To Hell with Israel....and Murg bar Amrica

(28 posts)
  1. ‘To Hell with Israel….and Murg bar oppressor Amrica’; After Iran, Syria and Palestine; these slogans can now be heard in Pakistan also. But one finds that somehow, this is a cheap and superfluous slogan chanting exercise simply to pump up unnecessary adrenaline in our blood and make the emotions run wild;—but history speaks that this exercise has not served any good to any movement in the world of Islam…---not even to Palestinian that Israel is in full occupation and physical control of Palestinian territories; neither these solgans have served any cause for the known chief of instigator of these slogans—Iran in this regard. Palestinians are found fully subjugated by Israelis and on the same pretext Iran is finding herself isolated in the international community. Question arises that to what avail is this chanting of slogans?

Muslims claim that they are here in this world to serve God and the religion Islam. Does these inert Slogans chanting serve any purpose or advance the cause of Islam? The answer may be; a BiG NO.

Rather than slinging the volleys of— ‘Hell with Israel or Murg bar Amrica’ slogans…. let the Muslims get on with striving hard where they are found lacking; in achieving the required education, research and technology. It is better and advisable to lie low and ‘run deep; run silent’ at the moment till such time that they attain such an advancements in education of masses and technology and make that day n dream come true when Muslims will also be considered at par with Israel and poised to excel in all the other spheres of sciences and technology.

After all for how long the Palestinian placed as a front state against Israel; will have to keep on sending the juvenile suicide bombers to encounter, halt or stop the advancing Israeli Markova tanks, charging on Palestinian homes and Apache strafing the defenseless Palestinian in their streets—- destroying anything and every thing which comes in their range.

To come up with sling shot stone throwing against charging Tanks and firing of ill aimed katyasha rockets against advancing Israeli Army. This exercise is useless, flawed and inert. It is also absurd and a sheer nonsense.

After all God Almighty has given His clear guiding instructions to the believers:
    Surah Anfal; 8:60. “And make ready for them whatever you can of armed force and of mounted pickets at the frontier, whereby you may frighten the enemy of Allah and your enemy and others besides them whom you know not, but Allah knows them. And whatever you spend in the way of Allah, it shall be repaid to you in full and you shall not be wronged”

Deterrent; deterrent and a deterring potent invincible force is the only answer. In this age and time; who stops Muslims to muster all their resources and raise such dettering force?

Link reference:http://www.adab-arz.co.uk/

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 8:29 #
  2. we are only blaming taliban for that, infact Raw and mosad are behind this for the purpose of Greater Isreal

A true picture of Isreali terrorism,

America and Isreali are terrorist not the Taliban and innocent muslim

images of isreali terrorism

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 8:56 #
  3. Your empty skies void of any defence---will always attract intruders and leave you in pains.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 9:05 #
  4. LalBichoo

Aay Khokar,

Thanks for posting a good article indeed !

ہے جرم ضعیفی کی سزا مرگ مفاجات

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 9:10 #
  5. 'To Hell with Israel....and Murg bar Amrica'--- is not a roar of lions or sign of dignity or prestige but a cry of debased, weak and toothless feeble peoples

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 9:18 #
  6. We have no empty skies, we have everything but we loved the world more then Allah,

that's why

Only one momin is enough for the whole community of kuffar

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 9:48 #
  7. 1. What Love for Allah means?

Allah says to love what He has created.
    Why He created such a beautiful World with so many attractions what even Momin cannot resist without loving?

2. "Only one momin is enough for the whole community of kuffar"
    What for?
    This statement reflects the climax of escapism.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 11:32 #
  8. Yes brother why Allah has created this world beautiful why?

what the reason?

To Test the heart of momin,

To test whether he forget Allah in this beautifull or remember him,

This is faith of momin

کافر ہو تو شمشیر پہ کرتا ہے بھروسہ
    مومن ہو تو بے تیغ بھی لڑتا ہے سپاہی

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 11:37 #
  9. 1. When Muslims kill and capture a country, it is for Allah where the Non-Muslims perform the same activity for Humanity created by Allah.

2. Muslims after capturing a land for Allah, never give that back to Allah, but start fighting for personal Khilafat.

3. What prompts a Momin to fight without Sword?
    Should Pakistan dump all of the nuclear arsenal in the Indian Ocean?

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 11:54 #
  10. 'To Hell with Israel....and Murg bar Amrica'--- is not a roar of lions or sign of dignity or prestige but a cry of debased, weak and toothless feeble peoples

Mr Khokar,
    how unfortunate ,that u r the part of this very nation ....chchchuchh....

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 12:10 #
  11. With the force of these very two slogans, Murg bar Amrica, Murg bar Israel, a Muslim Revolution was brought about not so very long ago. But people do tend to have short memories.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 12:24 #
  12. Afrad kay hath mein hay aqwam ki taqdeer
    har fard hay millat kay muqaddar ka sitara

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 12:29 #
  13. It is better to dump all the nuclear asset in ocean

What is purpose of nuclear assets

Now one is afraid of Pakistani nuclear assest.

