Terror and suicide bombings; few idea's

(55 posts)
  1. drgulkhan

Every mosque and madrissa which has which harbours armed people should be destroyed completely.

Every mosque and madrissa which is promoting hatred should be destroyed cpmletely.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 19:51 #
  2. Abdul Rahman

First destroy terrorists dens at Whitehouse and 10 Downing street. End of problem.

Even if those dens are not destroyed, their high tech armies are in process of destruction by none other than madrasa graduates and the so called "educated" graduates like gulkhan are busy washing NATO toilets.

"" America and its NATO allies with its professional soldiers were using every sort of weapon in Afghanistan, from heavy bombers to tanks, armoured vehicles, helicopter gunships, fleets of drones, heavy artillery, cluster bombs and an arsenal of hi-tech gear.

In spite of this might, bands of outnumbered Mujahideen tribesmen and farmers, graduates of madrasas armed only with small arms, determination and limitless courage, have fought the West’s war machine to a standstill and now have it on the strategic defensive.""

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 20:00 #
  3. shimatoree

And who is going to decide who is armed?

and armed with what, kitchen knives ?

Simpler solution and much better solution is STOP bombing the people in FATA

You don!t bomb them. THEY don't bomb you.

A moronic Genius told me that !

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 20:05 #
  4. drgulkhan

Armed with klashnikovs and grenades.

FATA problem is just a small part of problem.
    There are also so many mosques and madrissa's outside FATA which are armed to the teeth and preach hate.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 20:08 #
  5. @drgulkhan
    "preach hate"

Just like you?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 20:41 #
  6. A.R. That was excellent. That yet another person sees where the real problem lies. And among the weapons the sweetly scrubbed enemy possesses, don't forget the DU they're showering upon us and future generations.

shimarotee and nota are also on the right track. Sorry to say, as things stand, mosques and madrissas are really not our main problem.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 21:06 #
  7. @Nota

“(Last but not least: I think you had a problem will 'mass killings' of those ALREADY CONVICTED AND SENTENCED TO HANG. I certainly see no issue with those being carried out on the same day. calling this 'violent repression' is one hell of a stretch as well ;-) )”

These are your words, right!!!!!!!!!!!

How about applying ‘what you stated above’ on those who burn innocent people alive in markets, mosques, shrines……..or do they have exceptional privileges…..

Kia ye khula tazad nahee ;)....

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 21:08 #
  8. @AR

this is what you mean..…

Ok, since A is killing B in Afghanistan and C in Pakistan with the help of D, I have to take revenge!!!!!!!

hmmmmmmmm....

let me kill B and C because I can’t kill A, and D,

after all D is our father……

oh no no A is our real father or may be D,

not sure actually…

because both were our mom’s hubbys at the same time…

what?

It is against shariah….

No shariah just talibanization…..:))

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 21:31 #
  9. shirazi

@drgulkhan

You want to destroy militant hubs that happens to be mosques and madrasas in quite a few cases but your guru Imran Khan is against all kind of military operations. Either you didn't get the memo or you didn't pass up. BTW did you oppose or support Lal masjid operation?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 21:42 #
  10. shimatoree

drgulkhan

quote from you "FATA problem is just a small part of problem. '

Could you please provide some evidence for that statement "

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 22:15 #
  11. shimatoree

Dildar-

The convicted confirmed murderers with all appeals exhausted have gone through the judicial process. Anyone who has gone through this judicial process qualifies.
    The only variation I have suggested is that simultaneous public execution.

I have suggested this-( and I believe it ) as a means to communication to the masses of people in the country( who are used to rampant corruption) that the authorities are serious about enforcing the law.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 22:23 #
  12. shimatoree

dildar-

quote from you

"since A is killing B in Afghanistan and C in Pakistan with the help of D, I have to take revenge!!!!!!!
    hmmmmmmmm....
    let me kill B and C because I can’t kill A, and D,
    after all D is our father……
    oh no no A is our real father or may be D,
    not sure actually…
    because both were our mom’s hubbys at the same time…
    what? "

I would say that the implications in your statement are disingenuous and unworthy of you.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 22:29 #
  13. aftab arif

