Pic tells a story.
What a pathetic joke N$ really is. This man makes me really laugh. The way he is acting is if there is a plaque on or something. Or maybe he is scared the machar may go into his nostrils, that's why he has that mask on.
@ saladin89
check it out now. you could see the badsha from Raiwand now.
Thanks nice picture, the way N$ looks as if he has been hospitalized and just come out of bed to do a photoshoot. Or was he doing a patients surgery, maybe that is why he has his mask on.
Could someone tell me why this man has a mask on, and no-one else has one on?
Everyone in the picture should be wearing a mask and gloves.
Has Nawaz Sharif got no feeling for the patients, how do u think they would react by this. They need some moral support and this clown comes in with a mask on.
If N$ had to meet a aids patient ever, he most probably come in with a space suit.
insaftak thanks for exposing nawaz dastard shareer, in the pic nawaz coward shareer seems to push the poor man away in disgust,
Great majority of Pakistanis have all ready decided in the favor of PTI, I will come to Pakistan from Europe to cast my vote for PTI & Imran Khan
The picture states it ver clear, N$ is scared of catching it, in other words as usual thinking of himself. On the other hand IK is not thinking of himself, but the patient he is visiting.
@bsboaid
then why the doctors and nurses not wearing the mask. surely they know something or they are just incompetent doctors hired by punjab government.
Maybe we need to import doctors from sri lanka!
Very soon, Pti will come up more of these kind of cheap political stunts by posting the pictures with comments like
1- See IK has more hair as compare to NS after hair transplant. Difference is evident, so decision is in your hands
2- See IK is standing in the flood water to help flood effectives while NS is standing on the dry land while distributing flood donation. Difference is evident, so decision is in your hands
3- IK is giving smile while hugging with his supporter while NS is not giving smile. Difference is evident, so decision is in your hands
@haqkiawaz
Could u answer a simple question why has N$ got a mask on and no-one else hasn't?
good exposed so called inqilabi leader " nawaz shareef"
Nawaz $harif is not from among us the ordinary Pakistanis...nor he cares for people of Pakistan...all he does is topi drama...only thing he is waiting for is his turn to form government, his turn to suck this nation DRY whatever is left in it after being sucked by Zardari the 10%...but this is not nineties...Pakistani nation is politically more aware than ever, Nawaz $harif is badly exposed now and Pakistani nation is no more interested in any of his topi dramas.
On the other hand, Imran Khan is man of principles, great leadership qualities, credible, dignified, honorable, actually cares for poors, and most importantly he is LOYAL to Pakistan and Pakistani nation.
Imran Khan is probably the only political leader now in Pakistan who can get us out of this mess that we are in today...we need a leader who is visionary, credible, courageous, honest, brave and one who is not corrupt...and Imran Khan is the only one in present political landscape who has all these qualities...so yes he is probably the only and last hope left for Pakistan...now it is upto us the people of Pakistan to stand united behind Imran Khan and firmly support Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf in the upcoming general elections, and bring the genuine and positive CHANGE in Pakistan that WE ALL so desperately want for sometime now.
It is in our hands people, CHANGE is a gradual process and it has started alreday...I already see a CHANGE in people thinking and psyche...now it is upto us to stand up and demand our basic rights to education, health, jobs, justice, electricity, clean drinking water, etc., that have been denied to us since creation of Pakistan...and for that WE ALL need to vote for CHANGE...and voting for CHANGE means voting for Imran Khan and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.
@saladin89
This picture shows NS meeting with Pml(n) Mpa's son outside the ICU room in which his father MPA Mumtaz Jajja was admitted and was in critical condition and died on the same day when NS made this visit. You want to see some picture of NS visiting **** patients without mask then look at the below link
http://nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Regional/Lahore/24-Sep-2011/Nawaz-visits-****-patients
Lol, another round of moronic and idiotic observation by an internet junkie. This shenanigan is started by the folks whose leader was totally oblivious to the plight of Pakistani's decimated by floods and **** while he was changing his oil in London, staying with his e-wife, promoting his book and asking for bheek so that he could fund his lavish lifestyle.
Now all of a sudden he dawns upon us like a prophecy and the fan club couldn't come up anything better than this piece of comedy....never mind fellas, y'all will be posting such pictures and banging your heads on the wall for a very very long time to come....one can't expect to become PM by winning just ONE seat from Mianwali with the help of agencies, you know.
