Tabdeeli aa chuki hai..........

(7 posts)
  1. cutenice62

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 5:03 #
  2. Hussain Farooqui

The jalasas and jaloos organized by lawyers were also very big just four years ago. Big claims and promises of changes were made. What was the outcome after the restoration of judiciary? just bundles of excuses,,,ha ha ha ha. We were made fool...

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 5:16 #
  3. cutenice62

@Hussain Farooqui:

janab unhoon nay hamay hamari taqaaqt batayee...kiya yeh change kaam hai...and can u kindly tell us k judiciary k faisaloon pay CJ khud amal nahi karwa rahay ya mojoda government or friendly opposition???

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 5:20 #
  4. HF, cutenice asked some of the pertinent questions which arise regarding the CJ. In the final analysis are we better off for the existence of a "lame duck" Supreme Court, if I may put it that way, or worse off?

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 7:02 #
  5. scandinavian

@HF

Even nooners cannot ignore Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf any longer:

Excerpts:

"“Of course, Imran Khan is an important factor in Punjab’s politics now …we cannot ignore him anymore. That’s why Mian Sahib (Nawaz Sharif) doesn’t want to overlook him in future,” the official added."

Link: http://tribune.com.pk/story/288357/the-odd-couple-nawaz-calls-party-leaders-to-discuss-alliance-with-imran/

I asked you a question in another thread, which I don't think you have answered. Could you please tell us which party you aim to vote for in the next elections. It would be great if you could shed some light in this issue including your reasons to do that :)

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 9:34 #
  6. aftab arif

@ Scan

An alliance with PML-N will be a bad idea as they supporters will try too claim all the credit, just like the long march. It's better for PTI to stay away from them because PML-N are 'now' considered a siamese twin of ZPP.

PML-N want PTI to do all the dirty work and discredit ZPP and PML-N stay on the sidelines, because they know that ZPP will also do mudslinging, if PML-N come out overtly against Zardaro and Co.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 9:50 #
  7. scandinavian

@Aftab

"PML-N are 'now' considered a siamese twin of ZPP."

I fully agree with you, and I don't believe that PTI will fall in the noon trap once again. Nooners have proven that they are not a party which can be trusted. They have failed to keep their promises on a number of occasions and any alliance will be a face saving act for nooners and any alliance will degrade PTI. On top of that I never expect nooners to act as gentlemen. As soon as their aim is fulfilled nooners will be back to what they are good at i.e. indulge themselves in LIES, DECEPTION, THEFT and ROBBERY and personal attacks!

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 10:00 #