The making of a suicide bomber !

(52 posts)
  1. LalBichoo

LAHORE: Abdul Baseer sent the grenades and explosive vest ahead, then boarded a bus that would take him to his target, accompanied by the 14-year-old boy he had groomed as his suicide bomber.

But before they could blow up their target, a luxury hotel in Lahore where they believed Americans would be staying, the two were arrested and are now in jail — .........

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/03-Behind-the-scenes-of-a-Pakistani-suicide-bombing-ss-03

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 9:46 #
  2. @LalBichoo

The whole news clipping is an eye opener for our entire nation. Where are we going?
    Where these fanatic muullahs are taking us?
    When would we wake up?
    When would we start believing it is our own problem not Mossad or RAW or CIA?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 9:54 #
  3. Red, not your fault here, but what Dawn news says is not the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. Haven't all of you learnt the mainstream media is the biggest weapon against us. Trust them at the peril of your life. The suicide bomber exists as little as the brilliant Al-Quaeda invention. Someday, all of you will recognise this fact. Do we think only our lives are dear to us? What need of blowing ourselves up when a remote control device can be used to blow up others without harming ourselves?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:00 #
  4. This would-be suicide kille is not American or Indian or israeli; he is one of our own pakistani citizen. He and many others have been brainwashed to carry out terrorist attacks throughout the country.

Biggest problem for our failure to tackle terrorism problem in Pakistan is our lukewarm approach. We have arrested some of them but not been able to fully root out the problem. These kids are working as pawns of this dirty game; we should go after dirty kings who send these pawns to kill innocent people.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:01 #
  5. LalBichoo

MG,

"""The suicide bomber exists as little as the brilliant Al-Quaeda invention. Someday, all of you will recognise this fact."""

Brilliant MG bhai, very brilliant indeed !!!
    Suicide bombers don't exist so does the Al-Qaeda !!!
    Wow, sir I'm speechless !!!!
    Berkeley used to say 'To be is to be perceived' and you haven't yet seemed to have perceived suicide bomber or Al-Qaeed, hence they don't exist for you !!!!

=========================

"""Do we think only our lives are dear to us? What need of blowing ourselves up when a remote control device can be used to blow up others without harming ourselves?"""

Meray bhai, there are dozens of VDO's by Taliban/Al-Qaeeda terrorists showing training, and then 'brave' acts of suicide bombers and still you're not willing to accept reality of suicide bombers ???

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:09 #
  6. OK, Red, thanks, we've had our run in for the day. I'll desist from further comments. You're in good company with Sweettruth there. But one thing you haven't yet understood apparently is that everything can be manipulated in this world of high tech. If you bear in mind that the 100% controlled media is in the hands of people who shall be left nameless so as not to upset the sensibilites of some amongst us, faking videos and the like is no big deal. I'll stick by my position for the moment, if you don't mind, Red.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:38 #
  7. what Dawn news says is not the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

Where can we find the "truth"?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:46 #
  8. Hussain Farooqui

Despite so many killings of innocent people, no leaders of JI or JUI has criticized the suicide bombers. Is it Islam they are following? or something else? There is no room for killing innocent people in Islam.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 10:51 #
  9. LalBichoo

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:00 #
  10. alraji

i think these suicide bomber are our heroes. they sacrifice their lives for the cause of islam. they are doing what we all are supposed to do but cannot do due to our fear of death.