Kiya kisi nay khoob kaha hai
Agar Bak bak karnay aur lumbi lumbi chornay say agar bachay paida hotay...tu aaj sub say ziada bachay saladin89, insaftak aur mangoman kay hotay ;)
If this is not enough for you then see this picture
http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2011/09/deadly-****-contines-to-kill/
Yes, it is a shame that these Ptian started a bs and dirty picture publicity stunt blame games. Since more than one month NS, SS, and all Pml (n) elected members are putting their utmost efforts to overcome this epidemic disease. Instead of appreciating these efforts these ptian now started the same shameful media tactics which Mqm uses a lot to promote their criminal AH
@haqkiawaz,
Aray yaar, samjha karo dost....the facebook party will be running their campaign for victory based on these pictures...let them have some fun.
Supporters of this khabees-ganj are delusional, and dumb witted much like their leader who is just waiting his turn.
This daughter-seller-Khabees-Ganj is the worst politician there is. We would rather have a chamar ruling this country then this A-hole of a human-being.
NS is the future leader of this country... so he must be kept safe...and must not mingle with the bair-bakiriya...
@haqkiawaz
Since more than one month NS, SS, and all Pml (n) elected members are putting their utmost efforts to overcome this epidemic disease
First of all get your facts straight "elected" u are havin a laugh, 45% jaali votes does not equal elected.
Secondly concerning the hard work they have put in, please go through the link completely. U will then find out how hard they have been workin
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-government-failure-to-control-virus
Finally concerning N$ photoshoots, i am talking about the picture that was posted above, why has he a mask on and no-one else hasn't? please answer the question instead of bringing photoshoots of N$.
Lo bhai, now even the supporter (Rohail Taqi) of a terrorist/extortionist/enemy of the state party want to be part of this discussion. Beta, ask your party to take care of Karachi where their ghunda raj is progressively being receded by PPP and ANP.
Khabees **** is a million times better than that Makrani Belly dancer also specializing in Pakistani mujra based in London. At least NS don't kill, maim people and stuff their bodies in gunny bags nor does he extort money through his Karachi based pimps.
I'm quiet surprised that supporters of MQM have the galls to say anything after the way their party got $hafted left, right and centre....woh kahtay hain na kay baighairatoon ka koi asool nahi hota.
Could please someone tell me why N$ has a mask on, and no-one else has?
@saladin89,
Quit worrying about the wrong thing bud. If tomorrow IK goes about wearing a mask under the same situation...the fan club would label him as the most astute, aware and erudite person and having the presence of mind to keep himself secure.
^^
Right he was trying to keep himself secure, what the machar would have gone into his nostrils or something.
Didn't he feel like a clown when everyone around him was not wearing one, but as usual looking out for himself!
And what's so wrong about it? I guess the fear of a massive upcoming defeat has got you testosterone levels really high my brother.
^^
what is wrong with jaali votes?
Go and ask the public who have been fooled by your corrupt lootera nawaz sharif. Who want to be given a fair chance so that they can have representatives that they want, not through millions of millions of jaali votes. It just shows that u don't care about Pakistan, by saying what u did.
Go on bring your jaali votes and your slavemasters US, we will fight tooth and nail to get rid of the enemies of Pakistan. N$
Not the fear for me brother, but for Pakistan, that's what I am scared for.
Nawaz Sharif try teaching health care also to the nation but imran khan gives careless attitude towards own health safety..
Now another point is Imran Khan knows public mind that common public will appreciate this careless attitude towards own health and the same is going on here in this thread....
Ab Kon Kehta Hy Imran Khan Ko siyasat Nahi Pata........???????
:P
^^
please click this link and u will find out how much teaching Punjab government has done
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-government-failure-to-control-virus
@SufiSoul
Agree with you people need to be realistic here .....
What NS did was right thing in this situation.... precaution is always good. You never know what kind of virus we can get from hospitals.
First of all this paranoid NS has no idea that this fever does not spread from human contact rather it makes its way with mosquito bites. Some idiot must have put him to that; typical stupidity. It is common sense but hey that does not prevail with this lot.
Personally I think his reaction was way over the top, but then again it always is
Nooners need to take a lesson from Mirza Ghalib:
'kiya woo Namrood ki khodai thee,
bandghy main mayra bala na huwa.'
