Taliban : Khuda K Wastay Maaf Kar Dau...Pakistan Ko

(46 posts)
  1. runaway

'Taliban' strike again. Again claiming that this is the revenge of Osama Death

Why are they taking revenge from Pakistan. Pakistan provided shelter to Osama for five years.

They should be taking revenge from America ( agar tappar hae )

Or take revenge from Saudi Arabia because SA disowned Osama and did not provide him protection even though he was Saudi

BTW, the conspiracy theorist, who were claiming that PAK ARMY was part of the Abottabad Operation, and is only distancing itself from the operation to avoid retaliation.

How is that working?

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 17:16 #
  2. bsobaid

seriously, I am getting sick and tired of these monsters. Can someone lock them up back in their cages?

I'd not even mind returning FATA to Afghanistan and then build fences all along the border and full stop the cross border movements.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 17:18 #
  3. bsobaid

Having said that, TTP animals like to brag and I dont always take their claims of responsibilities seriously. Having said that, I am pretty sure they are running a "hire a terrorist" business very successfully. So if we want to stop the terrorism, we have to deal with them first, once we get some time setting up the newest Defence Housing Society.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 17:24 #
  4. utopia

Seriously we all are getting sick of this muhajir general started crap.Even better would be to send them back along with their progenies to secular india since they love it so much and cancel their citizenship.Enough is enough!!! These house negros have done enough damage to pakistan already.We are getting sick of them. Jis thali mein khatein hein ussi mein chaid kertay hein.

ps. The real message should be sent to these low life generals to leave their posts aur maaf karo pakistan ko.But then again they are making billions out of it.Dollar is an addiction; only bullet in the back hole is the anti-dote of this addiction.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 17:27 #
  5. bsobaid

utopia, you remind me of Migel.

Your post is extremely racist and offensive.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 17:32 #
  6. utopia

Oh I am sorry!
    Sealing border with FATA and stuff wasnt racist and offensive at all...lol
    Stop thinking with your lower part; you should think with your upper part(brain that is if there is any?).. maybe?

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 17:34 #
  7. bsobaid

Amreeka chala bhi gaya phir bhi nahi chorein g ay..

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2011/05/110526_taleban_new_strategy_ha.shtml

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 17:49 #
  8. NNL

Utopia reminds of Crocodile.

Muhajir General.

Baqi fauj tou chopayoun se bari pari hai....

Ek eklautay muhajir ko kiyoun ilzam dete ho.,..,.

but can you do about the ppl who city has been aptly named by the French as "La (w)Hore"

I know its racist and demeaning to a lot of ppl but if you bring muhajir in then you have to bring your own history in too.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 18:26 #
  9. bsobaid

Crocodile reminds me of nota...

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 18:50 #
  10. runaway

plz dont turn this into Muhajir / Punjabi thing.

What do TTP want ? How can the rest of Pakistanis be safe from them?

It is quite clear that our army and security apparatus is incapable or unwilling to crush them. So the question is how those of us who dont have bomb proof BMW can be safe from TTP?

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 19:05 #
  11. bsobaid

What does TTP want?

khud inn hee kee zabani suniyay

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2011/05/110526_taleban_new_strategy_ha.shtml

How to be safe from them? Wish I knew.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 19:34 #
  12. zoabkhan

Seriously this is not a group vs group issue.
    The TTP movement has Punjabi, Seraiki, Pashtun....
    And their is a difference between TTP and Taliban.

But do you think all this is being done by TTP? I find it hard to believe that Mehran PNS, GHQ stuff can be done by TTP.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 19:49 #
  13. bsobaid

Look Zoab, TTP is a terrorist group who itself carries out terrorist activities and they also provide sanctuaries to other terrorist groups, in addition I imagine they also run "hire a terrorist" business.

Secondly, I wont underestimate capabilities of these terrorists.

The Mehran and GHQ and incidents of those sorts might be carried out by TTP themselves or by the groups they provide sanctuaries to.

Fact of the matter is, after all these years Pak army have been unable to capture their strong hold areas in FATA.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 20:12 #
  14. bsobaid

26 dead in Hangu attack today.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2011/05/110526_hangu_blast_rwa.shtml

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 20:14 #
  15. zoabkhan

They can do the Lahore Police training attacks, Hangu etc.
    But not possible for TTP to do things like PNS Mehran, GHP.
    suicide bombings are something, combat against trained army is not in their league.

