Thinking about 21st Centurey Policies:
1. "Terrorise" every muslim and call them "Terrorist".
2. Preach Christianity by first destroying a country and then sending peace missions and aid agencies with missionaries.
3. Block any access to international media by muslims for muslims. (check ownership and polices of world top 100 most watched media channels)
4. Have a blind eye when a drone kills 100 innocent people even those attending funeral of those killed in drone attack. But give every coverage possible to remove a democratically elected governement.
Thinking about 21st Century Policies-New World Order
(25 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 18:50 #
the idea is to control the resources of the Planet whereever they may be and then wipe out the indegenious population and reclaim the area that has been the case with the NWO since a long time and they havent changed much.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 19:59 # -
And we happen to be among the indegenious populations.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 20:01 # -
If you have your ancestors belonging to the FATA and NWFP region yes then you are the indigenous population.
As for the rest of the people of Pakistan the problem hasnt hit close to home. The main areas of revolt the cities are so engrossed in their own problems that they cant focus on other problems of country.
Yet all the lovers of the Parties whether PPP, JI, MQM, PML all the groups will tell u that they will do this and that but wont actually do anything.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 20:11 # -
My ancestors came from Balekh to Tehran-Iran and than to Jammu (Kashmir). After partition they migrated to Pakistan.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 20:25 # -
Sorry Mirza bhai i wasnt explicit enuf by i didnt mean you as in you but you as in a general sense.
i wouldnt wish on anyone that they be targetted of the Drone attacks.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 20:32 # -
What could be done. If one asks for the removal of the current govt, than he or she may be labelled as a 'tyrant'. But on the other hand our civilian government and the current stand of our army combined are a cause of embarresment for all of us.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 20:38 # -
yeah what we need is something called a progressive movement which worked on 2 levels on the grass roots level and also on the administrative level.
We need a good Ehtisab committee with a few beheadings and public lashings and people will get their senses back in a matter of no time.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 20:41 # -
All our previous Ehtisab Committees have just existed on paper. However your idea of a few heads rolling will definately bring senses back.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 21:43 # -
The reason you cant demand removal of current democratic government is that there are no democratic alternative in sight with a plan and trust of awam.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 21:45 # -
No other alternative left for awam, than to come on streets demanding re-election.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Jul 2009 21:53 # -
but a re-election wouldn't change anything. it would be the same system and the same policy with different faces.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 5:45 # -
I believe you have a point here...same old faces...same parties....same party politics but nothing of national interest.
Yes the politicians have to go. Ministries and departments should be handled by qualified and experienced persons who know their trade inside out and not illiterate good for nothing politicans.Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 9:14 # -
To counter western world order the only solution is
Revolution!
Grass root Revolution!Muslim revolution
or
Nationalist Revolution by Muslims; I am fine either way:)
ps.Offcourse would be bloody but Pakistanis are being killed in thousands everday.That bloodshed's fraction could bring a change that is needed like what happend in Iran.Whatever short comings are of the revolution there,atleast they did not put Bhangis in power.They talk with self-respect,walk with self-repect and live with self respect.Even the environment and development of transport services and other common services that Government provides there are far better than What Bhangis giving out rather I would say takin out of average Pakistanis pockets mostly the poor ones.I have lot of other words to describe them but Bhangi is kindaf a word that atleast cant be that offensive to get banned...But it has "****-off" value of a dynamite...as you could easily see from some posts....lol
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 9:24 # -
@rocketrevolt
I thought our elite in power are 'beggers' at an international level, know nothing other than begging money all in the name of our poor and deprived 'awam'.
Now that you have found a brilliant use of the word 'bhangi' that fits the slot snuggly. Just one thing, even bhangis have some self respect.Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 9:32 # -
Actually the gutter elites of Pakistan deserve much worse words than that.The begger kids that I use to see on road near my car window at traffic signal;I always have given something to them no matter how much brain washed I am about 'professional beggers'.I have always managed to get some change for them and if not then 10 rupee note if its still in circulation cause Bhangis cant be trusted with the economy.Those kids are ours and they are not responsible for what had happend to them or their parents.So the word 'begger' does carry some sentimental value as far as poors in Pakistan are concerned.
