PKPolitics Discuss » Faith and Religion

This is how ALLAH is controlling us.Through awliya(friends of ALLAH swt..

(41 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

Many of us are not clear how we are controlled??By whom we are controlled.To whom ALLAH swt passes orders about big and petty issues.???How is it possible to control each and every single individual??
    The one and only big question about Hazrat Imam Mahdi AS and his Army is that how it would be possible for them to overcome the advance technology and confirm victory for the muslims????

Lets get some knowledge about all these events and machanism.

Let me tell you that ALLAH SWT is controlling this universe through his friends "AWLIYA".Many of the pious persons have already written that ALLAH itself is noor and deployed his friends in different corners of the world to control matters.These friends of ALLAH SWT are having different status according to their capabilities and duties are assigned to them through angels in written documents and signs are taken on all the duties mentioned in that document,to be performed with utmost dedication and as a first priority.
    NOW comming to the topic,The one power comprised of all the powers is the power of CONCENTRATION.This is such a power which is only given to KAMIL FRIEND,After a very tough training.
    This training is spread through years.May be 15 years,20 years.This training comprised of different practices.In broad term i can say to understand the current universe properly,universe includes every thing specially human related strategies.
    After understanding the universe.HE is to play his role in the area DEFINED already in the CONTRACT SIGNED.
    To manage area of work this (power of concentration) is used.BUT we should kept in mind that every ACT is coming as in order from the skies and that particular friend of ALLAH have to obey this order using this power of concentration.
    If were not so it would be very difficult for any individual to manage his big area of WORK.Means HE is never the actual decision maker but a TOOL to act according to the orders from above.
    HOW this power of concentration is used.???
    Every matter any one can think of is possible through CONCENTRATION.
    e.g it is ordered to creat enemity between Osama and Bush,a person working at that level will within seconds think of both with enemity and enemity will be created.
    e.g it is ordered to creat a financial damage in american economy a person (FRIENDs OF ALLAH) having this area to look after will just think for a particular sector of finance damage and damage will start to creat.
    I have given you some big examples.You can understand for minor tasks how possible it would be.
    The big question of people about imam mahdi working is very simple.
    Any one from the Army of Mahdi will just think "DOWN" e.g about a particular plane/group of planes ,and plane,building,misile,building around atomic plants ets will suddenly collapse.
    one thing is more which should be very much clear.That it is not like that if some structure like this needs to be visible first, only than destruction is possible.Visibility is not neccessary only thinking like below will be made.

Command:all american nukes should be destroyed.And will be collapsed each and every nuke structure within the boundaries of USA,within seconds..

So the ultimate power is CONCENTRATION.which link up each and every possibility with the thinking of the that special person..

At the end i must say that these friends of ALLAH are just the tools to obey the orders not the decision makers itself.BUT extremly high pre-assigned tasks caliber is also needed to be selected for such a position.Cuz the task is big..

ALLAH O AKBAR

Posted 10 months ago on 17 Jul 2011 1:44 #
  2. toamin

بھائی صوفی صول صاحب

ایک گزارش ہے کہ جب آپ اللہ سبحان تعالیٰ کی نسبت کوئی بات کریں جیسے آپ نے تھریڈ کے عنوان میں کہا کہ اللہ تعالیٰ کس طرح معاملات چلا رہے ہے تو گزارش یہ ہے کہ بہت احتیاط کریں

اگر آپ قران و حدیث کا حوالہ دیں اور اپنے آپ کو اس تک ہی محدود رکھیں تو بہتر ہوگا، یہ جو آپ اپنے افکار بیان کر رہے ہیں ان کی کیا کوئی بنیاد بھی ہے؟ اگر ہے تو ضرور بتائیں

یہ جو آپ نے کنسنٹریشن کا فلسفہ بیان کیا ہے اس پر ضرور غور کیجئے گا کیونکہ آپ اس کی نسبت اللہ سے جوڑ رہے رہے ہیں

اگر برا نہ منائیں تو یہ کہانی آپ کو کیا تبلیغی جماعت میں کسی نے بیان کی ہے؟

Posted 10 months ago on 18 Jul 2011 9:35 #
  3. SufiSoul

Bhai Salam,
    ALLAH SWT is PAK than every individual's characteristics and regarding every power ultimateltly NISBAT should be given to ALLAH SWT....ALLAH SWT have given power to his friends to control universe..
    The question of concentration is described by ALLAMA IQBAL as "NAZAR".as below

Tera Ilaaj nazar k siwa kuch aur nahi.

This is the power of concentration which bring changes into "thoughts of a person".

I think if we go to understand rather criticism, would be better to gain knowledge.Nothing is out side Quran and Hadees as you will see later.........

Posted 10 months ago on 18 Jul 2011 23:25 #
  4. SufiSoul

Bhai salam,

This is very famous statement that "if you go to meet an Alim than should take care about your WORDS.If you are going to meet a friend of ALLAH than you should take care of your THOUGHTS.WHY??
    Matter of Alim e Deen is simple to understand that Ulema will judge you by your words.
    Matter regarding Awliya is different.And let me tell you another use of power of concentration which ALLAHSWT have given to his friends.
    That these pious personalities are able to take a "copy" of your "THOUGHTS" at any particular time and clearly get your opinion about any matter without made you realise anything...So becarefull in your THOUGHTS and keep it just for the benefit of akhirah whenever you plan to meet such a person...

