This is why, I trust Italian Court of LAW

(19 posts)
  1. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

DAWN News: Google execs convicted in Italy for Down's video

Wednesday, 24 Feb, 2010
    “A company's rights cannot prevail over a person's dignity.This sentence sends a clear signal,” public prosecutor Alfredo Robledo told reporters outside the Milan courthouse. –Reuters Photo

MILAN: A Milan court convicted three Google Inc executives on Wednesday for violating the privacy of an Italian boy with Down's syndrome by letting a video of him being bullied be posted on the site in 2006.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

This is why, I trust Italian Court of LAW. Because, the common man of Italy has confidence in this court of LAW to impart justice.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Mar 2010 7:29 #
  2. RajputPuttar

U like court which give verdict which is inline with your thoughts. So what's diff between u and mush?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Mar 2010 8:04 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I like a court that gives verdict inline with norms of justice, when these norms come from Islam.

It is you, who likes courts that give verdicts inline with your thoughts.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Mar 2010 8:12 #
  4. sasherwani

So we should stop fighing for democracy, hang Zaid Hamid and establish Italian rule of law.

When in Rome... :)

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Mar 2010 8:15 #
  5. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

The topic is standard of justice.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Mar 2010 8:16 #
  6. RajputPuttar

harriskhan,

u don't trust western secular system? Isn't italian court part of the same secular system?

And, btw , since u have been entrusted to decide norms of justice ?

I raised some basic legal questions , u appeared there for a while aur phir ghaibb ho gaaey ?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Mar 2010 8:18 #
  7. sasherwani

Numerous similar examples can be seen even in the US on an everyday basis. Does that mean the US has the 'correct' standard of justice?

If so, Aafia Siddiqi didnt get a taste of that justice.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Mar 2010 8:20 #
  8. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@RajputPuttar: (1) I will accept the standard of justice of Islam, where-ever they may be found, in the world.

In the west's case, in the coming future, they are about to loose ALL that they had, since Israel is taking over.

(2) I understand I'm not an elected official, but;

(a) that doesn't mean I can't run for public office
    (b) that doesn't mean, some in this nation have not called upon me to run for public office
    (c) I am a common man of this nation
    (d) I have as much a right to rule over this nation as any other Muslim/citizen of this nation
    (e) I can talk about norms of justice system all I want, no one can stop me from it

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Mar 2010 8:37 #
  9. expakistani

@Haris bhai

“They didn't upload it, they didn't film it, they didn't review it and yet they have been found guilty,” said Google's senior communications manager, Bill Echikson, in Milan

some body posted a stupid vedio on google ... but Italian judege decided to punish googles' exec bcz of some cheap fame...

it like i post some thing on pkpolitics and admin bhai
    ko jail ho jaey......and u like this kind of jduges, Allah kheer karey

( wesey modrators ko hoti to koi gham na tha !!! but admin sharif admin shariff admi lagta hey)

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Mar 2010 9:05 #
  10. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@expakistani: They have been found guilty of mis-using that boy's video, in order to use it against that boy.

That's;

(1) mis-use of power
    (2) ill intent for treating another person, by those who have power

So, what's your problem with it ?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Mar 2010 9:37 #
  11. sasherwani

"In the west's case, in the coming future, they are about to loose ALL that they had, since Israel is taking over."

Thats cute..Ive also heard that Transformers shall rule the world after the end of time in 2012!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 7:05 #
  12. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@sasherwani: Your sarcasm is out of place, as always. It is unbecoming of you.

You want me to go through giving you a detailed lecture on how governments or western nation states are becoming insolvent ?

(1) Have you noticed western nation states are piling up massive debts ?

(2) Have you kept yourself up-to-date with Max Keiser's programs ?

(3) Have you noted the hundreds of billions (if not trillions) of $$$ of internal as well as external debt, western nation states are under ?

(4) Do you understand that incurring increasing amounts of debt means people are moving towards era of slavery ?

(5) Slavery of whom ? Of Bank owners
    (a) Who owns banks ? Answer: Jews!/Zionists

(6) Have you noted the tremors of slavery which have begun hitting sovereign nations, through sovereign debts ?