India should afraid us not we should afraid

what is that thing whick makes pakistan to help terriorist like america in Afganistan war

We love this world too much,

We have forget Allah

We are living a life on our dreams not the way of Allah

True muslim never fight for Land or personal khilifat but the will of Allah

گر آج بھی ہو ابراہیم کا ایمان پیدا
    آگ کر سکتی ہے انداز گلستان پیدا

عقل کی بات کرتے ہو لیکن عشق کی زبان نہیں سمج سکتے ، عشق سمج میں نہیں اتا
    دنیا سے عشق نہ کر الله سے عشق کر پھر سمج آئے گی

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 12:29 #
  14. Now I understand the philosophy.

Majnoon Loved Laila for Allah.
    Ranjha was after Heer for Allah.
    Mahinwal suffered for Sohni, for the sake of Allah.
    Mirza was looking for Allah in the person of Sahiban.

I am also leaving now to my job, in search of Allah.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 12:41 #
  15. Hope you find Him there, javedsheikh sahib, though it seems an unlikely place. Didn't Faiz say something like:

Dunya ne teri yaad se begaana kar dia
    tujh se bhi dilfreb hain gham roozgar ke"?

Full marks for wit in above comment!

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 13:29 #
  16. achtung

psycho bhai

aap ka yeh kehna

true muslim never fight for Land or personal khilifat but the will of Allah

shaairy ki hadd tak tou theek ho sakta hy laikin aaj kal kay zamaney mein amalan mazhaqa khaiz hy.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 14:54 #
  17. A very good article to open eyes of our nation, which is being made jihadi and violent through fake ideology of hatred and intolerance. I have been saying for long time that Muslims have been lagging far behind from the rest of the world merely due to their backwardness in education, science and technology. How Japs and Germans rose after WWII and became dominant economic super powers is mind boggling. Their persistence in pursuit of their goals was unmatchable. When I studied secrets of Japs success story I found one single most important element in the minds of an ordinary **** and it was their strong desire for getting higher education.
    Where do we stand today? A second most hated nation on earth.
    A country which is centre of suicide factories. We have more suicide factories in our country than anywhere else. Yesterday 25 innocent Pakistanis lost their lives in a rally because some one in a mdarrssa brainwashed a 16 years old boy to become a martyr. What is even more disturbing; Munawwar Hasan of Jamat Islami is neither condemning terrorists nor their acts.
    How a country can make any progress (socially, culturally, politically or economically) where suicide bombers are glorified?

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 15:30 #
  18. Anonymous

Yesterday I was watching a movie "Kingdom of Heavens" I realized that in the end Salaudin Ayubi took over Jerusalem without even entering the walls of Jerusalem as he promised to spare the lives of every single person in Jerusalem Muslims, Christians or Jews....Now if you remember when Hazrat Umer(RA) took over Jerusalem almost same happened as he went to Jerusalem and negotiated the surrender instead of Fighting wars inside the holy city for three religion so this gives an impression that Muslims never fought inside this city or kill people inside this city and they after taking over the city kept themselves effective in ensuring peace between different religions whom call it Holy land and didnt allow one group(even Muslims) to have absolute power on all other groups living their....

Today the situation is exactly opposite in the Muslim world as today we cant even tolerate groups within Muslims and start fighting with Muslims ourselves so why would Allah ever give the land where perfect balance between faiths and religion should be maintained and peace should be preserved at any cost as people call it "Holy Land"???Today how much bad or violent jews are but one thing is for sure that despite of their hatred they didnt even try to touch Muslim worship place call it fear or call it something else but imagine if Muslims are able to took over Jerusalem tomorrow then can we expect them to spare the lives of jews???I think no because all we got is revenge inside our hearts against them but we should also take an example that Salaudin Ayubi and his army would have butchered every single Christian in revenge of butchering Muslims since since first crusade but he didnt and he tried to preserve peace in Jerusalem so now this is what we need to learn from great heroes of Islam...

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 15:54 #
  19. علامہ اقبال نے ان ہی سادہ مسلمانو ن سے کہا تھا جو دل کی دنیا چھوڑ کر باہر کی دنیا میں الله کو تلاش کرتے ہیں. اور اپنا سب کچھ چھوڑ دیتے ہیں.