Another use of this power of concentration is,that for example they going out to buy anything than they always make sure wether this particular thing is "PERFECT" to buy or not..They again use this power and send this question above and within seconds receive the answer in code words which only they understand and than decide to buy or not..This checking is normally related with halal and haram....

ALLAH O AKBAR,how ALLAH SWT simplified matters for his friends..This is true friendship from ALLAH SWT......

Ye bhi zara ghor k qabil hy,

Hum Faqiron Se Dosti ker Lo
    Gor Sikha Dain Gy Badshahi K..

Posted 10 months ago on 18 Jul 2011 23:43 #
  5. toamin

میرے بھائی آپ پتہ نہیں کس کی باتوں میں آ کر گول مول لچھے دار فلسفے بیان کر رہے ہیں

مخلوق اپنے ناقص و محدود پیمانوں سے خالق کی صفات کا ادرک نہیں کر سکتی، ہم مخلوق محتاج ہیں اس علم کے جو خالق نے پیغمبر کے ذریعے نازل کیا اور ہم اس کو اسی طرح مانتے ہیں جیسا بیان کیا گیا ہے

آپ اپنے ناقص و محدود پیمانوں سے خالق کی صفت کو محدود کر رہے ہیں، کچھ عرصہ پہلے سپاہی نے حضرت علی رضی اللہ عنہہ کا قول نقل کیا تھا

میں آپ کی خدمت میں پیش کرتا ہوں، اس کو بہت غور سے پڑھنا ہے اور سمجھنا ہے، امید ہے کہ اس الجھن کا علاج ہو جائے

Praise is due to Allah whose worth cannot be described by speakers, whose bounties cannot be counted by calculators and whose claim (to obedience) cannot be satisfied by those who attempt to do so, whom the height of intellectual courage cannot appreciate, and the divings of understanding cannot reach; He for whose description no limit has been laid down, no eulogy exists, no time is ordained and no duration is fixed. He brought forth creation through His Omnipotence, dispersed winds through His Compassion, and made firm the shaking earth with rocks.

The foremost in religion is the acknowledgement of Him, the perfection of acknowledging Him is to testify Him, the perfection of testifying Him is to believe in His Oneness, the perfection of believing in His Oneness is to regard Him Pure, and the perfection of His purity is to deny Him attributes, because every attribute is a proof that it is different from that to which it is attributed and everything to which something is attributed is different from the attribute. Thus whoever attaches attributes to Allah recognises His like, and who recognises His like regards Him two; and who regards Him two recognises parts for Him; and who recognises parts for Him mistook Him; and who mistook Him pointed at Him; and who pointed at Him admitted limitations for Him; and who admitted limitations for Him numbered Him.

Whoever said in what is He, held that He is contained; and whoever said on what is He held He is not on something else. He is a Being but not through phenomenon of coming into being. He exists but not from non-existence. He is with everything but not in physical nearness. He is different from everything but not in physical separation. He acts but without connotation of movements and instruments. He sees even when there is none to be looked at from among His creation. He is only One, such that there is none with whom He may keep company or whom He may miss in his absence.

Posted 10 months ago on 19 Jul 2011 9:49 #
  6. SufiSoul

salam sb,
    I am not talking about power/sifaat of ALLAH..That is unlimited..
    I am talking about some powers of friends of ALLAH SWT..
    ik dafa phir ghaur farma lain aur parh lain.....

Posted 10 months ago on 19 Jul 2011 9:59 #
  7. toamin

The title "This is how Allah is controlling us through awliya friends"

It attempts to give logic, explanation or reason on what Allah swt is doing without giving any reference to Qur'an or Hadees.

What Allah is doing or How Allah swt is doing has to be only established through Qur'an or Hadees.

I didn't see any reference so tried to seek clarification.

If you are not describing what Allah is doing or how Allah is doing then what else was that all about?

Posted 10 months ago on 19 Jul 2011 10:56 #
  8. SufiSoul

Now you are very clear, that you want some clarifications from quran/hadees/sunat/Sahaba which is the logical hierarchy in our religion to understand any query...????

Posted 10 months ago on 19 Jul 2011 18:34 #
  9. toamin

No dear, not any query, not sure why you are dragging this further while I have been as clear as possible.

You are here trying to tell us how Allah swt is doing things, this knowledge about Allah swt and His actions must be through divine message only.

Concentration theory about how Allah swt is managing things is baseless... Please read Ali RA khutba above on when people ascribe things to Allah swt with their limited defected minds, what does this imply.

Posted 10 months ago on 21 Jul 2011 7:55 #
  10. SufiSoul

One event from Hazrat Umer RA,
    He was delivering khutba on the "mumber"suddenly he voiced'Cover the JABAL from backside as enemy are trying to come and attack from backside".This was an advice to the COMMANDER of the ARMY have been sent to a certain place for JIHAD.People were present at the masjid fell into surprise.Why,how he vioced like that.???
    This is "KASHAF" means suddenly a view is given to a person about any matter.
    Friends of ALLAH SWT "awliya" are also given this information system of "KASHAF"..........

