Terrorism of MQM Altaf against Pathans in Karachi

(87 posts)
  1. d0ct0r

fewdays back a lpg filling shop owner was killed in Di'silva town block A North Nazimabad while yesterday <b> another lpg filling shop owner was shot dead </b> literally 200 feets from tamuria police station north nazimabad. Altaf is hitting where it hurts most.. these lpg filling shops were catering to Taxis and rickshaws being used by Pathans. By killing these shop owners he is directly targeting these people's livelihood.

2 more quetta tea hotels have been threatened and ordered to shut down in Block G haidry area.

Annoyed Balochis,Pastuns,PPP,SunniTehrik,ANP Altaf seems to be taking them all head-on.

British Grand Terrorist Altaf is basically creating a quagmire for innocent muhajirs living here in Karachi.

<b>
    MQM UC nazim, 15 MQM men arrested for ‘involvement’ in double murder of PPP men and riots
    </b>
    http://tinyurl.com/mqmnazim15workerarrested

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Nov 2008 8:23 #
  2. d0ct0r

So far here in Karachi 18 people have died and 85 injured belonging to both ethnicities but majority of them Paktun shop hotel owners,truck,taxi,minibus,rickshaw drivers . All of their vehicles and shops were burnt in similar style as was witnessed on <b> 9th April when hundred of MQM's unit terrorists </b> attacked and set on fire tahir Plaza ,here to arsonists on dozens of motorbikes ganged up and intercepted these pathan owned transports and burnt their vehicles and beat them up. All this was going on since afternoon but media kept queit as noticed by TM and things got panicky only when media started giving coverage to these incidents in the evening. All in all according to karachi police cheif Waseem Ahmed 18 people died 85 injured and 60 vehicles and 6 shops burnt so far and things are relatively calm at the moment.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Nov 2008 8:33 #
  3. d0ct0r

Altaf bai’s unit terrorists have beaten up pathan tandoor owners as well in several areas, now what next these terrorists would be setting up their own tandoors and would be selling bread(roti)? Altaf bai better start a cooking channel, because his goons would need a lot of training if he seriously wants them to quit terrorism and earn a decent and honest living.

http://www.ummatpublication.com/2008/11/28/lead20.html

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Nov 2008 8:45 #
  4. d0ct0r

MQM’s terror wing chief NROfied British terrorist Saleem Shahzad’s visit has started showing its true colours.

Altaf goons simply won’t understand all that. These days they are not even sparing mochi(cobbler) and Peanut sellers on pushcarts. They have beaten them up at several places . Several more Quetta Tea shops have been raided and ransacked by MQM’s unit goons in Liaqtabad Paposh Nazimabad area. Altaf’s unit goons are obviously trying to provoke and stir up some serious conflict. As i earlier said Altaf should first teach his unit terrorist how to prepare a good cup of tea or how to mend shoes before flushing and beating mochis and tea walas because currently his gun touting goons are just good at collecting bhatha(extortion money) so this transition obviously might be painful for them.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Nov 2008 8:45 #
  5. d0ct0r

Mochi, tandoor wala, chai wala, dry fruit wala

MQM’s terror wing chief NROfied British terrorist Saleem Shahzad and his fraud pir grand terorist Altaf seem to have thought of some seriously ambitious plan to rehabilitate MQM’s unit and sector terrorists.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Nov 2008 8:46 #
  6. d0ct0r

And finally...

Senior Police officials and investigating agencies have compiled a list of terrorists involved in ethnic violence and terrorism. Majority of them belong to MQM’s unit/sector terror cells . Police officials plan to take action against these terrorist who are trying to stir ethnic violence under the pretext of talibanization .

http://www.ummatpublication.com/2008/11/28/lead15.html

And as predicted in this report,14 SHO have been have been changed here in Karachi and i am anticipating some kind of action against MQM’s terrorist gone amuck againt pathan owned businesses .

And if that action is started then Altaf would start wailing, howling and shedding crocodile tears in London calling it action against Muhajirs and conspiracy of Establishment.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Nov 2008 8:51 #
  7. zaleel pk

Dont worry its a warm up session for the preparation of local bodies elections thats why Mustafa Kamal´s ranking issue is raised up first,and on other hand to build more pressure on PPP more pressure more demands
    Pathans are also not Doodh ka dhula just visit al asif square are with a mobile phone in your pocket.

Posted 3 years ago on 02 Dec 2008 11:18 #
  8. aristotle

We are against all type of ethnic groups which so called politics r based on conflicts/controversies between two or three communities. We are against killing of innocent ppl regardless their community, cast and creed. Every citizen of Pakistan has right to live in any city of Pakistan and earn for their family. Nobody has right to kill them. If they r suspected, then this is govt’s duty to look into the matter, check and properly build a case against them in the courts not roads. All ppl who were killed during past ¾ days are poor were needy. Who will take responsibility of a number of widows, orphans and a lot disable ppl. We realized this fact that every part of city should be clear from weapons from Al Asif Square to Azizabad.