Excellent point.Even Bhangis have self respect but the Bhangis I am talking about dont have it....:)
About Bhangis I would write another post to clear my stance coz some of the friends have always put up questions about what exactly I mean.So that post would clear it up.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 10:18 # -
Would be quite amusing, I am sure.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 10:26 # -
We need to strive for a grass roots revolution wherein the movement only stresses on bringing in Islam in our daily life. It will sort out a lot of things.
AS for all the previous Ehtisaab committees.
IF the people who are elected or selected to do the jobs have more interest vested in the survival of Pakistan then i think the Ehtisaab will be fine.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 13:06 # -
Do u think that PTI have any chance of landslide victory in next election?
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jul 2009 0:39 # -
Heather_Ali
This is an open fact now that any one opposing US policies at any level will never be allowed to have seats in So-called elections in Pakistan.
I dont know why we pakistanis are,having reliance and wishes,and waiting for the Iqilaab through these elections,and also we have the elections as a bench mark for the popularity of any leader.JUST LOOK FOR THE PREVIOUSE NEWS ABOUT NAWAZ SHARIF,THAT NAWAS SHARIF WILL NOT BE ABLE TO BE A PRIME MININSTER FOR THE COMMING HUNDRED YEARS......BY CHAUDHRY PARVAIZ ELAHI...
ELAHI(I dont like any political party) sayings are due to the fact that nawas is having some differences upon some policies with the US on war on terror....and our history shows that many of our politicians been killed by pakistani leaders,with the advice of US.SO KAHAN K ELECTION,KAHAN KI FREEDOM,KAHAN K LEADERS,KAHAN K AWAM BECHARAY.............AS A RSULT PAKISTAN AAP K SAMNY HY...........
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jul 2009 17:22 # -
pakistan future looks little dismal in next century.it should stop being played by usa and now by china to engage with india.it should grow as nation nd have an independent policy.china and india are going to have a stiff competition in this millionium but they will have normal trade.india,china,japan are neck to neck in space nd technology.future order will be decided by these nations.
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jul 2009 19:23 # -
Forget Japan. Too calculative, refrains from politics and holds clearcut policies. China! no competition at all. China spreads, builds Gawader in the Gulf, oil exploration in bulk of Africa and South Americas.
Pakistan holds strategic value, un-deniable. Pakistan should lobby for the dissolution of sarac. All countries bordering India and interferred into their affairs by RAW have realized that they can and will live without India. Look at Maynamar, Bhutan, Nepal-gone into the fold of China. Sri Lanka helped by Pakistan to route LTTE and RAW from the Island. I think you better take care of your slumping 'slumdog abode'. It has lost its sheen. We are waiting when you will commit troops to Afghanistan............Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jul 2009 20:11 # -
demitri_indian says "india,china,japan are neck to neck in space nd technology"
You are a crazy mother fu**er!!
You must be a mad man to say this.
you are a total insane crack pot.
Japan and India neck to neck in technology?? You are totally fuc*ed up man. I dont know what kind of drink you are under influence of. Man your crazy. You are fuc*ed up. What kind of mad man are you? you had a dog bite or something? or you celebrated gay legalization a bit too much?? probably thats what keeping your brain to function normally. You are probably a bit too happy of the gay legalization ruling in India..to an extent that you have gone insane and sayings things like these. You have completely lost your mind.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jul 2009 20:17 # -
bsobaid,
Abusing any member from india will not prove you a real pakistan lover more than other Pakistanis.
This is totally somethig beyond social norms.
You dont have any logics to put here???I was having a true spirite to answer him after reading his post but now after going through your post its impossible for me now to comment in a logical way......it made me upset, your attitude.......
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jul 2009 20:58 # -
Demitri the smelly indian, did u made that statement after or before drinking...URINE??Shivalingham is waiting for u in Pakistan.RAM RAM SEETAA RAM.OK MEIN..lol
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jul 2009 0:31 #