Posted 10 months ago on 21 Jul 2011 19:45 #
  11. electric

behas la hasil ....

Posted 10 months ago on 22 Jul 2011 2:18 #
  12. SufiSoul

yes behas nahi honi chaheye bulky we should try to improve our knowledge and that will lead us to better understand this world and situation.Because lack of knowledge creates frustration and missunderstandings about ISLAM.@electric

Posted 10 months ago on 22 Jul 2011 5:32 #
  13. toamin

صوفی صول صاحب

پھر آپ نے موضوع سے ہٹ کر ایک نئے موضوع کو چھیڑ دیا

جس واقعہ کا آپ نے ذکر کیا ہے اس کا کشف سے کوئی تعلق نہیں اور نہ ہی یہ کوئی معجزہ یا کرامت تھی، عام طور پر لوگوں میں غلط فہمی پھیلائی جاتی ہے اور اصل موضوع کو تو دبا ہی دیا جاتا ہے، تاکہ لوگ سمجھیں کہ وہ لوگ تو کوئی خاص مخلوق تھے اور جو کام انہوں نے کئے وہ ہمارے بس میں کہاں اور اس طرح ایک خلا پیدا کر دیا جاتا ہے

دوران خطبہ حضرت عمر کے پاس جب پیغام لے کر بندہ پہنچا تو انہوں نے دوران خطبہ سپہ سالار کی حیثیت سے احکامات جاری کئے اور پیغام رساں لے کر چل پڑا

یہ تھے خلیفہ راشد دوئم حضرت عمر رضی اللہ عنہ جو کہ سپہ سالاری کے فرائض بھی سر انجام دے رہے تھے اور منصب خلافت یعنی سیاسی نظام کی سربراہی کی ذمہ داری بھی، آج آپ کو کوئی حضرت عمر کی اس سنت پر درس دیتا کیوں نہیں نظر آتا؟ اب آپ شاید کہیں کہ پہلے یہ کریں پھر یہ کریں وغیرہ تو سوچیں کہ پہلے اور بعد کے یہ فلسفے کس بنیاد پر گھڑے گئے ہیں؟

بہرحال میں نے اپنے نکتے کو واضح طور پر پیش کر دیا ہے کہ جو کنسنٹریشن کا فلسفہ آپ نے اللہ تعالیٰ کے ساتھ جوڑا ہے اس کی کوئی حقیقت نہیں، کوئی بنیاد نہیں، اور اس من گھڑت پر ہمیں توبہ کرنی چاہیے، کہ ہم نے اللہ کی ذات سے ایسی بات منصوب کی جس کی کوئی بنیاد نہیں

Posted 10 months ago on 22 Jul 2011 5:33 #
  14. SufiSoul

salam bhai,
    >Power of concentration is a power given to friends of ALLAH swt,by ALLAH swt..Pls clear this missunderstanding first.
    You post above have so many flaws but i will refrain to change this discussion into BEHAS.MUBAHISA.I am limit myself to only two points for you..
    >The matter of hazrat Umer RA voice/order to the COMMANDER is very famous and you should reffer Again to your source of knowledge..
    >Regarding your FEELING of creating a SPACE that we cannot do anything to change this world..ALLAH SWT already managed to PLANT HIS FRIENDS at many parts of the world to WORK to safeguard this universe..
    These are MOMINS and working in their own assigned areas/domain according to their powers given to them,with orders from ALLAH SWT..
    We muslims are also working in our domains according to our knowledge/powers.So dont feel degraded..
    But you know many f us are missguided due to lack of knowledge or some other reasons and cannot differentiate between black/white..
    MOMINEENS are guided by ALLAH SWT itself so they are always on the right path and will secure best places in AKHIRA......
    This should be point we should made struggle to get registered in these special people/momineens/friends of ALLAH SWT...
    I am sharing this knowledge may be someone get into such a position..ALLAH SWT is BE NIAZ and can give it to anyone who want this POSITION..

Posted 10 months ago on 22 Jul 2011 6:40 #
  15. SufiSoul

A famous MIRACLE from Hazrat Muhammad SAWW was to divide the MOON into two pieces and than get back into normal..
    This is power he was given by ALLAH SWT and he uses it at this particular moment,with the will of ALLAH SWT..

Pls think it with the above said POWER of IMAM MEHDI AS that he will be able to just use his CONCENTRAION POWER to make the things DOWN..

Here one point should be noted that DAJJAL WILL BE KILLED BY HAZRAT EESA (AS) not by IMAM MAHDI (AS).It means that Imam Mehdi (AS) power of concentration never match PROPHETS(ALL THE PROPHETS)..But still the power of concentration works here...