Posted 3 years ago on 04 Dec 2008 8:10 #
  9. i believe in one thing very stongly.
    HAR FIRON KAY LIYE MOSSAA HAY.
    so we have to wait for the MOSA to one day and handle MQM .inshallah

Posted 3 years ago on 04 Dec 2008 9:49 #
  10. zaleel pk

problem is we dont have one firon so if we have to wait than we have to wait for hundreds's of mosa

Posted 3 years ago on 04 Dec 2008 10:56 #
  11. aristotle

u dont know wat is cooking in nature's kitchen? dont worry abt number of Mosa... one mosa is gud enough for all cruel/nasty evils. I believe….

Posted 3 years ago on 04 Dec 2008 11:39 #
  12. zaleel pk

Ameen

Posted 3 years ago on 04 Dec 2008 11:46 #
  13. onlydil69

Is there democracy remain or every body one side judgement calls there self true spoke men. Karachi & karachian past in never been hidden from any body, before 83, all over feudalist last doing terror in karachi & there was no one to listen karachian appeal, APMSO is not made by any agency, it had made against unfair dissisions & torchers done by wadara system. maybe todays discuss any member had killed in karachi past riot, its not mean you can ignore 2 correr public rights & there demands. Genrate patients & ability to understand, in past Bangladesh made on basis of unfairness done by some of powerfull feudalist. Reality is that govt agencies had tried there best to distroyed MQM in past, 90s decade is an history of karachi when thousands of karachian had been killed in operation, illegal incounters but nobody do justice, till today peoples dont accept whats karachian wants. 90s torcher had lineup karachian youth in tougher & experience citizen, we are like an one body & system against wadra system.. it is reality not just write some bad comment, will not change any think, but if every body of us accept truth.
    Problem what karachian faceing from migrant comming in karachi can not ignore, if you want to understand karachian problem,
    Pakhtuns comunities whos are living in karachi from past years was going fine but since ANP start flaging there party flah in city & start makeing illigal land maffia. starts of past riot sene , dear peoples please listen there was increase of kidnepping, misbehave with ladies, there is lots of problem near orangi-town pashtun youth doing openly road side snatching there was thousand complain had register in Surab board area police stations. but there was no action had taken, religious charity group turning city mosque in there madarsas so many afghan childrens comming & living there, charity had been taken for mosque but useing for this illegal purpose, theres non of karachian involve in any religious charity activist who are teaching for Jihad, they all new commers.
    Pashtun youth had droped elfy in urdu speaking walkers going front there residence.
    Tell us who is sencere with whome.. before riot so many had died in super highway just passthrough highway and bullet had killed him. No body complain it ..
    Any body tell me in karachi university who made student parties like.
    Baloch student ferdration
    Pashtoun student fedration,
    Panjabi student fedration,
    Sindhi student.. there is nobody reprenting paksitani youth. were urdu speaking go.
    system had forced urdu speaking to join each other and fight for there right.
    When paksitan made that time veiw was 2 nation , hindu & muslim, there was no pashtun , sindhi, Panjabi or balochi, punjab is for punjabis, sindh is for sindhi, what hose who had made paksitan fight with english & hindus gave there every think in every war, have no rights.. we dont accept it .. karachian had given 62 years 75% taxation to govt to run, and paid salaries to those higher all over paksitan by quota system, when pashtoun asking NWFP pashtunistan then remember urdu speaking in Hydrebad & karachi urdu speaker righst also. either behave sincerly & justify other wise karachian had already fought with ISI & other agencies in 90s and ready to fight again. now tell us there is thousand of incounter cases in court but not one of it solved, there is no justice with karachian, todays karachian had made infrastructure of karachi by there day night working, also shape of best city came up, now PPP & ANP doing with karachian unfair, city govt is only part of karachian remain in karachi.....
    PPP had won MPs & MNA from interior they should go there is work in there areas, why they clain on city areas.
    Normal karachian buy plot in millions of ruppes but how unfair is that same land had captured by mafia freely, just made illigal goats and flaged ANP or PPP flag.. its 21 century we want to go futur positive but feudal system not accepting karachians...
    there was 10s of election had gone through ..man do you justify or accept what karachian wote, whome karachian want, its MQM.. please accept it truth.. MQM for karachian is not any political party, its there identity, you have to kill 2 correr peoples other wise accept it or fight & when you fight then plz reaction comes were action happens.