Why should the Madrasah/Masjid be destroyed, why not just arrerst the people if they are doing something illegal.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 22:52 #
  14. wantinsaf

According to MQM's mental retards,I am too a terrorist so is Imran Khan and his party.
    Everyone is coming with his or her own definition to terrorism and terrorists.even terrorits too are blaming others of being terrorists.
    We are giving birth to more terrorists as we are unable to solve this issue realistically.We had better find problems in ourselves rather than blaming others.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 8:17 #
  15. @ drgul

It was a pleasant surprise to know that an IK's fan could make such a statement. Anyway, you're right that those hate preachers shouldn't be given a free hand, and as aftab suggests they should be imprisoned. But I have an issue with your idea of destroying mosques and madrassa's because they're being misused, if we'd start destroying things that are being mis-used, we'll probably have to nuke the whole planet. But having said that, I think those people who support destruction of Mazaar's, just because they're being misused by some people should support your statement, but you know what? They won't, because if they'd, they'll no longer remain hypocrites, hence they won't be receiving saudi riyals anymore.

And dildar put it very rightly, that it is stupidity to kill innocent people as revenge, just because we can't kill those who've wronged us. And those who support this madness should give their decision a second thought.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 8:55 #
  16. UmeR, if you speak of Saudi riyals, that's just another way of saying a leading US-West ally. So we're back to the main culprit again.

The Sunni Threek is back in arms. So another one to add to the list of "terrorists"?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 9:29 #
  17. Ah so you want 'Lal Masjid' every where. Sure your 'dr' is not a fake??

@Dr dildar
    @Nota

“(Last but not least: I think you had a problem will 'mass killings' of those ALREADY CONVICTED AND SENTENCED TO HANG. I certainly see no issue with those being carried out on the same day. calling this 'violent repression' is one hell of a stretch as well ;-) )”

These are your words, right!!!!!!!!!!!

How about applying ‘what you stated above’ on those who burn innocent people alive in markets, mosques, shrines……..or do they have exceptional privileges…..

Kia ye khula tazad nahee ;)....

Are you really this dvmb? Did you miss the words in CAPS: "ALREADY CONVICTED AND SENTENCED TO HANG"?? You really think the two situations are parallel? Your brilliance amazes me. :-P

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 9:58 #
  18. wantinsaf

Pakistan was supposed to see what we have today.Pakistan did not produce Pakistanis.It rather produced Mullas,liberals,punjabis,mohajers,sindhis,balochs,and Pakhtuns.We have variety that too in a dangerous pattern.

Killing anyone won't lead to peace and prosperity but being Pakistani surely would.

In Pakistan,we have anti Islam and anti Pakistan people and some of them are even in power.Anti Islam people are using suicide bombing as a campaign against Islam.Anti Pakistan people are working along with CIA,RAW and great USA for the sake of dollars.

Producing Pakistanis well ware with Islamic teaching is the solution but there are hurdles in the middle as anti Pakistan and anti Islam people are quite powerful in Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 10:31 #
  19. " if you speak of Saudi riyals, that's just another way of saying a leading US-West ally. So we're back to the main culprit again."

Mirza sahab, I am sure you don't support suicide blasts, right? So then why wouldn't you want the government to take action against those who are behind such attacks?

And If you're of the opinion that America is supporting those who carry out these blasts (with which I agree), then by opposing operation against such organizations, you're in fact helping America, isn't it?

"The Sunni Threek is back in arms. So another one to add to the list of "terrorists"? "

I really don't know how you could compare ST with banned outfits, as unlike terrorist organizations, ST doesn't condone killing of innocent people, whether they be shia or deobandi, they do not condone suicide blasts on mosques, madrassa's and shrines and it is not banned by government, because if the government had any evidence against them they would've been banned like SSP was.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 12:02 #
  20. ammarisb

There should be no distinction between the militants we cannot spare anyone for them as they are not only a threat to Pakistan but also to our allies who have been assisting us in the war against terror. These operations are vital to destroy all safe heavens of Taliban

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 12:19 #
  21. wantinsaf

@ammarsib

Who is our ally in this war?

