Tsunami Khan's Tsunami is fast moving towards Karachi and expected to hit metropolis on 25th Dec !
While travelling on Shahra-e-Faisal this morning I found more billboards and banners of PPP and N-League than PTI (Pakistan Tafreeh-e-Imran) !
Tsunami Khan's Tsunami is fast moving towards Karachi and expected to hit metropolis on 25th Dec !
While travelling on Shahra-e-Faisal this morning I found more billboards and banners of PPP and N-League than PTI (Pakistan Tafreeh-e-Imran) !
An interesting twit :)
"The term 'Storm in a tea cup' can be replaced by 'Tsunami in a lota' :)"
GHQ, ISI and MQM workers are working overtime with these billboards.
^^
Yaah...pulling them down. Another party (**** League) tried the same dirty tactics in Lahore and FAILED miserably. MQM, PPP etc, will in KHI too and PTI will show the strength in KHI too, INSHALLAH!
""PTI will show the strength in KHI too, INSHALLAH! ""
Tell us how many you are expecting during Khi Tsunami?
1- >10,000
2- >100,000
3- >500,000<1,000,000
@ Red Scorpion
Comrade i think 5,000,000 atleast ;);)
^^^ And your toilet bowls as well.
And your toilet bowls as well.
lolzzzz....
lolzzz @ 'toilet bowls'
Since 15 years Imran Khan was raising the slogans of the change & inqilab with the help of young generation and clean politicians but now Imran is saying that from where he could bring clean politicians. Shame on Imran for giving the high hopes to nation and now reverting back to the same dirty politics which we are watching since many years.
عمران سونامی لاہور میں اپنے بھوتے والی کمیزیں بیچنے کے بعد اب کراچی میں بھی اپنی کمیزیں بیچنے کو بےتاب۔ عمرانی سونامی نے آج قصور میں تمام کرسیوں کو اپنی لپیٹ میں لے لیا ہے۔ اہل کراچی کے لئے فخریہ پیشکش ایک قصوری کرسی کے بدلے ایک عمرانی سونامی ٹی شرٹ فری۔
@PKP Bhai,
Mein Karachi ka shehri hoon, please batao kay mein Inquilab-e-Imrani ki tshirts aur chaddian kahan say free mein utha sakta hoon.
^^ aap apnay MOHSIN aur MOJID gen ZIA ki t-shirt aur chaddian kiyon nahi pahntay?
NS 11 saal Zia dady ki qabar per ja kar shuktiya ad'a karta raha ab kia hogaya?
gen Zia say qabar main koi ghalti hogayee?
"tshirts aur chaddian kahan say free mein utha sakta hoon."
Noon-Goon mentality?
Jaisey free meiN se kursiaN uthaiN thiN Kasur sey?
قصور کے جلسے کے بعد پی ٹی ائی نے اعلان کیا ہے کہ کراچی کے جلسے میں لوگ گھرسے دریاں لے کر آئیں
@Zaalaan Bhai,
Dariaan MQM Lota Khan ko free mein provide kar dain gee.....logistical support is part of this political understanding.
If PTI fail to pull at least 150,000 participants (conservative 1% of Karachi population) then it's not a jalsa as per Karachi standards let alone a tsunami:)
Shahi Syed is having sleepless nights now a days.
@Dusky,
You are absolutely right !
Khi is a city of around 15 million people, where mullahs can gather a crowd of thousands outside mosques after Friday prayers and it's a city where MQM organizes huge rallies at a two-day's notice !
For me a crowd less than 1,000,000 can't be termed as tsunami in Karachi !
One SCANDINAVIAN against all ! That's not fair.
As the norm, crowd always favors the underdog even if he/she is in the wrong;so I will support SCAND...
Who will role-play for Parvez Rasheed regarding chair counting?
^^^ Don't worry about the count aspect. PTI supporters have taken the onus upon themselves to not only count the chairs but also carry them on top of theirs heads once a carnival....sorry, jalsa is adjourned.
@Red.....I think you fear PTI tsunami might turn out to be true at karachi...hence various angles you are attempting to thwart that.....let's wait till Dec 25th, and we shall cross the bridge when arrive there.....
I am praying no lives are lost as historically any other congregation other than MQM meets violence in Karachi.....if PTI makes inroads in Karachi on Dec 25, other political parties will also benefit from this occurrence...hence lets all pray it succeeds!!!
