TTP: A Satan in the Robe of Preacher

(62 posts)
  1. To organise a force of volunteers and make them believe for the cause as Taliban have demonstrated that they very bravely rose up to fight for the freedom of their country which is under occupation by foreign forces. Their fight stretched over such a long period of time is one hell of a big job.

Credit goes to the leadership of Taliban that they stood fast against all the odds and testing times; their task is worth commending. Their resolve is exemplary that earlier they have been fighting a long atrocious war against Soviet Union; they were able to force the empire to surrender in the face of their upright resolve and steadfastness.

Although soviet was evicted but it cost Afghanistan a wide spread destruction. War scars could be seen in all walks of life. Hundreds and thousands were perished but at the end they were rewarded well with their victory. They also became the reason that their friendly mega force on whose behest and support-the Unites States of America, they fought this war. USA is now a lone super power on this planet. Pakistan took the role of the director occupying the driving seat in this war.

Like all the loves and friendship that they carry an inherent fear of betrayal; the Mujahedeen-US love also did not last long... USA betrayed them and parted abruptly, leaving them high and dry:
    mohabtoun main ajab hey Diloun ko dharka sa
    Keh janey koun kahaan raasta badal jaey
    (Obaid Ullah Aleem)

Anyhow Mujahedeen who fought the war were able to form a government and build it on the ruins on their own. This government was called a Taliban government. But soon the down fall of Taliban started. Foreign mujahideen who had come from Arab lands and Chechnya to fight Afghan war were still staying with them. A group among them who had seen one super power Soviet Union defeated at their hand and other; USA who had betrayed them and abandoned them; they were seen very weary of the situation. They decided to take a revenge for the betrayal-- from USA.

Old fire of Pan-Islamism was rekindled and thus group called Al-Qaeda was formed. Reportedly Al Qaeda carried out attack on twin Tower in USA in vengeance, later known as 9/11. USA in retaliation attacked Afghanistan to eliminate the forces of Al-Qaeda. They came and deposed Taliban and occupied this country. Ever since, Taliban are at the run along with Al Qaeda with in Afghanistan or are occupying some old inaccessible sanctuaries in the FATA area of Pakistan.

Taliban may be able to restore their government in Afghanistan or not; this is a big question but having found Taliban and in Al Qaeda in Pakistan has put Pakistan in the adverse state of affairs.

USA after finding that they are unable to eliminate Taliban or Al Qaeda in Afghanistan or FATA; they have rather decided to eliminate the Pakistan government; considering it a host country of fugitives, with a hope that by subduing Pakistan they will be able to eliminate their foe, Al-Qaeda as well as Taliban.

In the process US tool of subversion—CIA has managed to hire the stooges called TTP on a very high price with in Pakistan to carry out subversion and make sure that Pakistan is fully depleted and brought to the knees for its submission. The highly paid Satan of TTP disguised as orthodox religious preacher can be seen very much in action through killing, bomb blasts and other subversion acts. They have brought this country at the brink of collapse. Every target of theirs is with the aim to undermine the security forces of Pakistan, spread despondency among masses and malign the evolved government systems.

Irony is that the enemy’s doctrine is at work to bring the fortress of Islam, our dream land—Pakistan to its knees and make its society insecure within. Their basic doctrine implied is: “All propaganda has to be popular and has to accommodate itself to the comprehension of the least intelligent of those whom it seeks to reach.”

To execute the plans of subversions they follow the CIA adopted lines: (Quote)“Demoralize the enemy from within by surprise, terror, sabotage, assassination. This is the war of the future.”

The doctrine behind TTP operation and their success disguise as religious identity is that they believe that (Quote)“It is always more difficult to fight against faith than against knowledge.” So they are unleashing their savagery accordingly.

The nit-wit as most of the ill-informed and ill-illumined Pakistani lot is; they have also got a nincompoop government, a bunch of pilferer and looters imposed upon them. Rather than averting the evil at its stem they adversely look for a refuge in the very people like TTP whose agendas remains to eliminate Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 10:01 #
  2. Taliban will rule the world

mark my words soon u will see.

