New comer doesn't mean that they know less!
You are here to learn and to teach us as well....
May Allah Increase your knowledge and Guides us all!
New comer doesn't mean that they know less!
You are here to learn and to teach us as well....
May Allah Increase your knowledge and Guides us all!
Khansahib I fully agree with you. It is only Allah who bestows knowledge. We on our part should be knowledge hungry till our last and final breath.
keep silence on corruption, this is knowledge,
keep silence on killings, this is knowledge,
keep silence on making illegal money, this is knowledge,
keep silence on slavery, this is knowledge,
keep silence on puupet tamasha, this is knowledge,
keep silence on gun point elections, this is knowledge,
keep silence on corrupt system, this is knowledge,
keep silence on humiliations, this is knowledge,
keep silence on bribings, this is knowledge,
keep silence on prostitutions, this is knowledge,
keep silence on narcotics, this is knowledge,
keep silence on fake life saving drugs, this is knowledge,
keep silence on "PAAGAL KAY BACHCHAY", this is knowledge,
but, never miss to comment countering bhartis on newyork times, this is knowledge,
this is knowledge,
60 years old ugly knowledge.
although, own home is the most dirtiest,
but, never miss an opportunity to jump in the neighborhood telling them that "my home is clean"
always try to hide from the world about wide spread corruption due to corrupt leaderships,
as if, we live in a cave in the century thousands years ago,
this is knowledge,
keep corrupt leaders in tact and defend the system on international forums, the system that protects corrupt leaders,
as if, pakistanis are nothing but "PAAGAL KAY BACHCHAY",
this is knowledge,
never ask that why every time only leadership calls pakistanis "PAAGAL KAY BACHCHAY" but pakistanis cant react nothing except silence,
this is knowledge,
dont laugh people of the world,
this is knowledge,
this is knowledge.
please continue to protect them, those, who call people "PAAGAL KAY BACHCHAY",
those, who call people "PAAGAL KAY BACHCHAY", are themselves "PAAGAL KAY BACHCHAY",
but never imprison them and send them into mental hospitals,
but continue to protect them,
but continue to defend them,
but continue to provide them opportunity to remain in quarters of rulers,
this is knowledge,
this is all knowledge.
I will never defend or protect them.
thank you,
thanks a lot,
i am happy when you said that.
BSOBoid
You hit the nail right in the head, one of the mojor reason for decline in Paksitani society is inclination to stay aloof. They do not want to mingle with rest of the world. People say North Korea is putting iron curtain around their physical borders but we Paksitnais are putting iron curtain around our thought process. This false and distorted ego.
bsobaid! EXCELLENT initiative. That is ONE of the best post on this forum, Yet you see how many "if's" and "But's" are there. It is CASTRATION of Minds on this forum. Very few have understood what you mean and want. Just hear voices of this FishMarket'. Either it is "if" or "But" otherwise first some conditions like "own home" or "own leaders" etc etc. These indians are Sitting around the world and doing there Anti-Pak, anti-Islam propagande, and you (bsobaid) come with some through counter attack proposal, BUT these paper tigers started who are mostly BLOCKED in their thinkings just either NOT understanding it or have sympathies for India (agents).
Well Done bsobaid! Continue your struggle and DO NOT expect many of these so called scholars on this forum will do ANYTHING. They will continue with their FUN on this forum.
I JOIN you on those website you mentioned.
raheb
Raheb
Its been long and pleasantly finally agreed on one point.
Thanks Rafi! in fact it is NOT matter of agreeing or disagreeing, you are one of those few on this forum who THINK and have depth, and that is very appreciating, no matter if I agree with it or not. I always appreciate those who have talents and potentials and my critical examning on them is push and polish.
raheb
Excellend Raheb and Rafi. I am very happy for both of you.
Now that you have joined these sites, you will be shocked to see what these Indians are doing to us.
You know why Indians survive and flourish in International scenario. They have patience, they do not take offence so quickly as our fellow Paksitanis does and they wait for an opportunity to express their point. They have very good patience/sabar. They engage other parties in dialogue without offending them but slowly they express their point of view too. They are practical and pragmatic and they do not let emotions or ego to supercede their objectivity.
I am sure some blogger may now label me as lovers of Indians, but this is not a point. The point is appreciating and learning from the strength of other nations. That is a key to success.
