The president of Pakistan - Zardari - is retarded!

(59 posts)
  1. sasherwani

I never listened to Zardari's speeches before. Never thought he was worthy enough of my time. Lately (out of curiosity on how the president thinks), I have been listening to his speeches. Very carefully and very observingly.
    I am more than sure that Zardari is mentally handicapped. Maybe he was born that way. Maybe the 7 yrs in prison made him lose his intellect. Maybe Im wrong though I dont believe I am.
    My conclusion on Zardari's mental condition is ofcourse my personal obervsation. The observation evolved from his irrelevant remarks and threats, his funny unachievable promises, his drama-queen antics, his lack of comprehension on the most basic of national queries, his disability to talk on the most serious of issues without that annoying smile on his face, his un-coordinated hand movements that seldom compliment his words, his anger and frustration, his continuous declarations that he knows BBs murderers, his denial of corruption allegations yet transparently throwing away proofs of multi-million dollar transactions across his bank accounts..and so on..

I am sure he is mentally disabled and needs to consult a professional psychiatrist or a psychologist. I would also ask him to consult a hypnotherapist. If nothing works, he should pay a visit to his neurologist.

I, as a citizen of Pakistan, demand that Zardari shows attested medical reports from a renowned medical institute that Zardari is not mentally disabled and that he has a brain of a man his age.

Until then, I will believe that he is a 'special' child.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 12:10 #
  2. In spite of all the facts and figures, why no one has initiated a Motion at the floor of the Parliament, to Impeach Zardari?
    Why no one has initiated a Long March against the President where the public opinion has already been formed against him?
    If one Long March can help to restore the Chief Justice, second Long March could help to remove the President.

For how long we will be doing lip service?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 12:23 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

There is no long march, because the masses have their eyes on the court of law, and that which is happening in the court of law.

The masses are hoping for peaceful resolution of conflicts through the court of law.

Having said that, if the court of law failed to dispense justice, then there'd be sufficient reason to have 'Long March'.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 12:27 #
  4. sasherwani

Guys,

What you say is irrelevant. My thread is not about Zardari's incapability. Its about his mental disability which I believe needs to get a professional checkup.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 12:29 #
  5. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Mr. Zardari 'acquired' certificates for his 'mental' health which were submitted in international courts so he could be allowed to not appear in those courts.

I'm not willing to delve in Mr. Zardari's personal life.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 12:48 #
  6. toamin

Right Sherwani that is why he tried to keep it inside as long as possible but he got lured out and now whole nation is laughing at him and his disciples.

A member talked about 'passing motion on floor', well just look at salman tasir's reaction on shahbaz sharif's remarks on zardari, he is continuously passing motions in media.

These badmash people are worst than jangli janwars because even janwars follow code of jungle which is more just than these secular sick minded criminals.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 12:55 #
  7. 'mental disability and incapability' provides a valid ground for Impeachment.

" 47. Removal [22][or impeachment] of President.
    [22A](1) Notwithstanding anything contained in the Constitution, the President may, in accordance with the provisions of this Article, be removed from office on the ground of physical or mental incapacity or impeached on a charge of violating the Constitution or gross misconduct."

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 13:09 #
  8. zingaro

My dears it is not fair if we blame that Mr. Zardari has some mental disability. We all very well know that all medical certificates of dementia were produced just to get exemption from appearing in swiss courts, otherwise swiss courts might have sentenced him at the spot. Rather it was a clever act on part of him. He has proper mind and capabilities.

So then what is the problem ? The problem is that we got a low profile person at the post of President. Now he is trying to run Presidency with his available brain, which actually is unfit for the position. So you see him roaring illogically, trying to pretend victimized in a juggler's way, etc.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 13:26 #
  9. toamin

He is incompetent no doubt, but then this is democracy where you count people hands, not weigh their capabilities.

اس راز کو اک مرد فرنگی نے کیا فاش
    ہر چند کہ دانا اسے کھولا نہیں کرتے

جمہوریت اک طرز حکومت ہے کہ جس میں
    بندوں کو گنا کرتے ہیں ، تولا نہیں کرتے

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 13:33 #
  10. zingaro

good quote of Iqbal ... thanks salam

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 13:38 #
  11. he is mentally retarded.
    thats given.

as nobody can be seen happier then him at the funeral ceremony of his wife ...
    no matter ,how happy a sensible one is at that kinda situation...
    but his sensibility requires him to not to show his happiness openly.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 13:45 #
  12. @ Salam,
    Do you know about the origin and reference of this verse from Iqbal?
    This was written in support of Karl Marks who was against the Western Capitalistic Democracy.