Debts will;

(a) cause nation state boundaries to fall
    (b) mean, mankind will have to work more hours, for less pay, less benefits
    (c) mean, millions! of people of the world will have to work more! to pay off this debt in the coming times

Have you noticed, no one is investing in economies these days ?

..and you'r going to show me your sarcasm ? Its! worthless. Keep! it.

You'r blind to what is happening in the world, my friend.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 7:24 #
  13. RajputPuttar

Ahl nazar Harris bahi,

Where i challenged your candidature for any public office ? Aap tu aissey hi daar rahey haain ? Merra aisa koi irrada nahi ? Aissey hii itna strong case paaesh kar diya :) chil out man.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 7:54 #
  14. sasherwani

@ Robocop,

(1) Have you noticed western nation states are piling up massive debts?
    (A) Yes, for decades! US’s debt is USD 13.7 trillion (Reference: https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/rankorder/2079rank.html)

(2) Have you kept yourself up-to-date with Max Keiser's programs?
    (A) Yes I’ve seen him on BBC a couple of times. He has had some hits and misses (Hit: He rightly predicted the collapse of Fannie Mae Miss: He predicted the US elections shall be delayed). What exactly is it about Max that you are trying to reference here?

(3) Have you noted the hundreds of billions (if not trillions) of $$$ of internal as well as external debt, western nation states are under?
    (A) Point already noted in (1) and yes the debt exceeds trillions for the United States.

(4) Do you understand that incurring increasing amounts of debt means people are moving towards era of slavery?
    (A) Disagree! Only if a government declares bankruptcy due to non-payment of debts, hyperinflation occurs coupled with extremely high unemployment rates (30% +) would we see majority of the people struggling to meet ends meet. I visit the United States quite often (both the blue and red states) and I do not see people living on the streets yet. Yes I see a cutdown in expenses to cope up with the troubled economy and I see people holding on to their money hunting for ideal interest rates to close mortgages. That’s about it!

(5) Slavery of whom ? Of Bank owners
    (a) Who owns banks ? Answer: Jews!/Zionists
    (A) Which bank are you referring to? Please clarify. If you are referring to the World Bank, then 186 countries are shareholding members of the bank (Reference: http://web.worldbank.org/WBSITE/EXTERNAL/EXTSITETOOLS/0,,contentMDK:20147466~menuPK:344189~pagePK:98400~piPK:98424~theSitePK:95474,00.html)

(6) Have you noted the tremors of slavery which have begun hitting sovereign nations, through sovereign debts?
    (A) Tremors? This is a global recession and recession means working harder in return for cheaper wages. Worst scenarios were scene during previous Global recessions (expecially the Great Depression earlier during the century). We survived before and we shall survive again. Let me know incase you want to see references of how bad we were during the Great Depression?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 10:00 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Watch Max Keiser shows. They are loaded with info on what's happening. They are available on Youtube. I posted some of them on this forum.

(1) Of-course ALL major banks are owned by Jews

(2) This is an artificially created recession, because of;

(a) interest based business called banking system
    (b) fractional reserve currency system
    (c) paper based currency system

This artificially created recession will continue for the foreseeable future

The banks will continue to boom. Nation states will continue to strive, but nation states will loose this war in the end.

Whenever any nation state will try to improve, the banksters will start some conflict or war or media propaganda to pull them down, in alignment with their agenda. They have to bring about the creation of Israel, as the next ruling state of the world, remember ?

Israel will need one or multiple large scale wars to establish its credibility as the next ruling state in the world.

Make preparation!, for the worst leader in history of mankind i.e., Anti-Christ, is about to surface. With UN already having declared Obama as leader of world Govt. in recent weeks/months. The Anti-Christ's throne, his rule is nearly established in the world.

This global financial crisis is being hailed as the reason for establishing World Govt. i.e., NWO (New World Order) by western leaders. Its establishment will mark the start of a new era of slavery of mankind to Anti-Christ.

