PKPolitics Discuss » Faith and Religion

Talibanimals dug up graves of opponents and destroy six shrines !!

(50 posts)
  1. Red-Scorpion

KOHAT: Militants exhumed the body of a spiritual leader and blew up six other shrines in the Stori Khel area of lower Orakzai Agency on Tuesday.

Locals said heavily armed militants came to the area of the Stori Khel tribe, who have raised a lashkar against them, and dug up the grave of spiritual leader Anwarul Haq. They desecrated the remains and then took it to an unknown location.

The militants also blew up six other shrines in the Khwa area of Stori Khel.

The Stori Khel tribe has been fighting the Taliban for over a month to keep them away from their area.

Militant leaders -- Tariq Afridi, chief of Darra Adamkhel and Khyber Agency Taliban, and Maulana Akhunzada Aslam Farooqui, head of Orakzai Agency Taliban -- have been asking the Shia clan of the Stori Khel tribe to expel security personnel recently deployed in the area.

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/national/16-militants-blow-up-six-shrines-in-orakzai-610-hs-04

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 5:04 #
  2. Wahid Doyum

Where was the Pakistan army, which is supposed to defend the citizens of the country? Has ISI not decided if they are bad or good taliban yet?

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 6:27 #
  3. zingaro

RS ..did you read this news today ... I think it is quite old news now .... We know what these bas**rds are doing...

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 7:12 #
  4. Guess who are the people who fit this description:

‘A person with eyes protruding, with a long beard and head clean-shaven came to the Prophet (SAWS) and declared: 'O Muhammad! (SAWS) fear Allah. ' The Prophet (SAWS) replied: ‘If I disobey Allah (WST), then who else will obey Him? I am obedient to Allah (SWT) at all times and never disobedient. Allah (SWT) has sent me as Amin (Honest for the entire world, but you don't accept me as an honest man? A Sahabi (Companion) became infuriated and sought permission to remove him from the presence of the Prophet (SAWS). The Prophet (SAWS) prevented the Sahabi from doing so. After the person had left, the Prophet (SAWS) said: ‘From his progeny (descendants) will rise a Group who will recite the Holy Quran but it will not go below their throats. They will leave the Deen (Islam) just as an arrow leaves the bowstring. They will kill Muslims but spare the idolaters. If I ever confronted these people I would slaughter them just as the people of Aad had been destroyed'. (Mishkat, pp/535).

@ zingaro

They have been doing this before, but it is a new event:

Dawn Report
    Wednesday, 06 Jan, 2010

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 7:25 #
  5. toamin

They have been doing this before? Who and what are you talking about?

I hope you are not referring to Pushtoons.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 7:35 #
  6. zingaro

I seek apology as I could not pay attention on the fresh report and considered it the old one ... it was my mistake ...

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 7:35 #
  7. Red-Scorpion

@Salam

Wah, kiya tajahil-e-arfaana hay !!

Janu Jerman, he's referring to Talibanimals.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 7:39 #
  8. No, they did destroy many shrines before, for example they destroyed one in swat and hanged the Pir in the 'khooni chowk' and then they destroyed Rehman baba's shrine in Buner, and now this.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 7:40 #
  9. toamin

That is armed rivalry among two groups, both fight each other and kill each other. I condemn both sides, but where you are going and hinting is quite dangerous.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 7:46 #
  10. "but where you are going and hinting is quite dangerous."

can you please elaborate on this...

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 7:48 #
  11. Red-Scorpion

@Salam

"""That is armed rivalry among two groups, both fight each other and kill each other. I condemn both sides,"""

You condemn both sides, why ???
    Why not only condemn Talibanimals ??
    Did Shias dig up graves of Talibanimals ???
    Did Barelvis in Swat dig up graves of Talibanimals and hang Talibanimals bodies with trees or poles ???