Iqbal also said:
    فردوس جو تیرا ھے کسی نے نہیں دیکھا
    افرنگ کا ہر قریہ ھے فردوس کی مانند

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 13:49 #
  13. toamin

Right it was written against Western Democracy that is currently the political system of Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 13:53 #
  14. Do you know (and I guess you know better than me)
    that Pakistan was created through the same Western Democratic Process?
    How is that?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 13:59 #
  15. toamin

Chalain abhi zardari tuk hee rakhtain hain phir kabhi tareekh peh behes huwee to iss par bhi tabsara kar laingay :)

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 14:59 #
  16. quaidkamazaar

just wait for this govt term to end.
    wait for Nawaz Sharif :)
    its PML-N time.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 18:22 #
  17. retarded President with retarded attitude .
    with potential retards around him.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 5:17 #
  18. aristotle

ppl who made him president are retarded
    Woman who got married with him was also (with due respect of all ppp lovers and supporters)

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 11:39 #
  19. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I'm just hoping for Pakistani people to wake up before its too late.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 12:32 #
  20. A Retarded President, by the Retarded Electoral College, for a Retarded Nation.

ہر چہ در کان نمک رفت نمک شد

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 12:54 #
  21. He is retarded and that is why he makes a promise and breaks it the next moment...

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 13:18 #
  22. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Javaid Sheikh sb. you cannot call the nation 'retarded', since over 50% of the people didn't vote in Feb, 2008 elections.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 14:34 #
  23. @javed sheikh
    A Retarded President, by the Retarded Electoral College, for a Retarded Nation.
    --------------------------------------------
    kindly keep such comments to yourself. You have no right to call the whole nation as retarded.

Using my right as from the same nation I suggest you to get your mind scrutinized by a specialist. You were once part of this nation according to your claims. After this comment, and away from Pakistan as a settler, not any more.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 14:46 #
  24. quaidkamazaar

there is no way to get rid of Zardari until this term is over...

just be patient people. we cannot mess up the "democratic" process, next elections i repeat, if Pakistan exists till then.

Nawaz Sharif might be a lesser retard,,, even though he was a hijacker lol

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 14:53 #
  25. NS may be a talked about retard but not as a medically confirmed retard as zardari is behaving.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 14:56 #
  26. quaidkamazaar

yeahhh, Nawaz Sharif is still a hothead though, he gets angry, especially when he talks about Mushy bhai.

I hope in next election some talented educated well deserved cool calm collected logical man wins, but its impossible under given Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 15:09 #
  27. What a scholar! Javed Sheikh, are you devoid of manners!
    To deeply prejudice, or simply numb our senses, by a continuous barrage of assertions and comments about our ignorance and incompetence on one hand, and your motives, ideological predilections and professional ethics on the other.........still you feels no shame to call all of us as a nation of mental retards....all of us!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 15:30 #
  28. quaidkamazaar

I really doubt Javed saahab means to call every man of Pakistan a retard,

its just a way to express grief towards the Pakistanis who let same corrupt people back into power throwing baskets of flowers on them.

and even if most of nation did not vote in the election, why didnt they? its their own damnn fault.

it was all about getting musharraf out and CJ agitation, but the nation missed the next step and got trapped.

Zardari and Nawaz shaking hands in a press conference,,, that memorable moment??? that was when the nation proved to be retards falling for everything seen on TV. hailing the same men that brought this nation to knees earlier.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 15:33 #
  29. toamin

Well we didn't bring mushy into the power, neither did we give him economic/political (global) support.

When he got weak he brokered a deal with benazir and gave up COAS position.

So why blame people who just follow & obey foreign brokered deals?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 15:44 #
  30. quaidkamazaar

people are to be blamed Salam saahab, the elections were free and fair and transparent. instead of voting for PPP and PML-N, nation should have brought up new leaders, but they fell for the old hands that enslave them. infact, the nation clapped happily and danced on the streets when Zardari and Nawaz posed as friends... the truth of which we know now.
    where was Imran Khan, the so called uncorrupted leader?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 15:49 #
  31. toamin

the reason why same old faces were able to come back was corrupt system.

we don't have any system, one day a person writes that all crimes are forgiven and thousands of people walk free!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 15:54 #
  32. quaidkamazaar

haha very true.

but Pakistan Supreme court struck down the same NRO which was a dumb step from Musharraf... cases were reopened.... but justice was still not served, every politician got away and was bailed out immediately.

people were removed from exit control lists immediately as well.... it doesnt matter, corrupt people always win.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 15:57 #
  33. zingaro

Friends....There is another retarded person in politics as well. He also has no control on himself while speaking, addressing .... Kuch Tazkara un sahib bahadar ka bhi to ho jaaey ....

