SOME MORE
can someone tell me who is funding this movie? and campaign?
who is pouring money into it? secret fund of agencies? Imran-Musharaf-Altaf triangle is working out? soon i will tell you how agencies will bring all of them in power...through great power game :) kaptaan will be the PM and Musharaf is gona be the next President :) detail analysis and forecast coming soon :)
stay tuned?
please do not forget to mention who is behind this funding?
Looks like you had NS in your nightmare last night...or were you bullied in school by someone who looked liked him?
Wonderful Insaftak!
This is called revolution!
@Haroon-ur-Rashid
Another fake identity created by a PMLN toddy that are so common on this website!
The movie is funded by the people making it; Imran is not involved with the project. It is out of love shown by those people from Imran Khan, which a jackel of a leader like Nawas Sharif can only long for!
@ChangeIK
You have serious anger management problems like your fake puppet leader bhola kaptan...please seek medical advice before you dive into the real world politics...you can't even handle this "virtual world" politics mate..
Where is the money coming from to paste those stupid Che Guevara type images on CNG rickshaws? Are these the same funds which are at the discretion of that knucklehead PM and Ministry of Information and can be used for specifically such purposes.
Shahenshah-e-Dharna and AK-47.....and we are accused of calling him Taliban Khan!
W durrani
Why so much frustration against IK, who is not even in power, but u say nothing concerning the zaalim leader N$?
It seems u nooners are really annoyed.
Where is the money coming from to paste those stupid Che Guevara type images on CNG rickshaws
From N$ bank account in swittzerland!
@saladin89
because your bhola kaptan is a clown..a puppet..a dumb-head..a ****...a frawdiya...a fake...an imposter...and morally corrupt..I consider him to be a much more greater evil than NS.
He fooled thousands of his supporters who helped him in his hospital project with their hard earned wealth and savings..first declaring that he has no intentions of joining politics and later used this hospital as a "showing off tool" to achieve his ill-perceived political ambitions.
This fake-savior used the faces of poor & sick children, men and women for his political designs.
I am sure if he would have disclosed his henious political agenda before he started collecting donations for the hospital no-one would have taken him seriously.
So after all IK nay hamaray hee tukroon par palna hai ;)
Actually this is what bothering the people of Pakistan:
Tu tum kis kay tukroon pe pal rahay ho?
Kitna khoon chuse liye hai awam ka? Kitna khoon aur chusna baqi hai abhi? Aur kab tak qoum ka khoon chusnay ka irada hai?
Jub tak us Political Actor ka kaam tamam na ho jai ju is muluk ki jaroon ko under say khokhla karnay waloon ka karinda bunna rahay ga ;)
Tumhara leader tu khud unhee logoon ki pedawar hai jo is mulk ki jaraen andhar se khokli kar rahay hain..
Showbaz $harif aur Ch. Nisar ke establishment ke sath raat ke andharay main chupi hui mulakatoun ke baray mein kia kahtay ho?
They are an incumbent government and hence the meetings....Tumhari satti sawatri Imrana Begum kon sa munjun baichnay jati hai GHQ par?
Thanks for sharing insaftk. I have the same t-shirt sent to me by my uncle living in Lahore. He sent an XL though :p
Funds for these campaign? from SKCH? From money collected for FLOOD RELIEF ACTIVITIES? how PTI fund all this?
@khanamer
There are thousands overseas PTI members donating for the party. You can see with your eyes on http://insaf.pk/.
Now can you tell me the surce of PMLN funding other than ISI, UBL or saudis ;)
I know PMLn is getting funded from some property thugs these days but where are the party funds?
What a great work bu the youth of PTI. May Allah reward for their noble cause.
Also well done, Insaftak. Keep it up, bro. The fight for justice must continue till the logical conclusion i.e. PTI forms the next government and prove to the awam how to serve the people in a true sense.
@ Exposed, as per the website you quoted, there are almost 2000 paid members ( they use to display it but it is not shown any more), and if i am not wrong, each member have to USD 10 / month, let say it is USD 20 per member per month that makes it USD 40,000 a month from over seas, now i believe there is no other source of income for the party apart from above and some paying members in Pakistan? In that case, can you tell me after financing day-to-day operations how PTI funds such things, i personally know even JI usually find it bit difficult to raise finances for such activities..
