The Future is Taliban !

(79 posts)
  1. shimatoree

There are two things that the people of Pakistan want more than anything else. And they are-

1. Security.

2. Justice.

It is quite apparent that the present set up has failed to deliver on both. It is also true that the system has no chance of redemption. With the departure of the Western forces from Afghanistan- the political juggernaut of the Taliban -like forces with aim their artillery to take over Pakistan . This will happen either with the total collapse of the govt: in Pakistan( already happened)- or with the help of some in the armed forces.
    Why would the army help- well for self preservation and to avoid a devastating civil war which will lead to fragmentation of the country.

Something less might be acceptable to the Taliban-like forces such the enforcement of an Islamic Justice system which is swift and effective for the common man. They will also bring the demolition of the big land owner system.

I am sorry to say this but the Elite and Westoxicated would be smart if they started planning for greener pastures that coming eventuality since a Taliban-like scenario is unacceptable to them.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 12:16 #
  2. :)
    (And all credit must go where due: the Elite and Westoxicated)

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 12:17 #
  3. shimatoree

nota-

after visiting with the IDPs of Swat and those that gave them support and refuge in the NWFP - the ONE thing that all of them were adamant about was-

desire and demand for Swift Justice and THEY said that after they are done with exacting revenge against those that had killed their sons and relatives ( Fazlullah and his group) they hoped and wished that SWIFT justice will be established and that that is their AIM.

No matter what the aspirations and wishes of the other party which really stands for a Status Quo- THEY are coming and all the screaming by ANYONE will not prevent their coming.

I am growing my beard and already have started to behave.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 15:29 #
  4. Hussain Farooqui

shimatoree

Your viewpoint is agreeable that if the system of justice is not revamped in Pakistan then it will definitely be encroached by the elements like Talibans.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 16:02 #
  5. Shimatoree

"I am growing my beard and already have started to behave."

... what is your advise for those who can't afford to do so :)

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 16:13 #
  6. shimatoree

HF-

I am only describing what I am seeing in Pakistan .

There is NO attempt-( NONE )- by any of the current politicians( of any party) to recognize the people's problems today .
    Add to that the rampant and visible corruption on a massive scale of the rulers which is impeding the economic and energy development of the country as investors are prevented from their work.

Recently a mega outfit from abroad came with the idea of building wind turbines for electricity. They were told that 4-% of the value of the project they would have to give UP FRONT to the President and his cronies if they wanted to get an OK to go ahead.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 16:18 #
  7. Dildar: follow the footsteps of altaf hussain. Red Passport, Red Bottle, Red Blood spillage via Mobile Fone

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 17:49 #
  8. Khan_sahib

I hate red and altaf hussain is too ugly (sorry to say), can't follow his footsteps either......

well in that case i would prefer Taliban :)

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 18:38 #
  9. @shimatoree
    "Recently a mega outfit from abroad came with the idea of building wind turbines for electricity...."
    This place is full of such examples. Once my brother (in the hospital design field) managed to secure a grant of $2 million in hospital equipment from France. For the life of him he could not get the permission to get it installed -- for free -- in a public hospital.

@HF
    "if the system of justice is not revamped in Pakistan then it will definitely be encroached by the elements like Talibans"

"Encroached"? Giving people what they want can hardly be described as that....

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 18:49 #
  10. Look, all, if the Taliban - but which one would that be, TTP or the Afghan Resistance? - came down and gave us a working justice system, who in their right mind would object? If it worked as it should, it would put paid to corruption pretty fast.

If, on top of it all, they respected the particularities peculiar to the other Pakistanis, we'd be sitting in clover, a real revolution and at a minimum cost of bloodshed.

But I still think it will begin in the heartlands of our country and will link up somewhere down the road with the "Taliban" group.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 21:50 #
  11. achtung

shimatoree bhai

plz dont be afraid. they are not coming because there quick justice is more bad then our justice. there are chances that our justice system will improve with time.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 23:35 #
  12. ACHTUNG

there are chances that our justice system will improve with time.

It is ramzan, but please let me ask you;

are you high on something??????