We only have got our masters who are using us like tissue papers.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 12:44 #
  22. aftab arif

@ wantinsaf

Could not have said it any better. This is not our war and never will be, maybe those who really want to fight the Yanky war can be a substitute for our army which is being weakened/slaughtered by the stupidity of the Generals and Politicians.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 12:55 #
  23. Masjid and Madrassas are often held responsible for all this bloodshed becuz they are a easy target...u close all the Islamic schools today and then i would see if the Government could really eliminate terrorism from Pakistan or not...

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 13:27 #
  24. wantinsaf

@RhyMe

You came up with a valuable point.People have failed to realize their own mistakes in the middle.We all have got to be realistic and correct ourselves first.Mullas are far smaller problem in Pakistan than liberal fascists who at the same happen to be Amrican servants in Pakistan

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 13:31 #
  25. naseemkhanan

As a Pakistani who is against all these suicide attacks is eager to know,

How many of the suicide bombers have been investigated fully up to their origins/relatives (DNA samples have been lifted off from all crime scenes) traced and results made known to public?

How many of the suicide bombers were established to be Pakistanis, Afghans, Burmese, Chechen, Uzbek. Any evidence?

Which of the madrassas have been precisely pinpointed as brainwashing centers?

How many of the Mullahs have been traced and arrested as brainwashing experts?

Who is supplying suicide bomb factories with explosives, steel balls in huge quantities? Any shopkeeper, trader who has been investigated?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 13:57 #
  26. shimatoree

There is a word TRUST.
    That leads to credibility.

How does the govt. establish credibility ? Towards whom ? Towards the people.

Well- you cannot TRUST a known thief to keep your assets.
    That eliminates 90 % of those that are in the parliament , Zardari, Nawaz Shareef, Chaudhries of Gujrat, Molana Fazlu Diesel and others.
    Why they are not TRUSTED- because they LIE all the time.

To stop the suicide and other bombings in the cities- simple solution
    stop bombing those people in FATA.
    Stop bombing those people in Baluchistan.
    Stop STEALING from the country.
    Provide JUSTICE.
    STOP making profit from helping the NATO Killers-( Afghanistan)
    STOP the supply line to the NATO Killers in Afghanistan .

See , It is not so hard to do.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 14:03 #
  27. naseemkhanan

FATA and Baluchistan are where bombings continue.
    One of my questions was about confirming the origins of these suicide bombers.
    From your response it sounds like all suicide bombers were Pukhtoons (FATA and Baluchistan).

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 14:08 #
  28. Well, this argument that 'stop killing them, they'll stop killing you' sounds good. But is it really hard to understand who is killing them, and who are they killing in return?

And if someone is killing them, does that justify their acts of killing other people, who have nothing to do with those who have wronged them...?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 14:27 #
  29. @ Rhyme

"u close all the Islamic schools today and then i would see if the Government could really eliminate terrorism from Pakistan or not... "

If a factory is producing fake medicines, and it is proved that the medicine they've sold in the market could claim lives of many innocent people, so will we just close down that factory, and hope everything would turn out to be fine? Or is it also important to seize the harmful medicines from the market?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 14:32 #
  30. wantinsaf

@UMER

You are being naive.
    Who is killing innocent people in FATA?
    IT either is Army or USA.I yet have to see people like you go against USA and Army which are cause of this evil.

"Hathion ki larai main nuqsan fasal ka hi hota hai".

And we have given chances to our enemies to use our own people against us.Remember our enemy can do nothing against us if they don't find local support,those who have been denied justice or treated unfairly.

The day we learn to say 'NO' to US,that would bring an end to suicide bombing because our enemy won't find any local support.

USA'war agaainst Vietnam destroyed Combodia because Combodia jumped into the war by helping US.There are lots of similarity over here too.

Emotional argument on one side which obviously compell us believe that we should kill all the Mullas but policy should be made keeping everything in mind

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 14:36 #
  31. @ wantinsaf

"Who is killing innocent people in FATA? IT either is Army or USA."

Do you only 'wantInsaf' for your self or for other people as well? You have claimed USA and Army is killing innocent people in FATA, so could you also tell us who they're killing in return? How many Americans and army men have been killed and how many lives of innocent people those suicide blasts have claimed, can you answer that?