Taliban will bring khilafa in pakistan

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 10:42 #
  3. Above article is put up after due editing,

Sorry for some typos seen by earlier readers;

Please go through it

Thanx

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 10:48 #
  4. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Your ignoring the case of Irish vs English, that was resolved via peace talks rather than military operations, even though the Irish haven't given away their weapons, which is similar case as TTP.

I wonder why you choose to ignore this ? :D

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 11:24 #
  5. Haris Khan,

To carry arms by all the Pashtun is a-- pakhtoun walehy; a custom and a status symbol. I don’t think anyone may have any objection to that.

IRA in Northern Ireland was a separatist movement resenting against the occupation of their land in Ireland by the British. Although they are not given a separate land of their own but they have got an independent autonomous setup of their own and their leaders are duly honoured and elected to govern their part. Accordingly the IRA has also denounced their arm struggle.

Here in Pakistan; we are confronted with a rouge element in the country that is bent to eliminate and disintegrate Pakistan; for which these traitors remain on the pay role of enemy of Pakistan.

In order to make safe and secure Pakistan; this known evil; a parasite which is found have intruded our society had to be evicted and eliminated forcefully; along with its abettors.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 11:43 #
  6. achtung

mark my words

taliban will be finished soon

if not

pakistan will finish

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 11:56 #
  7. When we talk about Taliban; please do differentiate between; Taliban of Afghanistan and the evil identity known as TTP

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 12:00 #
  8. achtung

taliban of afghanistan not our problem

evil identity known as TTP will finish very soon.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 12:11 #
  9. SufiSoul

TTP are the Front Line Warriors of TTA against Pak Army(under American pressure)..
    Actually you want to deprive the TTP of brand name of TTA.Afghan Taliban are a Brand Name for all the Jihadis in the world..
    Your strategy is to deprive TTP of such Fame.Cuz it's not possible for you to defame AFGHAN TALIBAN or Afghan Jihad....

TTP&TTA are the same in every connection.But having different Tasks..
    Like the Taliban from North and South waziristan are the same but having different Targets......
    Actually in this WORLD their is only one Jihad Front Under Al-Quaida and Taliban.....
    They are the same but area of operating and work mechanism is different.........

Pakistan and TTP both are funded by US/CIA...Its not a secret now...
    This war can only be stopped if and only if Pakistani Govt stops Taking Pressure from US against Taliban Interests.Their is no other way.
    Taliban have nothing to loose but you are based on US funding,if today US stops ur Fundings 2morrow you will be collapsed.You cannot fight even for a month against taliban.
    US dont want Pakistan United any more.They are going to Plan against Pakistan to STOP Funding and leave you to scatter within month.....

Theirfore it is imporatant to BEG TALIBAN down their Knees to STOP offensive against you..
    If US stops funding Taliban,India,Russia are their as your enemy to Fund Taliban for long long time...
    It will be you at the end crying for BEGGING peace from Taliban....
    So i am advising to STOP NOW and hold tight the knees of Taliban Unless they started behaving like your friends

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 12:12 #
  10. SufiSoul

Khokhar sb,

Taliban have divided themselves between groups,Against US,Against Iran,Against Pakistan,Against china...

Why is it so????

Pls shed some light over this war strategy from Taliban,what benefits they are achieving out of this division..?????