Posted 10 months ago on 22 Jul 2011 6:53 #
  16. toamin

ارے بھائی آپ کہاں چکر دے رہے ہیں

جس حدیث کا ذکر آپ نے کیا وہ تو مشہور ہے، یہی تو میں عرض کر رہا ہوں کہ قرآن و حدیث کے دائرہ میں رہیں

آپ نے دعوا کیا کہ اللہ معاملات کو یوں چلا رہا ہے تو میں اس دعوا پر اعترض کیا کیونکہ اس میں کوئی دلیل نہیں، نرا ہوائی فلسفہ تھا، کچھ غور کیا آپ نے؟

پھر آپ صحابہ کرام پر آئے اور اب رسول پاک محمد صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم پر آ گئے پر دلیل پھر بھی آپ نے نہ دی کہ یہ کنسنسترشن کی کہانی کہا سے لی

کچھ ہمارے ساتھی سوال کرنے کی بہت زیادہ حوصلہ شکنی کرتے ہیں، اور اس طرح کی کہانیاں تراشتے ہیں کہ جو کچھ امیر صاحب فرما رہے ہیں اس کو دل و دماغ بند کر قبول کر لیں، یہاں پھر یہ کشف اور ولی اللہ والی کہانی پیش کی جاتی ہے، مقصد ہے آپ کی سوچ و سمجھ کو تالا لگا کر بےبنیاد فلسفوں میں الجھا کر بھیڑ بنا دینا کہ بس جو امیر صاحب نے کہا ہے اس میں قدرت کے راز ہیں جو آپ کو کبھی سمجھ نہیں آئیں گے

میں ایک دفعہ مقامی امیر صاحب سے ملا اور گزارش کی کہ کچھ سوال ہیں، انہوں نے نہایت شفقت سے بٹھایا جب میں نے ان سے ان کی حرکات کے دلائل مانگے تو وہ بھی اسی قسم کے قصے بیان کرنے لگے، پھر میں نے جواب پر اصرار کیا تو کہا زونل امیر صاحب سے پوچھیں اسی طرح کرتے کرتے ملکی امیر تک پہنچ گیا اور وہ بھی جواب دینے کی بجائے کہنے لگے چالیس دن لگاؤ تو جواب ملے گا

سوال کرنا اور دلیل کا مطالبہ کرنا اچھا نہیں سمجھا جاتا اور میرے خیال میں آپ کے پاس بھی کوئی دلیل نہیں، آپ کسی کی سنی سنائی باتوں میں اس لئے آ گئے کہ آپ ظاہری طور پر شخصیت سے متاثر ہو گئے ہیں

اجازت چاہتا ہوں، مقصد گول گول بحث کرنا نہیں، صرف اس نکتہ کو اجاگر کرنا کہ اللہ سبحان تعالیٰ کی نسبت اگر کوئی بات کرنی ہے تو بہت احتیاط سے کام لیں اور صرف قرآن و حدیث کی بنیاد پر ہی کریں، ورنہ یہ فلسفے لے ڈوبیں گے ایک دن

اللہ حافظ

Posted 10 months ago on 22 Jul 2011 8:17 #
  17. SufiSoul

Salam bhai aap ko jawab milty jain gy inshaallah aur haan,Ameer sbs dont know such topics.Pls correct your records..:)

>Another famous sayings are from Muhammad SAWW while working over "KHANDAQ" with other Sahaba Karam,in a very tough conditions,without sificient food..
    Muhammad SAWW suddenly informed the Sahaba Karam over their that I HAVE SHOWN that:"WE WILL CONQUER many SALTANATS"..This was the same "KASHAF" through which ALLAH SWT give this information to make HIM AND HIS SAHABA HAPPY that good days are comming and dont worry...

>Over the SHAHADAT of Hazrat Hanzala (RA) Muhammad SAWW moved his CHEHRA MUBARAK to one side and smiled.Sahaba Asked Him why you did so????
    I WAS SHOWN that "WOMEN from JANNAT are running towards HANZALA RA happily saying that our man is about to come....

Posted 10 months ago on 22 Jul 2011 8:35 #
  18. toamin

جناب صوفی صول صاحب

آپ نے ابھی تک جواب دیا ہی نہیں

یہ کنسنٹریشن کی کہانی اور دوستوں والی کہانی کو آپ نے اللہ تعالیٰ کے ساتھ کیسے منصوب کر لیا؟

اگر جماعت کے امیر کو ہی کچھ نہیں پتہ تو قیادت کاہے کی؟

کوشش کریں کہ قرآن و حدیث کی روشنی میں اپنی کنسنٹریشن والی کہانی کو بیان کریں

اگر کوئی نیا عنوان شروع کرنا چاہیں تو الگ تھریڈ کھولا جا سکتا ہے

مہربانی ہوگی

Posted 10 months ago on 22 Jul 2011 13:48 #
  19. SufiSoul

Dear Salam Sb,
    Thank You that you have limited yourself to the CONCEPT OF CONCENTRATION AND WILL OF ALLAH SWT IN GIVING THIS POWER TO HIS FRIENDS.
    I think that if it gets clear first that,who are friends of ALLAH SWT than it would be helpful to understand the concept of CONCENTRATION.
    But i would say that your existing knowledge may not be sufficient to understand here some of the concepts.So you would be referred to some sources of knowledge......
    I assume that you are now happy with the concept of power of "KASHAF".Which is a "COMMON" between "PROPHETS" and "AWLIYA"..

