These parties are not political parties anymore but terrorist support groups. All these parties Jamat islami pti and ijt should be banned. All terror suppoters should be off the street. Enough is enough.
Time to ban ji ijt and pti
(73 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 13:23 #
liberal fascist can't convince based on logic/reasoning now want to shut opposition via forced ban...what a loser!
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 13:26 # -
Salam what's with the personal attacks Bahie pls don't act like an idiot
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 13:28 # -
@qadirm
I think all Taliban supporters i.e. members of JI and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Imran (PTI) should be sent to Waziristan so that they can enjoy living with their Taliban brethren :)))
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 13:31 # -
In Saab ko wazirstan bejh Dena chaiye jahan per yeh gungro band kar dance kar sakain aur Taliban brathaer ko entertain karain
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 13:35 # -
Time to ban lota!
Lotay, get a life, dude! How many freaking ID's do you need?
Admin, Wake uppppppp plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 13:41 # -
In any other country the terror support groups would not operate with impunity. One young girl died due to a terrorist bomb in Egypt and they put everyone in jail. These jangli janwars are roaming free in Pakistan. They Need to be lockedup.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 13:56 # -
qadirm,
They are all registered political parties in Pakistan. If you have a problem you should file a petition with election commission of Pakistan and let them decide their fate.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 14:08 # -
They are registered parties that are involved in terrorism. They should be banned for supporting terrorism and causing the death of innocents.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 14:32 # -
Have you filed a petition yet? Or just like to whine?
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 14:33 # -
There is no need for a petition when an outright ban would be better.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 14:38 # -
LOLzzzz
Are you the constitution ?
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 14:39 # -
The govermant can legally ban parties that are involved in anti state activities? Are you a terrorist supporter? Lol no need to answer rhetorical question.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 14:44 # -
Of course I am for people like you! The question is do I care? haha
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 14:47 # -
qadrim .. my dear we need to be fair to resolve our problems. We need to crush not only Talibans but also the puppets of US,India and Israel working in our country. We also need to get rid of those rulers who can't refuse any orders from their US master. We need elimination of all those elements who can't withstand sovereignty of Pakistan.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 14:53 # -
Zingaro I agree with you ji and Imran khan are being used to help Taliban in the media. The Taliban are kafir agents of USA India and Israel. The Taliban were created with american mOney.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 14:57 # -
I am very much interested:
JI IJT and PTI should be banned.Why not if there are enough reasons justifying a ban. What are the reasons?
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 15:01 # -
Imran khan wants to negotiate for the Taliban. Why would he do that if he did not have a working relationship with them. As for ji they have openly admitted they support militant activities in Kashmir and Afghanistan. Why would a political organization have guns in there hands? If they can slaughter people outside Pakistan than how much is a strech to kill people inside Pakistan. I am sure you are aware of activities of hizbul mujahdeen?
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 15:08 # -
So offering to make peace between two parties is something bad?
Is support for Kashmiri people for their struggle against occupation something bad?
Is support for afghani people for their struggle against occupation something bad?
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 15:16 # -
Political parties support causes morally while militant terrorist use guns and voilence to acheive a political goal. Being involved in anti state activities is a solid ground for a ban.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 15:30 # -
Opposing a govt stance/direction is not considered 'anti state activity', now you want to silence opposition thru tyranny? Why?
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 15:33 # -
Opposing a govt position through violence is anti state activity. National security always comes first. You should reap what you sew.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 15:36 # -
Banning will not change anything. Takfiri ideology is sadly embedded within the Pakistani establishment. This is where the trouble starts. After all, SSP is banned, TTP is banned, LJ is banned, LeT is banned. But all operate OPENLY and everyone knows about it.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 15:45 # -
I think you are confusing these parties with MQM, this altaf kalia party is the terrorist party, already banned in Canada because of their criminal activities.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 15:46 # -
Yah Allah! Are you telling us to take an example from a kaffir country????
(Though I don't think MQM is banned there)
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 15:52 # -
Ji has caused the death of countless Pakistani citizens. Ijt is filled with such nami grami gundas that they even slapped Imran khan infront of the whole world. They are menace to the society and should be stopped as operating as a political party which they are not. Ji is a violent milatant party which cannot operate through peaceful means.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 15:55 # -
what about banning ppp, mqm, pml(n) pml(q) and anp. ji and ijt is not my cup of tea and i don't support pti. ppl like you wanna see uncle sam's chamchay in our country.
dhobi ka kutta na ghar ka na ghatt ka
our country is hijacked by liberals and religious extremists while majority is deprived poverty stricken slave.Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 17:22 # -
I will not dignify this thread with a response. It is void of logic, of reasoning, of rationale, of evidence, of a legitimate argument. It goes against common sense.