Posted 3 years ago on 17 Dec 2008 21:38 #
  14. aristotle

everyone should clear his/her mind that picture has been totally changed and ppl of karachi realized the harsh fact and original face of horriable mqm... they realised that they were wrong and trapped by slogans of mqm ...like 98% representation or middle classin politics watever they claimed or chanted.. but now everyone saw that mqm has no faith, no believe, no concept, no idealogy except this jis ki hokamat us k saath... they r balck mailers and killers ..now this is a mafia who hostaged this city... no large no of citizens go to cast vote for mqm but they used thier terrorism specialities by forcing them to cast votes in thier favour.. plus, if ppl do not go to polling stations, they do fill vote boxes in their own favour without any hesitation... same it happened in 18 FEb election and everybody knows it. this is an open secret. so in short mqm is not true representaive of karcahi ppl. mind it.

Posted 3 years ago on 18 Dec 2008 7:47 #
  15. onlydil69

Not everyone say you the one cleared your mind set this way. We born and spend our whole livein karachi and seen lots about all political parties - faith-votes-idology-believe.. who know better then karachian who seens 80s - 90s.
    We remmber Lal-Qilla Hyderabad incident, in 80s were 6-7 thousands of ladies & chidren had been kidnep & males had killed by sindhi wadara lobby it took 6-9 days and there was no police or amry came to stop it. torcher & zulum had done on urdu speaking.
    80s in orangi town 3000 apparox men & women had been killed by pashtuns it had took 3-5 days and there was no police or army came to stop them...torcher & zulum had done on urdu speaking.
    Again 90s clean & clear operation had been done by paksitani arm forces in karachian, urdu speaking which whole world had seen and marked history to zulum done on urdu speaking MQM supporters .. karachian gave there genrations to live MQM name, young boys 2-4 had bein killed in illigal Incounters by police & agencies... urdu speak had face ll that tourcher & zulum..
    Who is zalim , who made karachian that much tough..
    Now last karachian roit you guys who seat in drining room and just talk give your point.
    Did any body went to orangi-town where- 20-30 houses had burn.. 20-30 guys still in abbasi-shahid hospital.. did any body checked there was 8-10 casualty of urdu speaking guys also...
    Position was little change this time.. when pashtun start roit in orangi and start burning homes of urdu speaking.. reaction happen all over karachi start doing that same with pashtun..
    If you say it was wrong then prove it who start this roit ..
    Come orangi-town and ask & see your self these peoples whos houses burned by pashtun youth.
    Come to abbasi-shahed hospital and check record how many urdu speaking suffered by bullet...
    Go and check sindh court ,, how many FIRs & cases pending sence 90s..
    How can you few pplz says MQM running in karchi with out karachian support.
    what you have prove..
    PML-N had start operation in 90s, PPP carried that operation ..
    PPP in wadara system party no-democratic person can join them.
    PML-N born by Genral Zia-ul-haq.. its and ISI running party..
    these 2 parties cmes from wadara & choudris back ground, they can not stay in cities.
    Go and check lahore , hyderabad, Islamabad & Karachi.. how many seat each of it gets. its division .. they only gets there fix seats from there villages.
    So its politics how Mr,Zardaripresident of pakistan Bitrate PML-N ..
    How PPP bitrate Wakeels .. when president of country do action for there party favour ... then MQM had complete right to save Karachi & hydrabad by hook or by cook.
    you maybelover of PPP , ANP or PML-N.. but do you have eyes,
    do you do justice, are you not blind, you didnt saw last 8 years, what cnstruction done in karachi.. how did it.... it tooks 15-20 years any city to build that much infrastructure that City Govt of karachi had did..
    How can you say bad Nazim when he is working 18 hours visiting construction sides, bridges, parks, road, sewarage system, water supplies etc.. how can any person living in karachi ignore it..
    Some body had problem from election then tell me why not I can give my vote in Lahore, when I born in karachi..
    Then how come ANP got 2 MPS, when there ID card from NWFP..
    if you says unfair election then yes it was unfair,because how can NWFP ID card person had vote in Sindh , he have to vote in his area.
    I know hate , can not let any body to do justice. and fair decession.
    but if you are not wadara & you are not chudari,
    and you are educated & you are brave enough to go and see your self orangi-town burned houses.. plz ask them who burn them, who start roits firing in orngi-town...
    And ask them only why & who stoped & safe them, who came after roits to gave them for weeks food. Go plz find truth.. you can not find truth because you only see news channels..
    You talking about open secrit... what above comments I wrote did you read them, do you understand it, can you reply answer any one of my coments...who had seen all this past .. why dont they support MQM.
    And if you like PPP then go vote them, we like MQM we had gave vote to them & we will vote them....We like them , they are sincer with karachian, they are our identity. they are our childrens. And love there leaders we had seen pst work done by MQM they are great, there idology is perfect, they know were they have to go. they are educated. And we are thankfull Mustafa kamal, city nazim, what strrugle he done to make karachi this much beautiful.
    Roits happens all over the world. read news papers, its not mean administration fault, there is some element from our country agencies who want to de-stablise sindh govt..

