Sorry to post this as it is personal - but pls do allow me to..

(34 posts)
  1. I am informing all our most respected and always revered and held dear members at pkpolitics about the sad demise of my father(Inna Lilla Hey Elaihey Rajeoun - may Allah(ST) rest his soul in Jannah) who passed away this morning.

As I feel lost and I do not know what to say but with appologies I will not be able to be present on the forum for some days.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 15:45 #
  2. SufiSoul

Inna Lilla Hey Elaihey Rajeoun ,,,

Allah un k Darjaat Buland kary......

Aur worasa ko sabro himmat se sadma bardasht kerny ki taufiq aur sabit kadam rakhy..

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 15:48 #
  3. Anonymous

inna lillah e wa inna ilaihe rajioon.

bohot afsoos hoaa professor sahab. aaj kal sirf buree khabrein hee mill rahein hein. aap kay walid sahab ko Allah oonchay darjaat se nawazay aur onn kay saath rehem kaa maamlaa karay.
    Allah aap ko aur aap kay baqi ghar waloo ko sabr ataa farmaey. Ameen

Allah saray musalmanoo kay saath rahem karay aur sab kay maamlaat durust farmaey. Ameen

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 15:49 #
  4. shriq

May Allah give him best place in Jannah. May Allah be with you in this time of grief.

Please take care of yourself and family.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 15:53 #
  5. linkwheel

Inna Lillah Hay Elaihe Rajeoon

My deepest condolences.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 15:53 #
  6. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Inna Lillahi Wa inna ilaihi rajioon

May Allah have maghfirah on his departed soul and May Allah bless him with Jannat al Firdous

May Allah bestow patience for Brother Mirza and other members of his family to cope up with the loss of his dear father-Ameen.

It is good thing that you posted on this forum. Every one on this forum should pray for teh maghfirah of your dear father. When my mother passed away we posted in a Saudi web site and every one who visited the site prayed for her. You cannot imagine the reward and power of the prayer of the living for the dead.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 15:54 #
  7. Fahim23

I am sorry to hear that. May ALLAH Saeen gives you and your family the strength to deal with the situation and may your father's soul rest in peace.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 15:54 #
  8. amin1924

May Allah swt forgive his sins and enter him in Jannah-tul-Firdous. Ameen.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 15:59 #
  9. Migel9

inna lillah e wa inna ilaihe rajioon.May Allah grant him Junnah.Ameen

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 16:08 #
  10. انّ لللہ و انّ الیہ راجعون

With our deepest sympathy from the rest of pkpolitics team.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 16:24 #
  11. shahzad1924

Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi rajioon.

this must indeed be a testing time for you and your family. may Allah forgive his sins and may Allah grant him jannah, Ameen.

i am sure he has brought you up in the best possible way. and according to a hadith there are three things that can help him; one is dua in general, the second are actions of khair by you and your siblings and the third one i forgot. inshallah your actions of khair would comfort him in the next life.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 16:32 #
  12. My deepest sympathies are with you and your family. I am very sorry for your loss and wish you comfort and strength at this very hard time.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 16:41 #
  13. zia m

My deepest condolences to you and your family.
    Hold tight to the memories for comfort.
    May his soul rest in peace.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 16:45 #
  14. zingaro

It was really sad to hear about the death of your father. I know how difficult it must be for you to miss your father forever. But we are aware of this reality that we all are creation of Allah, and have to return to Him on our turns. I extend my deepest sympathies for you and your family and pray that may Allah bless your father’s soul with eternal peace. Aameen.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 17:44 #
  15. Mirza Sahib, please accept my condolences for your loss.

It needs not to be said, but at this time, as much zikr for your father will help his soul as well as yours and your father's loved ones that remain on Earth.

Please allow time for the loss to sink in and give yourself time to comprehend the reality of death.... when it comes, brings with it raw grief, the pain for which is unbearable yet necessary... as you will no doubt see in time.

Sir, may you and your father's loved ones deal with the death with patience and dignity and may your father attain a place in Jannah. Ameen.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 19:07 #
  16. i feel sorry for him.MAY ALLAH BLESS HIM

usman mazhar
    pti member

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 19:28 #
  17. انّ لللہ و انّ الیہ راجعون

I want to share my heartfelt condolences at the sudden death of your Father. May Allah give him eternal rest and may his soul rest in peace.

My deepest sympathies are with you and your family. May Allah give you and your family the courage and strength to bear this loss. Aameen.

My thoughts and prayers are with him and with you at this sad time.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 19:45 #
  18. NNL

انّ لللہ و انّ الیہ راجعون

May Allah grant him Mercy and Forgive all his sins.