In another thread somebody wrote a long history about the glory and achievement of Muslim civilization. There is no other opinion on that point, but it wasn't mentioned the reason for decay in Muslim civilisation. The decay started when Muslim stopped learning and the attitude of openess was changed into closeness. This closeness still exist and this thread is living example of this closeness.
for example:
99% muslims all over the world oppose israel,
thousands of comments are posted on thousands of websites all around the world every hour against israel,
so what???
for example:
usa has a system of govt, bureaucracy, huge organizations, technology, every thing. every hour millions of comments are posted praising usa all around the world on millions of websites,
so what???
when recession came to reside in usa tamporarily or either,
could those praising comments stop recession ???
you cant produce gold by making comments,
it needs labor,
it needs hard work,
it needs continuity,
it needs research,
it needs dedication,
it needs practical work on ground,
do you believe that you can push bharat to release pakistani waters by making comments on newyork times,
so, please go and do it for hundred years,
we will wait for the water for hundred years,
if, you are unable to change your inside, your country's inside, then outside cosmatics will never work,
if, you want change, change from inside,
sickness can never attack if, your internal system is healthy and working well,
yes, plastic surgery can make some one beautiful temporarily, but this is not a permanent solution,
you know?
bush administration started massive media compeign for his actions all over the world,
but, it failed miserably,
because, there was nothing perfect inside,
can you start media compeign more huge than bush ???
compeigns can only work when people and administration have same direction and have sincerity and honesty,
otherwise, it will fail,
just like bush,
think realistic please,
it will give you benefit not harm,
just try it,
think it,
even for once.
The PASSIVE comments hussain! these symptoms are unfortunately blocked us, "so What". While we have already answer of something we never put question, as we already know the results, But HOW COMES?
Hussain your dilemma is MQM. You show in some of your post your ability BUT I think you WASTE lot of your energy on HATE against a party, and others may say "so what". If you can utilize your abilities beyond hate so I am sure you can a lot and very helpful both for others and for ownself, BUT you need to work on your hatered. By saying that I am NOT defending any misjustice.
Indiens are very active and they don't think "SO What". They are aware of that they are demaging Pakistan and each and everyone is fully busy without thinking any further so what.
A lot can be done and badly NEEDED.
raheb
Mere silence may deem Indian bloggers comments real and accepted. As far as 'so what' phenomena is concern; United Nation syccess rate is very low. Ther were able to solve may be 10% of world problem but still world nations didn't quit the drive to resolve the matter through dialogue. Same is the case with web information too.
raheb:
as i said above:
"compeigns can only work when people and administration have same direction and have sincerity and honesty"
please give me one single example where bharti administration, no matter which party was in power, ever took any dicision against the interest of bharat ???
please give me one example,
on the other hand, from indus river accord to up to now, pakistani administration has been making such decisions that sacrificed national interests,
isn't it correct???
for example, zardari says that bharat has never been an enemy of pakistan???
so??
if, some one quotes zardari on newyork times or else, how will you counter it ???
how can you???
if, musharraf says pakistanis are terrorists and pakistani women can sacrify their respect for american visas, and some one quotes it in newyork times, then how will you counter it ???
how can you???
i never opposed the idea countering opponents on international media,
but, my humble question is:
if, pakistan has corrupt leaders who sell pakista's interests for few dollars in international markets then this needs your concentration the most,
am i wrong ???
if, your garden is beautiful,
then every one will come and ask why and how,
good piece has its own show,
please try to think that until pakistan has good and honest leadership,
garbage collection on the street of lahore,or,
making comments in newyork times wont work,
this is just reality,
isn't it???
HusseinMehdi
You kind of answered your own question. I agree with your point that our leadership is incapable and they can't reach a concensus on one common issue, and present leadership look at west for dictation. So our contioneous effort will bring some impact, on a conservative scenario one importqant personality from western media/politics(anybody) will read and understand Paksitani public point of view. If that one personality is in a position to exert pressure on Paksitan leadership about aspirations of their people then it is a good deal. Why not.