Plz can you tell me who is Minister of education of Paksitan.. hes the wadara from balochistan who had sold 5 young girls in jirga, and he had admitted that, who gave his this ministry.

Posted 3 years ago on 18 Dec 2008 9:35 #
  16. aristotle

u have muissed the fact that mqm is brain child of zia ul haq and agencies. anyways, mqm did not worked for urdu speaking community but snatched thier identity being an educated, cultured and civilized nation... mqm ruined the education system of karachi and killed a lot young generation... but u ppl could not understand it ... go and ask to those who have lost thier young son/brothers or facing Bhatta mafia in karachi... i m not saying that any party is angle and mqm is not but here i m trying to say that every political party is corrupt and selfish but not a death squad. we as a nation should wake up and realise and acceot the realities not dreams or blind love

Posted 3 years ago on 18 Dec 2008 10:19 #
  17. Brief pointers about MQM facts

MQM is a US sponsored bunch of Ghundas .
    thier Moto is Destruction.
    thier line of action is HATE.
    thier code of conduct is Gali.
    there strategy is Ghunda Gardi.
    thier vision is to KIll everybody to solve all the problems.

Posted 3 years ago on 18 Dec 2008 10:54 #
  18. qali88

even though MQM is really a mafia, i really have to give it to them to try to become the victims every time. Damn those puppy eyes used by altaf kaalia!!! o wait, there are no puppy eyes since all he does is talk on the phone :D damn his pain-filled barking!!!

But the funny thing is how everyone has different and very contradictory views to each other on this forum about certain things, only MQM unites us. So that's another thing they should put down in their accomplishments, besides the usual extortion, murder, rapes and of course beatings and the burning and the hacking and slashings....

Posted 3 years ago on 18 Dec 2008 14:41 #
  19. expakistani

manzar hai vahii thathak rahii huu.N
    hairat se palak jhapak rahii huu.N

nothing gona change youn hi khari rhao aap!!!

Posted 3 years ago on 18 Dec 2008 22:42 #
  20. onlydil69

funny how dringroom talker unitied..
    Friend come on ground, see ground reality...this is not punjab, its karachi city of advance tech peoples..
    MQM workers had worked day night & make it in world top 15 cities..
    Hate is not in karachian , hate in you guys...
    Justify your self, get education.
    Non of you guys can reply any karachian question..
    we gave lot to our country & we will..
    It willbe foolish to not accept Pakistani eating american charity.
    american bombing Pakistani soil, and Leaders hide that these days..
    non of you have any objection..
    18th feb 08 till today 10 month gone but goverment minister did not made any new road in whole pakistan.
    they are wadaray they always get vote from there own villages but they never do good for them. but you all mentally use tobe live like servant of them....but you have problem from us, who dont ready to accept your wadara system..
    Karachi is joke.. it is paksitan.. go any other city, theres no comparition with karachian..
    MQM is sponser of karachian, karachian support & they love MQM openly.. theres more then 5 lakh youth working for them, they Enginers,doctors, Master,Bussines comunity, poor, rich, black, white all equal as said in Islam.. Karachian not feudal..
    MQM is destruction for wadara(feudal) system.
    In past you had killed us, you had tourcher us, know you have pain when we slaps you.
    friend if 1.5 correr had gaving MQM.. you cant ignore these vote..
    if 75% real votes its means lot
    simple darling..
    Wafa karo gai.. Wafa karein gay.
    Jafa karo gai.. Jafa karein gai.
    Sitam karoo gai.. tu sitam karein gai.
    Zulum karoo gai.. tu zulum karein gai..
    Hum admi hein tumharay jaisai..
    Jo tum karoo gai .. wohi hum karein gai..

Posted 3 years ago on 18 Dec 2008 22:59 #
  21. qali88

@ onlydil69
    r u serious, like really.
    'MQM workers had worked day night & make it in world top 15 cities..'
    in what sense, you have no proof... so i did some research, cause you have no time since altaf kaalia told you to chant his slogan 24/7.
    So my question is, how is it that a country which the UN calls war torn, have a city which is in the top 15 in the world.
    World's Top 100 Most Livable Cities http://bwnt.businessweek.com/interactive_reports/livable_cities_worldwide/
    karachi isn't one of them
    then i looked at City Mayors: Best cities in the world (Mercer) http://www.citymayors.com/features/quality_survey.html
    guess what karachi isn't one of them either !!! I love Khi as any other person, i just wanted to shatter your stupid fukin illusion of MQM making Khi 1 of the top 15
    So i did more research ... THEN FINALLY I CAME TO SOMETING !!! *DRUM ROLL*
    City Populations – World City Population, Biggest Largest Cities in the World - Worldatlas.com http://www.worldatlas.com/citypops.htm
    Khi is number 13 in the most populated countries in the world. So my friend are you really going to let MQM take credit for all the pyaar and love-making Khi people do. Or are you going to give them credit for allowing these births, or allowing women to get pregnant ...

