabla Master's regime?!!!!

Buddy, you are more than welcome to be fooled, again!

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 19:12 #
  8. osakaboy

Well Thank you for admitting that we were fooled by NS,SS,AZ,CHs.
    2nd i am supporting today's IK but this doesn't mean my eyes are closed.I will check the credibility of all candidate in my area first then decide to vote.But i will not for AZ or NS.They let us down many times.We are in trouble coz of them.
    3rd I don't think those Peoples lotta who are joing PTI today.I will call those lottas who join PTI after winning election (If).
    & last i will be happy to be fool by PTI first time instead voting those who were tested & failed.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 19:28 #
  9. expakistani

Newtons first law of motion applies here,,, bring external force and people mentality will change...

Joota, Andaey, lathi, Phansi...are type of external forces which helps our leadership

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 1:37 #
  10. PakiConsultant

Sufi ji aap Mashallah Tablighi jamiat kaay baray fan hoo but samaj nahi aya how come u support Imran Khan who is very much aganist Tabligh and making fun of them

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-against-tablighi-jamat

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 2:56 #
  11. Anwer Kamal

A very serious Question ?
    Do you know any one who is still Imran's old friend ?

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 3:14 #