Here is another problem, i.e. Paksitanis are never happy and too argumentative. We become so isolationist that any suggestion from western side is always suspiciosu. I understand two centuries of colonialism and and then indirect control in post independence. But why abondon diplomacy, listen their point of view objectively and try to manipulate their opinion. Like they manipulate us, this is a mind game. If we Paksitanis consider ourserlves too inteligent then diplomacy and dialogue is the game of intelligence/IQ. Use your IQ, long sightedness and patience to achieve you objectives.
hussainmehdi
yes u r right.
and we are waiting for mehdi dear.ye pakistani leadership ki bus ki game nahi he.
they are totally failed just increasing thier wealth.
raheb:
mqm is not my dilemma,
this is pakistan's dilemma,
pakistanis have been ignoring mqm's terrorist activities for last 25 years,
this is not 'so what',
you can see the results on ground,
12th May, brning lawyers alive, revenge, murders, violence,
do you think that this is all ignorable ???
do you think that we just talk on these issues, like we say "hi" and walk away, is that it ???
is that realy it ???
dont you think that this is enough to oppose mqm with all energies possible???
how can you sit free and relaxed while your land is ruled by terrorists,
is it even thinkable ???
if, pakistan is your motherland,
and pakistanis are your brothers, sisters then how can you simply ignore the killings, murders, target killings, bloodshedding, burning humans alive on the soil of your motherland,
raheb,i am not talking about any one else,
raheb,i am talking about your own brother and sister pakistanis,
any terrorist gang that has such an ugly record, should be condemned in every word, every line, every subject, on every street, in every country, every where in the world in the most possible way,
this is not only duty of pakistanis,
but, this is a duty of every human being exists on the surface of earth until mqm's bullet makes it dead.
@hussainmehdi
As a Pakistani I commend your feelings about Pakistan and Pakistanis. I will only add that any party that banks on terror has to face a certain demise unless they bring a major change in their party policies if they are to be known as a party in the political arena. If they retain terror tactics, they may remain as a terrorist organization and rightfully labeled as such, but not a party representing a common man.
Remember what happend to the number one terrorist organization 'The Red Brigades'. They are no more.
Mr. Hussain, I can meet any of your counter questioning BUT feeling NO lust in it as I understand what sort of personality you are. I still STAND for that Indian's **** throughing propagande is a Priority to meet and handle and we should do it.
MQM is your dilemma, as you through only HATE and Generalized hate, by doing so you DO NOT favour anything but opposite, as I can not SEE any CLEVERNESS in it to constantly accusing country's one political party. I still INSIST you could save that energy and invest it in more positive and constructive way, rather to burn it on SO WHAT.
raheb
@raheb
Yes, agreed, we may have difference of opinion regarding Pakistani Political Parties but let us stick to the original post of how to counter anti Pakistan and anti muslim Indian propaganda that is poluting cyberspace right now.
raheb:
i never opposed countering bharti propagandas,
what i have been saying since last several comments, is nothing but a simple question that:
how a pair of comments and corrupt govts can run side by side ???
isn't it a simple question???
for example:
niazi was surrendering in dhacca and you praise pakistan in newyork times at the same time, does it make any sense ???
suppose, if there was a patriotic govt in pakistan then,
and pak army was announcing complete annahilation of terrorists of mukti bahani in dhacca then, the same way as sri lanka did, and you were praising pakistan in newyork times at the same time, then ????
can you see the difference???
what difference???
comments???
No,
patreiotic and non-corrupt govt,
please try to achieve this missing gold before any thing else,
i oppose terrorist taliban because they believe in violence,
i oppose the terrorists of mqm because they believe in violence,
both believe in violence,
if, i show love to one terrorist and show hatred for another terrorist,
then my principle is fraudulant and bogus and merely a showpiece.
HUssain! forget everything, as you go around and around and even go irrelevant from topic. Just read it carefully. I already mentioned that I find you can do a lot more positive contribution BUT you are Drowned in cartain emotions, and when Emotions take over then Intellect DO NOT function. GO BEYOND emotions and use more intellect.
You question, "WHY" "What" "so What", but clear indication is you are NOT asking questions, as there are already Answers which you own. So one wonder that if someone believe that he has answers then WHY to put questions?
You put them NOT to seek answer, just to tell that you have answer, then it feels Meaningless to reply you, as you have your self-made answer already with you.
If you overcome such things I am sure you can be a winner and very positive. TRY it and see the result.
regards
raheb
bsobaid!
I have gone through those website you recommended. Most of them are quite compact and time consuming. Will you please guide, where such letters or writings been published? Is it under headings of "Letter to Editor" or some special headings? I want to read few of them, if you can mention there exact place and under which headings it is readable? Or may be Rafi sb. knows it. Thanks in Advance
raheb
last night few more pakistani muslims were targeted, and killed in karachi,
please counter it in newyork times,
and,
lightly discuss it, like we say "hi" and walk away,
impressive job,
impressive sincerity with pakistanis,
every one is very much impressed with your 'light attitude' towards karachi killings,
please go and praise your 'light attitude' in newyork times,
and continue 'garbage collection' on the streets of lahore.