Posted 10 months ago on 22 Jul 2011 19:48 #
  20. SufiSoul

Lets First understand Friends of ALLAH SWT(AWLIYA)..

The word 'Awliya' singular 'wali' comes from the root word of wilaya. Wilaya is the opposite of enmity (adawaa). The Wali is therefore the one who is close.

Allah has explained in His Book, and in the Sunnah of His Messenger (sallalahu alaihe wa-sallam) that He has awliya among the people and that shaitaan also has his awliya. The Qur'aan mentions the allies of Allah.

"Indeed there is no fear upon the awliya of Allah, nor shall they grieve; those who believe and used to fear Allah much. For them are glad tidings in this life and the Hereafter…" [Soorah Yunus (10): 62]

SPECIAL CHARACTERISTICS OF FRIENDS OF ALLAH SWT,

Abu Huraira (may Allah be pleased with him) narrated that the Messenger of Allah (sallalahu alaihe wa-sallam) said:
    "Allah, the Exalted said: "Whoever takes a Wali (loyal slave) of Mine as an enemy, I will wage war on him; and My slave will not perform any act with which he draws closer to Me, more beloved to Me then when he fulfills what I have ordained on him; and My salve will keep drawing closer to Me by performing the Nawafil (voluntary acts of worship) until I love him, and when I love him, I will be his hearing with which he hears, his sight with which he sees, his hands with which he strikes, and his legs with which he walks; and if he asks Me, I will give him; and if he seeks refuge with Me, I will grant him refuge." [Saheeh Bukhari]

From this narration and the above-mentioned Qur'aanic verse, we know that the Awliya of Allah are those who believe in Allah and give Him their {(((full loyalty)))} Thus, they love all that Allah loves, hate what Allah hates, are pleased with what Allah is pleased with, despise what Allah Despises, they enjoin what Allah enjoins, forbid that what He forbids, give to those whom Allah loves for them to be given, and withhold from those whom Allah loves not to receive, since Prophet (sallalahu alaihe wa-sallam) explained the best handhold of faith to be love and hate for the sake of Allah:

PLS APPLY THIS CONCEPT OVER 99.99999999% MUSLIMS YOU WILL GET
    IT CONFIRMED THAT NO ONE MUSLIM IS AMONG THIS DEFINITION..
    such a conditions are indeed only possible when someone is recieving direct instructions(ILHAM,ILQA) from ALLAH SWT....

Posted 10 months ago on 22 Jul 2011 19:49 #
  21. toamin

Why should I apply this concept on other people to pass judgement, who I am to judge?

There are perhaps millions who are on this definition, Allah swt knows the best, you are confirming based on your limited & defected information which is wrong.

After the Messenger there is NO DIRECTED INSTRUCTIONS, if you hear someone claiming to have ilham or ilqa he is probably faking it and best would be to run away from him.

Still you didn't answer the base question, HOW DID YOU ASCRIBE YOUR THEORY OF control & concentration to ALLAH SWT? ??

Posted 10 months ago on 23 Jul 2011 10:35 #
  22. SufiSoul

Why should I apply this concept on other people to pass judgement, who I am to judge?

///////////////////////////////
    Quran motivates you towards "FIKAR".OR reffer to someone else who have described everything..

Still you didn't answer the base question, HOW DID YOU ASCRIBE YOUR THEORY OF control & concentration to ALLAH SWT? ??

/////////////////////////////////////
    First you should clear about the said above concept of special people(minority)than i can clear you further...

Posted 10 months ago on 23 Jul 2011 11:02 #
  23. SufiSoul

After the Messenger there is NO DIRECTED INSTRUCTIONS, if you hear someone claiming to have ilham or ilqa he is probably faking it and best would be to run away from him.

/////////////////////////////////////////////
    First be clear about two things pls,
    1.prophets are given instructions through "ANGEL/WAHI"
    2.Complete Followers are guided through other means of Information,KASHAF/ILQA/ILHAM.(this is generally accepted Islamic beliefe.

NOW pls consider Again the below Quranic verses.

, and when I love him, I will be his hearing with which he hears, his sight with which he sees, his hands with which he strikes, and his legs with which he walks; and if he asks Me, I will give him; and if he seeks refuge with Me, I will grant him refuge." [Saheeh Bukhari}

Posted 10 months ago on 23 Jul 2011 11:15 #
  24. @sufiSoul
    Your misguided beliefs are similar to what catholic christians believe about their saints. Are you trying to mix christianity with Islaam?

