Terrorism of MQM Altaf against Pathans in Karachi

(87 posts)
  1. Anonymous

@KHAN_Sahib
    As you wrote " PC kay peechay baith kur tou MQM walay bhee shair hoe jatain hain! "...I am behind the PC and you are in the PC or up the PC ?

Again you wrote "Arrival of Saleem Sahad the famous killer/rapist who was famous for his brutality among karachites ". Your own statement denied that MQM walay are only behind PC...even he is not what you said about him...
    again you wrote..."Samnay aoee tou koyee baat hay "...Should i give my address , tel no. , email etc...Then you will give me a certificate that i am brave ?
    At least i am with my orignal name and this is more than your name "KHAN_Sahib"....
    You are still one step behind me....:).If i use my name as "MOHAJIR_sahib" i need to go one step back....If i want to hide my orignal name i would use "Pakistan_sahib" as compare to "Khan_sahib".

Posted 3 years ago on 22 Dec 2008 9:00 #
  2. onlydil69

@qalii88 peoples wil read yoru comments, when you stop feeding nipples and start accepting reality..
    Non of karachite will accept any think wrong about there chosen one MQM ..
    @khan..
    62 years pahstoon had rules NWFP what they did in there just kill there own brother hood. what are they doin now fighting with own govt..
    I am sure khan you also one of recently arrived karachi from sawat etc.. and you have image of pakistan like any were you make your camp and claim it ur papa property.. and we fool whos working, struggling and saveing some money then buyiing land as property, And the plots leased some body name your pashtoun population made illegal camp on it claming it there grandfather property.. I am sorry we do not came from wana or sawat, we are origin karachite, we can not accept ur this act.. this is not peshwar.. every body is wellcome to live with us in between us, but respect our Govt rules and regulation..... we can understand you had been addicted with Jirga rules and city system may scratching ur empty head.....
    :khan_shahib.. this not ur papa jirga were you will decide whose represting whome.. we are not educated peoples deals with manners..
    We had chosen MQM as our party...... we are karachite.... we are clear with every body we are not scare , we willcome every body that is what MQM said cause we want to say that..
    here in karachi you can not apply wadayra , Jirga raj.. we are true Islamic beliver who belive every human deals equaly thats why you have this much freedom to talk and write... todays if govt spend money to construct karachi, that money given by karachite as form of tax...
    we gave taxs in properties, in food, oil, gas, water, cars etc we pay taxs.. not you khan-saheb.. you living illegal camps, doing robberies, snatching on roads, useing illegal electricity ..kunda light.. you are well come to live in between us, but you and every body should respect our Govt rules..
    Govt rules like you may had seen in ur villages jirga system rules.. its more better and gave you freedom of speech, respect & equality... we are karachite when some body coming between us, they have to respect our properties & laws.. but remmber there limit of tolerant...

Posted 3 years ago on 22 Dec 2008 19:15 #
  3. onlydil69

@khan-sahib.
    when you get ill, you comes to our hospitals, we are doctors who gives you medicene, when ur children want education we are teaching them,we are karahicte, you may thinks these govt hospitals, charity schools, NGEOs giving free advantages to every body, is also our zakat or sadkat......
    Mosque you see in city of karachi they are mostly build on karachite sadkats.. your children living in there as learning in madarsas..
    there food,teaching fee etc also we gives which is an again advantage for you.. how much advantage we karahite giving your pashtun nation ur papa & grandpapa never had told you that.....
    we are working hard to do more......
    but you are the nation who are backbiter , snake in shoulder,
    who never accept all we did in whole of our life. our Allah & Prophet Muhammad told us to do zakat , sadkats & we belive on it......but it was so disapointing when ur nation who get all that charities now start burnign our homes...
    ur nation like doing hole in plate were you get food......

Posted 3 years ago on 22 Dec 2008 19:30 #
  4. onlydil69

@ all adult humans...
    we are karachite we had chosed are voted MQM as our representative..
    for other its maybe political party... but for us karachite its our Identity..
    our childrens working for better paksitan , our youth working hard to construct our city & country more positive way.....
    our youth political dealing under flag of MQM..
    we had did some in karachi, which is an openly qork for view and advantage for every body want to drive through.....
    MQM never want to be busy in word fighting, dont want to waste time in backbiting...
    We had seen result of Mrs Bhutto arriving paksitan in presence of wadara raj...
    and we love our leader, we cant waste there lives...
    so plz be patients our leader will also come one day when our fight against wadara raj, our fight against illletracy, when we feels secure our system, then we karachite will ask our leader Altaf hussain to come back between us..