اپنے من میں ڈوب کر پا جا سراغ زندگی
    اگر تو میرا نہیں بنتا نہ بن اپنا تو بن

actung

U said about the muslim of this age

Compare the faith of today's muslim with the muslim of past u will find the answer, we are only worshiping the idols of our desires

Yayha

Their is nothing true in that film they have misrepresented the ideal man sultan salah din ayubi, The character of sultan salah din ayubi is beyond their measures.
    This is true example of their hate against muslims

>یہودو نصاریٰ تمارے کبھی دوست نہیں ہو سکتے <

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 16:09 #
  20. Anonymous

@psycho

Then elaborate the real truth you know about Sala Din Ayubi and his taking over of Jerusalem so that I could be informed of....ok just tell me what is wrong in my analysis which I have posted above as reason for decline of Muslims in Jerusalem??

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 16:16 #
  21. @yahya87

Great story above; certainly true sprit of Islam is forgiveness and tolerance. But today due to rise of extremism Muslims are blood thirsty and become killers of humanity. Suicide blasts are taking place day in day out and these so-called extremists like psycho and MG are glorifying suicide killers. Even Munawwar Hasan is silent even though he has lost his party members. What a shame!!! I think Mian Tufail would be turning in his grave over this criminal silence of Mansoora leadership.
    Today Muslims are humiliating everywhere; at every airport in the world Muslims are stared with deep suspicion. Blame Israel, blame USA, blame India, in short blame everyone for their own faults has become a proverb for these extremists. If an Israeli or US scientist wins noble prize; these extremists will start jumping up and down and will say "Look he won Noble Prize because he or she was a Jews or Christian". This is the standard of our extremists. There is an old saying: "A bad workman blames his tools".
    May God give some aqal to our extremists.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 16:42 #
  22. Anonymous

@Sweettruth

Exactly today we have lot to learn from those Muslims who brought golden age in the world....today the schooling system we see is an advancement of of learning in Al-Andulus(Muslim Spain) and even Universities were also creation of Islam which was later learned by Christians after their conquest....Just imagine a voyager who went to journey from Spain revealed a new world after one year of Muslims left Spain...Isnt it talk itself alot????How was that possible???wasnt it due to tolerance and forgiveness in attitudes of Muslims???Now where are we right now after losing these qualities which we had in past...

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 16:52 #
  23. @yahya87
    How many intellectuals of your acumen and insight are out there to help Muslims?
    Your contribution towards raising awareness is praiseworthy but I am apprehensive of Pakistan’s future as modern State of 21st century. We are going backwards; mistakes of Afghan fasad have created a generation of fanatics in every part of Pakistan. Talibans are azab for our mistakes of 1980's. We have forgotten true teachings/lessons of Islam; rather using AK47 and suicide belts to spread Islam. Can you spread Islam with AK47? Our mullahs believe they can and they will.
    Can we solve our problems by chanting Dead to Israel and Dead to USA?
    Why can’t we produce scientists of their standards?
    Why can’t we produce few more Prof Salam and Dr A Q Khan?

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 17:13 #
  24. Sorry to butt in like this, but I think above you wrote something like "Suicide blasts are taking place day in day out and these so-called extremists like psycho and MG are glorifying suicide killers." If by MG you mean me, then I must formally protest in both our names against such allegations. Why are we suddenly extremists? Because we defend Islam and Pakistan? Then can't we say of you and others like you that you have the mentality of traitors to both the faith and the country. I'm not saying this, mind. It's just that such counter charges can be brought against you as well.

As for the second part of the accusation: we glorify suicide bombers, that is a totally stupid statement, I fear. Neither psycho nor I have ever done such a thing. It would make us complicit in the deaths of many, many innocents. And that is in no way the case. Leaving psycho aside for the moment, I, for my part, have often questioned the term "suicide" bomber. My thinking goes as follows: bombers, yes, certainly. But why in this day and age must they be "suicidal" as well when through remote control the same dastardly deed can be accomplished and you get to keep your life as well? Muslims may be stupid, but that stupid? I have also on most occasions questioned who was actually behind the bombings. That does not qualify as an act of extremism. I believe psycho and I both deserve an apology from you, Sweettruth, for starting this smear campaign against us.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 17:26 #
  25. Anonymous

@Sweettruth

Tolerance and forgiveness is a key to everything because even though we have people like Abdus Salam and other scientists but still we dont have respect for them in Pakistan so thsi plays its part in all this...Even now we have a person with different point of view from masses but still his dadication for education in Pakistan worth appreciation but he is also treated as "enemt"(Pervaiz Hoodbhoy)....Now with such attitude can we move forward???

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 17:29 #
  26. Sweettruth, we are still waiting for that apology.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 17:56 #
  27. shriq

We should ACT rather than only chanting slogan about Israel, India et. al. Although you know the facts that they dont love us! Dont you??

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 18:15 #
  28. LiberalKarachi

The real culprits (after Israel and USA, and some western countries) are in fact our Arab friends. There can be no solution of Palestine issue until our Arab friends - especially Egypt and Saudi Arabia - acts! We keep on cursing USA/Israel, but how many of us chanted slogans when Egypt sealed gaza's borders in Jan 2009 war?

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Apr 2010 23:36 #