MQM O MQM O how do you brainwash these bit*hz...

Posted 3 years ago on 18 Dec 2008 23:26 #
  22. MQM wud never gone to change its moto of disaster.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 5:21 #
  23. onlydil69

@qali88
    your answer is same like indian minister blame his wife, new born baby in his home is pakistani, not his.. same if birth happen in ur home, then why blame it MQM. we didt visit ur home. i am sorry to explain this why cause ur language was similar.
    Friend there is 6 lakh people comming every day in karachi, from interior,punjab, pushtoun from NWFP, balochis.. any were bad happen there pplz migrating karachi.
    MQM can not stop it, if some body saying it bad, let them say, its pakistani city all pakistani wellcome here.. population increasing in illigal goat etc were migrant increasing daily basis...
    I am sure you did vist karachi from last 5 years, when MQM did construct city.
    @qali 88 you should visit physicall karachi and see change in there, ask whos living in there, not guess from ur bedroom, come on ground and visit :
    http://www.karachicity.gov.pk/ and see all of it.

Mr,Musharaf was the worst person for some of you.. but you know what.
    he was running pakistani in plus `6billions dollar reserves
    which PPP waste in last 8 month.. now you,your mother,father & your children are in loan of 7.36 billion dollar, which Mr,Zardari had taken..
    Good you live happy in loan(Sooth) which is harram in Islam..
    what a funny nation call clain as an Muslims and eating loans.
    7.36 billion and in return 4% annual sooth(intrest) on it. in 5 years it willbe
    4x5 = 20% intrest equal = almost 2 billion intrest pakistani have to pay.
    which govt never gonna pay on time, then this intrest will go higher.. feel happy and say bad to Musharraf who was taking you in plus..

Nazim Karachi was choosen in 3 best mayors in feild of work. the way he construct city.
    if you dont living in karachi plz ask ur papa first to let you visit karachi then reply.
    @beenai..
    MQM can not change.. cause its difficult to change perfect...

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 7:44 #
  24. onlydil69

today paksitani credit rateing is gone better by IMF.. this is not cause of killing in NWFP.. ths not cause in punjab political parties fighting each other and position worst.. its not cause balochisan ur fight with baloch rebels..
    then what ..why & were bussiness happing.. friend its karachi.. ur spinal cord. before blaming karachi .. plz be sincer with whome you taking money eating karachian paid tax which is 75% of whole country and govt all Employs eat that.. first earn ur own then come and seat next to it & speak.
    learn reality do justice.. get education..

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 7:49 #
  25. onlydil69

MQM is not generate by feudals(wadara system)
    MQM is not any chudiry bedroom party.
    MQM is not any army or ISI born party..
    Learn reality its backup students of karachi universities & collage..
    Go and learn before blame any reality..
    Wadaray , chudries, agencies are enimies of it. cause it always speak truth.
    and dont mind if you belong those its fact..

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 7:53 #
  26. thats a reality too that MQM always licks the boots of Waderahas,Chdhris and Maliks to be in powers ....
    they love to butter Benazir a feudal party head.
    they love to butter Zardari now.
    they love to butter Mush the dictator.
    they love licking boot.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 8:03 #
  27. qali88

@onlydil69

I used straight up facts to slap you silly with knowledge and you come back at me with http://www.karachicity.gov.pk/
    Are you high or drunk or are you just in MQM.
    Let me quote you again dear kind MQM braindrained member.
    "Friend come on ground, see ground reality...this is not punjab, its karachi city of advance tech peoples..
    MQM workers had worked day night & make it in world top 15 cities.."
    I completely showed how wrong u were about 1 of the top 15 cities in the world.
    And then you talk about Loan (Sood), well my friend so is killing people!!! so is burning people to death, so is extortion, so is kidnapping and rape, most of which are found in Altaf kaalia. Now do not tell me your leader is haraam-doing-manipulative arse. Loan had to be taken thanks to Mushi's roll in our economics and MQM and its zombie members following mushi around.

"plz be sincer with whome you taking money eating karachian paid tax which is 75% of whole country and govt all Employs eat that.."
    Again you FORCE me to bish slap MQM idiocy. Where is your source for this 75 percent tax. Stop BSing it just makes you look even more sad.
    I do not wish to waste any more time, since all you do is quote sites like http://www.karachicity.gov.pk/ and what next, wikipedia.org? or http://www.altafisawesome.com ???

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 9:29 #
  28. Anonymous

@onlydil69
    I think you are new here....You will realise very soon that people hate MQM and Altaf Hussain....because they do not have a party like MQM and a leader like Altaf Hussain........
    They even do not know that who is the founder of MQM, but they are against MQM.
    They want to push Altaf Hussain from Muttheda to Mohajir Tehreek....
    ..............................................................................
    Mumkin Hay Taqseem Waqat Main Aasa Bhi Waqat Ho....Dastak KO Teray Haath Barhain Aoor Mera Dar Na Ho

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 9:31 #
  29. qali88

lol @ Beenai's comment. It's like the history of MQM in super condensed form.