"I yet have to see people like you go against USA and Army which are cause of this evil."

Just because you're not aware of something, it does not mean it doesn't exist....

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 14:42 #
  32. aftab arif

They are killing the perceived collaborators, is it justified HELL NO but as long as we are part of the of WOT we will continue to feel the reverbarations of our actions.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 14:50 #
  33. shimatoree

Let us try to be mature and thoughtful about this problem-

The NATO and US and British armies CANNOT survive in Afghanistan
    WITHOUT active support and collusion of the Govt of Pakistan, the Armed forces of Pakistan and the Business community of Pakistan-( which is making huge profits.( transportation)

And since this govt: has come to power by the election of 2008 ( Jumhooriat) the entire nation is involved.

Ther arguement that if the Americans are killing them why don't they go to Afghanistan and kill them.
    They are doing that too or trying to.

But the army of Pakistan is doing a lot more killing in FATA than the Americans.
    And the Army has provided air bases for the Drone and bombers to fly from and load the rockets and bombs from.

And the Govt of Pakistan and the shopkeepers of Pakistan are supplying the NATO with everything including food , petrol etc.

Well, you are weak and your enemy is strong- so what are you supposed to do ?

Should you be like the SINDHI farmers and accept the life of being slaves to the WADERAS or the same in South Punjab.

When you are weak but determined then you apply pressure on your enemy where it helps you achieve your objectives.

They are doing just that and they are being successful to the extent that everyone and their uncle is squeeling. Perhaps the people will stop squeeling and change their govt and replace it with someone who will stop the WAR against one's own people.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 15:07 #
  34. Abdul Rahman

Shimatoree,

Well said. You raised valid points that are ignored by a vast majority who still have ostrich's head in the sand attitude.

Let me add more to that. It is not only the government, army and citizens of Pakistan but the governments, armies and citizens of all neigboring countries including India and entire Arab world. The HQ for the so called war on terror is somewhere in Gulf- Qatar. Believe it or not it also includes Iran which facilitated the US occupation of Afghanistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 15:22 #
  35. @drgulkhan

I fully agree with you!

Destroying madarssas which brainwash kids and mosques which harbours terrorists is the solution to end terrorism problem from Pakistan. Our maddarsas have become nursery of young suicide kids and our society is not taking notice of this alarming situation. Bashing Americans will not solve our problems; they too are fighting against this laanat of terrorism.

Our grave mistakes of past (Afghan Fasad) are coming back to haunt us. Mercenaries are hired killers and always work for money. In the 1980's they took part in Afghan Fasad as fake jihadis and took money from Pakistan and Americans. Now they are taking money from Russians and Indians to attack Pakistanis and Americans. Both Russians and Indians are taking revenge for our past role of de-stabilizing them, i.e. humiliation of Soviet Union in Afghanistan and unrest in Indian Kashmir.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 17:10 #
  36. Where were these extremists (wantinsaf, Abdul Rahman, nota, hariskhan, MG, and many others) who are now opposing American presence in Afghanistan when we allowed Americans to use our land during Afghan Fasad of 1980s? Everybody welcome Americans with open hands and in return received dollars from them. Jamat Islami was the biggest beneficiary of US aid after Army and Gen Zia Govt. There is an old saying "What goes around, comes around"

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 17:20 #
  37. mjkk86

Mqm lovers posting something about stopping terrorosm is like asking tigerwoods or shane warne about how to save marriage, hahahahahahah.
    sick mentality infact, bhatta khor mentality, or rephrase it to something like mqm's mentality,lollz
    only party living in a uk with intent to abuse the assylum system of uk,benefit grabbers, fake assylum seekers, how on earth they fear for their safety in karachi? what the hell they have been doing since early 90s?
    MQM= WASTE OF TAXPAYERS MONEY
    i wish mqm could leave karachi and reside at some where in punjab or interior sindh because karachites just hate mqm because of their dirty politics of exploiting ethnicities and playing race card.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 17:46 #
  38. Do suicide blasts on innocent people so that they can get rid of their government. That is great logic!