Shame on you for your twisted logic, you Talibanimals Apologist !!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 7:49 #
  12. toamin

I am talking about the question you put "guess who are the people who fit this description" followed by Hadith.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 7:52 #
  13. hmm, well there are many related ahadith, and if one applies them to the current situation, it is not difficult to know who fits the description mentioned in these ahadith.

There is no doubt that taliban have done a great damage to the religion of Islam, but some people are so obsessed with them, that they turn a blind eye towards who created them, and whose agenda they're following. It is not really as simple as some of the brainwashed 'seculars' have made it. I think it should be discussed in detail, who are taliban, what school of thought do they follow, and are they mere puppets of our enemies, or just some brainwashed fanatics.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 8:06 #
  14. toamin

Right, an issue needs to be seen in detail with respect to the aspects you have stated.

But we can not use a general paint brush and paint everyone in one color.

There are dozens of armed groups, some fighting locals, some fighting army, some fighting colonial invaders.

Those who are targeting muslim civilians/army are criminals but at the same time our army is also criminal who is launching military operations under the american pressure. Both sides are condemnable.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 8:18 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

The people who kill others without any legal reason are all! condemnable. They must ALL! be processed through the nation's justice system.

Equally important is that we identify these people, have as much knowledge/info on what is going on, confirm what we know again and again BEFORE! we make a decision about how to deal with them.

Once the decision is made, then the resulting action cannot be undone, for e.g., military operations by Pak Army.

We should NEVER! make a decision while we have partial/incomplete information on what is going on.

P.S. The blood feuds must! come to an end. We don't have time for this. We have a nation to build.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 8:31 #
  16. netengr

If Sawat operation started because of the US pressure ,then we should call US "Rehmat ka Farishta "

becasue Sawaat bacame "hell" under Fazlullah Shariat

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 8:39 #
  17. zingaro

Haris Bhai .. Jab tak chor luteray is country kay hukmraan rahein gey ... hum kabi kamyaab nahi ho saktey ...

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 9:20 #
  18. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zingaro: B|ngo! You are 100% right.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 9:38 #
  19. kq

I find it odd that some members are terming a news report which explicitly mentions Taliban militants brutalities against the awami lashkar resisting them, as some sort of blood feuds. Even the name of the Taliban leaders issuing threats are mentioned.
    How can anyone term this terrorism as some sort of tribal violence or blood feud. It just exposes the soft corner some people have for the terrorists, even if proof is presented in front of them, they will try to deny it, and say we must look for more details or whatever. On the other hand, without any proof or evidence whatsoever, every blast is blamed on Blackwater. Just shows their hypocrisy.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 10:09 #
  20. Red-Scorpion

kq you are spot on !!!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 10:12 #
  21. toamin

The news feeds that we receive are not just pure factual information. They mold information in a certain context and use political terms & phrases to build specific mindset. This is known as propaganda.

A real geopolitical analyst has to decipher the news feeds to understand positions & actions of regional players.

Using the phrase "soft corner for terrorist" is a tactic to push the society segment that resists american war to adopt this war and own it. News paper will put up the propaganda and the pansies will try to use it to suppress the resistance.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 10:41 #
  22. cogitoergosum

@Salam

Do you condemn Talibans for this brutal act or not ????

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 10:44 #
  23. toamin

Red Scorpion

lolzz..

I guess you are banned again so you are using your other id

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 10:46 #
  24. cogitoergosum

Yes, I think so but not sure as I was able to initiate a thread but my comments are not being posted :(

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 10:48 #
  25. cogitoergosum

Well, leave it aside.

Answer my question now :)

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 10:50 #
  26. kq

salam,

If the news feed are not factual information about the occurrance of an event, if its all propaganda. Give me one good reason, to believe the totally unverified and unsubstantiated claims about Blackwater activity, is not propaganda, that its not an effort to use political terms & phrases to build a specific mindset.