@khan-sahib.....
    pakistan is country but bad luckly ur forfather living in non-constitutional way..
    were you living in ur jirga laws.... when you beleive ur living in pakistan then tell ur family to apply paksitani law in ur village...
    and put in ur mind there is constitutional system, laws, & rules governes in karachi.. you have to respect it.. and as per our governes & constitution law JIrga system is un-acceptable... we are democratic peoples.... again that is why you are able to writting here freely..
    go and tell your illlegal community work hard forget there past jirga system, when you speak paksitan then respect paksitani Law system..
    Do not say its pakistan and you can make camp any were in country and rule ur illegal jirga system in cities......
    when you had moved in paksitan from your frontiers, then pleaseeeeee follow Paksitani RUles & regulation.. I will give you gurante whole of you feels comfortable to living in between us.. other wise we are very good in quality in all the way.....

Posted 3 years ago on 22 Dec 2008 19:52 #
  5. expakistani

@onlydil69... dude the way you are trying to shield MQM is funny........ You remind me someone like Asfaq chief, Mehboob chosti or mansoor chacha. Do you know these people?

Be respectfull to other....1st leason i learned in fikiri nishist , Do you attend any fikri nishist or just got new PC and log in to pcpolitics.com from ...

http://www.mqm.com/

Posted 3 years ago on 23 Dec 2008 1:52 #
  6. qali88

MQM is holding hands with PPP so shut up with your yapping about the 'Wadara raj'. MQM held hands with busharaf as well, like political lottays. If MQM is so good, tell them not to hold hands with who you claim MQM hates.
    I was just asking you to prove how you got that Khi is in the top 15 cities in the world due to MQM, and that Khi gives 75 pct of taxes in Pakistan ...
    Yet you digress and give illogical and worthless information, which is totally irrelevant to the points anyone else is making here.

Posted 3 years ago on 23 Dec 2008 9:10 #
  7. qali88

Funniest quote EVER : "Again you wrote "Arrival of Saleem Sahad the famous killer/rapist who was famous for his brutality among karachites ". Your own statement denied that MQM walay are only behind PC...even he is not what you said about him..."
    Because the sky is blue, means you are also wrong about gravity !!!

Posted 3 years ago on 23 Dec 2008 9:14 #
  8. Anonymous

@qali88,

I don't agree that khi is in top 15 cities but Khi definately gives the major part of taxes which is somewhere between 65-70% . Govt of Pakistan papers itself state that.

I m out of pakistan now but back in 90's i studied Economic survey of Pakistan which had all this information.

Posted 3 years ago on 23 Dec 2008 11:39 #
  9. @ onlydil69

I can only laugh at your postings cuz u misribly fail to defend MQM.Just to Shut your mouth, I am more karachite then your sorry ****. I was born in Karachi and have lived through 70's, 80's and 90's so any one who has lived through these decades, very well know the true face of MQM and Altaf.
    As regards to your statement about, me using your health facilities.. I will disappoint you by telling that, actually I am a Surgeon by profession (and have studied in karachi on an "open merit" and had to face the quota system, which MQM wont abolish as they have been in co-power for the 2nd time, though they do pretend as if they r fighting for muhajirs rights) and have treated the karachites during those riots of 80 and 90's
    MQM VS PAKHTOONS
    MQM VS PUNJABIS
    MQM VS PAKHTOONS AND PUNJABIS
    MQM VS SINDHIS
    MQM VS BALUCHIS
    MQM VS MAKRANIS
    MQM VS PPP
    MQM VS JAMAT E ISLAMI

hmmmmm, I am wondering, whats common in all these riots????

oops... Its blood and innocent civilians!! Oh or may be the MQM??? nah.... they are angels!!! They Didnt killl scores of people belonging to other ethnic groups but then I shouldn't complaint cuz they manage to KILL more Muhajirs then any other group..
    tut tut.. u do live in some fools world Son!!

May Allah gives you some hidayat cuz u dont show any sign of an educated person!

And as regards to pay Taxes and Bills!! Its the karachite who pays bills and taxes(And karachite are not only urdu speaking but, pakhtoons,punjabis, baluchis,makranis,memon,gugrati,syrakee and rest of other ethnic grop) and yeah MQM is know for taxes for sure but that called, "Bhatta" and Ghunda tax!!

Posted 3 years ago on 24 Dec 2008 20:20 #
  10. Mr Mehmood... like your close friend dil69 (or is this the same person with 2 ID'S) you talk really, .. May I say "Silly stuff"

If by writing name on a profile (as if u or every one here are using their rite names and ID's here) one can make themselves "reliable" or "real" then can I see your ID please?? lol

My remark about MQM waley shair hoe jatain hain... well It was about MQM! Do u think that you are the MQM? That you have to come and defend those "dhood kay dhoolay" ! "...And sorry to disappoint you but I don’t use PC but my blackberry.. ;)

AND I am really sorry that you got offended by my statement about Saleem Shahzad.... I actually happen to know him and afaq + Amir khan (you can tell that I know more then your wildest imagination about this Trio and their achievement) I think "Karachite still remember Aamir khan afaq and saleem shahzad and that famous lion cub in their open wills jeep, driving around lyaqatabad and FB area with AK47.. SORRY, but people who have lived through 80's and 90's do remember them unlike lil kids..