However, I want to say this;
@mjkk86: The majority is poverty stricken for very logical reasons;
1) Bad or No governance for decades
2) No adherence to law of the land by those ruling over us
3) No transparency in financial transactions by those ruling over us
4) Absence of justice for the past 6+ decades
5) Absence of Zakaat system
6) Money looted by those entities who claim to be educated, liberal, secular, elite of this nation, who have been running Pakistan for the last 60+ yearsI would also like to bring to your attention the fact that religious extremists have never ruled over this nation. They have never managed this state's money, its justice system, its social structure.
But yes, they have struggled for betterment for these past decades. One of the significant contributions I find from them was the making of constitution of Pakistan. They contributed with consensus!, which is important. It shows unity. I have never seen religious entities or extremists try to grab power, or lust after power in the past 60+ years.
When you look at the corruption cases, you will find no religious people envolved. You will find no religious extremist envolved.
To-date secularist entities have ruled over Pakistan, be them in shape of political parties or Pakistan's Army.
They are fully responsible for making Pakistan reach this day. They had the state's machinery in their hands. They controlled;
- the state's money
- its justice system
- the state's education system
- the state's financial institutionsI also want to remind you about Umar (RA, RAA). When Abu-Bakr Siddique (RA, RAA) was to make Umar (RA, RAA) the next Caliph, do you remember what people said to Abu-Bakr Siddique (RA, RAA) ? Do you remember Abu-Bakr Siddique's (RA, RAA) reply to those people who had reservations ? That is exactly what I'd say about religious extremists, today.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 18:32 # -
Religion has no part to play with extremism, only those are morning who don’t know about Islam as a way of life.
With particular to the current discussion, suggestion to ban selected political parties is same like Zionism which don’t allow people to speak about holocaust
The debate is wrong its not going to help if we need to ban its the political elite how governed us for the last 60 odd years.Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 18:51 # -
@haris
well religious extremist are those who use religion as a tool to fool and we all know that in our religiously sensitive socitey it's quite easy to win sympathys by using religion.
don't base your arguments on 1973 constitution consensus because these parties supported unconstitutional president for 9 years and even in future they won't miss a chance to support anyone for their own incentives.
one as to think out of box to get what majority wants and religious parties will never think beyond that. religion is marketing tool to get votes to sit in parliment and doing exactly what others are doing.
@munna
all i know is that i know nothing(socrates)
yes i don't know anything about religion thats why i did not based my arguments on islam as islam is my internal affair and i have a right to keep this personal.no one has a right to judge you on basis of you relation with islam because we all are answerable to the creator of this universe.Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 19:51 # -
Any losses due to Taliban attacks need to be recouped by confiscating properties of Taliban supporters; JI, PTI, Ch Nisar and others. Imran's Islamabad villa alone is worth 50 crore alone. Seriously, enough is enough. Taliban supporters must pay.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 20:30 # -
Assylum gents,
I am not a supporter of any religion extremisms, all extremists outfits should be outlawed & all of its supporters should be condemned and where possible they should be put behind bars.
My earlier comments should be viewed as why its flourishing in our country and why peoples have soft corner for them.
@mjkk86
I didn’t commented on you and I apologies for any offense caused.
My view of Islam is much more then of a personal thing, its a way of life for me it offers me solution of all my personal and social issue.
Allah hum sub per apni rehmat kery.Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 20:45 # -
I can collect Jihadi materials and songs on terrorism by Jamaat Islami ,If some one can help me I am ready to file petition against them .
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 20:57 # -
soo Bismillah
Tell me what I can do to help you out in such a nobel cause
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 21:06 # -
@networking engineer(just a guess)
you don't need anyone's help to file petition but make sure you have concrete evidance otherwise case will be thrown out and you will have tp pay the cost.Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 21:09 # -
@netengr
you can contact me at diemen.gallery@tiscali.co.ukPosted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 21:45 # -
@netto - "I can collect Jihadi materials and songs on terrorism by Jamaat Islami ,If some one can help me I am ready to file petition against them."
yeah! that's right. you need help. medical, that is :)
on a more serious note, why don't you just combine all the posts you made on pkpolitics?