Posted 10 months ago on 23 Jul 2011 14:56 #
  25. toamin

Brother, please stop going in circles... This is just like typical "ameer saab", you are also telling the same stories, first this and then second that, fact is the theory you made in the first place "How Allah is Controlling..." is total fabrication, so far there is no evidence to support your theory above that explains how ALLAH IS CONTROLLING US

Friends of Allah and Believers in Allah or Muslims are general terms they don't mean especial people with super natural especial powers, all humans are normal humans, no super natural especial powers... as simple as that.. please don't twists matters in to "mythical fairy tales"

Posted 10 months ago on 23 Jul 2011 15:10 #
  26. SufiSoul

Daers,
    As i said above you are rejecting or dont aware of the common belief of Muslims,regarding some special people from ALLAH SWT,with significant unmatched powers..
    Who should reffer to the sources of knowledge,you or me.....?????
    Some basics needs to be aware of to understand any prticular topic.....otherwise kia Faida.
    If we are committed to discuss each and every topic with existing un-sufficient knowledge THAN result is te same,ALLEGATIONS/etc.
    HUMY APNI KAMI KA EHSAS KIYUN NAHIn HOTA???KAB HO GA????
    AISY TO KAAM NAHI BANTA...

Posted 10 months ago on 23 Jul 2011 20:09 #
  27. toamin

Dear brother, there is no such thing as "especial people with umatched powers" that's baseless philosophy, all muslims who are good and do good are friend of Allah, it's simple good actions that make people friend or enemy not "especial powers", not sure where you are getting these things.

Only Messengers have ESPECIAL POWERS as a token of confirmation to their status from Allah, and these especial powers are called MIRACLE, no other ordinary human has miracle so people in sub-continent invented terms like karamat, kashaf, faiz etc.

Even today we have a living miracle of Muhammad PBUH -QURAN-

So far not a single evidence has been provided to justify the claim "How Allah swt is controlling us..."

SubhanAllah

Posted 10 months ago on 24 Jul 2011 4:41 #
  28. toamin

دیکھا جائے تو یہ خاص روحانی طاقت والے لوگ ہی ہماری تنزلی کی وجہ ہیں، لوگ ہاتھ پر ہاتھ دھرے بیٹھے ہیں کہ کوئی خاص روحانی طاقت والا بابا آئے اور وہ کشف، کرامت، فیض اور خواب کی روشنی میں لوگوں کو جو کہے لوگ اس کو آنکھیں بند کر کے قبول کر لیں

انتظار میں بیٹھ جائیں کہ خاص روحانی طاقت والا بندہ کوئی خاص احکامات کے نزول کے بعد لوگوں کو ہدایت دے گے، ارے عقل کے اندھوں جو احکامات آنے تھے وہ سب چودہ سو سال پہلے مکمل ہو گئے، اب عمل کرنے وقت ہے، ان روحانی بابوں کے چکروں سے خود بھی نکلیں اور دوسروں کی بھی مدد کریں

تمام اوامر و نہی صاف صاف درج ہیں، ان پر عمل کریں، جو بنیادی اور واضح احکامات ہیں ان پر تو ہماری تبلیغی جماعت کچھ نہیں کرتی مثلاّ ریاست کا سود کو عوام پر نفاذ کرنا، ٹیکس وصول کرنا، کفر احکام نافذ کرنا وغیرہ، ان سب واضح احکامات پر ایک لفظ نہیں کہا جاتا لیکن گول گول لچھے دار روحانی قصے بیان کئے جاتے ہیں کہ بس کوئی خاص طاقت والے بابے آئیں گے اور سب مسلے خود بہ خود ٹھیک ہو جائیں گے

یہ شیعہ کے امام مہدی والے قصے سے ملتا جلتا قصہ ہے، اسی طرح یہودی بھی انتظار میں بیٹھے ہیں اور عیسائی بھی انتظار میں بیٹھے ہیں

مسلمان انتظار میں نہیں بیٹھتا بلکہ جو احکامات مکمل دین کی شکل میں پہونچائے گئے ہیں ان کے مکمل نفاذ کے لئے جدوجہد کرتا ہے، پہلے نماز ور پھر زکات کی دین میں درجہ بندیاں نہیں کرتا کہ سب فرائض کو پہلے دن پہلے وقت سے ہی عمل کرنا ہے اور پہلے دوسرے کی درجہ بندی کی کوئی گنجائش ہے ہی نہیں

اگر کوئی مسلمان ہوتا ہے تو اس کو تمام حرام کاموں سے توبہ کرنی ہوگی، پہلے اور بعد والی کہانی قابل قبول ہی نہیں، اسی طرح اللہ کے احکامات پر بھی عمل مکمل طور پر لازمی ہے، پہلے دوسرے درجے کی کہانیاں تو ہم نے اپنی سہولت کے لئے گھڑ لی ہیں کہ جو مشکل فرائض ہیں ان سے پیٹ کو تکلیف ہوتی ہے تو بس پہلے نماز پڑھ لیں، جب کوئی روحانی بابا آئے گا تو سب آسان ہو جائے گا پھر دوسرے کام کریں گے

مہربانی

Posted 10 months ago on 24 Jul 2011 4:58 #
  29. SufiSoul

Only Messengers have ESPECIAL POWERS as a token of confirmation to their status from Allah, and these especial powers are called MIRACLE,
    ////////////////////////////////
    But this is just YOUR THEORATICAL approach here.If i offer you to PROVE these special powers practically you will never be able to describe and explan, What special powers MESSENGERS have????.The proof is you are denying the KASHAF related with MESSENGER MUHAMAD SAWW..