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 23:40 #
  13. achtung

dildar bhai

plz tell first about your self.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Sep 2010 23:45 #
  14. shimatoree

Achtung-

How much time you think you need for improvement?

And as to improvement- we are talking about justice at the Magistrate level and at Session court level. As it is the Supreme Court has FAILED in it's job already after all the Hoopla.

How many light years is it going to take, Sir ?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 1:30 #
  15. shimatoree

Mirza Sahib _

everyone has a right to Dream and dream Big.

But what is happening on the ground in Pakistan points Only in one direction- and you know in what direction.

So I shall just leave it at that.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 1:32 #
  16. toamin

actually this military (mid-level officers) backed radical coup is not something dream, seymour hersh in his famous article mentioned that US already has contingency measures in place to counter this scenario... this is their worst nightmare scenario that keeps them constant migraine..

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 2:22 #
  17. aftab arif

I don't see the Taliban completely taking over in Pakistan but pockets of they so called Islami Nizam may take hold. I personally would not want to live under they hardcore interpretation of Islam, where you get shot for not having your Shalwar above your ankles.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 4:53 #
  18. junaid

aftab bhai
    yeh mai nai kaheen suna hai kai daree na rukhnay per kise ko phansi dainay wali batain rumors hain...so does this shalwar ankle wali batain. mai nai tau yeh bhi suna hai kise talib kai interview mai kai pakistanis are good people so we wont do much efforts on them unlike what they did with a percent of afghanis. they are people who can bring sharia courts and complete justice, despite of who is rich and poor or whatever.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 8:06 #
  19. This is a dream factory, in fact the entire world is, shimatoree.

Still, I don't see the Deobandi/Wahabi group taking over the whole of Pakistan. They are in an absolute minority. Sectarian warfare is bound to ensue. And no one should underestimate mainstream Sunni and Shia power either. Ancient conflicts forgotten, they'll fight side by side on this one.

I wish to add: Afghanistan, in spite of the tremendous respect we feel for the Resistance, cannot serve as a model for Pakistan. They are a country of 25 million with a Pukhtoon majority. We have a population of 170 million and people of every ethnicity and belief imaginable.

Our best bet is to develop a revolutionary version of our own. And I have enough faith in my countrymen to believe it will come about. So, aftab, keep the faith, you too as well: no wearing the Shalwar above the ankle will take over Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 8:18 #
  20. These numbers certainly surprised me (thought they'd be the opposite):

(from Concern About Extremist Threat Slips in Pakistan (Latest Pew Survey). BTW: Many interesting trends at the link)

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 14:57 #
  21. ^ well this survey shows that the majority of the Pakistani's have not yet become westoxicated baa baa black sheep, and they want sharia laws to be implemented in Pakistan, as these are hudood Allah and those who oppose or ridicule these laws ceases to be Muslims. But having said that, I don't think this is an indication that Pakistani's will welcome taliban in any way, as the title of the thread suggests "future is taliban", which it is not. And it can be seen from the survey in the link nota provided above:

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 15:10 #
  22. shimatoree

nota and umer-

My question is-

How long the people of Pakistan will have to wait for their desire to have Islamic Sharia as the country's system of justice ?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 16:15 #
  23. @shimatoree
    <em"How long the people of Pakistan will have to wait for their desire to have Islamic Sharia as the country's system of justice ? "

It is entirely up to the people of Pakistan...If they wanna "wait", then never.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 16:18 #
  24. @nota:
    Interesting poll! And very much in favor of an Islamic Govt in the future.