God says:
    وَاقْتُلُوهُمْ حَيْثُ ثَقِفْتُمُوهُمْ And slay them wherever ye catch them Quran 2:191

this is the duty of every muslim to kill kuffar and their helpers (munafiqin). there is no doubt that jihad is ''farde ain'' now a days while muslims have been directly attacked.
    even then if we cant fulfil our duty so at least we should support who are doing it. at the end:

للشهيد عند الله ست خصال : يغفر له في أول دفعة من دمه ، ويرى مقعده من الجنة ، ويجار من عذاب القبر ، ويأمن من الفزع الأكبر ، ويوضع على رألسه تاج الوقار الياقوتة منها خير من الدنيا وما فيها ، ويزوج اثنتين وسبىعين زوىجىاقبة من الحور العين ، ويشفع في سلبعين من أقاربه
    you have to know that every shaheed will marry 72 ''hoors'' in jannah. arent you still willing to join them?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:03 #
  11. i think these suicide bomber are our heroes. they sacrifice their lives for the cause of islam. they are doing what we all are supposed to do but cannot do due to our fear of death.

what is stopping you from becoming a hero? Are you afraid? Hoors r waiting.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:08 #
  12. LalBichoo

alraji,

"""you have to know that every shaheed will marry 72 ''hoors'' in jannah. arent you still willing to join them? """

ایسی جنت کا کیا کرے کوئی
    جس مے سو سو برس کی حوریں ہوں

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:08 #
  13. alraji

if these people are really doing something against islam why dont molvis come forward against them as the came forward against qadianis? is this a lesser problem? of course not but the molvis themselves support them coz they know that this is exactly what islam asks for. isnt this a fact that all the leaders of taliban are graduates of madrasas? if their teachers went to them a single time and told them its against islam they will stop immediately but they will never do this coz what taliban are doing is exact islam....

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:11 #
  14. achtung

aik aur kamsin bachha, kissi kay jiggar ka tukrra, inn jahil mardoodoon ki bhaint charrh gaya.

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/apr2010-daily/19-04-2010/u28123.htm

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:12 #
  15. LalBichoo

alraji,

You are absolutely right !!
    JI and PTI have organised hundreds of rallies/press conferences for Afia but they have yet organise a rally to condemn and denounce Taliban's terrorism !!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:15 #
  16. alraji

Lalbichoo

ایسی جنت کا کیا کرے کوئی
    جس مے سو سو برس کی حوریں ہوں

dear borther

you have to know that these hoor will never get older. they will always be young.

قوله تعالى في وصف نساء الجنة في سورة الواقعة : ( إِنَّا أَنْشَأْنَاهُنَّ إِنْشَاءً . فَجَعَلْنَاهُنَّ أَبْكَارًا . عُرُبًا أَتْرَابًا ) الواقعة/35-37

عن ابن عباس يعني : في سن واحدة ثلاث وثلاثين سنة

Quran says that they will be virgin and of the same age... ibne abbas explains the age as 33 years...
    and that they will never get older... arent they a lot better than the women of this world?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:21 #
  17. Hussain Farooqui

They killed even a Brig. who was a Hafiz of the Quran and had written knowledge based books on Islam.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:23 #
  18. alraji

Hussain Farooqui

''''''They killed even a Brig. who was a Hafiz of the Quran and had written knowledge based books on Islam.'''''

brother its very clear that the army is helping america so they are munafiq. it doesnt matter if they are hafiz or alim when they take the side of kuffar against mujahidin they have to be killed first...

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:30 #
  19. lota6177 - if you want anything approaching the truth, go to some of the West's own alternative blogs. Some links you'll find on Hariskhan's thread on western media of interest to Muslims. One thing leading to another, you'll find all the other worthy people who are trying to tell us the truth, at the cost of limb and life, about the West's foul intentions regarding the rest of the world and, for the moment, the Muslim world in particular. But, I ask you, is anyone particularly interested in the truth? It doesn't look like that to me much of the time.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:37 #
  20. Mirza ghalib
    can you provide one news source telling the truth? one blog? is that 2 much 2 ask?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:41 #
  21. alraji

MG

''''''if you want anything approaching the truth, go to some of the West's own alternative blogs.''''''''

brother, we dont need to learn from blogs and from west. the book of god is enough for us. if we gave it sometime and understood it in its letter and spirit, we dont need any other knowledge. our problem today is that we try to learn western knowledges and have thrown away the book of god.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:43 #
  22. alraji

lota6177

'''''what is stopping you from becoming a hero? Are you afraid?'''''''

to be honest i am a little afraid and the second reason is that i am still thinking if there really is a hereafter where we will have so many hoors. sometime i have a little doubt about it. thats why i want others to go first.

i think i can get 72 in this world as well if most of the muslims left for the other world. you know that hoors are only for men so only they have to leave for the second life. if you join me in this campaign we can share.........