And yes, you can post your real name, address and contact numbers here if you want to prove yourself "Brave" though no one has asked u to do that. But now that you insist,... so Go on... Stage is yours...

If I want to hide my original name I would use "altaf" as compare to "Khan_sahib". But I AM FARHAD KHAN if this is of any relief to you!!

Posted 3 years ago on 24 Dec 2008 20:38 #
  11. Anonymous

@khan_sahib
    o.k you are not behind PC but behind blackberry....I think Pc is advanced form of Mark1 and Blackberry is advanced form of PC...( This can be discuss)

As you wrote "you can tell that I know more then your wildest imagination about this Trio and their achievement"
    Would you like to say us " Who is the founder of MQM?"

Last time i met Altaf Hussain , 25 dec 1990....This is more than 18 years so do not try to put pressure with your 80,s and 90,s....

Again you wrote " driving around lyaqatabad and FB area with AK47 "

See in this video if those guns that you saw were look like this or different...

about FARHAD KHAN....i would like to say this should have one more name...like Khan Farhad Khan....Md. Farhad Khan...etc....( i may wrong here )

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Dec 2008 15:43 #
  12. I know wat AK47 is? Weather, its been used by the soviet army, JI, MQM or ANP!

And MQM was founded by Gen Zia and there were few "Buzurg" (Elders) who worked on this idea and one of them was Raees Amrouhi (sadly he was killed by MQM for overstepping of criticiseing ALTAF and the funny news came out as Raees Amrohhi killed by a fan (Yes Milllat ka fan ! lol)
    And you may have met that Kaalia once! So wat? How does it makes you more reliable source of information? u don't make any sense here..
    And Yes, it is MD, PHD if this is og any comfort to u.

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Dec 2008 13:08 #
  13. karachian

"khan_sahib,
    useing mommy black berry sleep in drining room, listening indian tv news.. and in all passes comments about our one of the best city of world, we live here, we face problems here, we dies here, we earns here, we buried here,
    so peoples plzz tell , whos karachian..
    living in amercia or canada are karachians..
    or pplz dieing to save there surround of karachi..
    We love ID identity, we had gave all our youthness to building this ID..
    We love MQM .. we will die for MQM.. & when we can die. then what else we maydo funny haaan..
    more than 15 thousand youngster of karachian had encounter in 90s..
    no-body said it was wrong.... 93 few of you nation bitrater, countableed on finger came in army trucks, killed so many innocent,
    I am not talking about Lal killa hydrabad. were more than 5000 urdu speaking had bein killed girls had kidnepd by sindhi wadaray..
    I am not talking about orangi town banaras .attack on biharis, 3 day riot, killed more then 3000 human on streets, filled with blood.
    I had did my inter & graduation from Islamia science college , i had seen there how Jamiat treat non-jamiatan.. they says join us , or stand with us .. no option..
    when we said change came now.. you stay with us , or we die with 3-4 of you. chose it, they left..
    but we still say .. I love MQM..
    I am karachian, i brought up on street of Liaquatabad, FB, Gulshan, tower, surjani..
    no body have write more then us, cause we gave lot, and we love MQM..
    MQM is best and educated party in paskitan..
    I had seen tigers also in end 80s in B1 area liaquatabad, I now which house they was staying, I had seen those peoples when this news going out , those man stand against MQM and there separate group, they all was going wrong way, news was hidden from upper leaders, Afaq, Amir, Sardar etc . they bitrate our elders, I was in my teen that time, I had seen all of them so called 05 & 09 in liaquatabad.
    But we understand proper conflect, we had taken flag from them and taken out our karachi from worst 90s time period, we gave our flesh of blood to agencies, when person speak MQM and blood reach him.. we hold flag those days..
    todays new breed some doing good some not, but they have freedom, better then 70s, 80s & 90s..
    We are alive we are in millions. we will die to hold this flag..
    We karachian love MQM..
    u guys counted on this side, just vommating ur ugly spirit shadow..
    nobody listen you .. carry on, we loved MQM, we loving it & we willbe love it..
    ;) just love tobe karachian...
    Mustafa kamal & ishalabbas one of us, they got chance to do some good, they had changed whole karachi in best place in paksitan..
    No body can denie that,but he or she have to visit karachi...
    We love karachi-- we love MQM..