SAK
I am praying no lives are lost as historically any other congregation other than MQM meets violence in Karachi.....
Can you please quote any references of the past?
@maria
It has mostly been like that. Few supporter of truth against many LIARS :)
Few against many, no conciliatory politics eh! With few you will never rule the country, oh is that the reason Imran talks about Khalifa system:)
W'll talk about the count after 25th December, INSHAALLAH most of you wont even be able to raise any doubts about the count thn.. but some like Pervaiz Rasheed still will :)
It will be overwhelming INSHAALLAH..
If PTI fill the ground with people.. will you guys thn accept that PTI has genuine support of people of Pakistan?
Most of you wont accept for "UNDERSTANDABLE" reasons.. so why waste time talking about the count??
If you wanna have genuine debate.. come out and list your reasons of supporting ABC party over PTI and XYZ leader over Imran Khan? (Please give genuine reasons and comparisons and dont come out like "Siddiqi Bhai" to say that 'i can support chor, corrupt but cannot suport hypocrite")
This is not an ideal world, PTI and IK have their faults but are they really not a better option than others?
Why doesn't your Khalifa choose a day other than 25th? pick any regular weekend other than national holidays, too afraid that he wouldn't get any bystanders count or people visiting mazar-e-quaid or people enjoying the holiday and have nothing to do at home? If he can bring people out with charismatic leadership than we will talk, alright mate, until than ciao.
It is a tsunami in a bowl in this case a shitt bowl! Are you asking me to reconfirm there positioning as better alternative, it seems you have doubts. This man has no leadership skills, if you bring the national team captaincy, any nepotist will do what he has done.
@Rizwan..
'bystanders' Good excuse buddy.. but very hollow dont you feel so..
And as for Holiday.. Why not do it on a Sunday? People who dont have any thing to do at home do still have free will... they can go to Restaurant, park, beach, picnic.. what ever .. if they come to "Bagh-e-Quaid" it will be because they do suport PTI.. I cannot even belive you raised this objection... very childish..
And as for leadership skills.. I never said IK is the ultiamte in any thing but he is better than rest..
if you think someone else has better leadership skills .. tell the name and credentials..
IK's leadership skilsl are well documented..
It is not childish, I have lived in Karachi and I have seen people at Mazar-e-quaid on 25th to pay homage. So your claim is kind of baseless as it is an engineered and fabricated event by the establishment to be coincided with 25th to give people false impression. In reality, no body gives a damnn to this fool except a few wandering souls as stated by one of the PTI poster above.
Rizwan Qaimkhani
"Why doesn't your Khalifa choose a day other than 25th? pick any regular weekend other than national holidays..."
Why this sense of insecurity? You have the right not to attend on the 25th (but I would invite you to come and listen even with your heart full of scepticism and anger) but that does not mean you have the right to judge the integrity and intentions of others who may attend the event.
By calling Imran as Khalifa you demean your comments as much as calling Altaf a criminal absconder will.
I suggest lets get away from petty insults and focus on who has the best ideas for bringing about change.
The country belongs to everyone and it's everyone's responsibility to act according to their conscience.
I also live in Khi.. have seen it manier times .. thts why called it childish.. but leave it unless we have some way to decide whether the 'bystanders' are so many that they will make a jalsa "irrelevant" to them a big hit
But lets talk real things.. we all want a better and prosperous Pakistan and most of us are not paid to support any party here.. we all are spending time here to support and promote party/leader who we think is better to lead Pakistan .... so why not debate on who really has the best credentials out of the available options....
@Sting
Sorry he is part of a system that discriminated against us in any and every field. It is not hidden that he is a racist, in his tenure on Pakistan Cricket team, what he has done to players from Karachi. I think it was his sense of insecurity that they were more qualified and had an edge over him. So don't start with me on sense of insecurity talk buddy, we all know who is how deep in water. I have no trust or respect for the fella, sorry but that is the way it is.
Rizwan Qaimkhani;
"Sorry he is part of a system that discriminated against us in any and every field."
There is not 'us' and them or him. Whilst you have the right to be angry about past injustices but you have got to keep a level head about solutions.