And your stance that thousands comes from it supporters, is there any system out there, i mean, even MQM gets millions by it supporters and we all know how, not accusing PTI of the same, but isn't it good to keep the things transparent... after all PTI is not limited Liability Company, it is political party which claims to fight against corruption and main reason of corruption is lack of transparency...
@ sasherwani,
>>Thanks for sharing insaftk. I have the same t-shirt sent to me by my uncle living in Lahore. He sent an XL though :p<<
Brother sasherwani, you can sent that to me if you like. :)
@Khanamer,
This is the internal business of PTI; if the supporters are trusting it and donating it, you have no business being concerned about it. People within PTI do ask such questions and demand transparency, and it is delivered, but as I said this is none of an outsider's business.
Your business is asking where does PTI get its funds from - and you have been answered. The source of income has been shown. And all the PTI funds are audited.
Now of course, these are very limited funds and precisely the reason why PTI has not been able to organize itself in each and every district of Pakistan (though it is continuing to increase its reach). This is another proof that there is no secret funding.
On the contrary, PMLN - the party you support - has been supported by agencies and funded by them for years. It is also run on black money from the big corrupt figures in the party. There is no source of legitimate income for the party - no genuine support or fund collection on the ground. PPP is run on loot money and the money of big landlords in their local constituencies. Actually politics is a business for the rich and corrupts in these parties.
As for MQM, clearly they are involved in extortion. No such allegation exists against PTI. From where do you suppose PTI would even attempt doing so? You have no basis to even imply such nonsense, like you have done.
Baatein chornay say agar bachay paida hotay
TU
Sub say ziada bachay Changeik kay hotay

@ ChangeIK,
How it is personal business of PTI to not to disclose source of income and how it is not personal business of PML-N and others, fails to understand this part?
It is my right to ask where does PTI gets its funds and the answer given was not satisfactory! and is normally given by MQM as i have already stated...
And with Imran Khan always asking for donations for flood relief and SKCH, it is right of every Pakistani to ask from where the funds are coming from, i remember last year in a telethon IK said he will make sure that each penny collected and spent shall be published and that is for the sake of Transparency, which i think never happened, have not seen such system, and now you are telling me it is not my business? then what is my business just blindly believe in what ever i am told? and not to question the holiness???
So again PTI talks alot about transparency at every level but fails to show it for themselves!!!
@Khanamer
There are many sources. Funds collected in Pakistan and abroad. People selling PTI gadgets. And on top of that thousands of workers who work free of cost for a better Pakistan, inshallah. May Allah reward them!
So in other words, funds and donation are being solicited in the name of poor and being spent on political activities? Sounds like a another so called political party based in Karachi which happens to operate on the same SOP's and protocol.
@Khanamer,
Disclosing its funds has been done. This is not what I meant as a personal business. You talked about the transparency mechanism about the funds that are given to PTI by its supporters, if I am not wrong. That is not your business, but the party's supporters'.
PMLN has not disclosed is funds. In fact, its leaders have no disclosed its source of income, and so on.
If you are not satisfied, it is because you are anti-Imran and supporter of a corrupt party called PMLN. There is no other reason. What genuine argument you have to raise any doubt on PTI's funding?
Comparing it to MQM is NONSENSE. MQM is clearly involved in extortion - even SC has said it now - how can you compare it to PTI? You should just think for a moment before you say something.
Well, as for funds for charity - again, yes, it is not your business. It is the business of those who have contributed to it. And since they have contributed to it, they by definition trust Imran Khan because they are not deaf and dumb like PMLn supporters driven out of blind hatred and phobia. They can see Pakistan's most advanced and the only internationally recognized medical facility in SKMCH, which has an annual debt running into billions. It didn't drop from the air, but was build on the all the money that was contributed and continued to be run on the same.
And by the way, such a trust is not awarded, it is EARNED through honesty and hardwork and transparency. Imran Khan has not only shown the former, he has implemented the latter as well. SKMCH funds are audited completely.
As for flood relief, Imran has collected more than any Pakistani out their and has been awarded Jinnah Award for his contributions. Surely you should feel a little ashamed, questioning Imran Khan while supporting a character like NS. Have some courage and honesty and are question YOUR "holiness".
@ Scandinavian,
The funds collection in Pakistan is not huge and that has been stated by IK on many occasions, not to mention the economic condition of Pakistanis over all is not that sound to spare huge chunks.