Its impossible for A militia training in the mountains to fight for 17hours against a military. Unless they have serious backing of night vision goggles, top of the line equipment.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 20:22 #
  16. bsobaid

top of the line equipment is no problem, I am sure all this and much more available from black-market. Also, so many NATO trucks have been hit, they must have looted stuff from there too.

There is also a large possibility of former commandos deserters to join their ranks. Also, as I said, they run a "hire a terrorist" business and I am sure anyone with designs against our country can hire them and put them to use. In all cases, TTP are the first line of enemy.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 20:27 #
  17. zoabkhan

I am not buying what you are selling. The NATO trucks don't carry these types of weapons. With what they have TTP is very capable of putting together a small bomb like they did in Hangu. Not offering resistance that was their in Karachi.

You will know who your first line of enemy is once the U.S. leaves Pakistan. It could very well be TTP.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 20:40 #
  18. bsobaid

TTP and their allies have been fighting for last 4-5 decades. They have all the capabilities in the world.
    Pak army tried their best but they still cant enter their areas. Even allied forces are unable to prevent their attacks.

Countries build their nuclear programs from black market, night goggles is not a big deal.

Yes, the operation might not be carried out by Baitulla's boys directly but I also dont think they belonged to another country's army.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 20:49 #
  19. bsobaid

amreeka aisay nahi jaey gaa, aap kaa baja achi tarah se baja kay jaey gaa aur safai karr kay jaey gaa, agar aap ne apni harkatein theek nahi kein.

For them, it is pretty much a mission accomplished in Afghanistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 20:55 #
  20. Until and Unless people who bring out Conspiracy Theories that West is doing everything and we are Holly Cows their wont be any end to it.....These kind of Stuff planting in people's mind makes people Soft towards Taliban cause Taliban also RECRUIT people by asking them to Fight against the West for almost the same purpose that our Conspiracy Theorist use to tell people by ADDING religion in it as well to make it easier to Brain Wash.....This makes their Job even Easier.....If we have to get rid of this mess then the only way is SHOW NO MERCY to them no matter who they are and where they belongs to.....

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 21:03 #
  21. bsobaid

gazi, this is why I call them first line of enemy.

However, the sad truth is our army have so far been unable to defeat them. Thats why I dont know what is the solution.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 21:09 #
  22. @bsobaid

They were Trained by our own Army for Afghan Jihad and now they are using the same training against our own Army.....If our forces cant able understand their own Strategies and Training used against them then all I can say is they are most INCOMPETENT of all in the World.....

Army is required to REVIEW their Training and their Strategies and sort out how to counter their own strategies against themselves.....This might work out some how....

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 21:22 #
  23. SufiSoul

nota remindsme utopia.....
    TAliban se bheek........
    Ye din tho dekhna thy...abhi bheek se bhi aagy jawo gy tho bhi maafi nahi mily gee..
    Ghaddaron kanjam sirf garden kaatna hy.....wo khoobjanty hain garden kaatna munafiqon aur dollar k pujariyun ki......
    hor choopu......

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 21:25 #
  24. bsobaid

ab amreeka hee safai karay in next 1-2 years. jab takk bardasht karoo.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 21:30 #
  25. syedhussain

did anyone read todays column of Hamid Meer?.

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/may2011-daily/26-05-2011/col5.htm

according to him seven global TV channels are moving their offices from Kabul to Islamabad. His arab journalist says that the war in Afganistan is about to transfer to Pakistan, thats why most of the journalist are ordered to move to Islamabad.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 21:56 #
  26. bsobaid

Hamid MEer jamadaar hai but why so surprised?

Read this post:

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/taliban-khuda-k-wastay-maaf-kar-daupakistan-ko#post-242152

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 22:01 #
  27. bsobaid

Hussain, they will start withdrawing as announced by Obama from coming July. Their goals in Afghanistan are now very modest. Taliban is no more in power and some Talibans are inclined towards negotiations while the rest will be left as is. Amreeka wont clean up the whole country. However, the major infrastructure of international terrorism has been collapsed in Afghanistan.