You can find many disturbing videos on the net showing Taliban brutalities, there is a wealth of information about what happened in Swat. Many Taliban and extremist leaders have been interviewed and many suicide bombers and extremists have been caught. please come out this state of denial and accept reality. Realize that the enemy is from within us, and it is out to stamp its agenda on us by whatever means necessary.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 11:19 #
  27. toamin

Your response reflects that my post did not get proper digestion.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 11:28 #
  28. cogitoergosum

29. toamin

An attempt to cause division between sunni maslak deobandi and sunni maslak barelvi.

Divide & conquer.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 12:04 #
  30. cogitoergosum

Salam,

By whom ????

Aren't deobandies and barelvies against each other ???
    Why Talibanimals killed many Pirs in Swat ?
    Why Lashkar-e-Isalm (deobandi sister organisation of Talibanimals) is waging a war against Ansaar-ul-Islam (a barelvi) in Khyber Agency ????

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 12:11 #
  31. toamin

No, I don't think deobandi/barelvi are against each other.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 12:21 #
  32. jaypk

@salam..No, I don't think deobandi/barelvi are against each other.

is it?...where did you get this from..?..i think you can give numerous fatawaas of kufar against each other and you can call each other murtadd...but doesnt neccessarily have to be against each other....!!...! kindly dnt ask me fr links or else i ll smash you with the links and you cant even keep them since there are a lot..!

for the time being...http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/articleshow/1960258.cms

its a bit old tough..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 12:50 #
  33. toamin

Don't smash with anything, just calm down buddy, I don't think you understood what i mean by the term "against".

Difference of opinion is there... yes.

I am not not talking about that.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 12:59 #
  34. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@kq: News feed is comming from the 'manipulated world' of 'media' and 'power'. Blackwater's news is comming from the 'common man'.

Who's word is believable ?

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:03 #
  35. jaypk

khan sahab......i neva said to smash you :) you misunderstod the phrase....by the phrase smash i meant..i ll pile up loads of links in front of you fr the reference....and..pleassseee...khaan sahab..dnt justify tht both these deobandis and barelwis are firm friends ofeach other...please...you always give us this thinking....and call it difference of opinion...this is a very noble humble and 21st century term....if i call you kaafir...is tht difference of opinion?..pleaseee man..!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:05 #
  36. Anonymous

It is very clear that ‘taliban lovers’ try to confuse people with their jargons’ such as armed rivalry between groups, American war, cause division, blackwater etc; thereby supporting the inhumane actions of blood thirsty beasts, the Taliban.

These Taliban are cancer on the body of Pakistan and must be operated out. The sooner, the better.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:06 #
  37. BaliMA

The real problem has been caused by the foreign intervention of Iran and Saudi Arabia. Iran has tried to export the revolution and Saudi Arabia has tried to export waahabism to Pakistan. Both of them are foreign religions to Pakistan and have caused sectarian violence and bloodshed among people that were living in peace before these evil doctrines came to our land.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:08 #
  38. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@adnak: I don't think you should call Indian agents 'Taliban'. You should call them what they are i.e., 'criminals', 'traitors'.

This would be the right name for these people.

The name 'Taliban' needs to be respected, rather than abused.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:10 #
  39. toamin

Actually Muslims who love Muslim Unity would love to unite Muslims who are fighting each other, but hypocrites would love to set them on fighting course and discourage those who want to unite them all together against bigger evil.

The real cancer of society are confused secularist who are too afraid to express openly in a conservative society, so they use various jargons to malign call of Islam and try to present it as ugly as possible.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:10 #
  40. jaypk

@salam...kiaa khan sahab aap bhee naa..:)

when i talk abt unity...you say...the western countries wouldnt let us do this..!

check this out..