Just to add emphasis on your points I shall add altaf kaalia's salaam to punjab, funniest and most fuked up thing i have ever soon. Imagine him in UN forum ^.^

I feel greasy just listening to him ... so much butter licking !!

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 9:33 #
  30. qali88

Does it really matter who the founder of Cosa Nostra is? Does it matter who the founder, the original founder of Al Qaeda is? Well those questions are worthless because in the long run, both of them spread terror and the world's authorities are out to fight them ... Just like that MQM doesn't matter if it was made by kaalia or zia or whoever was krazy enough, the point is they kill ppl !!! the extort, they are holding Khi hostage, they are suppose to be the voice of the muhajirs, i m a muhajir, they are not my voice.
    On top of it all, its a party which hates other muhajirs (immigrants) like Pakhtoons. What about their rights, you douches.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 9:42 #
  31. Anonymous

@qali88
    Yes, this is matter, who is founder of MQM.?

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 10:00 #
  32. qali88

How is it a matter? it doesn't matter.
    I shall ask you. Who is the founder of Nosa Costa?

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 10:03 #
  33. qali88

Nosa Costra**** aka Mafia.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 10:04 #
  34. qali88

http://mqmloyals.wordpress.com/2008/07/10/tribute-to-founder-leader-mqm-altaf-hussain/
    These MQM LOYALS sound like a very good MQM source let's ask them who is the founder of MQM ...
    "Tribute To Founder Leader MQM Altaf Hussain

Mr. Altaf Hussain founder and leader of Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) was born on 17 September 1953 in Karachi. His parents late Mr. Nazir Hussain and mother late Khurshid Begum both belongs to religious families of Indian city Aghra. Late Nazir Hussain father of Mr. Altaf Hussain and his grand-father late Mufti Muhammad Ramzan was Mufti of city Aghra (U.P, India). He was a great scholar of Islam. His late mother and late maternal grand-father Haji Hafiz Rahim Buxsh also religious and belongs to well-known honourable family of city of Aghra...."

Unless MQM is lying to it's own people about MQM's real founder and i don't know how many other things... Altaf kaalia is the founder as said by hardcore MQM fanatics.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 10:07 #
  35. Cchhhhhchhh.
    sorry to know the background of Altaf.
    that shows his parents were Sharif .
    i dono..where he got spoiled ?

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 11:12 #
  36. Anonymous

@qali88
    Altaf Hussain is not the founder of MQM.
    Search more maybe you will find who is the founder of MQM.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 14:44 #
  37. expakistani

its so funny how we moved from title Terrorism of MQM Altaf against Pathans in Karachi
    to mama petta of Altaf Hussain...

Just to let you know there were only 15-17 people in first APMSO meetin in 1970s at KU, those should be linked as founders of MQM. Mr Azeem Tariq presented the idea of
    having Mohajirs student org.

Dont you feel that
    last month Terrorism in karachi has something to do with Bombay raj hotel?
    MQM was targetting land mafia and end up hurting ANP or inderectly pashottons?
    MQM unit offices are out of control from leadership?
    There is time to say bye bye to Saleem Shehzad and his gang?

Thanks, 4 some what serious comments, i am careless if Altaf's papa was mufti or pundit.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 15:27 #
  38. qali88

@ expakistani
    the whole reason i put that paragraph up there was because ... MQM itself called altaf it's leader and Mr. KhalidMahmood keeps on deviating from the point that all of MQM is lying and only he is telling the truth :P if he is right about altaf not being the founder. Then how can u support such a group which lies to its people about its very founder.

@ Beenai
    You know the story of Nooh (AS) and how his son never accepted his father's righteous path.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 18:10 #
  39. netengr

Yes ,MQM started this first but some Pakhtoon groups are also terrorist .
    If some one wants to verify they can wear pants shirt and go to Qasba Colony Karachi and loudly say that I am Urdu Speeking or Mohajir then see the result there .If you come back alive then you will be lucky .3 Urdu speaking killed in Qasba Colony ,Yes Altaf is terrorist but others are the same too.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 19:33 #
  40. qali88

You push people into a corner they will fight back. MQM has been bashing Pakhtoons in Khi since forever, jaisi karni waisi bharni.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 20:24 #
  41. onlydil69