As for the foreign funds i have already stated that as per website of PTI they are about 2000, who pays USD 10 per month,i counted it 20 and still found the amount small, selling gadgets and other stuff if after covering cost is not substantial source of income, so my question stand still, what is source of income for such activity?
@khanamer,
Give them a little breather pal! Not only is their income generated from some rather fishy sources, but their erstwhile Chairman has a lot of bills to pay....such as a messy settlement with Sita White, alimony payments to Jemima Goldsmith-Grant and pasting Che Guevara type images on CNG Rickshaws and Ching Chi's
@Khanamer
Nope, it is not only the membership people pay for. People pay a lot more through proper donations. Also people who are not members of PTI pay donations! Why? because people know that PTI stand for a positive change.
Btw. I understand you skepticism. PML can never imagine to collect funds like IK can, because of obvious reasons=People TRUST IK!
@Khanamer,
You did hear about a incident involving Quaid-e-Azam. An old man was listening to his speech in English and did not understand a word. Someone asked him why he was doing so, he replied, "whatever he (Jinnah), must be true".
So yes, there does arise a point where a person attains immutable credibility. I for one have this trust in Imran Khan. This is not your business and talking about it make you look naive and kind of jealous of Imran's credibility. Your leader does have 0.01% of the same. I would believe even SS won't trust NS!
@ ChangeIK
while we are at it,
1) You didn't told me why there is not transparency in PTI? the reason you gave can be given by PML-N and others as well stating there supporters who fund the activities and they trust NS and AH for that matter, when it comes to saying anything can be said... but when it comes to transparency that is different ball game... and yes not everyone can play it, not even Imran despite his claims..
2) If i recall it right in the same telethon Imran said that they have raised something like 2 Billion and now they are going to relief work which is re-building the villages washed out in KPK, PUnjab and Sindh on modern grounds, providing relief of 600/700 (or was it 800) trucks to the relief camps as 100-200 trucks makes no difference... but never so anything of that sort happening...if 600 trucks reaches a relief camp it is bound to attract attention and with PTI coming up with the pic of such campaign said in this thread, they might have gone havoc with those videos... not only that no sign of modern villages as well, the only re-building was done by by our Turk Friends, By Punjab Govt in Punjab and some other social welfare organizations...
Wonder the claim of 2 BN was true or not!
$10/month is the minimum requirement to become PTI paid member.
I pay more than $10 or even $20 as you mentioned...sorry I don't want to brag about how much I donate to PTI every month.
There are even members who are paying $1000/month, mainly overseas Pakistanis in US...I personally know a few of them.
There are also regular dinners and functions organized by PTI overseas chapters to raise money and donations...for different Imran Khan organizations, i-e, IKF, SKMT, NU and PTI (political party)...money is going exactly where it is donated to and donated for with completely transparency...that's why we overseas Pakistanis donate to Imran Khan and NOT to people like Zardari the 10% and Nawaz $harif, who have no credibility at all.
@Khanamever,
And you are also erroneous in your estimate. Not all of those 2000 contribute only $10. It is the minimum amount to be called a paid member, I believe. But there is no upper limit. There are likely to be big contributors among foreign based Pakistanis.
But you may come with a detailed estimate as to the money that is needed for "such activities". And then tell us how they exceed the average estimate of $20 a month from 2000 supporters.
@mangoman
Exactly!
~@ ChangeIK,
Quaid-e-Azam can't be compared with IK.Period!
So no body exactly knows how much money comes and where does it goes.. all is speculation... again no transparency, remember PTI is relatively small in size and is not organized as well and now we are having transparency issue as well and then we have claims that PTI is will bring revolution...
Every front one may pick, be it policy making ( 100 days plans for example) be it Statements, be it transparency, PTI have contradiction in it... all they had to do is to have their account publicized, `but they couldn't do that...
Yes i can assume USD 20 per person and other can assume USD 100 per person, but no body is sure on anything..
hahahahahaha....even I had to read that sentence twice and rub my eyes before I burst out with laughter!
Changeik, you are being a bad boy! Told you not to mix your anti-depressant meds with charas.
1) No, I said it is not your business. It is the business of PTI supporters who fund the party, and of course there IS a mechanism that continues to increase their trust. Trust is earned as I said?