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:48 #
  23. alraji
    If the word hoor mentioned in the Quran actually means white grapes. I am not willing to kill myself for 72 grapes.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:53 #
  24. LalBichoo

alraji,

"""Quran says that they will be virgin and of the same age... ibne abbas explains the age as 33 years...
    and that they will never get older... arent they a lot better than the women of this world? """

"they will be virgin " ---- Wow !!!!
    Every time ??????? or the first time ?????

Anyways, sounds very attractive reward for a sexually perverted teen-aged suicide bomber !!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 11:58 #
  25. its too horrible and disgusting to know all this .

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:02 #
  26. LalBichoo

alraji,

"""i think i can get 72 in this world as well if most of the muslims left for the other world. """

lolzzz
    I've heard due to increase in suicide bombings and hence increase in arrival of suicide bombers in jannah with certificates of Jannah in their heads and claiming 72 hoors, hoors are becoming a rare commodity in Jannah now !!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:02 #
  27. alraji

lota

'''''''I am not willing to kill myself for 72 grapes'''''''

brother you need to read quran and hadith to know that even the grapes of jannah will not be like the grapes of this world. if you eat only one grape of jannah you will feel the taste for more than a million years......

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:04 #
  28. alraji why dont you go ahead and I will join you later. Send me a post card. What are you still doing here? Dont keep hoors waiting for you.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:04 #
  29. alraji

LalBichoo

'''''Every time ??????? or the first time ?????''''''

brother i think you are questioning the qudrat of God. God can do whatever he wants. كن فيكون

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:07 #
  30. alraji

lota

'''''alraji why dont you go ahead'''''''

brother i am multiplying my hoors. you know that when you prepare one person for some good deed, you have the same ajr like him. if i prepared 10 persons for this good cause i will get 720 ''hoors'' beside my own hoors... isnt it a good buisness?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:09 #
  31. alraji you must have landed this prestigious recruiting assignment due to your superior intellect and convincing powers. How many people have you recruited so far?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:13 #
  32. alraji

lota

'''''''How many people have you recruited so far?''''''

7 including you and LalBichoo :D
    have collected around 500 extra hoor by now... my target is to have around 10,000.

hope you will help me in this project. you wil of course get your due share.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:19 #
  33. alraji
    please give me more information on hoors. This might help me make an informed decision.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:20 #
  34. LalBichoo

alraji,

"""7 including you and LalBichoo :D"""

lolzzzz

But I want 72x2 = 144 :))

Are you willing to give me 72 from your 720 ???? :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:23 #
  35. alraji is a dodgy character.He is sending us to hoors but not willing himself to go to hoors. I agree with lota6177 that alraji should first send us a post card.
    Young muslims are being made extremists and fooled with this hoor business.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:27 #
  36. alraji

here is a very informative article about hoors if you understand arabic. its really hard to translate them to urdu or english. it has its real taste in arabic... but i will try to give some hints in english:

صفات الحور العين في الكتاب والسنة

ما وصف الحور العين مما ورد في الكتاب والسنة ؟ والزوجة الصالحة في الدنيا ماذا يكون شكلها أو وصفها في الجنة إذا أراد الله لها الجنة ؟ .
    your current wife will turned as you want her in jannah (whatever shape, color etc. so you have to design her yourself.)