@qali88
    your mentaly position is realy not fine.
    I am sure you be part of mqm-H farooq sattar group, supporter.
    MQM didnt cornered any body... baby you maybe born few years back, and you only knows wats some web sites says. reality on groound position is far from ur knowldege..
    we can not stop ur barking behaviour, but only explain you that..
    You must except that, for karachian MQM is not political party, it is our identity, we didnt came few years back from punjab, or interior, we born in karachi we had gave our blood to street of karachi, we had seen hate in eyes of agences & etc just few of u speak against karachian will,it not change reality, MQM gets 90% votes from karachis that is fact, means theres huge no of pplz behind mqm & u cant ignore it..
    MQM never had corner any body.. if u want more knowledge to learn about past.. then i can reply you..
    @benaiii,
    you looks lilttle baby to talking about politics.
    politician work is not to do friend ship with any wadara or choudiry..
    our karachi MQM means is to reach to highest position to get our deeds..
    Plz learn ground reality.. if MQM will not accept PPP or PML-N, or PML-Q.. then how you sleep, how u will find ground for ur graves, how you eat, either you from islamabad,pehswar, interior sindh or lahore, listen baby karachi is only source for govt of pakistan of earning taxsation & punjab , NWFP larger population but they only eating that money......
    nobody can ignore MQM representation.. plz karachi is only city were maximum number of educated pplz in country.. plz that is reality..
    if in present paksitan position MQM walk out from govt then karachian pplz will not have any representative in govt & if any position they can stand against Govt will distroy whole country earning system... & maybe.... darling plzz just be real karachian are diffirent type they cant seat with feudals & in between uneducated minister, todays minister who came in ministeries from villages they cant talk & satisfy any street boy of karachi, its only MQM representative who born and learnt from city of karachi and they are the only personalities who can represent karachi....
    but last is that ..Khans, wadaray, chudaries & agencies had never had accept MQM cause of its philosiphy .... its an midclass identity.... if you bad MQM plz mean it , you mean all karachians, plz if you have any problem talk us, ask us..
    for Mr, qali88, i only say ur not aware karachi representaion, maybe some body died in ur family in any roit which made bad reaction at ur mental position.. and ur ignoring 90% sound and identity of karachi..... friend what ever u had hate with mqm.. you can carry up .. but this will not make dot difference in our identity.. reality never can hide...

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 21:40 #
  42. onlydil69

@beenai..
    denail is last position of hideing from reality..
    i dont know u live in karachi or just hooding from out side..
    whos is in they gives vote
    whos is out they only hoods.
    what had been constructed in karachi is past 5 years by city govt under supervision of mustafa kamal representative of MQM.. is the best is history..
    go ask ur elders. if you belive them..
    Mr, Musharaf had left 16 billions dollar in resevrved can you imagine now PPP govt first had waste all that reserved and now begging in whole world just for 7 billon.. i dont know about ur knowldge..... how fool you be,if denay that.
    ur country pakistan comes no.1 in terriorist place.. all of them from NWFP or punjab.
    ur country is poority in top 10.. thats all also rural wadara areas..
    ur country in economical crisis comes in 100s position..
    and after whole 62 years some world servey guys gave position in top 3 mayor to Mustafa Kamal ..
    Position is for takeing his city fastest constructive and positive side..
    ur just ignoring country best , cause u have some hate for MQM..
    man u like or not.. it will not change any think, before MQM had 32 MPs, this time had 51 Mps in sindh govt,, its expending and some of u dinail status cant convence any body..
    You are just deniyng , reality, but if this will satisfy ur mental position then carry up..
    But peoples of paksitan.......
    please listen us....we born and living in karachi.. we are in millions in quantity we are enginers, doctors bussinesmens, we are not childrens or schools...we didnt came few days back from any were....
    we belive MQM is not our party but MQM is our identity...
    we love MQM are karachian, if you hate us then talk us we will answer you if you are adult.. for children I cant waste time...

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 22:10 #
  43. Anonymous

@onlydil69
    "Dil Khush Ker Ditta Si".......Khush Rahooo....

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Dec 2008 23:06 #
  44. amberimran

Asalamalaikum

i never did like altaf hussein .

Posted 3 years ago on 20 Dec 2008 16:41 #
  45. qali88

Technically no one likes that ****, only people who have no say for themselves and feel so depressed that they cannot achieve anything without following a sad pathetic leader like him. Who blames the death of the Bhuttos at 'Rawalpindi.' Who sings in his disgusting voice at his speeches. Come on really think about it, why isn't he back in Pakistan? I mean it's the BIGGEST URDU PARTY isn't it?? That is what you guys claim.

I will not comment on here anymore cause these people refuse to read my comments and the facts that put their bubble minds into crisis. Yet they refuse to read them, and without any facts they keep on talking away like it will change the fact MQM kills, extorts, kidnaps and forces people to vote for them. Well good luck sleeping at night ^.^

Posted 3 years ago on 21 Dec 2008 18:54 #
  46. amberimran

one thing i dont understand and someone can perhaps answer for me, forgive me for my ignorance btw:

BB came back to pakistan even though she was in exile right? so whats stopping Altaf Hussein? ive always wondered this. Is he in London by choice or force?