May Allah give you sabr and also to your family

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 20:10 #
  19. latentry

May God rest his soul in peace and heaven.Amen
    My thoughts and prayers with you and your family.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 20:33 #
  20. msohail83

Allah aapke walid ko apnay jawar e rehmat mein jaga naseeb farmaye aur marhoom ke lawahiqeen ko sabre jameel ata farmaye. Ameen.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 21:39 #
  21. zjshami

@ Mr. Semirza,
    Very sorry to get this news.
    I can understand the feelings after the departure of your father.
    Me and my family share your pain and pray for his soul to be blessed with peace.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Oct 2009 21:57 #
  22. Dear Mirza Sahib,
    The news about the sad demise of your father made me sad.
    I am here to share my feelings at this tragic incident and loss at your family.
    May his soul rest in peace and may Allah grant you courage and strength to bear this separation. Ameen

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Oct 2009 1:32 #
  23. @Semirza ,
    i am sorry to hear about your father sad demise ...
    may Allah give him eternal peace ....Ameen

i can easily relate to your feelings ,as i myself has lost my Mom ,in January this year ....
    i know exactly ,what losing a parent means ?

i can feel your grief and pain ,u are going through .
    nobody but Allah can help you to over come this grief and time is the only cure ,which heals every thing ....

i would be praying for your father ,when ever i will pray for my Ammi .

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Oct 2009 4:40 #
  24. expakistani

الله آپ کو اور آپ کے گھر والوں کو صبر دے
    اور مرحوم کے
    اور ہم سب کے گناہ کو معاف کرے

امین

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Oct 2009 4:47 #
  25. Its a sad news.Please accept my deepest condolences to you and your family.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Oct 2009 6:23 #
  26. sasherwani

Inna Lillahi Wa inna ilaihe raji 'un

May God give you the strength to pass through these difficult times. I pray that God gives him a place in Jannah.

Hope your holding up alright..

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Oct 2009 8:02 #
  27. Revivalist

Dear semirza,

May Allah (swt) bless him, forgive his sins and give sabr to you/your family.

Indeed every one of us would taste death one day and the death of our near and dears reminds us this fact again and again. The wise person is that who get the truth before its gets him....

ٱلَّذِى خَلَقَ ٱلۡمَوۡتَ وَٱلۡحَيَوٰةَ لِيَبۡلُوَكُمۡ أَيُّكُمۡ أَحۡسَنُ عَمَلاً۬‌ۚ وَهُوَ ٱلۡعَزِيزُ ٱلۡغَفُورُ

“Who hath created life and death that He may try you which of you is best in conduct; and He is the Mighty, the Forgiving” (Surah Mulk Ayah: 2)

My father was a doctor and he got martyred I was only 18 month old....

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Oct 2009 9:10 #
  28. mnoman

اِنَّا لِلّٰه وَ اِنَّا اِلَیه رَِاجٍعُون
    اللهم اغفر له و ارحمه و عافه و ادخله في رحمتك

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Oct 2009 9:40 #
  29. Dear semirza

Its a very sad news, May Allah swt bless your father with the highest place in Jannah and may HE gives you and your family members courage to bear this great loss.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Oct 2009 9:52 #
  30. uovervinnelig

Inna Lillah Hay Elaihe Rajeoon

May Allah grant him peace in Jannah, Amin.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Oct 2009 12:23 #
  31. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Inna Lilla Hey Elaihey Rajeoun - may Allah(ST) rest his soul in Jannah

My condolences to you and your family. May ALLAH ALMIGHTY give you 'sabr' (in urdu) and the heart to deal with this situation

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Oct 2009 22:34 #
  32. shikra

Semirza Sahib,
    This evening after reading this thread I felt sorry for this great loss to your family.
    Accept my condolence at such a sad moment.
    If possible, would you post a brief introduction of your father. How old he was and what caused his death?
    I pray for his soul and share the pain with you and your family.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Oct 2009 4:02 #
  33. Sun kar afsoos howa mr semirza
    Inalilah-e-waina aleh-e-rahjeoan

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Oct 2009 4:55 #
  34. Thank you all for your touching messages. Your kindness and compassion mean a great deal to me and my family.
    I am greatly moved and wish to express how grateful I feel for your symptheies and kindness. My father, may Allah (ST) bestow him a muqam in Jannah, lived a long, full life. He was almost 98.
    Thanks again for your prayers asking ‘maghfirah’ for my father from ALLAH (ST).
    Thank you all once again.
    semirza

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Oct 2009 10:17 #