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Dec 2008 14:42 #
  14. shikra

"And MQM was founded by Gen Zia"
    And Muslim League was founded at the prompt by the British Governemnt, in Dhakka

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Dec 2008 14:53 #
  15. karachian

one more you guys lives in amercia or canada.. you ws not here 1 year back when Mrs Banazir killed.. 1200 car had burned, un counted ware houses , shops, bussines lotted, some of material recovered from Liyari .. but do you guys want to know who was those people who hd kidnep uncounted ladies comming back from site area factories, what ..
    any body can tell me who was those guys in thousand on roads with guns..
    I saw there faces. I am eye witness of that insident.. they all was pashtun..
    funny haaan .. hamara blood for you is water, khan sahib ka kyaa.. what if they are ur relatives, who will do justice about all those happened... non of you commenting on it..
    now tell me, after
    Hyderabad Lal killa incident.. those wadaray still live..
    After Orangi town biharis killing.. those pushtoun still alive..
    90x operation had began on us under NAwaz sharif, he still alive..
    tell me why not these live people dont have problem from MQM..
    cause when pushtoun start burning homes in orangi month back, they got scare after one day, pashtun start dieing all over karachi...
    why not they will loud against MQM..
    whos stoping them, to kill karachs innocent poor peoples..
    funny haaaan , Tandor wal poor person, but urdu speaking living in orangi working 40 rupees per day is rich.. just because he speak urdu..
    what an justice.. funny haan.
    Pashtun mazdoor are poor, but urdu speaking
    cause you muslim i will say bhijan..
    wafa karooo gai tu wafa karain gai..
    jafa karoo gai tu jafa karain gaii..
    sitam karoo gai tu sitam karein gai..
    Hum aadmi hein tumharai jaisai..
    jo tum karoo gai tu.. wohi hum karain gai.
    now remmember ur 80s.. love you all.. GIA MQM

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Dec 2008 14:57 #
  16. Karachian AKA dil69

By using two different ID's here, you think that you can get away with it? lol
    If you are man enough to defend allegations against MQM then please don't change your ID and stay to the point. Even a low IQ person like Mr ****.kara can figure out that it’s the same person with different ID. just compare the postings..

As Regards to your accusations about Sindhis killing Muhajirs, could you reply to my previous postings about MQM? Also you said that Aamir, Afaq and Sardar betrayed your elders trust? R u sum F*ckin MAFIA type (which indeed u r!) party that if they don't do wafa with ur corrupt elders, then you will kill them , like Azeem Tariq, Raees Amrouhi, SArdar, Mursaleen! And why did your Altaf Kalia forgive Saleem Shahzad? Cuz he went to kalia along with other MPA's and said that if they ever betray ALTAf, it will be like if they have slept with their Mothers (This was in every newspaper so you can't deny that)

And As regards to other ethnic groups, it was a pakhtoon who give shelter to Afaq and Aamir Khan when MQM was searching to kill them... MQM has killed more Muhajirs then any other political or regional Party.

As regards to your statement that you have lived in street of Liaquatabad, FB, Gulshan, tower, surjani..? Were you an unwanted child that you have lived in so many areas? Or you are just writing this to force your dull and immature views.

A word of advice for you. Drop your AK47 and go back to school. You need to learn a lot to write in English. Your grammar and spelling are appalling.

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Dec 2008 17:40 #
  17. karachian

@khan-sahib,
    moms boy you lives in america or canada,
    khan_sahib mams amercian or canadian black berry boy, come on streets of karachi, before that read my before comment and answer any one of it..
    and if your any relative had seens last year 27th december evening killing & louteing karachi, then ask them more details, and reply any of it..
    whos blocking all of those power to act wrong agin in karachi..
    i know maybe my grammger is not so good, cause i am not american, and I cant reply in every second cause in our city electricty comes for while, I may answer all of ur stupid mams child question... this is not ur skol were you will check every body grammer. first find ur routes then speak..
    My language in urdu, english i speak for earning I nows all past of asia..
    I can understand you had learnt english but i dont know did u understand any off it..
    I did nt change my ID .. my ID is MQM, in between millions enimies, if I will be single I will hold MQM flag.....
    dil69 i dont know maybe blocked.. maybe this adress also get blocked after this.. you will comment which I may not able to reply from this adress. ..but remmber I will go, other will come, you kill one , 10 more will come..
    you may not accept its not 80 time , its 2000 people more mature & advance, they are better then before..
    just remmber, we are karachian, you hav'nt replied any of my comments about country bad actions in history agianst urdu speaking..
    dont be child.. past was clear , these guys came in army trucks in 93 in street of karachi and start killing inocent.. and these are the guys who runs tiger gang, and these are same guys who runs PEELI KOTHI.. there private income, threating builders and harram earning was came on screen then they start getting separate.. you maybe tea suplier for them those days, I know sardar and its gang what and how they distroyed karachian in 90s.. what they called in malir white house setting with open weapons, you are child, whos not ready to believe ur relative mistakes..
    you need tobe mature enough to do justice..
    Mr Affaq who was main bitrater of naton.. forget it..
    I was not with them, that was enogh, but i had seen there torchers in 90s operation..
    I know ur past not allowed you to understand difference between whats is right and whats happens in politics...
    Belive or not once you do wrong it will come back to you, its Allah qanoon(rule).
    all those died whome I said bitrater, maybe for you heros, some body did bad with them is past. maybe.. but what about there torcher..
    what you think they was so innocent, what you think they walks & drive with full loaded weapons, they never had killed human, if they did, maybe they had sence return back there doing..
    I hope you not only read my comments but understand it to..
    hope Allah gives them peace, but MQM is an only real ID of us, MQM only roof for karachian.......
    we karachian who lives here loves MQM, we karachian hold flag of MQM.. no body else..
    i am sure you dont have work to do, and you dont lives in karachi, I may reply you late cause , I have work and electricity problem..
    Just love & love Altaf bhai ka massage.... or hamara love you all. GIA MQM.
    theres no individual Mr, Saleem shahzad or any body, its we karachian love and says GIA MQM..
    right khalid bhai..

