PKPolitics Discuss » Political Parties

Tips for PML ( N ) for winning elections next time

(33 posts)
  1. expakistani

1: PML N ,,,, need to go Anti MQM.. Call them Anti Pakistan
    Indian agent whatever

2: Need to wake up Punjabies ( Jag Punjabi Jag teri pug main lag gai aag best way to go)

3: Blame Asif Zardari for all the mess in Punjab

4: Kiss Khaki A $$.

5: Sitta white is dead... so NS may like to make scandle of IK with sitta brown or black... if nothing else they need to let one of their own sharif daughter do the trick with IK??

if not done properway... they gona loose in Punjab... we already know they got no vote out side of Punjab...(they got only Banks accounts outside of Punjab)

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 3:16 #
  2. siddiqi73

Lol, define irony.....a fan club member whose leader has not won anything more than ONE in the last 15 years is giving tips to the second biggest political party in Pakistan on how to win the next elections.

Hope that the effects of consuming Multi-vitamins supplements with anti-depressant meds would dilute soon.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 5:53 #
  3. saladin89

Do u ever say anything constructive?

This is not concerning IK but Nawaz Sharif, there are other threads u can go to for slandering IK.

Typical Nooner

BTW This is a very good topic. Thanks for posting expakistani

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 8:14 #
  4. siddiqi73

Lol, trying to pass on some advise as to what and what shouldn't be posted on a specific thread?

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 8:26 #
  5. saladin89

No just was saying that u hardly talk of the topic concerned. Imran Khan this and that, he did this, he did that etc.....

It seems that u lot have an obsession with Imran Khan, who according to U will not even win one seat, than why are u always on about him?

Should u not be concentrating on great Nawaz Sharif, and his fight with ****?

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 8:38 #
  6. mangoman

^ That would be an epic fight...**** vs ****...lol.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 8:51 #
  7. cheema430

Other tips for **** Gang...
    1....Stop 30oct jalsa in any way & in any cost like
    killing in police Muqablas,
    giving Taliban an opportunity to blast a bomb on 29oct

2...Threaten people who support PTI by showing Multi-Million Siberian Tiger which is fetched for amusing **** Gang's kids

3...Shohbdaybaz Shareer should starts weeping whnevr he sees a beggar, **** patient, etc (Its another matter tht he meets thm wearing masks and wash his hand after shaking thm wid poor people)

4... Giving more funds to people like Irfan Sadique, Hamid Meer, and so-called Sadique73 etc etc for character assassination of opponents..

annnnnnnnnddd if these tips fail thn rushed to Saudi Arabia for luxuries life

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 9:26 #
  8. siddiqi73

Lol, another duplicate ID has popped out of a rat hole!

Check your spellings, its siddiqi73 you middle school drop-out.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 9:44 #
  9. cheema430

Typical nooner language.. learned from Ch.Nisar & Rana Sana-Ullah...
    So u'll b paid for ths rhetoric comment by Raiwind Palace, u PhD in spellings from **** Gang University

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 10:02 #
  10. Adonis

For all concerned,

Whenever any one uses the term "****", kindly clarify which "****" you mean. The "****" from raiwind i.e. Nawaz Sharif or the "****" from bani gala i.e. Imran Khan.

Incidentally, both of these "ganjas" have spent a lot of money on getting hair transplants, so it will be technically more accurate to call them "semi-ganjas".

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 10:42 #
  11. saladin89

@adonis

The ganga that is still bold despite the stolen money from awam he used on his gange

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 10:43 #
  12. siddiqi73

@Adonis,

Question is, what is the source of the money **** from Banigala spent on his hair transplant.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 10:45 #
  13. Adonis

@ siddiqi73

It may be the same anonymous "source" that gifted him 400 kanal land in islamabad. This is what Imran Khan himself claimed in his asset declaration while he was an MNA in 2007. He never divulged the name of that "benefactor".

Since he has not made public a list of his assets in the last four years, so we do not know whether he has "officially" received any more of such "gifts".

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 10:49 #
  14. saladin89

the source of Income comes from Switzerland bank account, under the name Nawaz **** $harif

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 10:58 #
  15. siddiqi73

Even the epitome of piety is living on the alms of Nawaz Sharif!!

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 11:01 #
  16. @siddiqi73

Looks like PMLN's recent political moves have shaken the PTI fan-club a bit.

@PTI-Fan Club

آگے آگے دیکھیئے ہوتا ہے کیا- لگ پتا جاے گا

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 11:13 #
  17. siddiqi73

@Durrani Bhai,

Affirmative brother.....and kiddie party is not trying to counter these moves by cajoling up to Ustad Tabla Master of all people....lol.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 11:21 #
  18. مشرّف کا جو یار ہے ۔۔۔ بےکار ہے بےکار ہے

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 11:48 #
  19. siddiqi73

Suna hai kay aaj kaal Musharraf ko apnay troupe mein aik Sarangi bajanay walay ki zaroorat hai. Durrani bhai, any recommendation you can think of?