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/taqwacore-punk-meets-islam-1#post-107388

@salam..They invade us and then tell us to work to spread peace & harmony?..They = Countries/Nations that invaded/destroyed other countries in twentieth century.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:17 #
  41. toamin

jaypk,

relax my friend, check out the flow and read my post in the flow, it is a response to a member's post.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:20 #
  42. BaliMA

For everyone who is complaining about what the zaliman animals did to the graves of opponents and shrines should read up on waahabi history. What did they do to the graves of Sahaba in Saudi Arabia when they took over by force? These are all very mentally sick and zehni beemar people. In ka yeh rooz ka kaam haie.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:22 #
  43. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@BaliMA: You need to stop from your 'spread hate' addiction.

No foreigner can solve our internal problems.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:24 #
  44. Anonymous

Haris Khan

You say, "The name 'Taliban' needs to be respected, rather than abused". That means you respect and support all the barbaric, brutal and inhumane actions of 'Blood Thirsty Beasts', taliban! Like yhe one in this thread.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:25 #
  45. kq

Why is this thread taking a Deobandi vs Barelvi twist. Read the post again, or i'll just copy paste it here.

"Militant leaders -- Tariq Afridi, chief of Darra Adamkhel and Khyber Agency Taliban, and Maulana Akhunzada Aslam Farooqui, head of Orakzai Agency Taliban -- have been asking the Shia clan of the Stori Khel tribe to expel security personnel recently deployed in the area."

Its clear that the people being victimized and terrorized are Shias. Why bring in Barelvis. And yes there's a considerable minority of Shiites in Orakzai.

More deliberate obfuscation and conspiracy from those having a soft corner for the terrorists. These people should be ashamed of themselves. Instead of condemning Taliban and their bigoted policies, they try to mislead people.

46. BaliMA

haris khan you need to read some history. What is the hate part in my post?

47. BaliMA

Historic Mecca, the cradle of Islam, is being buried in an unprecedented onslaught by religious zealots.

Almost all of the rich and multi-layered history of the holy city is gone. The Washington-based Gulf Institute estimates that 95 per cent of millennium-old buildings have been demolished in the past two decades.

Now the actual birthplace of the Prophet Mohamed is facing the bulldozers, with the connivance of Saudi religious authorities whose hardline interpretation of Islam is compelling them to wipe out their own heritage.

It is the same oil-rich orthodoxy that pumped money into the Taliban as they prepared to detonate the Bamiyan buddhas in 2000. And the same doctrine - violently opposed to all forms of idolatry - that this week decreed that the Saudis' own king be buried in an unmarked desert grave.

A Saudi architect, Sami Angawi, who is an acknowledged specialist on the region's Islamic architecture, told The Independent that the final farewell to Mecca is imminent: "What we are witnessing are the last days of Mecca and Medina."

According to Dr Angawi - who has dedicated his life to preserving Islam's two holiest cities - as few as 20 structures are left that date back to the lifetime of the Prophet 1,400 years ago and those that remain could be bulldozed at any time. "This is the end of history in Mecca and Medina and the end of their future," said Dr Angawi.

Mecca is the most visited pilgrimage site in the world. It is home to the Grand Mosque and, along with the nearby city of Medina which houses the Prophet's tomb, receives four million people annually as they undertake the Islamic duty of the Haj and Umra pilgrimages.

The driving force behind the demolition campaign that has transformed these cities is Wahhabism. This, the austere state faith of Saudi Arabia, was imported by the al-Saud tribal chieftains when they conquered the region in the 1920s.

The motive behind the destruction is the Wahhabists' fanatical fear that places of historical and religious interest could give rise to idolatry or polytheism, the worship of multiple and potentially equal gods.

As John R. Bradley notes in his new book Saudi Arabia Exposed, the practice of idolatry in the kingdom remains, in principle at least, punishable by beheading. And Bradley also points out this same literalism mandates that advertising posters can and need to be altered. The walls of Jeddah are adorned with ads featuring people missing an eye or with a foot painted over. These "deliberate imperfections" are the most glaring sign of an orthodoxy that tolerates nothing which fosters adulation of the graven image. Nothing can, or can be seen to, interfere with a person's devotion to Allah.