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Dec 2008 21:32 #
  18. Abay oi MQM kay chamchay.. May tuj say aur tayray maata pitta say zayada karachite hoon. kayoon kay tayree muhajir nassal (race) nay 80's aur 90's may bandook utta lee thee, hum Pakhtoon nay woh time ilm hasil karnay may guzara.. Aur isse leeye hamree Urdu, English tum jaisaon say bohat acche hay.. Agar tumharay maa baap tumhay naray bazee aur zabardastee kaa chanda lainay naa bhaijtay tou ajj tou itna brain wash nahee hota..
    May American nahee balkay Altaf jaisay zalimmon aur lutaray kay khwaboon may anna wala aik pakistani hoon jo aysay hazaroon altaf ko apnay aik pait kee thokar say fanna kur sakta hay. Apnay uss leader ko boal kay agar MARD KA BACCHA hay tou karachi wapis kayoon nhee ahe jata? Dur lagta hay kaya uss ko apnay logon say? Aik aurat tou sambhanlee nahee gayee tayray leader say! Agar Pakhtoon, Sindhi aur Baluchi itnnay hee booray thay tou uss nay katoon aik Baluhi aurat say shaddee kee? Kayoon kay Muhajir auratain mur gayeen theen?

Baqi baad may// have to go duffo

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Dec 2008 22:04 #
  19. Anonymous

@KHAN_Sahib

I can call u "NASWAR KI NAASAL" but i won't . Its not the way to argue.

As far as this is concerned that Pakhtoons sutdied during 80's and 90's , thats very good but whats the output ? TALIBAN ? Allah aaisi taleem say bachey.

Its not of worth discussing anybody's personal life. Mr.M.A.Jinnah had an unsuccessful married life. Imran Khan's marriage also ended in a divorce but its not worth discussing.

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Dec 2008 4:24 #
  20. karachian

funny for every body pashtum had education in 80s - 90s.. that was bigest joke i ever heard.. what education..
    driving pickup.
    killing won mother & sisters in name of jirga rule..
    you so called ur self pakistanis, but dont apply and accept pakistans Law..
    doing ur own jirgas punishments to ur own father & brothers..
    Education is this..
    burning ur own sisters schools closing there education door..
    I dont understand ur education you guys, Allah had saved us from ur kind of education..
    one side you guys says Islamic rules, other side killings muslims ur self
    Issues ur own fatwas .. ur the nation of Kayamat ki nishani when Our Prophit said: there will be mulla who dont know basics and gives fatwas..
    I can understand ur papa may had teach you become an kind of biggest terroist who can make fanna any human by ur thokar..
    ur so cheap man, get life, but with eduction..
    calls ur self khan, find out ur routes which khan ur, Achakzai or roordazai.. funny han.
    nows days Malbaris from south india also have khans .. which one is you...
    Khans in the name of Allah Killing Allah worshipers(muslims)
    khans in the name of Islam burning school, last hope to get ur nation education.
    Khans in the name of politics saleing there own nation rights.
    Khans in the name of Jihad suciding and killing innocent labours getting off from factories..
    Islam says justices is .. Blood justice blood.
    when its comes to you khans, you change whole Islam and says every body gos in Janat..
    sucider and innocent public..
    education required whome..
    this is not ur papa jirga, where you speak, you decide, remain public watch ur dance..
    this is real educated peoples around, forget me, karachi had 20 million population if each of them pee towards ur villages , you will get Sunami..
    get a life man..
    you only speak like child, never had replied any comments properly, thats ur education.
    only you had learn ABCD and dot , no more understanding of sentance menaing.
    I am so upset, I thought after migrateing to amercia or canada you pashtun may had learnt more of it..

