A helicopter of Punjab Rangers crashed to day inside River Indus, D.G.Rangers Maj Gen Nawaz was inside.
All inside are reported died.
Start of June too not good, Helicopter crashed
(8 posts)-
Posted 12 months ago on 01 Jun 2011 10:33 #
ohhhhhhh.
aaj kal armed forces ki aye hoye hay.Posted 12 months ago on 01 Jun 2011 10:47 # -
Posted 11 months ago on 01 Jun 2011 16:06 #
AK, what do you make of it? It was an accident wasn't it? Or did DG Nawaz have some powerful enemy who engineered the crash? Choosy is right to say we seem to be going from one piece of bad luck to another. But then I think it's early days yet. Perhaps in weeks ahead good fortune will smile upon us again. But when's all said and done, the way ahead does seem fraught with danger.
Posted 11 months ago on 01 Jun 2011 18:49 # -
AK, June isnt a great start but then May didn't end in a promising way either. In fact half way through the day i realized that almost half of 2011 is gone. Where did we loose it and to what? Where do we stand today and where will be stand tomorrow.
I think incidents like these are good opportunities for our own "Muhasbah"Mirza Sb, I too believe good times are to come but we also need to remind ourselves as we see a lot of the the prophecies of the Prophet PBUH w.r.t end of times coming true, that good times will come after great tests of courage and faith. We are living in a time of great Fitna or tests; I hope and pray for all of us that we survive these times in order to see good times.
Posted 11 months ago on 01 Jun 2011 19:21 # -
@ Bahar Begum:
Amen to what you say.@ Choosy
Haan bhai Haan, Kabhi ke din baray aur kabhi ki ratein.
Waisay yaar, yeh to batao ke tumhara choosy English wala hai ya punjabi wala?
Posted 11 months ago on 01 Jun 2011 19:34 # -
I was just quoting the last five months,worst after 1971.
Posted 11 months ago on 01 Jun 2011 20:09 # -
'their death is the life of the nation'
Posted 11 months ago on 02 Jun 2011 17:31 #