The reminiscence of internal terrorism infrastructure remains in Pakistan which US will cleanse in the coming times. This will include eliminating the little remaining leadership of international terrorist organisations from all over the country as well as breaking down the infrastructure and sanctuaries from FATA.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 22:10 #
  28. zoabkhan

BS Obaid,

Taliban is in power as soon as U.S. leaves. Hence the negotiations with them.

Tell them to stay the hell out of Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 26 May 2011 23:29 #
  29. http://ejang.jang.com.pk/5-27-2011/Karachi/pic.asp?picname=1031.gif

they say they will keep attacking Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 27 May 2011 6:44 #
  30. junaid

kirai ki fauj : Khuda K Wastay Maaf Kar Dau...Pakistan Ko
    this should be the original title of this thread.

Posted 1 year ago on 27 May 2011 9:13 #
  31. Sharif Aadmi

Zoab Khan

street dogs are also very fierce.

Wahts their treatment ? kutchla.

Posted 1 year ago on 27 May 2011 9:28 #
  32. Public should rise against evil cult of talibans and every taliban terrorist should be beheaded in city squares because neither will they be arrested nor our defective court system can give them any punishment.

I fully agree with the idea of fencing our western border to stop these animals that cross borders day in day out to attack our land.

Over-zealous supporters of Osama are crying loud and shedding tears over his death and calling US action a violation of sovereignty of their country; what about the sovereignty of our country which is violated by taliban/AlQaeda terrorists everyday by crossing western border.

It is time to be very serious about Taliban animal

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 15:39 #
  33. aftab arif

@ Sweettruth

Are you sure that most of these Talibans are not indigenous Pakistanis rather then Afghanis?

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 15:44 #
  34. @aftab

Whoever they are should be killed once and for all; enough is enough.

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 15:52 #
  35. aftab arif

@ Sweettruth

That is the problem we don't know who all of them are, and in a lot of cases we kill innocents and then they comeback with a bang!

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 15:59 #
  36. aftab arif

We should address the core issue, which us supporting Amreeka in a war which is not ours and end up losing more then Amreeka and all it's allies put together.

If we shrunk the space these militants operate in by cutting off ties with Amreeka then we would have more of a moral backing by the nation but as it is we are divided.

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 16:15 #
  37. @aftab

Why did we support US back in the 1980s in Afghan Fasad?

Whose war did we fight then?

It is absolute fallacy to think this is not our war; THIS IS OUR WAR and we must defeat our enemy which is talibans/extremists/AlQaeda.

First of all, we should use full force against taliban terrorists and fight against those elements that provide logistical/moral support to such criminal terrorists inside our borders just like OBL who was a coward fugitive was living a happy family life with three wives (under one roof) close to nation’s capital city.

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 16:30 #
  38. hypocrite

To me it seems that the Taliban stand behind a cause that they believe in. They dont have any exit mechansim available and any exit mechanim they develop for themselves leads to start of another campaign.

Unless they are given a more positive and sensible cause to believe in, nothing will change. They turned their guns away from USSR to USA. Just like water flow cannot be stopped and water finds its own way to continue its flow, these folks will find another cause or target.

Human beings are full of potential and the potential can be utilized postively and effectively. I wish if some one can channel or motivate the potential of these misguided (in my personal opinion these folks are misgudied) and bitter people towards osmething more constructive.

I havent come across any plan from any force or any leader to engage these people to give up their arms, their destructive methods and try something constructive.

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 16:34 #
  39. aftab arif

@ Sweettruth

Sitting in the comfort of your "armchair" and saying this is "our war" is just plain wrong, because if you really believe that this "our war" then you should go to the front line and fight against the militants.

The way i see this mercenary war is that our children(jawans and officers) are being killed for dollars and everyday we are being weakened by the blunders of our Generals primarily but the Politicians too.

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 16:45 #
  40. @aftab

You did not tell how it is not our war.

When taliban/AlQaeida terrorists attack mazars, mosques, armed forces, police and police stations, hospitals, graveyards, public places etc. and you still are saying it is not our war.

US dollars came during Afghan Fasad of the 1980's and everyone was happy with that Fasad and the shower of US dollars. Jamat Islami received plenty of dollars and provided army of Jihadi youths (hired killers) to fight in Afghanistan. Similarly, Army and army Generals received lots of dollars to fight US war of defeating Soviet Union.

We (our nation) are living in a self delusion world.