Posted 10 months ago on 24 Jul 2011 8:00 #
  30. SufiSoul

دیکھا جائے تو یہ خاص روحانی طاقت والے لوگ ہی ہماری تنزلی کی وجہ ہیں،
    //////////////////////////
    So many successes often obviously made a man to think that no one is controlling thing and anything is possible if someone is committed to do.This is one of the basic fault in APPROACH.
    Hazrat Ali RA balanced this MIND by saying,

"ME NE APNY IRADON K TOOTNY SE APNY RAB KO PEHCHANA."

When "AFEEMY" like chinese have changed to work for 18 hours daily as a nation.It doesnot mean that they just managed to change and they got it.The thing is like,
    SOMEONE WANTED THEM TO CHANGE THEIR WAY AND THAN THEY MANAGED TO CHANGE TO THE CURRENT WAY..
    DECISIONS ARE MADE ON THE SKIES.

"KOI THO HY JO NIZAM E HASTI CHALA RAHA HY"

Posted 10 months ago on 24 Jul 2011 10:13 #
  31. SufiSoul

مسلمان انتظار میں نہیں بیٹھتا بلکہ جو احکامات مکمل دین کی شکل میں پہونچائے گئے ہیں ان کے مکمل نفاذ کے لئے جدوجہد کرتا ہے، پہلے نماز ور پھر زکات کی دین میں درجہ بندیاں نہیں کرتا کہ سب فرائض کو پہلے دن پہلے وقت سے ہی عمل کرنا ہے اور پہلے دوسرے کی درجہ بندی کی کوئی گنجائش ہے ہی نہیں

////////////////////////////////////////////////
    The topic under discussion is ALLAH SWT created a system to control every one according to their doings.
    ALLAH SWT itself never involved to control BUT created a system and have assigned duties to his special human characters(with some special powers) to control common humans...

Posted 10 months ago on 24 Jul 2011 10:20 #
  32. toamin

لو جی پھر اللہ تعالیٰ کے ساتھ بغیر دلیل کے باتیں منصوب کر لیں

صوفی صول بھائی آپ برا نہ منائیں گا، دل میں عزت و احترام ہے

میرے خیال میں یہ بحث لاحاصل ہے

اجازت دیجئے

آداب

Posted 10 months ago on 24 Jul 2011 12:15 #
  33. SufiSoul

Salam Sb,

Laikin aap ne kabhi bayan nahi kiya k aap k zehn me jo khaka hy,k kis tarha control kia ja raha hy is dunya ko..???
    Meri to aap ne nahi sun-na...
    kia koi control proceedure nahi????

Posted 10 months ago on 24 Jul 2011 12:29 #
  34. SufiSoul

I am with the 'thought/gumaan" of a person..(Al-Quran)
    ////////////////////////////
    No one can claim that it happens if thought for a particular event.But only a special person extremly MUTTAQI/close to ALLAH SWT,and assigned such special powers..

Posted 9 months ago on 07 Aug 2011 7:18 #
  35. wazirabadi

سُوْرَةُ الْبَقَرَة- آیت ٢٥٥- (آیت الکرسی )
    اللہ، وہ زندہ جاوید ہستی ، جو تمام کائنات کو سنبھالے ہوئے ہے، اس کے سوا کوئی خدا نہیں ہے۔نہ وہ سوتا ہے ، اور نہ اسے اونگھ لگتی ہے۔ زمین اور آسمانوں میں جو کچھ ہے، اسی کا ہے۔، کون ہے جو اس کی جناب میں اس کی اجازت کے بغیر سفارش کر سکے؟ جو کچھ بندوں کے سامنے ہے اسے بھی وہ جانتا ہے او ر جو کچھ ان سے اوجھل ہے، اس سے بھی وہ واقف ہے اور اس کی معلومات میں سے کوئی چیز ان کی گرفت ادراک میں نہیں آسکتی اِلّا یہ کہ کسی چیز کا علم وہ خود ہی ان کو دینا چاہے۔ اس کی حکومت آسمانوں اور زمین پر چھائی ہوئی ہے اور ان کی نگہبانی اس کے لیے کوئی تھکا دینے والا کام نہیں ہے۔ بس وہی ایک بزرگ و برتر ذات ہے۔

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 1:30 #
  36. wazirabadi

No doubt, Allah Subhanahu wa Ta’ala does not need any one to rule His kingdom. No one shares anything in this affair with him.

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 1:36 #
  37. shafiq12

"Indeed there is no fear upon the awliya of Allah, nor shall they grieve; those who believe and used to fear Allah much. For them are glad tidings in this life and the Hereafter…" [Soorah Yunus (10): 62]

Sufi Soul who are awliya of Allah in the verse? i mean are they special people according to your interpretation or normal people who believe and follow message of Allah...