"At the root of the problem is Wahhabism," says Dr Angawi. " They have a big complex about idolatry and anything that relates to the Prophet."

The Wahhabists now have the birthplace of the Prophet in their sights. The site survived redevelopment early in the reign of King Abdul al-Aziz ibn Saud 50 years ago when the architect for a library there persuaded the absolute ruler to allow him to keep the remains under the new structure. That concession is under threat after Saudi authorities approved plans to "update" the library with a new structure that would concrete over the existing foundations and their priceless remains.

Dr Angawi is the descendant of a respected merchant family in Jeddah and a leading figure in the Hijaz - a swath of the kingdom that includes the holy cities and runs from the mountains bordering Yemen in the south to the northern shores of the Red Sea and the frontier with Jordan. He established the Haj Research Centre two decades ago to preserve the rich history of Mecca and Medina. Yet it has largely been a doomed effort. He says that the bulldozers could come "at any time" and the Prophet's birthplace would be gone in a single night.

He is not alone in his concerns. The Gulf Institute, an independent news-gathering group, has publicised what it says is a fatwa, issued by the senior Saudi council of religious scholars in 1994, stating that preserving historical sites "could lead to polytheism and idolatry".

Ali al-Ahmed, the head of the organisation, formerly known as the Saudi Institute, said: "The destruction of Islamic landmarks in Hijaz is the largest in history, and worse than the desecration of the Koran."

Most of the buildings have suffered the same fate as the house of Ali-Oraid, the grandson of the Prophet, which was identified and excavated by Dr Angawi. After its discovery, King Fahd ordered that it be bulldozed before it could become a pilgrimage site.

"The bulldozer is there and they take only two hours to destroy everything. It has no sensitivity to history. It digs down to the bedrock and then the concrete is poured in," he said.

Similarly, finds by a Lebanese professor, Kamal Salibi, which indicated that once-Jewish villages in what is now Saudi Arabia might have been the location of scenes from the Bible, prompted the bulldozers to be sent in. All traces were destroyed.

This depressing pattern of excavation and demolition has led Dr Angawi and his colleagues to keep secret a number of locations in the holy cities that could date back as far as the time of Abraham.

The ruling House of Saud has been bound to Wahhabism since the religious reformer Mohamed Ibn abdul-Wahab signed a pact with Mohammed bin Saud in 1744. The combination of the al-Saud clan and Wahhab's warrior zealots became the foundation of the modern state. The House of Saud received its wealth and power and the hardline clerics got the state backing that would enable them in the decades to come to promote their Wahhabist ideology across the globe.

On the tailcoats of the religious zealots have come commercial developers keen to fill the historic void left by demolitions with lucrative high-rises.

"The man-made history of Mecca has gone and now the Mecca that God made is going as well." Says Dr Angawi. "The projects that are coming up are going to finish them historically, architecturally and environmentally," he said.

With the annual pilgrimage expected to increase five-fold to 20 million in the coming years as Saudi authorities relax entry controls, estate agencies are seeing a chance to cash in on huge demand for accommodation.

"The infrastructure at the moment cannot cope. New hotels, apartments and services are badly needed," the director of a leading Saudi estate agency told Reuters.

Despite an estimated $13bn in development cash currently washing around Mecca, Saudi sceptics dismiss the developers' argument. "The service of pilgrims is not the goal really," says Mr Ahmed. "If they were concerned for the pilgrims, they would have built a railroad between Mecca and Jeddah, and Mecca and Medina. They are removing any historical landmark that is not Saudi-Wahhabi, and using the prime location to make money," he says.

Dominating these new developments is the Jabal Omar scheme which will feature two 50-storey hotel towers and seven 35-storey apartment blocks - all within a stone's throw of the Grand Mosque.

Dr Angawi said: "Mecca should be the reflection of the multicultural Muslim world, not a concrete parking lot."