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 12:15 #
  11. achtung

so you say taliban are funded by pakistan enemies.

and than you support agents of pakistan enemies.

in that matter we not need any foreign enemy.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 12:19 #
  12. Achtung

Thanks for differentiating it,

TTP; which can safely be said; Tehrik of Traitors in Pakistan

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 12:29 #
  13. achtung

u are putting comment on internet, it so simple

but who is fighting in Afghanistan against the whole Kuffar of the world = The True Taliban

who is struggling for khilfafa not the pakistani but taliban in afghanistan

so its very easy to put comment on internet but very difficult to fight in the way of Allah

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 12:41 #
  14. achtung

khokhar bhai

they are traitors of pakistan. they kill their own muslim brothers mercilessly.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 12:42 #
  15. achtung

psycho bhai

you also work on internet only. no courage to go to battle field.

afghanistan is not my problem. my problem is pakistan.

no need of khilafat in pakistan. why, because i not want to see killing of muslims on order of un-parh molvis every day, as i see in taliban rule in afghanistan. also every body see it during taliban control in swat areas.

democracy is better and it is islamic also.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 12:57 #
  16. toamin

"democracy is better and it is islamic also."

lolzz @it is islamic also..

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 13:16 #
  17. SufiSoul

Khokhar Sahib,

Pakistan and TTP both are funded by US.

Pakistan is Funded by US openly against Taliban.
    About TTP you are claiming that US is Funding TTP..

Both TTP and Pakistan are involved in attacks against one another,this is also a fact and Open Fact..

Why common man should think abt TTP as Satan and abt Pakistan as an Angel.......??????

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 13:30 #
  18. Sufi Soul and Friends,

Taliban-the freedom fighter of Afghanistan-- may not be called a brand name of the jihadist around the globe but certainly others they do get inspired by the unflinching resolve and stand point that how they are resisting the foreign occupying forces.

In the main article I tried to cover almost all the aspects concerning Taliban and how and why we must not mix and try to differentiate between the TTP and original Taliban.

Any how it will be wrong to say that Taliban in Afghanistan are heading toward some Pan Islamism Tehrik. Pan-Islamism or establishment of Khilafa slogans may be very mesmerizing and may serve as enthrals; but these remain just inert slogans till grounds work is done and it is espacially like in Arab world (the financiers) accept it as such. Taliban has got to achieve a lot, ; from restoring their own seized government presently in the hands of American and then putting their house in order.

But I don’t think that American will be that foolish to hand over Afghanistan back to Taliban. The pesent lot will certainly become the fodder of struggle and perished but sorry to say that it will never happen that Taliban may come back in power.

The second thing you asked about the various groups among Taliban.
    [Taliban divided themselves between groups, Against US, Against Iran, Against Pakistan,Against china...]

I we see there is no division here; it’s just an outcome of pattern that Taliban adopted while they fled Afghanistan when American came in and went after them. They are still sticking around like nomads along those border areas.

Iran and china blocked their entry; whereas Pakistan allowed them and some three millions swarmed in Pakistan. Most of them are now settled in various parts of Pakistan.

Even Taliban generations after generations should remain thankful that how Pakistan gave them the shelter and food... when they needed the most---but rarely do they seem thankful.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 15:01 #
  19. dont you ppl think there are some foreign funded ppl too wroking in Pakistan,calling them talibans but actually their motive is to fulfill da desires of their lords i.e to destroy Pakistan and create a disturbance nd disunity in pakistanies of all four provinces by killing each other's ppl...dont know why but i think they all are not on a mission to achieve khilafat like those of afghanistan talibans...i mean is Hakeemullah Mehsud really a mujahid? or true to his people?...we need to differentiate between da real ones and fake ones...

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 15:10 #
  20. What one may call as original Taliban were once known as Afghan Mujahideen.
    Taliban was the force formed two years after the Afghan upraisal by Mujahideen, with the help of Saudi Arabia, Religious Political parties of Pakistan and America. Madrassa students were urged by the religious party leaders for Jihad and funded by Saudis and Americans both. They were trained by Pakistan Military

This force was named Taliban, a title with a dual purpose one that was not clear than but is very much clear now. It was a well thought and planned act keeping future use of the same in view.

Now we understand why a concept of good Taliban and Bad Taliban is created. No body talks about the good Taliban; those who fought the Russians along with Afghan Mujahideen.
    Everybody now talks about the other faction of Taliban and links every violent act with them. This is the actual purpose of selecting Taliban as a title for non Afghan Mujahideen!