PMLN on the other hand has had massive cases of corruption. Go ahead and have Punjab government make any case against IK and PTI if they are involved in any funding from scrett hands.
MQM has extortion charges, in fact, it is beyond proven. So when they say what we are saying, they are certainly not genuine. I hope you understand. Transparency system exists; you have no business questioning it. It is our business. Or yes, the government's if they see a problem. You have business knowing where the money is coming from - you know it now.
As for flood relief efforts, he has received a Jinnah Award for the work, not your SS or Punjab government - who by the way is duty bound to do something, which they are not discharging as they should. Why would he even disclose two billions if he had some ulterior motive in his mind?
You mean the people judging IK for the award are blind? You have no basis to question Imran Khan. Go ahead and have Punjab government make a case against him regarding flood relief money. Can they dare?
@ Khanamer,
Main nahin maanta, main nahin jaanta!
Stop making a fool out of yourself, and sound like a broken record.
No body is taking you seriously now.
Carry on with your false propaganda...you have been exposed badly..
@Khamamer,
And furthermore, PTI does not advertise Imran Khan's or IK foundation charity activities.
You have government in Punjab. Why don't they make a case against IK if there is no transparency in any of his financial matters?
We don't want the fan club to cry like little girls when IK would be subjected to a good ol' chitrol by Punjab Government.
@Khanamer,
You don't trust Imran Khan? We can't expect anything from a person who see hope in corrupts in NS.
First cleanse your mind and then you will see the world as it is.
@sid,
That will be the day that all nooners will be shoved up NS' backside.
People gave award to Meera ( for god knows what) they are awarding Babar Awan.. and i am talking about presidential award...
Anyway, read your own post, in one line you say it is not my business to ask anything from PTI because i am not member and in in the other line you say PML-N is getting it through corruption, isn't this contradiction...you are not member of PML-N then how can you say that? what gives you right to talk about their policies or doing? you are not supporter of PMl-N so you wouldn't be speaking about them, same goes for Imran, but Thanks Allah that we live in Democratic country where everyone have certain rights and political parties are considered public property..
I still do not understand, why PTI does not want to act transparent, all this yap yap of transparency is talk after all, isn't it....
I would say, why people do not practice things they act and why they say things they do not practice themselves?
Their accounts are not transparent, their donor activity remains suspicious, they are averse to collecting and compiling and releasing the data pertaining to wealth and assets of the new politicians being inducted in the facebook party despite Raja Imran Inderjeet's claim that all new entrants in the party would have to declare their assets....With so many contradictions and dichotomies, may I ask what the heck kinda change these blabber mouths have been yapping about?
Changeik,
Bro, give it a rest...I guess you ain't enjoying your stay with the local "Khan" of Bannu.
So from the responses of PTIans, we can safely say that
1) PTI is not transparent party or the party affairs are not transparent.
2) Imran Khan is God there, he shouldn't be doubted nor questioned and should be trusted blindly.
Now how does that make PTI different party!!!
@Khanamer
I think what is derailing the debate is that while you ask a lot of detail questions about PTI - you forget to ask for the same questions to your own leadership. I believe it is the duty of both of us (PTI and PMl supporters) to ask for transparency from our respective leadership. You bet that I will ask for that!
The big difference I see between PTI and PML is that PML has had their chances and have ruined those chances each time. Maybe PML is right that the establishment didn't let then rule, then why they did not dissolve and go for fresh elections and tell the people that they are not allowed to govern according to the law? Why there are numerous scandals against PML-N politicians AND where NO action has been taken by PML-N to throw out these culprits and hand them over to relevant authorities? Why is it that PML has "discovered" recently that the army has played a bad role (I don't disagree)? because they don't enjoy their support any longer? The list could go on. In short PML is known for having policies they don't implement with an open heart. One policy they don't even mention is to declare assets and crack down on those who don't do it according to the law. This policy they have not copied from PTI yet, and i doubt they will - ever.
@ Scandinavian
What is there to copy from PTI
When PTI:
1) They are not transparent
2) They do not declare assets of their key members
3) They do not reveal their income and source
4) They do not reveal their expenses
5) They never had elections in their party and all positions are hand picked
6) They have Ijaz Khan Jazi and Malik Zaheer Khokar kind of people as their ticketholder
I can go on,
but tell me what is there to copy from PTI???
Remember PTI is there from last 15 years, isn't it enough time to put the system in place?