So America (a terrorist country) changes governments of other countries so it can attack it's people, and the terrorist organizations attack the people to change the government, So both these terrorists have different ways but a common objective: To kill people.

Anyway, as dildar puts it, it all comes down to revenge, whether their actions conform to shariah or not, is not an issue, they've a beard so they probably hope to get away with their actions because of it.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 18:13 #
  39. Why Mosques and Madrissas are being connected to harboring armed people. Is this thread about Lal Masjid?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 18:25 #
  40. @drgulkhan

There are also so many mosques and madrissa's outside FATA which are armed to the teeth and preach hate.

So you have information about many Mosques and Madrissa's. Kindly educate us please!Tell us about their locations. How can you say they are armed to the teeth and preach hate?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 18:28 #
  41. @semirza

But there is a strong connection of some madarssas to prepare suicide bombers and of course Lal Masjid was used by two loafer badmash brothers to manipulate and challenge State writ. Kids are being brainwashed at these religious schools and there is not denying to this fact it is happening all over the country especially in North West Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 18:29 #
  42. I have asked drgulkhan. Kindly let me establish what is the real purpose of this thread.

When he says every Mosque and every Madrissa then he may be having pretty strong evidence to justify what he is asking.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 18:32 #
  43. @bitterlies
    Ouch! If your ears are not ringing from the b!tch-slap just received -- and deservedly -- I am still awaiting your response. When you are through singing "Chalo Dildar/drgulkhan chalo, Chand kay par chalo", do let me know if I exposed too much of your ugly hypocritical face that's got you so upset :-P

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 19:01 #
  44. @nota

Are you really this dvmb? Did you miss the words in CAPS: "ALREADY CONVICTED AND SENTENCED TO HANG"?? You really think the two situations are parallel? Your brilliance amazes me. :-P

No it’s not me but you who are behaving dvmb!!!

I didn’t ignore but you ignored what I wrote ‘those who burn innocent people alive in markets, mosques, shrines……..’.

I know that my brilliance amaze people but kindly don’t call me a Dr., I don’t want to be a fake degree holder, as I’m just an MS.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 19:16 #
  45. @Sweettruth

Where were these extremists (wantinsaf, Abdul Rahman, nota, hariskhan, MG, and many others) who are now opposing American presence in Afghanistan

This is what you think of others 'extremists?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 19:19 #
  46. @dildar
    Thanks for proving my point ;-)

(P.S. Fake degrees come in every designation, not just doctorates. Duh!)

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 19:20 #
  47. @semirza

These extremists mentioned above and others like them supported Afghan Fasad during the 1980s to get rid of Russians. My question is why are they not supporting Americans to get rid of Talibans?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 19:39 #
  48. Sorry I do not agree with you, and neither with others whose real purpose from their behaviour it seeems is to detrack or derail threads including initiating highly provocative thread topics like asking for demolition for 'Every Mosque and Madrissa'!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 19:42 #
  49. ST, The first time I read this remark on your part, there psycho and I were coupled, I remember I was fairly upset. Over time, one grows used to anything. And the group of extremists has also expanded to include many others.

ST, I have never seen a US dollar in my life. So forget that. The Afghans had to get rid of the SU, Just as now, they have to get rid of the West forces. Let's just say they are allergic to being invaded. Otherwise they wouldn't remain Afghans.

Extremists us? I don't know whether we should feel flattered or offended.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 19:46 #
  50. @nota

Cyber jihadis rather Fasadis like you incite hatred on the Net to achieve your vested interests. You should tell us what are your vested interests? I stand by all the statements I have written before and they are 100% correct. I do not support extremism and terrorism but you do.

Gen Zia could not convince Jimmy Carter who was reluctant to jump into this Afghan Fasad but unfortunately he lost 1980’s election and new conservative Regan Administration got convinced by Gen Zia to take part in this Fasad. And then this Fasad started for which our coming generation will pay very heavy price. Gen Zia wanted to become Khalifa of Muslim world and your jihad topi drama is nothing but another sinister plot to form Khilafat in Pakistan. Are you trying to become First Khalifa of Pakistan?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 19:51 #