@MG;

Talibaan (afghan Mujahiddin) or TTP?
    Hell not! I am saying this from personal experience and the interaction with other Pushtuns (The pre-dominant factor engaged as Talibaan in both fractions) TTP is considered as RAW-Karzai stooges also funded by Israel. They have hired young kids from the villages and give them regular salary along with AK-47. Previously these young kids (15 to 35 yrs mainly) were jobless, not enough finances to go for education and were subdued by the "KHANS" and "MALIKS" of the area. These TTP exploited this oppurtunity and these kids now stand infront of this well off group. TTP also depends on local financing. If I am incharge of a certain region, I will recruit small groups and then will target families who are well off. If I abduct one kid of these well off families, I can expect 2.5 to 5 Carore (25000000 to 50000000 RS) as ransom money which is good enough to deotanate 2 BIg explosions.
    TTP are using innocent people in the name of ISLAM and exploiting Pashtuns (as they are the most religious ethnic group of pakistan) because of low literacy levels in khyber-Pakhtoonkhwa, it is always easy that a guy with beard can start his version of Islam and people will follow. As long as that guy with beard prays 5 times a day and reads Quran and can quote quran with his own version of translation, people will hurdle around him and follow him.

I wish that there is a hard core Islamic govt but not TTP as I have no faith in them. I am sure that there may be good muslims in TTP as well but until they have been scrutinized their role will be always suspicvious. When I talk to people about TTP, most of them start with a swear word for them which speaks for their character. As one fellow said, "We pashtuns are the most religious ethnic group in pakistan. When they (Saudia,Gen.Zia,Pak Army,Pak Media) said that there is JIHAD in afghanistan, we were the first one to lead JIHAD, we were the first one to give shelter to our brothers from afghanistan) we pray and fast even if a pushtun is digging a road in june, july, you can be sure that he is fasting. They do the toughest jobs with minimal pay. We fight for islam, Pakistan!!!! Now if a bunch of idiots (TTP) comes to us with AK 47 and tells us their version of islam, carry out bomb blasts in K-P (mainly) thenN we don't want them and we will fight them in every street even if pakistan become afghanistan.

Ladies & Gentleman;
    Look at the broader picture... In afghanistan, there has not been a thing called "PEACE" in last 30 yrs despite the fact that there is a pre dominant support for afghan talib there. Wat will happen if these TTP stooges takes over and then ppl like me who will fight them in every corner as I personally don't trust them as "Loyal people to Islam or Pakistan"
    Time will tell us .....

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 19:39 #
  25. Abdul Rahman

"When I talk to people about TTP, most of them start with a swear word for them which speaks for their character. As one fellow said, "We pashtuns are the most religious ethnic group in pakistan."

Who are those people saying that? What are their Islamic credentials? When someone identifies himself based on a ethnic identity then you should not go further.You should stop right there. Period. Did Sahaba RA or early generations of Muslims say like that about their Arab identity? Never.

Tum pashtun ho, syed bhee ho, Shaikh bhee ho
    ye to batao ke musalmaan bhe ho?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 19:56 #
  26. Thank you, Khan_Sahib, That was spoken in clear, ringing tones. No hedging, no deviousness. That's one great load of my mind.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 20:50 #
  27. achtung

shimatoree bhai

"How much time you think you need for improvement?"

cannot tell but will not be very long. it is very difficult job to bring improvement because as you correctly tell in other thread that we all are liars and corrupt. i can see slight improvement in magistrate level also. but much much more needed to be done, sir.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Sep 2010 20:53 #
  28. @Achtung:

Yes, you are very rite! There is improvement on magistrate level. My family has been engaged in a court case for adoption which at 2 different levels of court (district and high court) has been going on for almost 2 years now. The lower court judge has kindly asked me a BRIBE of a Toyota Civic car (worth 1500000) so that he will expedite the case (not that he will favor us as by law we should win this case anyway)
    we have hired 2 lawyers and I fly 3 to 4 times from UK to karachi for last 2 years to attend these hearings.

The judge has been delaying it along with lawyers that now I have even agreed to pay that amount so that I can have some peace in my life.

Even that its a case of adoption of a kid whose parents died very young, the so called LAW has not considered the mental state of that kid. I am sorry but I don't agree with u. I have seen more respect for the chained criminals of different political parties who are treated in courts as VIP's while a normal person has been struggling to get their piece of justice.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 1:23 #
  29. @Abdul Rehman;

Being judgemental is a quality which is very prevalent in our society. For anyone who "Question" a system or mode of life is been attacked/criticised straight away. Forget anyone else, I also Criticise TTP!!! What credentials I need to question their loyalty or integrity? Please answer!