الحمد لله
    أولاً :
    إن رضى الرحمن ودخول الجنان هو غاية ما يتمناه المؤمن والمؤمنة ، فإذا خرج من الدنيا وقد فاز برضوان الله فليبشر بعد ذلك بالخير كله ، فإذا دخل الجنة فلا يسأل بعد ذلك عن النعيم المقيم ، الذي لم تره عين ، ولم تسمع به أذن ، ولم يخطر على قلب بشر ، فيحصل له كل ما يتمناه بأحسن أحواله ، وكل ما يطلبه مجاب ، وكل ما يشتهيه في متناوله ، ولا يمكن أبداً أن يجد ما يعكر صفوه لأنه في ضيافة الرحمن كما قال سبحانه : ( وَلَكُمْ فِيهَا مَا تَشْتَهِي أَنْفُسُكُمْ وَلَكُمْ فِيهَا مَا تَدَّعُونَ . نُزُلا مِنْ غَفُورٍ رَحِيمٍ ) فصلت/31،32 .
    ومن أحسن ما تشتهيه الأنفس في الآخرة للرجال نساء الجنة ، وهن الحور العين ، وللنساء ما يقابله من النعيم ، ومن حكمة الله العظيمة أن الله لم يذكر ما للنساء مقابل الحور العين للرجال ، لأن ذلك من دواعي الخجل وشدة الحياء ، فكيف يرغبهن في الجنة بما يثير حياءهن ويستحيين من ذكره والكلام فيه ، فاكتفى سبحانه بالإشارة إليه كما في قوله : ( وَلَكُمْ فِيهَا مَا تَشْتَهِي أَنْفُسُكُمْ ) فصلت/31 .
    you will get in jannah whatever you wish for...

وقد جاء في كتاب الله تعالى وصف للحور العين في أكثر من موضع ، ومن ذلك :
    1. قوله تعالى في ذكر جزاء أهل الجنة : ( وَحُورٌ عِينٌ . كَأَمْثَالِ اللُّؤْلُؤِ الْمَكْنُونِ ) الواقعة/22، 23 .
    they will be Like Pearls well-guarded.

قال السعدي رحمه الله :
    " أي : ولهم حور عين ، والحوراء : التي في عينها كحل وملاحة ، وحسن وبهاء ، والعِين : حسان الأعين وضخامها ، وحسن العين في الأنثى من أعظم الأدلة على حسنها وجمالها .
    ( كَأَمْثَالِ اللُّؤْلُؤِ الْمَكْنُونِ ) أي : كأنهن اللؤلؤ الأبيض الرطب الصافي البهي ، المستور عن الأعين والريح والشمس ، الذي يكون لونه من أحسن الألوان ، الذي لا عيب فيه بوجه من الوجوه ، فكذلك الحور العين ، لا عيب فيهن بوجه ، بل هن كاملات الأوصاف ، جميلات النعوت . فكل ما تأملته منها لم تجد فيه إلا ما يسر الخاطر ويروق الناظر " انتهى .
    " تفسير السعدي " (ص 991) .
    they have all that you wish. they have no defect of any type.

2. قوله تعالى : ( كَأَنَّهُنَّ الْيَاقُوتُ وَالْمَرْجَانُ ) الرحمن/58 .
    they are like yaqoot and marjan in their cleanness and color.

قال الطبري رحمه الله :
    " قال ابن زيد في قوله ( كأنهن الياقوت والمرجان ) : كأنهن الياقوت في الصفاء , والمرجان في البياض ، الصفاء صفاء الياقوتة ، والبياض بياض اللؤلؤ " انتهى .
    " تفسير الطبري " ( 27 / 152 ) .
    3. قوله تعالى في وصف نساء الجنة في سورة الواقعة : ( إِنَّا أَنْشَأْنَاهُنَّ إِنْشَاءً . فَجَعَلْنَاهُنَّ أَبْكَارًا . عُرُبًا أَتْرَابًا ) الواقعة/35-37 .
    virgins and same age like you.