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 12:03 #
  20. cheema430

See Nawaz ****'s address in D.G.Khan... Stands miles away from public gathering,it seems he hasn't any trust even on his own supporters or he knows that these people r gathered by force and can attack on him.... while other hand see Imran Khan always very close to public gathering during addressing... Nawaz **** very very scared and frustrated...

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:43 #
  21. saladin89

Let me give N$ think tanks a Tip, bring back all looted money from abroad and give back to Poor! he just needs to pretend, not for real! do not want to give him a heart attack do we;

Some more photo shoot sessions. Advice do not use **** as a tool to promote photo shoot, needs something more believable.

Also needs some sympathy votes, maybe another fake heart transplant, or even fake heart attack and show him sitting in hospital, and giving his back talking speech from there.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:45 #
  22. siddiqi73

@Cheema 420,

Don't worry son, every BOG has his day and your leader will have his in about another 30 years...keep your chin up and don't loose cool ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:47 #
  23. For all concerned,

Whenever any one uses the term "****", kindly clarify which "****" you mean.
    The "****" from raiwind i.e. Nawaz Sharif or the "****" from bani gala i.e. Imran Khan or the "****" from Larkana i.e. Z.A Bhutto or the "ganji" from Larkana i.e. Benazir Bhutto

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:50 #
  24. For all concerned,

Whenever any one uses the term "****", kindly clarify which "****" you mean.
    The "****" from raiwind i.e. Nawaz Sharif or the "****" from bani gala i.e. Imran Khan or the "****" from Larkana i.e. Z.A Bhutto or the "ganji" from Larkana i.e. Benazir Bhutto

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:51 #
  25. saladin89

The ganga that is ****, it does not take a genious to figure that one out!

Just need to compare both pictures

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:53 #
  26. cheema430

@Siddiqi73

Bt u have to worry dear Father-in-Law cuz u'll have to pay full tax after 1.5 years which u r not paying cuz of ur slavery and service to **** Gang

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 14:24 #
  27. outspokenloud

& this,

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2011 13:12 #
  28. sasherwani

Interesting that one worthless philanthrapist, facebook group leader, who has won only one seat in the last 15 yrs, who attracts only infants below the age of 30 has gotten the entire **** Party on their toes. You ask a nooner, hey whats for lunch? Reply: Imran Khan ****!. You ask a nooner, hey why did N$ pay only 5000 rupees tax. Reply: Imran Khan is a jew!!!

Its interesting that they consume ALL their time spamming this forum with posts on someone who they 'pretend' to not even consider as an opposition :)

P.S. Im loving this little psychological battle they have within themselves.

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2011 13:20 #
  29. siddiqi73

@sasherwani,

Sharam magar phir bhee tum logon ko aati nahi :(

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2011 19:14 #
  30. safshan

simple tips for pakistani people...

voting for zardari is voting against pakistan's existence and voting for imran is voting for zardari.. simple formula...

inshaallah in next elections pmln will defeat the combined anti-pakistan forces: i.e.

general pasha + general musharraf + pti + ppp + q-league + mqm....

simple tips, save pakitan, save pakistan, save pakistan...

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2011 19:22 #
  31. scandinavian

Phir afsana?

Yeh haqiqat hai

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2011 19:24 #
  32. safshan

@sasherwani

i joined this website from day one and actually never said a word against dharna khan, only seeing him and pti kiddos to criticize only n-league, i started writing from last couple of weeks,

if you read senior and un-biased journalists, then they are all of the opinion that imran is only working in lahore with an intention of making dent in n-league... simply read these threads, kiddos will start a new thread against n-league with a non-issue...

actually this whole practice is to divert the attention of masses from the corruption of zardari, whole thing is sponsored by general pasha...

we saw same hustle and bustle in punjab during feb 2008 elections. when i visited lahore, i saw only g-league to be everywhere with believe me million of banners, flags and hoardings but not a single seat was won by q-league...

ppp is happy that imran is working against nawaz sharif, prime minister and other minister says so in talk shows but there is no way that it gonna help ppp, it will sink in gutters in elections and dharna khan will be happy with one seat from mianwali.

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2011 19:39 #
  33. siddiqi73

@safshan,

That one seat is also a forgone conclusion now. Here is the reason:

* No Tariq Aziz, Gen. Bay-Zamir or Ustab Tabla Master to rig the elections in Mianwali in favour of Naraz Khan.
    * Even a knob-head like the senile Sher Afghan Khan Niazi will beat Naraz Khan in an independent capacity from anywhere in Mianwali.

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2011 19:57 #