The example I gave in my previous post is from my family. My cousin paid 2.5 carore RS as a ransom to the commander of Taliban in Mohmand agency for the safe relief of his son who was abducted by local TTP members! The money was paid in hard cash to the commander by my cousin after a week long negotiations. I know the commander and his crew working in Mohmand agency and surrounding areas. They also abducted 2 doctors from peshawar city, one of them was a very famous female gynaecologist. All of them had to cough up money in millions.

After every pay up, there was a massive bomb blast somewhere in K-P (my theory of financing these blasts)

In the end, for heaven sake, don't mix Our prophet and Sahaba karaam with these "PALEED" people. I really don't want to engaged
    in to discussion where u try to glorify TTP,as I know them first hand. Thank You. PERIOD

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 1:40 #
  30. SufiSoul

The example I gave in my previous post is from my family. My cousin paid 2.5 carore RS as a ransom to the commander of Taliban in Mohmand agency for the safe relief of his son who was abducted by local TTP members! The money was paid in hard cash to the commander by my cousin after a week long negotiations. I know the commander and his crew working in Mohmand agency and surrounding areas. They also abducted 2 doctors from peshawar city, one of them was a very famous female gynaecologist. All of them had to cough up money in millions............

Previously their were reports which were confirmed that many RICH people from all walks of life were given reasonable time to help TTP in CASH for the sake of their operations to contineue.
    This was announced in many areas of the KPK.Many of the people acted accordingly and came forward to HELP TTP in cash but many gone shifted to another areas of Pakistan.
    NOW the Stroies of ATTCKING such people again raised some seriouse questions e.g wether TTP actually did the same as you mentioned in your previous post??
    At face value this MATTER is reflecting as a brutal financial Dishonesty but PUNISHMENT for the people not taking Part of any kind in JIHAD is their in our ISLAMIC histroy.
    Again question may be raised abt what type of Punishment is needed for such people not taking Part in Jihad.
    Financial Punishment or Physical Punishment?

Actually due to Lack of knowledge we are suffering from every side.
    If muslims of today have Proper knowledge they would never be confused abt JIHAD and things like and their every corner of FAITH would reflect true ISLAMIC ACTS and VALUES.....

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 2:05 #
  31. Abdul Rahman

Br. Khan,

Leaving the Paleeds aside let us look at the economic disparity. When people have accumulated obscene amount of money it bodes ill for the society as a whole. That starts with the biggest Paleed-Zardari down to the local policeman. That may be one reason for Paleeds to pounce on the rich- robinhood style. Allahu Alam. Where in the world they are able to muster such exorbitant sums of money to pay the Paleeds? I am not questioning the halalness of the money but that kind of money in a environment of abject poverty where people are trying to meet their ends with meagre income.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 4:31 #
  32. @Sufisoul:

First of all, who will establish that out of the two (Taliban & TTP) who is doing JIHAD? Do u really think that there is a JIHAD in pakistan? Against who? Corruption? Then my dear, there should be JiHAD in every single muslim country! And why there was no JIHAD during PPP And PML governments earlier?

Can u deny the fact that the maximum number of people who has supported and took part in K-P? THen why on earth the maximum violence and attacks happened in K-P? Why not in other parts of pakistan??

@AbdulRehman:

No one is arguing the facts about islamic adal wa insaaf. I am the biggest supporter of Shariah but not the one which was imposed by TTP!!! I want proper qazi courts who delivers speedy justice but using all modern technology available to them (Like DNA etc) and I want properly educated people to run these courts in Islamic law.... Not by any one with beard....
    As regards to disparity between people finances.... We can not be judgemental about peoples halal or harram wealth until proved otherwise.

Its a common sense that an engineer, doctor, airline pilot will earn more then a shop keeper or cobbler... But Yes I agree in one thing that people with these massive wealth should be scrutinize. And believe me its not difficult either but then abducting someone's son and asking for ransom is equally criminal. Brother sufisoul asked if it was really the TTP personnel doing these abduction: well.... We know the person personally, he still roams the Mohmand agency Bazaar with 4 to 6 4X4 jeeps with 15 to 20 strong men all of them with AK-47 and even rocket Launchers. U need to visit that area to appreciate the severity of lawlessness.