(3) 100+ out of some 300 banks in US have closed. More are in the process of going down

(4) Until now, US was able to deal with Jews/Zionists/Banksters due to its fiscal strength, but as the situation goes from now into the future, US will increasingly loose its power to them

US has a $1.6 trillion deficit in its current budget. Who knows what the hidden cost of continuing these wars, is ?

(5) US has near or over 10% unemployment, and it is growing

No one is investing.

Wait for the future to show you.

(6) Until Jews/Zionists control money, money supply of the biggest or powerful nations of the world, this world is going to hell. Slowly but surely, it is

(7) As fiscal situation develops further in USA and Europe, Australia, and China, Middle East, as USA starts to sink, it will definitely start a new war

(8) Jews/Zionists hold most of the gold in the world, remember ? They pressurized US Govt. that they will dump US economy if USA didn't pay them money in shape of 'economic stimulus'

(9) Jews own! US's presidents, as well as many other heads of state, remember ? Plus! more!

What is happening in this world right now, should be enough to make you (educated people, who don't know DEEN-e-Islam) REALIZE, that the biggest! thing in the world, that which matters is 'loyalty'. Its not 'education', its not! 'science', its not 'research and development'.

The biggest thing is 'loyalty' to ALLAH ALMIGHTY.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 10:34 #
  16. sasherwani

@ T-Rex,

(1) Of-course ALL major banks are owned by Jews
    (A) I see. I didn’t understand you last time because you forgot to put ‘of course’ before your statement.
    (2) This is an artificially created recession
    (A) I see. What is a naturally induced recession then?
    (3) 100+ out of some 300 banks in US have closed. More are in the process of going down
    (A) You finally got something ‘right’!! Reference: http://www.fdic.gov/bank/individual/failed/banklist.html
    (4) Until now, US was able to deal with Jews/Zionists/Banksters due to its fiscal strength, but as the situation goes from now into the future, US will increasingly loose its power to them
    (A) I see. Sounds like the plot for a John Grisham novel.
    (5) US has near or over 10% unemployment, and it is growing No one is investing. Wait for the future to show you.
    (A) In 1933, US unemployment rate was 24.9% (Source: Historical Statistics US (1976) series D-86) and it fell to 1.2% in ten years (by 1944). So we’re still doing pretty ‘ok’ aren’t we?
    (6) Until Jews/Zionists control money, money supply of the biggest or powerful nations of the world, this world is going to hell. Slowly but surely, it is
    (A) and then Autobots and T-1000 shall come to rescue the WORLD’s EVIL POWERS!!
    (7) As fiscal situation develops further in USA and Europe, Australia, and China, Middle East, as USA starts to sink, it will definitely start a new war
    (A) War of the Worlds!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:18 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

US went to war to get out of its earlier recession in early 1900s, remember ?

I don't know about auto-bots. But US military industrial complex has made robots. It has sub-contracted other companies to build them.

Perhaps you have seen those videos, which I have ? They are already nearing to perfecting the 'walking' of the terminator.

If you want, I'll dig those videos for you. It is amazing!. Want to see how far they have reached with building their terminator ?

It is incredible to note, you are totally unaware of the military applications of;

(1) Robotics
    (2) Mechanical Engineering
    (3) Nano-Technology
    (4) Telecom sector
    (5) Global Positioning System
    (4) etc etc

If that is true, then you won't even be aware of the non-lethal weapons programs in US.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:22 #
  18. sasherwani

Great Depression happened in 1929 and lasted around 8 yrs ending in 1938-1939.

World War 1 happened in 1914
    World War 2 happened in 1939.

World War happened 'after' or 'during the end' of the Great Depression. How did the Great Depression end? One word - Roosevelt!

As for the technological advancements in the US, wow! Wish WE couldve done all that!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:33 #
  19. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

It was the;

(1) production power of the military industrial complex that gave US the uplift in that era
    (2) multiple groups of people working in think tanks

Before these wars, US had no oil from Middle East, no other technological product, no telecom sector.

How did the US boom ?;

(a) -> Wars! <-
    (b) military! industrial! complex!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:34 #