قال ابن كثير رحمه الله :
    " قوله ( عُرُباً ) : قال سعيد بن جبير عن ابن عباس يعني : متحببات إلى أزواجهن ، وعن ابن عباس : العُرُب العواشق لأزواجهن , وأزواجهن لهن عاشقون .........
    they will love their husbands

وقوله ( أَتْرَابا ) قال الضحاك عن ابن عباس يعني : في سن واحدة ثلاث وثلاثين سنة ........
    33 years of age

وقال السدي : ( أترابا ) أي : في الأخلاق المتواخيات بينهن ليس بينهن تباغض ولا تحاسد ، يعني : لا كما كن ضرائر متعاديات " انتهى .
    " تفسير ابن كثير " ( 4 / 294 ) .
    وقال الحافظ ابن حجر :
    عن مجاهد في قوله ( عُرُباً أتراباً ) قال : هي المحببة إلى زوجها .
    they will accept all your orders...

" فتح الباري " ( 8 / 626 ) .
    4. وقال تعالى في وصفهن : ( فِيهِنَّ خَيْرَاتٌ حِسَانٌ ) الرحمن/70 .
    قال ابن القيم :
    ووصفهن بأنهن خيرات حسان وهو جمع خَيْرة وأصلها خَيّرة وهي التي قد جمعت المحاسن ظاهرا وباطنا , فكمل خلقها وخلقها فهن خيرات الأخلاق , حسان الوجوه .
    " روضة المحبين " ( ص 243 ) .
    5. ووصفهن بالطهارة فقال : ( وَلَهُمْ فِيهَا أَزْوَاجٌ مُطَهَّرَةٌ وَهُمْ فِيهَا خَالِدُونَ ) البقرة/25 .
    they are for ever... (never gonna die)

قال ابن القيم :
    ووصفهن بالطهارة فقال : ( ولهم فيها أزواج مطهرة ) طهرن من الحيض والبول والنجو (الغائط) وكل أذى يكون في نساء الدنيا ، وطهرت بواطنهن من الغيرة وأذى الأزواج وتجنيهن عليهم وإرادة غيرهم .
    they are clean... dont need to go to washroom ever like women of this world.

" روضة المحبين " ( ص 243 ، 244 ) .
    6. ووصفهن تعالى بأنهن قاصرات أطرافهن عن غير أزواجهن فقال : ( فِيهِنَّ قَاصِرَاتُ الطَّرْفِ ) الرحمن/56 ، وقال : ( حُورٌ مَقْصُورَاتٌ فِي الْخِيَامِ ) الرحمن/72 .
    they will never look at person other than their husbands

قال ابن القيم :
    ووصفهن بأنهن ( مقصورات في الخيام ) أي : ممنوعات من التبرج والتبذل لغير أزواجهن ، بل قد قُصِرْن على أزواجهن ، لا يخرجن من منازلهم ، وقَصَرْنَ عليهم فلا يردن سواهم ، ووصفهن سبحانه بأنهن ( قاصرات الطرف ) وهذه الصفة أكمل من الأولى ، فالمرأة منهن قد قصرت طرفها على زوجها من محبتها له ورضاها به فلا يتجاوز طرفها عنه إلى غيره .
    " روضة المحبين " ( ص 244 ) .
    هذا طرف من ذكرهن في القرآن ، وقد جاء في السنة ما تحار فيه العقول في وصف جمالهن وحسنهن ، ومن ذلك :
    1. عن أبي هريرة رضي الله عنه قال : قال رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم : ( إن أول زمرة يدخلون الجنة على صورة القمر ليلة البدر , ثم الذين يلونهم كأشد كوكب دري في السماء إضاءة , قلوبهم على قلب رجل واحد لا اختلاف بينهم ولا تباغض , لكل امرئ منهم زوجتان من الحور العين , يرى مخ سوقهن من وراء العظم واللحم من الحسن ) رواه البخاري ( 3081 ) ومسلم ( 2834 ) .
    like stars and moon. you can see their brain inside their skull due to the ''shafafiyyat''.

