Pakistan army is conducting an operation to finish terrorists in their own caves, every Pakistani is proud of their achievements. Sri lanka fought terrorists for 20 years we will fight for 200 years if needed. amin
The Master terrorist is already in your cave. It will not be eradicated that easy. Sri Lanka, a banana republic? Your role model?
Khilafa will come and eat away the little Pakistan created by colonialists from the great Empire. Insha'Allah back to Aurangzeb's time when India, Pakistan, Afghanistan and Bangladesh was under him.
Salutes to Pak Army, salams to Pak Army for confronting terrorists in their holes.
None Pakistani khalifa isn't for us Pakistanis, may be for West.
Our Army is dealing with terrorists successfuly in the Hills, now we just need to get terrorists hiding in cities. Foreign born terrorists aren't a big problem, as we will make them cry in our detention centers.
America=Master foreign born terrorist. They are the biggest problem. They have converted the whole country into "their" detention center.
Would any respectable member @ the Forum inform, how many States in the World recognized, the Government of Taliban in Afghanistan, before 9/11?
I guess even Iran didn't recognize their hold as legitimate?
Does not matter Who recognizes Whom? The whole world recognize illigitimate stste of Israel. So what.
Believe it or not, After 8 years in that quagmire, the terrorist American government and NATO are desperately talking to Taliban and offered to recognize them. But Mulla Omar is not fool like Zardari. He will make a grayeyard out of America.
The thread is abt Rahe Nijaat and it diverts to recognition of Taliban...
I think only residents can decide where to go.Taliban were the choice of almost 70% of the people of Afghanistan.
No matter if rest the world not recognising..
Operation Rahe Nijaat is the short term policy of Army in the long run dialogue must be necessary to calm down the situation.
Ghareeb personally i would like to kill US economically in this area for some more years engagement in war.
Afghans should not let go US out of afhanistan but try damage him in this war to come out with pieces of United Snakes of america...
It is already happening brother and it is happening fast.
http://www.marketwatch.com/story/americas-soul-is-lost-and-collapse-is-inevitable-2009-10-20
We already discussed that in another thread.
SHAME ON PAKISTANI GOVT AND PAKISTANI ARMY FOR PUSHTUN GENOCIDE! It's not operation rahe Nijjat but Operation Pushtun Genocidewhich started from Afganistan and now carried out in banana republic of so called ISlamic republic!
@Khan Sahib
Till when they will act, pushed by anti Pakistani forces to kill their own under the flase pretext of 'war on terror'?
I believe these 'fake operations' are being waged just to keep dollars pouring in - who cares so many have been and are being killed as collateral damage.
semirza...
Honestly, till few months ago, I always thought that all these explosions are carried out by indian-Israel agents and by some Talibaan group..But whatever have come to my knowledge in recent past few months have changed my views completely...
Today in Peshawar, I lost 2 of my cousins in the bomb blasts and talking to their family... I have remorse of keeping this green passport so far!
I will never ever use the word pakistani or brotherhood ever again! This Naapak Army Generals with this Basta rd Zardari is after Pakistan...I am really fuming with anger and hatred rite now, so will stop here for some time.
Sorry To Hear Tht Khan_Sahib,my deepest condolences to you and your family.Have Faith In God
Sorry to hear about the tragic demise of you cousin brothers. May Allah(ST) bestow them with his blessings, A'ameen. Allah Tala ap ko bhi saber atta farmaey. Very very sad indeed.
@ Khan Sahib,
Very sorry to learn about this sad news.
I don't know where we are going to end up?
Lust of power and feelings of hatred, has pushed the nation to madness.
Why a minor difference of opinion turns into hatred, hatred into enmity and enmity into killing, so rapidly, in Pakistan?
I am sorry about the loss at your family.
@KHAN_Sahib
Please accept my condolence. I'm sorry to hear that! May ALLAH saeen bestows every family who lost thr loved one patience and strength to deal with the situation. And may things get back to human-like asap.
Khan Sahib,
My cousins got injured, and I received the same feedback when I called back home i.e Punjabi is fighting for dollar and destroying us.
I had same opinion when Army started operation in Karachi back in 1992.... Punjabi Army Vs Mohajir librtion front / MQM...
I would see how Army going to act against Punjabi Taliban?? how they going conduct operation in Jhang area...
@KHAN_Sahib
Allah aap ko or aap ke family ko saber dey, or jo log apni jano se gaye un ke or hum sab ke gunah maaf karey.
Hillary Clinton says we are paying you for this!
operation Raah e Nijat has became more of a compulsion than a decision...Pak army has to go for it ....it has no any other option left ....as Hillary is on her mission to remove all the 'mis perceptions about US and Pakistan about this war on terror' we can only hope ,things wont get worse and she left the country as soon as possible .
now i hope and wait for the day when our dear Pak army should inaite a operation ;
;'Raaha e Farar 'from this stupid war on terror soon.
There are so many other things where they have option, but don't do anything -why?
But when it comes to punish Pushtoons they don't have any option?
Army is well aware of all the conspiracies but chose to play at the hand of foreign agenda.
Pakistan should go on the offense against the Talibans. Those who claim that withdrawing from the US's war on terror is the only solution to end these retaliations have way too much faith in the talibans. These talibans will keep attacking us (whether we support the US or not) because their real aim is not to demotivate the Americans but to satisfy their fundraisers India.
So in short, those drones are only making our jobs easier.
My friend these are not retaliations. These are pre-planned death squads waiting to strike on given time.
Pushtoons do not retaliate on women & children and local people know who is behind all this.
We all know how much respect/ tolerance the talibans have for women. We have seen it and heard it all.