BTW, Ik may have to put on a mask, if ever invited to visit the most polluted Mahel in Raiwind. It must be infested with germs and stench from 'Phajay kay Siri, Paiay aur Kapooray'.
Not only dingi pingi virus but there are may others found free in hospitals.
Just be careful bcz you can take out viruses from clinics and spread all over your city.
Dont politicize such thing
exp
thanks for heads up about Ebola, so what are you saying we have Ebola now, when did we imported it from Africa since it is from continental Africa. Besides in the picture, I don't see anyone else donning the mask. Is he the only personality worthwhile to be saved? Perish him, we don't need this recycled good for nothing leader.
The competition is more of photo sessiona rather than humanity serving.
The main difference between IK and NS is IK is politically bankrupt and wants to come to power by any means. Thats why their tanga party is accepting Lotas rejected from all other parties.Even Donkeys are welcomed. Latest going to be Mian Azhar, even party like PMLQ does not want him.
http://nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Regional/Lahore/01-Oct-2011/Mian-Azhar-may-join-PTI-on-October-5
The unscrupulous and mafad prast people who are joining this revolutionary PTI party will be an inspiration for the youth.
Mian Azhar- Left NS,joined Kings Party PMLQ,lost elections in 2002 and got kicked out from PMLQ, again lost election in 2008.
Khoker- 2002 won election on PPP ticket,Jamali needed votes so made PPP Patriot, Khoker joined Musharaf Government, nowadays very important leader of PTI Lahore.
I forgot the guy's name who contested on pti ticket from NA 123. He and his family got kicked out from PMLN due to corruption in 1997 when they had a ministry, joined PML Q, and then joined the revolutionary party.
I think that Shumaila Anjum to join PTI. lol
Lol, Revolutionary Party! If the facebook party has such herculian strength; why didn't Imran "Che" Guevara contest anyone of those recent by-elections....I've been asking this question for a very long time and as usual the fan club would deviate and yap on the usual bull crap.
@intelligentpakistani
Any politician who is in Pml(N),PPP, Pml(Q) is corrupt but as soon as such politician becomes lota and joins Pti then he becomes the most respected and honest politician. Lol
@haqkiawaz,
I sincerely hope that upon induction, Imran "Holy Man" Niazi would scrutinize Mian Azhar's tax returns and wealth statements.
More news one PML-N:
He says that "MeiN kaam karwaoN ja naN karwaoN. MeineyN kisi naN kisi tariqey sey assembly meiN bahonch jana hai".
What does this indicate?
- People are stup!d?
- People are bhairh-bakriaN?
- Use of FAKE votes will make them winners?
@scandinavian,
Bro, while you was very conveniently away; a lot of questions have piled up pertaining to your leader. Would appreciate if you can answer them instead of posting videos which are of no consequence to a common man. We want to hear as much as possible about Imran Khan....our next big messiah, our very own John Rambo, our own home grown action hero John MaClane....
@S73
"Would appreciate if you can answer them instead of posting videos which are of no consequence to a common man. "
Piles of sh!t and debris in the streets is of no consequence of common man? Are you joking?
Please stick to the subject and describe only the greatness of King Khan....the rest are all coloured bubbles.
You don't have any answers om your buddy's "performance". Khan's greatness cannot be disputed by an honest person!
Bhola kaptan should be wearing a mask too. He is the so called "last hope" for Pakistan as foolishly thought by Putli Tamaasha Incorporated = PTI fan club. What if he dies at such a "young" age? There is no one in the whole Putli Tamaasha Incorporated to fill his gap.
@ w durrani
What is your facination over IK?
I never hear from u concerning our zaalim hukumran. U do know what Islam say's about zulm. I asked u to comment on a link concerning http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-government-failure-to-control-virus
and u instead of condeming our zaalim hukumran, are facinated with Imran Khan. Are hukumran immune from your comments. They are the one's in government and who are doing zulm against our people. Imran Khan is not even in power. Let's agree with u IK is bad, but are not our hukumran worser. If u condemn IK then by right N$, Mr10% and Mr Don should get coverage from u. Coverage should be more I would say.
Why is hadith narrations not targeted aginst the likes of Nawaz Sharif, for looting, releasing RD, kissing the back of US, lying etc etc
Why are your comments generally targeted against Imran Khan?
Why do u not comment on other threads concerning issues related to Pakistan?
Is not name calling against Islam?
Why the double standards?