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 13:03 #
  38. SufiSoul

No doubt, Allah Subhanahu wa Ta’ala does not need any one to rule His kingdom. No one shares anything in this affair with him.
    ////////////////////////////////
    So if you are accepted than millions of tasks are subleted to ANGELES and ALLAH directly not involved in such petty matters.WHY???
    And remeber every task related to makhlooq is a petty metter for KHALIQ.
    KHALIQ have created a system from its start to end in just with KUN-FAYAKOON and system is working automatically and will work automatically till end..KHALIQ is no more and dont need to involve in daily matters of this MAKHLOOQ....

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 14:54 #
  39. SufiSoul

Sufi Soul who are awliya of Allah in the verse? i mean are they special people according to your interpretation or normal people who believe and follow message of Allah...
    ////////////////////////////////////////////

In Quran in many places ALLAH SWT have explained CHARACTERISTICS of AWLIYA.But you dont quoted them here.That will clear what type of people are called as "AWLIYA".'''

Posted 9 months ago on 10 Aug 2011 14:57 #
  40. wazirabadi

سُوْرَةُ الْحَجّ- آیت ١-١٠
    اللہ کے نام سے جو رحمان و رحیم ہے۔
    لوگو، اپنے ربّ کے غضب سے بچو ، حقیقت یہ ہے کہ قیامت کا زلزلہ بڑی﴿ ہولناک﴾ چیز ہے۔ جس روز تم اُسے دیکھو گے، حال یہ ہوگا کہ ہر دُودھ پلانے والی اپنے دُودھ پیتے بچے سے غافل ہو جائے گی، ہر حاملہ کا حمل گِر جائے گا، اور لوگ تم کو مدہوش نظر آئیں گے، حالانکہ وہ نشے میں نہ ہوں گے، بلکہ اللہ کا عذاب ہی کچھ ایسا سخت ہوگا۔
    بعض لوگ ایسے ہیں جو عِلم کے بغیر اللہ کے بارے میں بحثیں کرتے ہیں اور ہر شیطان ِ سرکش کی پیروی کرنے لگتے ہیں، حالانکہ اُس کے تو نصیب ہی میں یہ لکھا ہے کہ جو اس کو دوست بنائے گا اسے وہ گمراہ کر کے چھوڑے گا اور عذابِ جہنّم کا راستہ دکھائے گا۔ لوگو، اگر تمہیں زندگی بعدِ موت کے بارے میں کچھ شک ہے تو تمہیں معلوم ہو کہ ہم نے تم کو مٹی سے پیدا کیا ہے، پھر نطفے سے ، پھر خون کے لوتھڑے سے ، پھر گوشت کی بوٹی سے جو شکل والی بھی ہوتی ہے اور بے شکل بھی۔ ﴿یہ ہم اِس لیے بتا رہے ہیں﴾ تاکہ تم پر حقیقت واضح کریں۔ ہم جس ﴿نطفے﴾ کو چاہتے ہیں ایک وقتِ خاص تک رحموں میں ٹھہرائے رکھتے ہیں، پھر تم کو ایک بچے کی صُورت میں نکال لاتے ہیں﴿ پھر تمہیں پرورش کرتے ہیں﴾ تاکہ تم اپنی پُوری جوانی کو پہنچو۔ اور تم میں سے کوئی پہلے ہی واپس بُلا لیا جاتا ہے اور کوئی بدترین عمر کی طرف پھیر دیا جاتا ہے تاکہ سب کچھ جاننے کے بعد پھر کچھ نہ جانے۔ اور تم دیکھتے ہو کہ زمین سُوکھی پڑی ہے، پھر جہاں ہم نے اُس پر مینہ برسایا کہ یکایک وہ پَھبک اُٹھی اور پُھول گئی اور اس نے ہر قسم کی خوش منظر نباتات اُگلنی شروع کر دی۔ یہ سب کچھ اس وجہ سے ہے کہ اللہ ہی حق ہے، اور وہ مُردوں کو زندہ کرتا ہے ، اور وہ ہر چیز پر قادر ہے، اور یہ ﴿ اِس بات کی دلیل ہے ﴾ کہ قیامت کی گھڑی آکر رہے گی، اس میں کسی شک کی گنجائش نہیں ، اور اللہ ضرور اُن لوگوں کو اُٹھائے گا جو قبروں میں جاچکے ہیں۔
    بعض اور لوگ ایسے ہیں کہ کسی علم اور ہدایت اور روشنی بخشنے والی کتاب کے بغیر، گردن اکڑائے ہوئے ، خدا کے بارے میں جھگڑتے ہیں تاکہ لوگوں کو راہِ خدا سے بھٹکا دیں۔ ایسے شخص کے لیے دنیا میں رُسوائی ہے اور قیامت کے روز اُس کو ہم آگ کے عذاب کا مزا چکھائیں گے۔۔۔۔ یہ ہے تیرا وہ مستقبل جو تیرے اپنے ہاتھوں نے تیرے لیے تیار کیا ہے ورنہ اللہ اپنے بندوں پر ظلم کرنے والا نہیں ہے۔ ؏

Posted 9 months ago on 11 Aug 2011 3:18 #
  41. wazirabadi

Sufi sole
    Please don't talk anything without proof from Quran and Saheh hadith.

Posted 9 months ago on 11 Aug 2011 3:22 #