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 16:56 #
  41. @aftab

I and people of Pakistan pay their taxes to Govt and Govt is responsible to provide security to all its citizens. Why do we have such a big army? This is army's job to defend country from internal and external threats NOT my responsibility at this stage.

Taliban sympathizers will go any extent to defend them and it is this mind set which is destroying our country. Talibans are like termite and they are destroying our country.

Self delusion and self denial are now culture of our society.

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 17:02 #
  42. Look ppl there are expert reports especially those by Pakistanies that there are "types" and different "Groups" of Taliban working in Pakistan...

1-Those fighting to take revenge of innocent killings of their relatives in drone strikes and WOT...and this sorta revenge makes lotsa sense!

2-Those who are foriegn and local funded whose only mission is to destabilize and destroy Pakistan...(TTP)

3-Those fighting to weaken or end foregin obssession,dominance and illegal control in Afghanistan...

So i dont consider TTP as real Freedom Fighters or Mujahids...they are fake playing in the hands of our enemies....we need to see the difference between these types before supporting or going against anyone of them...

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 19:28 #
  43. quaidkamazaar

wow utopia... you really have a sick racist mind.

if you really think like that, also realize that it was a mahajir born in bhopal who played major role in creating Nuclear Weapons of your Pakistan. how short your memory is

Taliban has nothing to do with "mahajir general started crap"... the story of Taliban is a long story going far beyond that.

Posted 12 months ago on 30 May 2011 3:14 #
  44. utopia

"wow utopia... you really have a sick racist mind."

You didnt even notice other post before mine I guess? I know selective ignitia ( dont google it..i just made up that word...it means getting all burnt up or feeeling sudden heat selectively) made you do that.

Now since i have gotten your attention i can point out now that its that easy to get unto your nerve and do that to ur brain. I didnt even touch the "syed" part yet. There is another poster here who would have jumped like wild hog over that (for using the word negroid-syed) right in this thread.But i chose on purpose not to include that.

Since its that easy to get someones "cloth on fire" (dont google that either... i just made up that line too),is possible that maybe next time it would be 'muhajir' in the line of fire again? I would say it is quite possible.If so then you gonna be having a different thought too just like you had about 92-95.

And that line of reasoning is the only way to make you get to that point.The same way the 'syeds' or 'seculars' or even 'sunnis' would be tried at with the same reasoning with pretty much the same "burnt-pubic" hairs kinda reply.

Before you get on fire again; your blind ethnic following would lead you to that hole as well where a dog walker of angraiz currently resides.And its not a good place to be. Y

You better come out of your little bubble that you are living in (and you are not alone I agree there are many on here with diverse ethnic/sectarian backgrounds trapped in the same hole while these house negros are taking full advantage of that)or from time to time you should expect such reminders.

ps. And story of taliban doesnt go that far

Posted 12 months ago on 30 May 2011 6:09 #
  45. quaidkamazaar

utopia saahab,

i think your method of using this "house negroo" anology is not really great. rather than getting worked up and calling me ethnic minded and in a bubble, you need to explain why you claim muhajirs are behind all the current fiasco? I think the whole of Pakistan is behind all the trouble, not just MQM or Mushy.

Nobody is setting nobody on fire, id like to explore your intellectual capabilities.

If calling Taliban militant factions "terrorists" that are warring our own Pakistan and bombing our country makes someone a slave to you, you really need to rethink this logic of yours. This is for the dignity of Pakistan more than for US.

Posted 12 months ago on 31 May 2011 5:34 #
  46. utopia

"i think your method of using this "house negroo" anology is not really great"

Yea because its painful for some.I acknowledge that.

"If calling Taliban militant factions "terrorists" that are warring our own Pakistan and bombing our country"

Arent these the lines adopted by the anglo-americans and their toadys' in pakistan? I am not gonna adopt those lines specially when in the same breadth those toadys' say that they were created by pakistan army? Do you even notice any fallacy in it?

I have even better names than 'house negros' but then again its gonna hit lot more nerves and fake sensitivities.The same people who claim to be secular would come running using islam as the standard for linguistics.Its all funny though.And yea its an ethnic bubble.If one's head is up someones back hole for free (or paid) just because his name has 'syed' in it or he is from a typical ethnicity, even if he is a proven 'house negroos',and then ofcourse someone would try to burst it.

Posted 12 months ago on 01 Jun 2011 6:40 #