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Dec 2008 8:16 #
  21. karachian

khan marriage .. what marraige..
    this man went america to have permision gays marrrige, and hind good handsome man for him...
    good is that Mr, Altaf Had maried with his own province lady, not with Pashtun,,,se nice he is.. He followed Islam, and thinks all muslims are one nation.. that is why he choced muslim lady..
    but you what muslims or khans what .. watever.. chose what guy or girl..
    It ws funny joke.
    one pashtun girl got merried with other tribe, her mother & father told bride if groom says ""Palat"" you just run us, we will see groom, .. merried gone 2 years, that pashtun called "palat"" after 2 years, bride run to her tribes man.. tribes man asked why you said palat, that groom said I want baby.. funy han..
    If you had education then come in between normal humans, and clear ur pashtun potrate.. ur funny pupit for every body, every jokes starts from you and every funny talks you do.
    funny haan.. buying blackberry will not change ur mentality..
    I am sure in amercia you still eating "kacchi piyaas or rote" man you gays never gonna change..

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Dec 2008 8:27 #
  22. lol@karachite

You sound like, "kisyani billi khamba nocchay" Abay pehlay english seekh lay altaf kay dayan ta**ay phir ahe kur baat karna.

1. Altaf nay baluchi say shaadi kee thee kisee muhajir say nahee! iss ka kaya jawab hay tayray paas?
    2. aur yeah bata kay MQM agar itnee acche party hay tou 80 aur 90 may iss kaa Pukhtoon, punjabi, baluchis, Makrani, aur political parties jaisay jammat aur Peoples party say kayoon fasad howa thaa?
    3. Govt tou MQM kee hain naa? tou bata kay, Qota system kayon khatam nahee howa abb tuk?
    4. Agar MQM govt mayhay tou azeem Tariq kay murder ko kayoun investigate nahee keeya?
    5. Agar MQM itnee acche hay tou aaj bhee kayoon muhajir sub say zayada berozgar kayoon hain?
    6. Tayra kalia aaqa jo khood awam kay chanday pur UK may gul charay urra raha hay uss nay aab tuk India kee threats ko condemn kayoon nahee keeya?
    7. Tujay Pakhtoon,Sindhi, punjabi saray zalim nazar attay hain tou yeah batta kay MQM nay kaya Puktoono , punjabioun aur sindhion ko nahee marra? Makrani jaysee shareef qaum koo bhee MQM nay nahee chora
    8. Apay Aqqa Altaf Kalia say poochna kay Nazia hassan kay saath uss nay kaya keeya thaa? Aur uss kay ex husband ko uss nay kayoon black mail keeya thaa?
    9. Apnay kaalay qaway say poochna kay woh kiss dur say london may choopa howa hay? AAb tou govt MQM kee hay tou abb dur kiss baat ka?
    10. Aur uss kawa say pocchnay kay uss nay uj jaisay jahil ko naa english sikahee na urdu... kamzkum appna madari wala andaaz tojay bhee sikaa saiyta tou tou bhee uss bhand kee taraa ga ga kur baat karta.. lol

And, in the End, I am Proud of my pashtoon roots. And jirga system is NOT against Islam as long as all the decisions are made according to Quran n Sunnah by an Alim. Not by Aalim on line or not by any sardar,wadera aur malik. The irony about these jargas is that99% of them are conducted by tribal leaders or my waderaas who have nothing to do with humanity let alone Islam.
    Also, one decision of jirga is all over the media, newspapers but innocent people killed every day in karachi is never discussed in media and MQM will try to pl;ay down these killings too.

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Dec 2008 10:42 #
  23. 'askhan75

You can call me anything you want and I will reciprocate your favour in detail as I am not here to take any abuse from anyone. You can see the lingu in my posts and then look for yourself if I was the provcative factor or if I am replying to someone's, baseless accusation or distortion of facts. If you are blinded with MQM love then thats your choice and I will oppose any one who tries to sell MQM as the Khidmat-e-khalq party. MQM has given more wounds to Karachites then any other party. Zakhum tou bhar jatay hain lakin nisshan reh jatay hain..
    And why MA jinnah and Imran khan? cuz they were both Pakhtoons? lol

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Dec 2008 10:47 #
  24. Anonymous

KHAN_Sahib,

Now i m assured that u r a pakhtoon.:)

By mentionong i just gave example of public figures , i never said they were pakhtoons.

For your kind consideration , this was my sentence ,

"Its not of worth discussing anybody's personal life. Mr.M.A.Jinnah had an unsuccessful married life. Imran Khan's marriage also ended in a divorce but its not worth discussing"

Please open your eyes ,ake some "NUSWAR" and chill.

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Dec 2008 12:41 #
  25. askhan..

