Hurra one such thread is closed. Admin this site was really going down, do something to improve this
PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help
Thanks God i saw some activity from Admin
(29 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 23:21 #
imran khan zindabad!
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 23:23 # -
Good work !
dair ayee, durossat amad..Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 23:32 # -
I think those threads with religious abuse should be deleted as these will give bad impression to any new visitors
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 23:33 # -
Good!
Atleast three threads are closed...Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 23:41 # -
mention not
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 23:43 # -
IJAY tum nain soya huwa admin jaga diya.... ;)
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 23:51 # -
The purpose of this forum s to debate bcoz it gives you hope so debate and find to tolerate each others! not just label them sectarian hatred racism.
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 23:58 # -
Ijay
You are the biggest munafiq over here who wants tafarqa among muslims in the name of sunni and shia or wahabee and non wahabee
people,like you are dangerous to their own mental health. you need to be chained and locked in Ghanta Muj choak!Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 0:08 # -
Ijay and Potohari
You need to be careful to avoid permanent ban.
Thanks for understanding.Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 0:12 # -
Thanks Admin for prompt closure of these links. Also please consider removing those useless links as they will give a bad impression to any new commer!
ThanksPosted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 0:15 # -
Thanks a million. Also please see that proper etiquettes are maintained in language used here. I sometimes feel that the language used in some posts here is bad and crosses the threshold of decency. Members unfortunately resort to foul language to show their macho status forgetting that women too come to this forum. Words like f@$%, S&%^, ba$%@ are frequently used by some members. A filter is used in most forums that eradicate such known words but it is not used here. Some resort to local language using latin alphabets that is difficult to monitor and filter. Please address this too. Once again apreciate vey much the steps taken.
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 0:30 # -
lol khan this i called limit of jealousy
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 0:36 # -
ADMIN
what is this permanent ban? nick or domain! as per bbpress software you can Ban nick or even domain of 1 isp? i dont think so any isp will allow you to check mac address of any users!
even if this the case there are millions of vpn/proxies accounts present nowadays - in short you can only ban this nick permanently! not user :O)But don't worry i will keep my tone down -don worry
What's in a name? That which we call a rose by any other name would smell as sweet. (Shakespeare)
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 1:04 # -
Ijay,
don't worry baby
there is software which can block your ISP forever.
See!
Jealousy will take you no where.
Your hate filled threads will one day earn you a permanent ban.
Although, I will feel bad, if you get banned but I think we will still live without your "No Sense" posts.
So like a good boy, sit in one corner and learn from others like oriel, khan sahib, JS, mulla,rafi, misalligned,Aristotle, larki and beenai.
I hope you don't get too much excited now.
MoooooooooooooPosted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 6:20 # -
IJay
Ghussa thook do..Josh se nahi hosh se laro......but how
i am here to give you some advice.......but i dont have ur mail........:(Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 6:31 # -
Good to see something from Admin. I have suggested even earlier that with every opening thread or post there should be some small link of "Report abuse" so anything which violates the limits could be reported to you as it is impossible for anyone to gr through each message to control and maintain the forum.
And i am also against the sectarian debates on such forums.Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 12:02 # -
letsDoit
It costs $$$. Remember we're still in recession :-)
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 12:55 # -
lol! Heather Ali! SAID
Ijay,
don't worry baby
there is software which can block your ISP forever.
See! More than million ISPs in this world how many you can block!HAVE you EVER HEARD IN YOUR LIFE! THIS TERM VPN or proxies!
iN LIFE IF YOU HAVE MONEY POWER AND INFLUENCE YOU CAN DO ANY THING IN THIS WORLD!ALLAH BLESSED ME WITH ALL 3!
so heather ali just keep quite and sit down like a good girl! don't interfere in stranger affairs!Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 13:03 # -
Not sure which thread was closed (probably the shia one?) but any threads spreading sectarianism should be closed.
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 14:18 # -
IJAY said
if you have power, money and influence you could do every thing. THANKS GOD he did not mention BRAIN. lolz
without brain even with these 3 you could do nothing, the prime example is yourself. **** jitni izat hai tumhari in teen kay hotay huway bhi..hahahahahha
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 22:54 # -
tere baap ki bhe itni hai salay
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 23:22 # -
hahaha islamic reference nahin diya. lolz
BRAIN is the thing which could get you any thing and you dont have that my dear
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 23:25 # -
agar us kebhe hota tu tu aaj duniya me na hota
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 23:27 # -
dont worry khul kay kaho, i will never touch your family but i will not leave you either.
now come on label me shia, sunii, deobandi whatever. I am muslim first and pakistani after it and i am not afraid of any label you give me brain less idiot
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 23:30 # -
thats better if u don't use bad words i wont use it either bcoz throwing stone in gutter is not a good thing
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jul 2009 23:32 # -
@misalligned
Pray da marra! da dae speeee nassal day! dovee punjabian pa izzat sae poyee gee! Khabara warsa ma kawa chat da speee nassal day, ghaapee day!
Computer shaa taa na khoo yaou dalla ba hum azmaray shee! da dovee nasal ma ta maloom day! total avoid kawa da dae speee post aou threads!Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 0:21 # -
Khan!
Kharbachiya Sodar Khra oghaya Qadoo sara
Ska shukal da raksha ssda gwal
Za wrak sha
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 0:48 # -
misallined,
what gave u the idea that these people have any family background? Filth lives and originates from filth and one day die in filth. you will never notice their existance but only when they rot and stink more then their surrounding filth.. So dont waste your precious time>Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 1:13 #