You are a WASTAGE hussain.
Dear others! Some of you hopefully should go through what bsobaid suggested. Instead of vomitting here DO it at suggested adresses as it is definitely more effective than spreading ALL hatered here and only doing Cathersis, as this forum is a CONTAINER for that.
raheb
protest against criminal acts of criminals is wastage???
raising voice against terrorism of terrorists is wastage???
awaring people about those, who burn humans alive is wastage?
please go with this massege on newyork times,
and see, how you are welcomed by the people of the world,
please go and check out,
and say loudly there that:
"YOU DO NOT TALK MUCH ABOUT THOSE WHO BURN HUMANS ALIVE IN KARACHI".
please go with this message.
MQM is a loser group of terrorists .
with zero sense of responsibility .
zero patriotism.
zero humanity .
they have proved it again n again.
uufff beenai
Brothers, lets come back to the original topic 'Something PKPolitics followers can do'.
pkpolitics followers can do very positive service to the nation,
which is:
aware people and create a consensus in nation to isolate corrupt and dishonest leaders whether they sit in london or in islamabad,
make people aware about their crimes, about their cheatings, about their misleadings, about their terrorism and about their corruptions,
if, you do this,
then there is a good hope for future.
For Raheb:
It is not under letters to editor.
I assume you have registered already.
With every news story there is a "Comments" link at the bottom of the page where the story ends. You can just click on the link and it will display a little box where you can type your comments and hit submit button to submit it. The "comments" link usually appears with some other link such as "Refer this story to another friend" or "Bookmark the story" or "Vote"
If you are not logged in into the website, clicking the "comments " link will take you to the login page where you will be asked to enter the loginID and passowrd, just like you do on this website. Once you login the website takes you to the same page where you were and from there you can post comments.
FOR RAHEB:
On most of the websites you can do what I suggested in my last post. On nytimes.com, click on "opinions" on the main page. "Opinion" link appears on the left side of the page where other links are listed such as "World", "US", "Politics" etc.
Clicking on the "Opinions" link take you to another page where articles are listed and you can leave a comment on any of those articles.
bsobaid:
would you please mention here international websites, where pakistanis can complain against the terrorism of mqm, specially people of karachi?
as you seem very much aware of international websites,
i will be very very grateful to you,
thanks.
To do that, you need to vote for Jamat-e-Islmai in Karachi in next elections. You will also need to join Imran Khan's party or Jamat-e-Islami or ANP and raise public awareness against MQM. For that you can use the youtube video where MQM mayor called the poor woman pagal kay bachay. You can also spy on Altaf Hussain and make videos of him when (and if) he gets involved in illegal or immoral activities such as banging hookers or getting drunk or slapping on the face of Farooq Sattar etc. If you can prove him Qadiani that will also help, or you can convince Altaf Hussain's ex-wife to complain authorities for domestic abuse against her ex-husband.
You can also uncover any corruption cases against MQM and post them on websites like pkpolitics.com
Authorities in UK claim tons of terrorist groups operation in London. You can contact one of them and have them take care of Altaf Hussain.
You dont need internation websites, you have plenty of other options.
Note for secret services who might be monitoring this website or this post: I am only being sarcastic in this post so please do not use this post against me in the court of law.
why those plenty of other options are not suitable for raheb, you gave him full details, while advising me to use other options,
why?
Because this thread is not about Pakistan's internal problems.
but altaf bhai sits in london,
does london come under our internal problems ???
A HUMBLE REQUEST,
anti islamo phobia and abuse also be taken care to stop it here.
for REHAB:
YOu can see this as a sample
http://amfix.blogs.cnn.com/2009/05/25/men-have-a-biological-clock/
bsobaid! THANKS. I will now TRY to start that.
To beenai and hussain- your approach is ZERO, vision is Zero.
TRY to see, as it is NO art to show what everyone else can see. When seeing and understanding collides, then only we can see what we want to see, but what we see, sometime is NOT there, but we see it as for some reasons we want to see that illusion.
NO MORE comments for you Mr. Hussain, as you DO NOT understand ONE single word of mine, its pity. Keep shouting for Nothing.
raheb
bsobaid:
your treatment with raheb was much different,
you assisted him with websites, but told me to use other options,
you did not assist me according to rules of hospitability,
i am sorry, but this attitude is famous in public as biased and discriminatory.