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jan 2010 18:38 #
  34. toamin

baqi sub to chabi walay khilonay hain... ghulamo kay ghulaam

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 4:09 #
  35. aristotle

JS
    u cant say that whole nation is a retarded nation, ppp has just 35% vote bank in this country according to election 2008 results.
    I do not know why our “intellectuals” love to curse this country and nation.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 5:21 #
  36. toamin

Aristu sb,

30% vote bank is a big thing, they only have 30% representation in electoral collage which means 30% of what is the vote turn out.

What was 2008 vote turn out?

So if 40% is turnout then PPP has 30% of that 40% which means like 10-15% of PPP support?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 5:25 #
  37. toamin

And this 10-15% includes sympathy vote for BB's murder.

Just look at this forum pkpolitics and see how many peeplia supporters we have -just one or two-

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 5:50 #
  38. aristotle

Salam bhayya

mujhe kahan hisab kitab k chakkar me phansa dia?
    me tu sirf apne forum k intellectual sahib ki khidmat me guzarishi ki thee k sab ko eik lathi se na hankay:) don’t call us retarded nation

Anyways, salam ur calculation is very accurate. jialas should think over it.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 5:54 #
  39. expakistani

Sometime i feel like Zardari - is retarded and he is president of retarded nation;

jesey log wesa hakim...

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 6:02 #
  40. when it comes to irrationale and blind support to a particular party ...
    no statics or logical arguments works there .

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 6:16 #
  41. toamin

People are not retarded, if you bring someone down to a level where he is dying of hunger and you promise him bread in return for his vote then he will give the vote for bread. So the value of vote is equal to one bread?

People lack basic facilities of life such as gutter line, electric connection, gas line, water line etc.

Mr. ExPaki I don't think you and the other guy with retarded remark understand Pakistan's ground reality.

thx

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 6:28 #
  42. aristotle

Mr President has proved it many times thru his speeches that all certificates and statements abt his mental health were true and still working.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 6:37 #
  43. expakistani

@salam,
    if we (pakistani)are not retarded then how come no body say nothing about high price of bread forget about bread we dont even stop to help people in road accident.

Pakistan main McDonalds or Pizza Hutt ke long lines dekh ker lagta to nhi hey ke serif roti ka masla hey.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 6:42 #
  44. toamin

in lahore people came on road to protest against gas shortage and see what police did with them

people are screaming out loud my friend it is only ex-citizens who can't see or hear the ground realities.

tell them what should they do?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 6:45 #
  45. Red-Scorpion

I think Lahore Police is under CM of Punjab i.e. Shahbaz Sharif :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 6:46 #
  46. expakistani

@salam

CM of Punjab or police waley kia ameriki the? ya woh bhi pakistani hain? ....

oh bhai jab majority tung ayey gi na tub inqlab aye ga....

Abhi beth ker hum or aap "pakistani khomeni" ka intezar kartey hain... 75% quom so rhi hey un ke aram main khalal na dalo

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 6:54 #
  47. toamin

baat intezar kee nahi bhai

You said that Pakistani people are retarded and I said no they are suppressed and oppressed through local agents and with international support.

Why IMF/WB force govt to raise gas/electric tariffs?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 6:55 #
  48. aristotle

aray bhayo salam and expakistani
    keo lar rahey ho apsas me?
    apne retarted president ki sehat k ley dua keo nahi mangtey:)

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 7:31 #
  49. expakistani

and how many pakistanies protested when Govt of pakistan was looking for loan from IMF and WB?

hum to kush they ke $$$ aya hey ya pher akal per taley lagey they?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 7:33 #
  50. toamin

How many Pakistanis protested on IMF/WB loan?

We see a lot of protest against KL Bill from all segments of society, what happened?

Similarly people do protest, those who understand criticize but who cares?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jan 2010 7:50 #