قال ابن حجر رحمه الله :
    الحور التي يحار فيها الطرف يبان مخ سوقهن من وراء ثيابهن , ويرى الناظر وجهه في كبد إحداهن كالمرآة من رقة الجلد وصفاء اللون .
    you can see through their clothes and through their skin...

" فتح الباري " ( 8 / 570 ) .
    2. وعن أنس رضي الله عنه قال : قال رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم : ( لو أن امرأة من نساء أهل الجنة اطلعت إلى الأرض لأضاءت ما بينهما , ولملأت ما بينهما ريحا , ولنصيفها على رأسها خير من الدنيا وما فيها ) رواه البخاري ( 2643 ) .
    if any of them appeared in this world, the world will fill with the light...

فلو أطلت بوجهها لأضاءت ما بين السماء والأرض ، فأي نور وجمال في وجهها ! وطيبُ ريحها يملأ ما بين السماء والأرض ، فما أجمل ريحها !
    their smell will fill the space between earth and sky..

وأما لباسها ؛ فإن كان المنديل الذي تضعه على رأسها خير من جمال الدنيا وما فيها من متاع وروعة وطبيعة خلابة وقصور شاهقة وغير ذلك من أنواع النعيم ، فسبحان خالقها ما أعظمه ، وهنيئا لمن كانت له وكان لها .
    ثانياً :
    وحال المؤمنة في الجنة أفضل من حال الحور العين وأعلى درجة وأكثر جمالا ، وقد ورد في ذلك بعض الأحاديث والآثار ولكن لا يثبت منها شيء ، ولكن المرأة الصالحة من أهل الدنيا إذا دخلت الجنة فإنما تدخلها جزاء على العمل الصالح وكرامة من الله لها لدينها وصلاحها ، أما الحور التي هي من نعيم الجنة فإنما خلقت في الجنة من أجل غيرها وجعلت جزاء للمؤمن على العمل الصالح ، وشتان بين من دخلت الجنة جزاء على عملها الصالح ، وبين من خلقت ليُجَازَى بها صاحب العمل الصالح ، فالأولى ملكة سيدة آمرة ، والثانية على عظم قدرها وجمالها إلا أنها لا شك دون الملكة وهي مأمورة من سيدها المؤمن الذي خلقها الله تعالى جزاء له .
    سئل الشيخ ابن عثيمين رحمه الله : هل الأوصاف التي ذكرت للحور العين تشمل نساء الدنيا ؟
    فأجاب :
    الذي يظهر لي أن نساء الدنيا يكنَّ خيراً من الحور العين ، حتى في الصفات الظاهرة ، والله أعلم .
    " فتاوى نور على الدرب " .
    نسأل الله العظيم أن يؤتينا أفضل ما يؤتي عباده الصالحين .
    والله أعلم .

and there is much more... i hope you are ready now?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:38 #
  37. alraji can the hoors speak urdu or english since I dont speak any fluent arabic?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:42 #
  38. alraji

lota

''''can the hoors speak urdu or english''''''

its a good question but irrelevant for most of the people coz they dont want hoors to talk to them... but if you need to talk to them we can provide you an interpreter.

i am also gonna write a letter to god to start from now on creating only urdu speaking hoors coz we have much pressure from this side of the world. i hope the request will be accepted keeping in mind the current scenario...