Noone can be as jaahil, brainwashed and soul-less as the talibans and they will strike us whether we support the US or not. Telling the US to get lost from Pakistan will not stop the suicide attacks. Talibans aren't as masoom and trustworthy as many think they are. I do agree that the US had a big role in starting this whole crises in Pakistan but the fact is, we do need their technology to clean up their mess.
Sasherwani,
No, it is the punjabi army that is causing all the destruction, says the local population.
But I say it is the black water who are taking advantage of current situation and lead anchors have started to expose foreign hand.
Don't know why govt/army is quiet on this?
@ JJ Khan,
Why would the Punjabi army wanna create destruction in Peshawar? GHQ? Islamia Univ? Liberty Market? How is it 'in any way' profitable to them?
Blackwater (Xe) 'might' have a hand in this..general perception in Pakistan is that these are the talibans and it does make hell lotta sense to me.
Watch Live with Talat program and listen to Hillary Clinton, she says we are paying for it.
Look at her attitude, she tells people like you that "we pay you"
there were 6 anchors being invited to meet Madam Hillary Clinton ,and Talat Hussain was one of them .
Yes, but the way Talat confronted her was fabulous. She says we pay billions for this, what a cheap response.
They are paying for all the things they want, everything is for sale with a right price tag but people are fooled into this as this is our war.
We were wrong to go into this war. Musharraf got us into this. This wasnt our war and we shouldve kept ourselves away from it.
But.. now it IS our war as our soil is being attacked. We need to retaliate.
Operation Rah e nijat should be successful and supported by all Pakistanis. as it is against the terrorist, whether they are pashtuns, punjabi or arab. it is not the matter of pashtun being killed or punjabi being killed, it is pakistani who is being killed. i dont know you khan sahib, but the punjabi talibans are also terrorist. so dont confuse it like it happened on eid, where ibtasam zaheer found on TV saying it is pashtun evidence which is not acceptable and pashtun chand is different. rubbish to me at all.
taliban are killers, they themselves claimed thousand times the responsibility of suicide attacks and terrorism. many punjabi are also their supporter but terrorist is a terrorist. dont lable them due any area or identity. one should equally treat them.
your loss of cousin was sad, May Allah bless their souls, they were innocent, but how come you say you dont need pakistan. i know it is terrible to hear the death of someone you love, but why to blame pakistan? if it s a matter of punjabi army blah blah, go and ask the ethnic background of terrorist. dont take it personally, but i think you are highly injustice of blaming pakistan army for this. i am also against mush, bush . but blaming pak army, and only dignifying it a punjabis in army, only helps the CIA people.
so dont get confuse, it is pakistanis who are killed whether in drones or suicide attacks done in RADDEAMAL of drones. why this radd e amal is always against ordinary people.
and those who are saying dialogue with terrorist, kindly do explain the dialogue agenda, what should be discussed with them.
operation and successful operation is the only way. also for those who are not tired of making slogans of islami brotherhood, why this brotherhood is always in favor of afghanis, why not biharis, who are still waiting for paksitan to take them to their country and still call themselves pakistanis. shame on this double standard.
It still isn't our war because we both have common interest not conflict, we want pushtoon dominated Afghanstan while India wants Norther Alliance dominated Afghanistan. Where is the conflict of interest?
We should deport all foreign national's living in Pakistan illegally back to the hell hole they call home.
Even if it may include a lota?
jjkhan
Can you be a little clear? I didn't understand/comprehend your sentence.
Actually in Pakistan 'lota' is a political term used to describe turncoats.
jjkhan
If we can learn anything good from Nazi Germany than maybe we could have appointed you to head a commission that can figure out all the turncoats in Pakistan.
@lota6177, no offence pls.
Not a bad idea. Turncoats or lota types within Pakistan or abroad have been activated for 'the job', supported and financed lavishly. They remain a huge threat to Pakistan and should be identified and taken care off!
Sorry, I understand in India lota is a sacred utensil, but in Pakistan it is totally the opposite.
Is it true that it is a god in some indian state where people worship it?
This is a “little paranoid” when you start to see your enemies hiding behind every bush and tree out there. If my kid passes his metric exam than anyone who congratulates is giving the bad eye and anyone who does not congratulate is jealous.
JJKHan
Your mind is in the gutter which is a good thing that is why we still find you a suitable candidate to head the sort out lota in Pakistan commission.
Roosiyanon ka qabrustan ...afghanistan asghanistan
Amreekiyon ka Qabrustan ..afghanistan afghanistan
kehnay walay logon nay
poray afghanistan ko aik qabrustaan hi bana dia hay ,abb unhain yeh naray bhi laga nay chahiyeh hain
Afghaniyon ka qabrustan ,Muslamon ka qabrustan ...
This Evil Talibani Ideology would make their own enemies .Iraq say lay ker Pakistan tak yeh Amreeka aur Alqida aur taliban ki jang ho rahi hay .both are killers both are mad and janooni .
Who killed paktoon or muslims most ? Pakhtoon islami janooni killed more pakhtoon then russia , US and Pakistan Army .
@netengr
'Who killed paktoon or muslims most ? Pakhtoon islami janooni killed more pakhtoon then russia , US and Pakistan Army.'
You are generalizing and exaggerating the facts here as it is clear you have no idea what damage Russia alone had inflicted on this wretched country.
Yes it is true janooni mujahadins destroyed Afghanistan more than Russians, Americans and Arabs combined. Just read history.
There was not a single suicide bombing in Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan until the Master terrorists came. Those terrorists would have succeeded but the true janooni muahidin have kept body bags going for last 30 years. About 50,000 Russian pigs dead and about 20,000 US/NATO pigs dead and more will die.
1) They dismantled Soviet Union
2) They are dismantling US/NATO.
This is all rheorohic they did that and they will do that, we know how idiots they are.They are nothing but Qatal and zalams.