Lagata hay mujay hee hur cheez sekhani paray ghee..
    Lakin choar... tou paan khaaa aur apnee kholee may sur day kur soee jaa

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Dec 2008 22:34 #
  26. karachian

@khan-Sahab..
    Mr,Altaf do marry with any body, its his personal choice, its fine it was nice lady..
    confirmed hes not pathan..
    your really moms boy, I had comments so many times, 80s- 90s MQM didnt did fought any body, it was rections from there actions..
    And ur so childish.. Govt of karachi is in control of MQM.. not govt of pakistan, if quota system need to remove then you need higher number in National Assembly....
    you are childish.. MQM is in govt they cant conduct Mr, Altaf bhais brother & nephew killing....
    Man its not America, its Pakistani system. its control by agencies..
    I am sure you direct flied from Peshawar, and you didn’t know any think, you can get your answer by any child from Karachi..
    Karachite if they are birozgar(unemployed) its cause of quota system, funny questions.
    Dear you better visit in Karachi govt dept more than millions jobs had been given by federal system, and employee & labors selected from there districts and transferred in Karachi.. they are selected on quota system, if you get chance to deal with them, then only you can understand how quota system affecting system.. karachian mostly doing jobs in private sector or private business who pay taxes..
    What he did with Nazia hassan, its better when you reach Nazia, ask from her and clear your mentality, we are not interested in her..
    If our Dear Altaf Bhai, spending Jila watni in London.. what’s wrong with you, when like you .. People who don’t accept Pakistani Law and apply there own Jirga, useing paksitani passport and living America or Canada.. Then what’s problem if he’s secure there..
    you want to kill Urdu speak come here .. We will die on his place, and we will take you down with us..
    but we will not allow our leader to come country till our position get more stronger.
    He’s not dictator he’s our leader and its our choice to speak what ever we want.. its not ur jirga, to apply any of un-constitutional applications..
    Jirga is not allowed in Islamic Jamuriya Pakistan...its un-constitutional.. go and learn about pakistan..
    Who ever favor it and gives punishment un-lawly they are criminal..
    So as per law ur criminal.. first learn more either then anti-MQM laterature. the talk with Pakistanis..
    Your base not from Pakistan ur from Afghanistan, you got illegal Pakistani passport and flyed America or Canada, ur father bought you one blackberry, its not mean your basics changed...
    Demagh odher takhnoon meein hai still.. go any were you can be easily find out in millions.….
    You may reach in ur 40s but still in ur teenage.. Its good your papa took you Canada or America…. Other Pakistani if you get in Pakistanis hand they will sale you 5 time in an hour… Akhhroatgiri… Get brain & education, just learn English will not mature you.

Posted 3 years ago on 29 Dec 2008 15:32 #
  27. ABAY OYEE Khotay day PUTTAR...
    ALTAF IS A BAGHORRAAA.. He IS **** SCARED CUZ THE DAY HE RETURN BACK TO KARACHI, HE WILL BE KILLED BY MQM (MUHAJIR QAUMI MOVEMENT)
    YOU CAN GET YOURSELF KILLED AND YOU CAN KILL ALL YOUR PITTA JEE AND MATTA JEEE FOR ALTAF KALIIA.. PEOPLE LIKE YOU DESERVE ALTAF KALIA!
    YOU AS USUAL INSTEAD OF REPLYING TO ANY OF MY QUESTIONS TALK SH*T..
    ABAY GADHAY.. QUOTA SYSTEM KHATAM NAHEE KUR SAKTAY TOU HOOKOMAT MAY KAYOON BHAITAY HOE? ZARDARI KAAY TA**AY CHATNAY SAY TOU BEHTAR THAA KAY NAWAZ TAKLAY KEE TARA OPPOSITION MAY BAITH JAATAY..

AUR ALTAF KALIA KEE BARREE AYEE TOU AGENCIES SAY KAYOON PATHNAY LAGHEE? USEE AGENCEEYOUN KAY ADMEEO KO BHEE TOU MQM NAY MARRA HAY KARACHI MAY.. KITNAT POLICE WALOON KO MQM NAY MAARA HAY?
    AUR AT PRESENT, THERE ARE MORE MUHAJIR SHO THEN ANY OTHER ETHNIC GROUP IN KARACHI.

ACCHA AIK AUR BAAT BATTA? 90 AZIZABAD PAY AUR KAYA LAY KUR JAATA HAY... SUNNA HAY KAAM KARWANAY KAY LEEYE KAFEEE TYPES OF RISHWAT CHALTEE HAY?

AUR APNAY FAROOQ SATTAR SAY POCCHNA KAY USKAY LAST LONDON KAY VISIT MAY ALTAF KALIA NAY USS KAY SAATH KAYA KEEYA THAA? POCCHNA ZAROOR NAHEE TOU MAY HEE BATAA DOON GAA.. KAYA KAROON, TAYRAY MQM KAY LOGG KHOOD HEE BAHIR AHE KUR, UNDAR KAA HAAL BATAA TAIN HAIN...

AND ALTAF KALIAA KEE EX WIFE SAY BHEE POOCHNA KAY USS NAY DIVORCE KAYOON LEE HAY? SUNNAY GAA TOU APNEE MAA AUR BEHNOO KOO CHOOPA KAY RAKHAY GAA.. MAGAR SHAYED NAHEE.. KAYOON KAY ISS PARTY KA MPA'S KAA BAYANN TOU AAJ TUK SUB KO YAAD HAY... HUM AGAR ALTAF KALIA KAY SAATH BEWAFAEE KARAIN TOU YEAH AYSA HOE GAA JAISAY, HUM APNEE MAA AUR BEHNOO KAY SAATH ZANNA KARAIN.... AKHHHHHHHH THOUUUUUUUUU AYSEE PARTY PUR AUR AYSEE ZEHNEET WALAY LOGON PUR... BY THE WAY.. TUM SAAMAIT!