Again, no one can force people to do JIHAD by abducting or killing them. What happened in Mohamand jirga where there where over 80 elders were killed in a jirga
    is certainly not JIHAD. JIHAD is in afghanistan and TTP should go there rather then killing innocents here.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 15:41 #
  33. shimatoree

What happens is not going to depend on what ANYONE and I do mean ANYONE wants or wishes for.
    The political and military situation in Pakistan-Afghanistan has a TIME related dynamics of it's own which once set in motion does not follow any rules.
    Once Musharraf made the fatefull decision to sell Pakistan to the USA in 2001- this political decision has released and accelerated the movement of political and miltary forces which are new and are evolving in directions not foreseen by ANYONE.
    This evolution at this time is still amorphous and not well defined but clarity is coming soon enough. The SUPER flood has certainly become a Force Multiplyer for them.
    The determining factor is going to be the swiftness of the decision making process of the Govt: institutions such as Judiciary, Military and the Politicians.
    If past is prologue and it appears that way to me- the decisiona making is going to be very slow and the forces which are lurking on the sidelines will be in a position to take a commanding position.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 16:18 #
  34. quaidkamazaar

the future for Pakistan is not Taliban,

I dont think the city centres will ever allow this brainwashed mess to keep them hostage. City people are that much educated enough alhumdullilah.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 17:37 #
  35. shimatoree

Past IS prologue.

Example-
    The same sort of city people who are standing up to the Mafia Gang called MQM !

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 17:49 #
  36. @quaidkamazaar
    "I dont think the city centres will ever allow this brainwashed mess to keep them hostage."

Interesting statement. Are we talking a "city centres" "not held hostage" like "Kabul" in Afghanistan? Baghdad "Green Zone" in Iraq?

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 18:52 #
  37. achtung

khan sahib bhai

"Even that its a case of adoption of a kid whose parents died very young, the so called LAW has not considered the mental state of that kid. I am sorry but I don't agree with u"

but sir, i agree with you. you are right. it happens frequently. i believe your sad stated story.

but sir, believe me our family was able to transfer property in there name in AC court without paying anything. the lower officials were asking for bribe. my relatives approached the AC. work was done without payment and AC told lower officials that if any money is taken by them it will be very bad for them.

let us hope for betterment.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 20:36 #
  38. quaidkamazaar

@shimatoree
    I pity you for your comparison and level of thinking.
    can Taliban have a mayor ranked in top 3? not.
    get a grip sir.

i would like to make my claim a little more specific :)
    I really dont think city dwellers of Islamabad, Lahore, Karachi will ever allow Taliban menace in their city.
    especially Karachi people will go all out against Taliban.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 20:52 #
  39. aryan1

Taliban Definition: kuch log zameen par fasad karty hain or kehty hain hum to islah karny aye hain asal main yehi log fasadi hotain hain Al-Quran.

Taliban and Amercan are same future Allah dono ko Ghark kary

Ameen

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 22:10 #
  40. "Taliban and Amercan are same"
    But then why leave out Pakistan Army from this equation that is part and parcel of "American" action?

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 22:21 #
  41. aryan1

No future of Taliban in Pakistan because they are terrorist they are killing innocent people

taliban hamain kyu kill karty ho agar dam hai to Amerca main jakay suicide karo hamari jan choro

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 22:50 #
  42. shimatoree

aryan1-

If justice is not provided and if law and order is not restored( it won't be) then what you say is just a wish and you might as well prepare for the Talibs to come.