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:48 #
  39. let me know as soon as you have urdu speaking hoors. Hope to hear from you soon.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:49 #
  40. LalBichoo

alraji,

lolzzzz

But I've just started a crash arabic language course :(

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 12:50 #
  41. alraji

lota
    ''let me know as soon as you have urdu speaking hoors'''

i just received a call. they say that due to too much demand they are out of raw material. as soon as they get raw material they willl think about producing urdu speaking hoors. but they will cost more than normal hoors coz they have to develop a new software for them. besides they have too much demand for urdu speaking hoors that it would be practically impossible to provide so many of them. so they are considering to fall the reward to 27 instead of 72 for urdu speaking hoors. afterall its only a slight change of the order of the numbers.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 13:00 #
  42. alraji

''But I've just started a crash arabic language course :(''

i think its a good idea and i will advice lota as well to start arabic course. after all you have to speak arabic with the employees. it would be impossible to provide urdu speaking employees. the company is already in a great pressure due to the high number of orders these days...

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 13:05 #
  43. I think they need more pushto speaking hoors these days rather than any other language thanks to talibans.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 13:14 #
  44. lota6177 - Ok, try these on for size:

http://www.iraq-war.ru/tiki-index.php

http://www.infowars.com/

http://whatreallyhappened.com/

alraji - If you know anything about what you call the "book of god", then I've got wings and can fly.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 13:49 #
  45. Wahid Doyum

"lota6177 - Ok, try these on for size:

http://www.iraq-war.ru/tiki-index.php

http://www.infowars.com/

http://whatreallyhappened.com/

alraji - If you know anything about what you call the "book of god", then I've got wings and can fly. "

alraji is speaking the truth about belief system of jihadi mullahs. This has been my understanding as well when interacting with takfiri mullahs.

And please don't post propaganda websites as proof of anything.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 15:08 #
  46. alraji

now a wonderful opportunity for gay members of our community:

((وَيَطُوفُ عَلَيْهِمْ غِلْمَانٌ لَّهُمْ كَأَنَّهُمْ لُؤْلُؤٌ مَّكْنُونٌ )) ( الطور : 24 ) .
    ((يَطُوفُ عَلَيْهِمْ وِلْدَانٌ مُّخَلَّدُونَ بِأَكْوَابٍ وَأَبَارِيقَ وَكَأْسٍ مِّن مَّعِينٍ )) ( الواقعة : 17 – 18 ) .
    ((وَيَطُوفُ عَلَيْهِمْ وِلْدَانٌ مُّخَلَّدُونَ إِذَا رَأَيْتَهُمْ حَسِبْتَهُمْ لُؤْلُؤًا مَّنثُورًا )) ( الإنسان : 19 ) .

''Round about them will serve, (devoted) to them. Youths (handsome) as Pearls well-guarded.'' Quran 52:24

''Round about them will (serve) youths of perpetual (freshness), With goblets, (shining) beakers, and cups (filled) out of clear-flowing fountains.'' Quran 56:17-18

''And round about them will (serve) youths of perpetual (freshness): If thou seest them, thou wouldst think them scattered Pearls.'' Quran 76:19

so hurry up, you guys also have a chance. seats are limited and will be served on first come first serve basis...

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 15:26 #
  47. Sahnaz

this is one of the most funniest thread i ever read. well alraji is a fake one and just making fun of others. well im enjoying all of these and even dragged my husband to my laptop so that he can also read this and belive me both of us r laughing a lot. thnx guyz fr making us laugh

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 16:28 #
  48. Wahid, look, I give you a lot of latitude as a rule because I believe you really are sincere in the concerns you feel about your people so badly affected by current events. But please not to say what is propaganda and what is not. The people on this site are carrying out anti-Islam propaganda whenever they open their mouths. Fine. I'm allowed to counter in my own fashion. And only because someone asked me, or perhaps I misunderstood that. W.D. you won't get anywhere if you can't let the other side have their say as well without whipping out dos and don'ts with every breath.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 17:27 #
  49. shriq

Birds of a feather...

You deserve eachother...

Alraji, Khuda se mazaq achha naheen.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 17:51 #
  50. I remember once a mod saying to a member that they'll not allow their faith to be ridiculed on this forum, so what has happened now?

Why hasn't this nincompoop "alraji" blocked and his posts deleted, who has been busy ridiculing the Holy Quran?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Apr 2010 17:54 #