• time

God bless you and protect you from evil of this knuckle head. He is responsible for screwing up many innocents like you. My only question is why doesn't he send his sons Omar and Abdullah on this Jihad? Why his Jihandi BS is for poors? Put your money where your mouth is otherwise just shut up. During Afghan Jihad he made lot of money and now he lectures others on struggle between morals and materils, my foot.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 3:44 #
  • Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

You'r the one who is screwed up, friend.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 6:56 #
  • mrbaig

I agree 100% with time.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 15:41 #

Another brand new ID. and from ALL the visitors on the forum, just 1 person agrees' with time.

This constant plagiarism is almost laughable.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 17:40 #
  • netengr

People have started thinking out of the box ,cannot be dragged to think in one direction any more ,this is not the multiple id issue this is the good change I see in our society .

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:01 #
  • hamarapakistan

Here is a second person who agrees 100% with time.
    I'm sure more will come to support him...:)

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:17 #
  • aftab arif

I agree with HG and what he was saying in this interview but i also agree with what TIME was saying and it makes you think that this is just empty slogans from HG.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:23 #
  • here is a 3rd person agreeing @time,
    more are coming..........

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:27 #
  • Anonymous

here is 4th person agreeing @time,
    their are many more just wait....

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:30 #

You are ALL exposed :-)

Your contribution to this thread comes AFTER my comment, rather than before it.

It reveals the s|ck mentality you guys sport. Its a wonder we are still here.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:45 #
  • hamarapakistan

"Your contribution to this thread comes AFTER my comment, rather than before it."
    Bhaie merey you are the one who created this topic then obviously our comments will come after your posting....:)
    Bewaqoofi ki bi had hoti hai yaar. You gave an invalid argument. But no wonder here as you belong to JI so this type of foolishness can be expected from you.....:)

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:54 #

I was referring to this comment of mine, in my earlier post.

WARNING-Abusive content deleted. Kindly do not use abusive language

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:58 #
  • zia m

I did not waste my time watching the interview hence can't comment. :)

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:58 #

@zia m: In that case, you shouldn't have bothered posting this comment as well :-)

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:59 #
  • hamarapakistan

AA gaey na apni auqat par....:)
    You knwo what?
    I can expect such a reply from so called religious and hypocritic Jamat....:)
    No tears.....:)

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 19:01 #
  • Look, Hamid Gul's interview with Al Jazeera was absolutely brilliant, like everthing he does. You don't counter him on what he says. Rather, you go after his sons. This sounds very much like what happens in the US where no political discussions are held, the focus being only on such matters as the sexual mores and morality of politicians. Give us a break.

Gul says what many of us believe to be true. If he's wrong, we'll soon know. After all he is the first to have predicted the depature of the white invaders in clear terms: "The occupation of Afghanistan will be over in a year and a half".

But his biggest crime, no doubt, was that he dared to praise Pakistan. How could he do such a thing, when all the bloggers here seem to have decided Pakistan must be a failed state since the West has decreed it is one.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 19:06 #

@hamara pakistan: Bayghairti khud ki. Maine sirf bataya ke bayghairti ki. Us par ulta mujhe jawab ?

AALA!. Lage! raho.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 19:17 #
  • aftab arif

@ hariskhan

You need to take a chill pill.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 19:22 #
  • Wahid Doyum

Hamid Gul, looks like shaitan with this devilish kali eyes and his actions were those of shaitan towards pukhtun nation.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Feb 2010 4:48 #
  • hamarapakistan

Bhaie merey you need to take a rest break. aise alfaz aik "Bayghairat Jamat ka Bayghairat Banda" hi use kar sakta hai. Bhaie hum to chote mote log hein zaleel kameena jaisi choti moti gali par hi iktifa karte hein. You are a big drama jamat so obviously you'll use big abusive words in your writings.....:)

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Feb 2010 10:47 #
  • toamin

abusive post-

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Feb 2010 11:13 #
  • hamarapakistan

@Salam
    Is it abusive becaue I said JI is a drama jamat?
    If you are referring to other words in th epost then I think you need to read the posts from hariskhan as well. If those are not abusive then for sure mines is also not abusive.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Feb 2010 11:34 #
  • irfanali898

howcome hamid gul own's a bus service in rawalpindi? How can he afford this vast business?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Feb 2010 13:46 #

Wow! some people have totally ignored talking about what Hamid Gul says in the video. They are only busy in;

(1) mud-slinging
    (2) leg pulling

against Hamid Gul. Check this attitude *laugh*.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Feb 2010 17:22 #
  • azeem20

Hamid Gul when was not promoted to army chief, get against US, and before that he was busy playing jihad jihad in Afghanistan on behalf of america.
    at that time america was good, now america is evil. why this u turn, reason i have given above.
    i agree with time and others who criticises HG because of his mentality. he himself has accepted that he made IJI as ISI chief. why? is this what an ISI chief has to do. is this his responsibility as ISI chief?
    now this man is after Imran khan and he is acting as his USTAAD in politics. god knows what happened to IK.
    HG is now against army action and is taking part in Jamate islami confrences and rallies against army. he is retired army officer and he is against his own institute which has made him general. now it is clear that all pakistani taliban are enemies of pakistan and they are upto destroying pakistan. he is against kiling those enemies. what is he upto.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Feb 2010 18:18 #
  • Now Hamid Gul might be the biggest enemy Pakistan has ever had. But Hariskhan above is wholly right when he complains that no one is talking about the contents of the video itself. So how about giving the man a chance and listenng to what he has to say for himself?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Feb 2010 18:33 #

• RSS feed for this topic