The second part of your comment I cannot understand so please write in Englsih or Pushto if you can

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Sep 2010 23:21 #
  43. junaid

khan sahab
    I want properly educated people to run these courts in Islamic law.... Not by any one with beard....//

where are these educated people right now? are they waiting for someone to take over so that the positions could be granted to them or are they too scared to raise this long awaited issue. moreover, swat ka tau koi border bhi nahi lagta afghanistan sai sai phir bhi america aur fauji ghaddar nai qazi courts kai process to derail kiya hai.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Sep 2010 0:03 #
  44. SufiSoul

KHAN_Sahib

Its fact that people of KP are suffering due to their confusion abt this whole war.
    When TTP took over in swat common people were at front to help them and minority was not happy but after operation due to govt pressure people turned suddenly against TTP in favour of govt.
    NOW such ones are facing target killings in all over KP.

GOVT have succeded through media and other brutal scenes to turn the common men against TTP under different slogans e.g

wether TTP are muslims
    TTP is not related with TTA
    TTP are killing INNOCENTS
    TTP is funded by US
    TTP is funded by INDIA

This was a delibrate war tactic used against the enemy by govt and no doubt common people are inspired by emmotional slogans and tried to form AMAN COMMITIS in different Parts of the KP.So these are under attack now.
    Under Pakhtune RIWAYAT ONLY FRIEND OF THE ENEMY IS ENEMY.But Pakhtunes came under media hype and they started opposing TTP after operation and the result is now very damaging for many of the common people.
    Wisdom demands here for common man to leave this matter between both govt and TTP.
    Who should educate common people to track them towards neutral position?
    Unfortunatly Leaders are sold here and they cannot track and educate common people of KP to be side lined out of this War.
    This war has no end and new flames are ready to further push this war over decades of destruction.
    Common people of KP are needed to come out of emotional attachments and get neutral between these two Parties at war.Otherwise more destruction is their future if they inclined towards one or another Party.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Sep 2010 8:19 #
  45. Sufi Soul, However much you try and explain why TTP is killing fellow Pukhtoons, the common people, and others (?) in Pakistan, you still do not manage to convince us, a pity! Its despicable to kill your fellow human beings for no reason at all and then claim it's Jihad or in the name of Islam. It's nothing but power politics.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Sep 2010 10:22 #
  46. toamin

what TTP is doing is wrong and what pak army is doing is also wrong, both should be criticized and stopped, they need to be united together and then kashmir/afghan would be free in one month-

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Sep 2010 10:49 #
  47. SufiSoul

Its fact that today TTP is considered brutel than americans in Past,and in Iraq,Afghanistan.Pakistan Army is considered far less voilent than TTP in Tribes and other areas of Pakistan.So people are and will definitly Pay for their opinions regarding this war.
    Ignorance should have to Pay in terms of Lives and property and same is going on.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Sep 2010 12:25 #
  48. "Ignorance should have to Pay in terms of Lives and property and same is going on."

Sufisoul; Basically, you are defending TTP's killings and think that the Pakhtoons should accept the collateral damage because they are now supporting TTP. I will tell u one thing, not in 100 years, will TTP take over K-P because this war will become a tribal war. You kill my brother and I will make sure that I clean your whole house.
    Since when, we can justify killing innocent people (and specially those who are not on muslim but pakistani and actually Pakhtoons who has spend everything in previous afghan JIHAD?

Why can't TTP go to afghanistan and help the afghans in their actual and true JIHAD? Why don't they fight in kashmir?
    And even in pakistan, why don't they go after zardari, nawaz shareef and altaf Hussain like corrupt, killers of thousands and sell out of this nation? Who the fcuk is TTP to teach me their version of islam when they are engaged in killing my kids, my brothers and abducting them for ransom? Sorry, I don't buy your story (or must I say.... Crap!!! With apology as its not intended against u but your views)

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Sep 2010 13:18 #
  49. toamin

i think sufisoul is referring to the good guys like molvi nazir, gul bahadur and haqqani of NWA and Khan is talking about the criminals who are hurting poor muslims.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Sep 2010 14:27 #
  50. What a rubbish title of this thread

Can any sound minded person even think of a this rubbish title of Taliban is future? Can a death cult ever be a future of a nation?

Taliban sympathy is at its peak from Mr. Shimatoree and lota and some others.

Moderate majority of Pakistan reject talibans as a death cult.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Sep 2010 15:53 #