Posted 3 years ago on 29 Dec 2008 18:39 #
  28. karachian

@khan_sahab,
    Its worst to explain Nawaz not in opositon, hes in govt of punjab and supporter of PP govt.. ur f**k idiot illitrate.
    MQM by joining PPP can not rule out quota system, cause PPP & MQM combine rule out it cause there willbe required 75% majority in national assembly..
    your knowledge is similar dummy assholes.
    dear what you think about us, you kill us and we dont reply, you kill us its right and when we reply and you die its wrong.. who said that..
    Sindh court haveing thousand of caseing pending since 90s operation gone on karachites.
    so when you dont have any object killing of karachian by agencies.. then plz dont object in reply deaths of those operators, every body knows man it was agencies open operation and was mean to finish urdu speaking unity, to remove all human talking name of MQM..
    but was the result.. MQM spread more faster then before operation..
    nobody can ignore its expending political presence..
    who can answer you .. I am not child from ur skol, and I am not runaway from paksitan.
    If some body will reply you then he will bring ur sister and mother on footpath and whole karachi see there show.. but I am sorry I am not intrested in ur family.
    by the way good news for you...
    Nazin karachi had applied in karachi daffa 144.. afghans are not allowed to visit karachi in mohharam month.. so you cant come here..

Posted 3 years ago on 01 Jan 2009 22:36 #
  29. expakistani

@karachian and Khan Sahib,

OH merey bhaion, Khoda ka khoof karo... computer le lia, internet lagwaya or chaley aye
    pkpolitics per..... politics karo dalel do mager tameez se, kia pata tumhari bhean or amma es site per kesi nick name se ati hon??

khuda ka khoof karo bhai....

Posted 3 years ago on 02 Jan 2009 3:34 #
  30. i believe MQM is a bunch of terrorists...
    being a karachitie ...i know that they r the biggest expoliters of our rights...
    they have been part & parcel of each and every Govt setup.
    wethear it is rights or lefts of dictatorship.
    they work like a mafia in the city .
    thier sole purpose is to derail the peace of karachi.
    thier sole agenda to hand over karachi to US as a free port now.

Posted 3 years ago on 02 Jan 2009 6:19 #
  31. enlightment1

Many MQM workers are working for WASOOOLI and BHATA.
    They even biting there own kind, IN There own city they are taking batha and spreading terror.

MQM should be Banned and pronounced as Terrorist Group.

MQM vs MQM
    MQM is now vs Public of Karachi.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 Apr 2009 23:31 #
  32. MQM should be banned all over the country.
    but who would be that courageous to Bell the Cat?

Posted 3 years ago on 20 Apr 2009 4:29 #
  33. I thought we were dealing with a mouse? Duh!

Posted 3 years ago on 20 Apr 2009 8:52 #
  34. @Khan sahib,
    yup..we are dealing with a COWARD MOUSE ...
    but the problem is that mouse is wrapped around a BIG FAT CAT .who is wearing a blue and red hat.

Posted 3 years ago on 20 Apr 2009 9:31 #
  35. dada

Well well well..

ooh youth of my dear land we should look ahead of MQM, i am not a supporter of MQM, but i must say as i have entered here people are focusing too much on MQM, it reminds me an old true story from a writer who came in Baghdad when Ghengiz Khan was invading muslim world, when he entered expecting that people would be worried, preparing for tatari storm which is about to hit Baghdad, he was amazed when he saw people were debating on regional and Fiqh matters, when he ask many people that why u people r so relaxed dont u know Mongolians they have killed all our men, womens are betrayed in streets and those who surrender were not forgived he got a general answer from almost every one "Our caliph has good relations with them and you are no one to told us what to do". the men was so heart broken that he leave Baghdad immediately.

After some time when grand son of Temujin (Ghengiz Khan)who is known as Halakoo Khan attacked Baghdad, on the return from ruined city Halokoo thought that might be some people were hiding, and were not killed so he ordered his army to break the Dam of Euphrates (Firat) so no one could survive. Soon there was no one left in Baghdad except human bones and flesh.

Are'nt we similar to Baghdadians? living in same situation and blaming each other?

we should concentrate on elements which are using our people against us, blaming our people is not going settle our problems.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Apr 2009 12:00 #
  36. What is this? Why is this site saturated with news of Karachi only? I see MQM, Karachi, Pathans and the odd post on media. is there nothing else to talk about?

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Apr 2009 12:39 #
  37. dada

Agreed ARIANA

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Apr 2009 13:07 #