Imran was the most successful cricket captain and cricketing mentor Pakistan has ever had, I don't even mind that you completely disagree with this. To assemble the best cricket squad for Pakistan, where you live is completely irrelevant and unimportant and what matters is quality of player.
Muhajir is not a race and Imran is not a racist and never has been that, you are utterly and completely wrong about this. I should know because my grand parents lost everything in 1947 when they came to Pakistan. From being a highly influential family in Dehli, they literally became 'safeed posh' in Karachi. One of the most remarkable thing I remember about my grand parents is that they NEVER referred themselves or us anything except 'PAKISTANIS'. My entire extended family has always called themselves as Pakistanis only.
So give up the ghost, there is no race called muhajir. I am a testament to that. This does not mean I am hugely proud of my 'ahle zaban' heritage but only as a Pakistani.
You need to unlock yourself from the prison of your anger and think about what is good for your family and for Pakistan. That is all that matters.
What Ik says about Altaf and MQM
http://www.kalam.tv/ur/content/tag/search/?keyword=%20Sita
AK, your link took us to nowhere?
@GP,
You really wanna listen to what this knuckle head GHQ Khan Niazi has to say about MQM and Altaf Hussain? Besides, a lot of water has through this overpass and as such he is a very valued ally of MQM at the moment ;)
@Siddiqi bhai, dont mind listening him. Yeh sub to saamney aaye ga jub post election alliances ka time aaye ga.
@GP,
Yaar aap log bhee na telephone par taqreers sun sun kay bavlay ho chukay ho! Ho sakta hai kay **** Khan apna Karachi ka jalsa telephone par preside karay. Tub tu woh tum ko bohat ziada appeal karay ga ;)
First he needs to go to London, local call nahee suntey hum lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Hahahahahahahaha......wah wah kiya dialogue mara hai.....ustad ko kush kar ditta!! London mein tu Jemima Bhabhi aur Raqeeb Hugh Grant bhee hai....unki long distance call chalay gee?
Siddiqi bhai, I respect ladies, grant bhai sey apna leyna deyna kuch nahee hey, therefore no comments>>>>>>>>>
PML-N can jump up and down as much as they want. Imran did what was in his powers to get Altaf tried, but nor the British and nor the Pakistani authorities were willing to carry forward the case. PTI has limited resources and cannot use all of it on this issue with no or very little help from other parties. Having said that I believe Imran should not use too much energy on this issue. Look at how much influence MQM demands? 18-19 seats.
MQM is not the core issue for Pakistan. MQM must also change their course and become a main stream and NON-VIOLENT party.
We need to look at what is the biggest EVIL in the Pakistani society and hence think about to prioritize the battles ahead. PPP, PML-N are the PRIME MOVERS of CORRUPTION we must get rid of first. It is these parties which possess a major part of the power and must bear the major part of the burden for failing Pakistan. I have a firm in belief that the battles against PPP and PMl-N must be fought FIRST, because we can only change the course by minimizing the influence from the two major obstacles towards peace and prosperity.
Hehehehehehehe.....a battle which is fought by generals, sleuths and spooks operating behind a sorry excuse of a political party.
@Rizwan Qaimkhani:
what would u like to say about Lahore jalsa??
it was held on 30 oct which is not the day of any event,but still there was a record crowd...
Hats off to your childish thought.
I believe that IK has HONESTY which is required for PAKISTAN in such bad condition, his honesty is accepted by everyone,
also he is doing politics from last 15 years so how can we say that he has no experience??
He also has experience of making teams as he remained the best Cricket captain moreover he made a countary's best team for SHAUKAT KHANAM,,
what else do u all anti IK wants from him??
y do u keep on him calling as an isi agent etc without any aunthetic proof??
what does PPP and NOON given us?? arent u PAKISTANIS??
@siddiqi bhai:
y do u support PML N so much?
i am also from PUNJAB they have given us nothing,, all there candidates are involved in severe crimes,, they behaves as they are God (Nauzbillah),, all of them are corrupt and .........what should i say.....
for the sake of country y shoudnt we give IK a chance??
@Maria:
Scandinavian is not alone:)
Slight typo in my previous post; If a moderator could replace the correct text, I would be grateful.
"This does not mean I am hugely proud of my 'ahle zaban' heritage but only as a Pakistani."
Should read as;
"This does not mean I am not hugely proud of my 'ahle zaban' heritage but only as a Pakistani."