Posted 3 years ago on 21 Dec 2008 19:15 #
  47. @onlydil69

You are sum disillusioned **** who lives in a koko land. I been reding these postings and would like to address some of the questions, misconceptions.

@ amberimran, please dont altaf bhai a kallia, cuz he is altaf pathuuu (darpoak aka kallu Mama! and he is not gonna return back as he is scared of Muhajirs/Urdu speakers. He will Inshallah reach his death by a ghairtmund Urdu speaking cuz he killed more Muhajirs then Pakhtoons or punjabis.

This **** onlydil69 (God Knows, how he managed dil to 69 .. lol) thinks that MQM has built karachi... This is load of rubbish!!! First of all the money spend on karachi is not MQM's Money but its People's money. 2nd before the MQM's latest tenure,it was Jammat-Islami Mayor who started working on these projects recently now owned by MQM. And MQM then realised that if they don't deliver the goods after Jaamat's tenure, they will disappear from karachi politics. Hence MQM from the very first time started working on karachi. I have no hesitation that despite the history of MQM, the present mayor is a suitable person for this job. After all Farooq Sattar was also karachi's mayor who has damaged the karachi city council by recruting MQM goons in the city council.

As regards to MQM damaging Pakhtoons property and killing them,let me tell you one thing. The are doing this cuz they consider Pakhtoons, the only threat to their Badmasheee in karachi. Specially in light of the recently leaked documents in media where an anglo-american plan backed up by india and israel to divide pakistan. I know this is an old known secret but behind the screen, they have been working on this agenda so they can divide pakistan in karachi state,azad baluchistan,punjab,pakhtoonistan and possibly a hindku based area. So in order to achieve that, they have started ground work. Get rid of pakhtoons first, followed by punjabis.. Rest are in very slim number so they wont matter. Unfortunately, they don't know or have disregarded the history of pakhtoons or they wouldnt have done that, wat russia did in 80's and US is doing the same msitake now in Afghanistan and pakistan. There is no way, US or any country in this whole wide world can rule Pakhtoons.. Read history and you will know the answer...

As regards to MQM telling people that, they are very big hearted and every one can live in Karachi! My question is, who are u to tell this to anyone. Pakistan is one country and karachi is part of pakistan not viceversa.

One of my stupid friend wrote that if you wear trousers and go to a pakhtoon dominated area and loudly say that I am urdu speaking then he will not return alive. I think if a urdu speaker do the same in FB area and instead say that I am a Pakhtoon, he will be burned alive!!! If you dont believe then I would suggest my learned friend to do this himself (at least we will get rid of one **** from this website)

@ Khalid Mehmood Enlighten me!! Kiss baat pay aap kaa dil khoosh howa? Ghareeboon kee chotee choteee kusheeyan!!! PC kay peechay baith kur tou MQM walay bhee shair hoe jatain hain! Samnay aoee tou koyee baat hay.. lol

and Mr or Ms dil 69.. MQM DOES NOT REPRESENT KARACITE!!! AND ITS A RACIAL, REGIONAL PARTY not a POLITICAL or NATIONAL PARTY.

and in the end... Why, all of a sudden, there were riots in karachi after Mumabai shoot out... Arrival of Saleem Sahad the famous killer/rapist who was famous for his brutality among karachites

MQM can use a mask to hide its gruesome face todaybut it can never change its past and its evil intentions! MQM is working on Indian directives and everyone knows that very well!!

Posted 3 years ago on 21 Dec 2008 20:03 #
  48. Anonymous

Cchhhhhchhh.
    sorry to know the background of Altaf.
    that shows his parents were Sharif .
    i dono..where he got spoiled

He studeied the same uni u studied and probably your parents were also sharif. Please correct me if wrong :)

Posted 3 years ago on 22 Dec 2008 5:28 #
  49. Anonymous

@netengr,

Pakhtoons did badmashi in karachi way back in 1964 when Gohar Ayub led the "Karwaan Fateh" and killed urdu speakings on the streets of Liaqtabad and Nazimabad in 1964. My dear friend , that was far earlier than creation of MQM.

Mohajirs didn't claim their separate entity till 80's . Who would u blame for 72/73 language riots ? Was it Altaf Hussain who did that ?

Was it Altaf Hussain who intorduced quota system in 73 constitution ? or who extended in 83 for another ten years ?

Gentleman , I don't say that MQM or Altaf are "doodh kay nahey howey " but don't balme them for everything. And second most important thing , they are the elected representatives of Karachities. So , respect the decision of masses.

Posted 3 years ago on 22 Dec 2008 5:33 #
  50. Anonymous

@d0ct0r,

I m definately grieved at the murder of a human being although he was involved in the illegal activity of running a un-licensed insecure lpg filling station.

Dont' u think that these lpg shops are unsafe and dangerous for masses ?

Posted 3 years ago on 22 Dec 2008 5:47 #