Whereas proposals for high-rise developments in Jerusalem have prompted a worldwide outcry and the Taliban's demolition of the Bamiyan buddhas was condemned by Unicef, Mecca's busy bulldozers have barely raised a whisper of protest.

"The house where the Prophet received the word of God is gone and nobody cares," says Dr Angawi. "I don't want trouble. I just want this to stop."
    http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/middle-east/the-destruction-of-mecca-saudi-hardliners-are-wiping-out-their-own-heritage-501647.html
    The house where Muhammad is believed to have been born in 570 now lies under a rundown building overshadowed by a giant royal palace and hotel towers. The then-king, Abdulaziz, ordered a library built on top of the site 70 years ago as a compromise after Wahhabi clerics called for it to be torn down.

Other sites disappeared long ago, as Saudi authorities expanded the Grand Mosque around the Kaaba in the 1980s. The house of Khadija, Muhammad's first wife, where Muslims believe he received some of the first revelations of the Koran, was lost under the construction, as was the Dar al Arqam, the first Islamic school, where Muhammad taught.

At Hiraa Cave, where Muhammad is believed to have received the first verses of the Koran in the mountains on the edge of Mecca, a warning posted by Wahhabi religious police warns pilgrims not to pray or "touch stones" to receive blessings.

In Medina, 250 miles north of Mecca, Muhammad's tomb is the only shrine that survived the Wahhabis, and a mosque has been built around it. But religious police bar visitors from praying in the tomb chamber or touching the silver cage around it.

"You shouldn't do that," a policeman tells pilgrims trying to pray at the site.

Outside the Prophet's Mosque, Wahhabis have destroyed the Baqi, a large cemetery where tombs of several of the prophet's wives, daughters, sons and as many as six grandsons and Shiite saints were once located. Grave markers have been bulldozed, and religious police open the site only once a day to let in male pilgrims. The visitors are prevented from praying.

"It is pretty sad that our imams do not even have tombstones to tell where they are buried," said Indian pilgrim Zuhairi Mashouk Khan, who was weeping because he was barred from praying at the site. "They deserve a shrine as monumental as Taj Mahal."
    http://articles.latimes.com/2007/sep/16/news/adfg-mecca16?pg=2
    In zalimoun saie kiya complain karney inhoun naie tu kuch chora hiee nahie aur har cheez tabah kar detay hain.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:28 #
  48. jaypk

@KQ..sorry if i drifted away..since a member said sumthin which i cant digest...!!

@salam..i m cool as a cucumber khan sahab ..always...but you are the one who gives the impression that west ask us to spread peace..i was jsut copy and pasting you..and now you call sum of us hypocrites...but tht is the truth..we all are hypocrites...and we deny the truth tht thr is racism and sectarianism amogst ourselves..its just a matter of whos mighty...and whos not...!!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:31 #
  49. toamin

dear jaypk,

I haven't talked about "west ask us to spread peace" here?

You are copying pasting something that is irrelevant.

Yes, our society is not perfect and has problems which can be fixed easily.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 14:13 #
  50. jaypk

@salam.. haven't talked about "west ask us to spread peace" here?

but you justify tht..so often...in another thread tht whn i speak abt spreadin peace and true islam you come up with a thought tht they (west) are aggressors and look what they have done with us and by sayin tht they invade us you are trying to say that we cant remain peacefull...isnt it?

when you say abt muslim unity you have to admit the fact tht you want the musilms to get united only against the west...thts why you want the muslims united...and thn also you keep on running frm the fact tht amngst ourselves there is so much sectarianism and discrimination but you just call it petty issue...which is nt tht fact...the fact is tht we are against each others lives even as muslims..and this is nt a small issue..and call it a mere difference of opinion...also..if thse issues can be fixed...it shoudd have been fixed by now...but by making religion a property we couldnt have done it by now..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 14:22 #