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 2:40 # -
ban the beard ban mullahs imtan is a mullah wiyhouy beard he is mr flipflop all he has to offer is crtbabying but when it comes to the talibans he want to be wheelern dealer he kept his kid safe in west n seee our kids being kidnapn forcefully being turned into suicide bombersd,he is nothing but mr flipflop,he claime yo take mqm n altaf hussain to courts but alas rest his past,nawaz shareif is another taliban whose only intrest is is becoming primeminster ooops sorry ameerulmomin fr the 3rd time ij is fascist org,they murdred bengalis they created thundersquad n all their life supported generals excep mush reason being he was mqhajir we need a gutsy leadwe who can ban mma military n mullahs hats off fr dr,zulfiqar of ppp atleast we got someone who has guts to speak truth its high time mullahs should be banned
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 5:06 # -
Dear ppp lover,
Before you ban beard and praise dr zulfiqar mirza for his sick comments, ask that traitor to shave off his beard!
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 5:09 # -
@shahzad
you are already a " Kaladam Tanzeem Karkun " No need to go to the court there is already law for you .
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 7:35 # -
Shehzad what terrorist group do you represent? I am worried Tum koie kaam na daal dou aur maie. Khain mufat maie na ragra joun is board ka member honie kaie waja saie
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 8:03 # -
Shazad represent Hizbul rehrir which is banned in most of the Islamic countries and allowed in UK ,UK keep observe them and wait for their terrorist activities then they catch them .
Jamaat Islami and its type banned in all arab islamic countries we should follow Egypt and Saudi Arabia and ban this monster .
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 8:10 # -
Netenger you know what is more effective than filing a case in court? Make a case file and mail +email to the right authorities that are suppose to handle terror. If they get mail like this and they don't tAke action than they get in big problem.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 8:14 # -
What is the procedure to file the case in Pakistani courts ? I will collect all materials which is anti state and against the law ,terrorized songs ,accepted terrorism openly .These proofs are enough to be declared them as terrorist organization ,If any one know how to reach chief justice of Pakistan please let me know
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 8:20 # -
qadrim you are 100% correct; worst of all is JI which openly support terrorist groups in Pakistan. Imran Khan too has joined JI and promoting Al-Qaeda agenda in Pakistan. Shame on them.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 8:26 # -
It is shame that we are still blind and duffer nation. dont follow what the outsiders show us. islam is not a terrorist religion . there is evidance that american and idian agents are involved in all these brain washing and bombings. just our leaders are rubbish they just want money from them and just selling blood of our nation. shame --- there are two type of talibans one who are in favour of strong pakistan, and they dont do anything against pakistan and muslims. they believe pakistan is there second home. they just concern about fight in afghanistan. they are not in favour of killing muslims or any innocent human being because they read Quran with translation and understandings.. not the blind donkeys,, they are using our own people to fight against us. so we should be clear about it. who is killing muslims in whole world but just we need to find out why. is it bad to fight back and do be seated in thier feet. muslims are the best nation to ALLAH but if they just wake up try to understand the true islam. not with the eyes of these some stupid mullas,, they use religion for money and power. they use uneducated people as they dont know anything. Islam is about peace not just for muslims for everybody. there are many other things but some reasons i dont want to discuss here. wake up guys be strong and try to spend some little time to understand Quran. not just read it in arabic understand it. there are many versions of muslims shia sunni wahabi etc but there is just one Quran as ALLAH took this responsibility to protect it forever. thats why they spread hatred in our hearts through devision and thier media and modernization slogans. we fight as sunni shia etc and now sindhi balochi punjabi pathan as well,, dont follow these leaders they use these slogns just to entertain thier power,, for our enemies we are muslims and pakistani thats it. Many ALLAH bless us with right knowledge, brighten our hearts with truth and throw away the fear of our enemy just fear of ALLAH lives in our hearts Aamin
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 8:32 # -
Imran khan is a siyAsi yateem. Bechara bohat bright nahie haie aur molvion kaie hutay char giya haie. Kabhie molvioun saie broad day light maie chundain or lapar khata haie aur kabhie Taliban kaie kiye negotiation karta haie. Kabhie musharaaf ko welcome karta haie. Subha or raat bara bajey 12o clock khan Saab ka damag kaam nahie karta. Manfacturing fault haie.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 8:33 # -
Good comment by GreatPak!
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 8:35 # -
Islam is the most rapid growing religion in europe , america UK and in whole world. They are reading Quran with understandings. understand it with your own eyes not with the eyes of some mullas. wake up
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 8:35 # -
Islam is not growing because of these political terrorist organizations these organizations are not doing "dawah " they just want power .Islam inshaAllah will grow and these terrorists always creates problem for a common muslims and those who are doing Dawah there
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 8:38 #