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 15:20 #
  21. @RhyMe
    "dont you ppl think there are some foreign funded ppl too wroking in Pakistan..."

Though there are allegations against many, two whose "foreign funding cannot be denied are:
    1. Pakistan Armed Forces
    2. NGOs

;-)

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 15:27 #
  22. Dear RhyMe,

This is a bloody miasma in Pakistan; a dilemma created by hypocrites that certain interested groups they don’t like that TTP is singled out or named and shamed for their heinous crime and killing and subversion.

This country is infested with the hypocrite and lot many people have eaten up lot and lot of American money; especially the religious parties; MMA, JUI (F).JI to an extent, and TI.There is lot at stake:
    Hum hoaey; tum hoeay keh Meer hoeay
    Sub ous ki zulf key aseer hoaey

Have you ever seen these groups condemning the TTP carnage?
    God forbid: We all are sking for the wrath of God almighty and no one will be saved.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 15:28 #
  23. @Aay Khokar
    "This country is infested with the hypocrite and lot many people have eaten up lot and lot of American money; especially the religious parties; MMA, JUI (F).JI to an extent, and TI"

Funny you missed the most obvious culprits (see my comment above yours)
    :-P

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 15:30 #
  24. ok foreign nd local funded...i think thats da right way to explain da matter!

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 15:36 #
  25. The sole purpose of creating this Talibani clone known as TTP is to disrupt peace, cause chaos, unrest and insecurity among the public by killing people who have no idea why they are being killed and what for!
    TTP is another blunder funded by the outsiders but supported by the Pakistani secret services themselves.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 15:43 #
  26. SufiSoul

Khokhar sb,

You are constantly stick with,AYAIN,BAYEAIN ,SHYEAIN IN REPLY TO MY POST above...

My Post is below as,to avoid ur effort to scroll up and read my Post above.

Khokhar Sahib,

Pakistan and TTP both are funded by US.

Pakistan is Funded by US openly against Taliban.
    About TTP you are claiming that US is Funding TTP..

Both TTP and Pakistan are involved in attacks against one another,this is also a fact and Open Fact..

Why common man should think abt TTP as Satan and abt Pakistan as an Angel.......??????
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

We need some strong answers from you..
    Musharraf played a role for deal between US and Benazir,
    Than played a role between Zardari and US.
    Zardari was allowed to win and come up with as President..
    Pls check Zardari,Nawas,Musharraf and other politicians Bank Accounts for $$$$$$...

HOW can you claim TALIBAN have STRONG connections with US but NOT PAKISTAN......

Pls also reffer me to some Dollar's accounts relating to JI,JUI,Fazul Rahman,Qazi,Baitullah Mahsood,Hakeeemullah Mahsood etc.....

These are serious questions so pls avoid circular Arguments and AYAIN,BAYEAIN ,SHYEAIN..........

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 15:46 #
  27. Nota and Friends,
    Pakistan government or Pakistan army receive a share of amount from USA for the services they render as an ally as per plan--- in the War against Terror.

Whereas TTP and other religious groups they receive the money; for destabilisation of Pakistan and to keep their traps (mouth) shut--- while US is fast moving in to subjugate Pakistan.

This is subversion and receiving of bribery by these groups. This is an act of treason committed against the sovereignty of Pakistan.

Koi aour tou naheen hey passey khanjer Azamaee
    Hameen qatal ho rahey hain; hameen Qatal ker rahey hain

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 15:47 #
  28. @semirza

true! yeah dats what i wanted to say...

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 15:48 #
  29. toamin

good logical question SufiSoul, Mushy's agent is speechless :)

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 15:55 #
  30. SUFI SOUL,

I think we have come here a long way up and by now we should have be able to differentiate between Taliban of Afghanistan and TTP.
    Anyhow we will go step by step---agian.

First step:
    TTP is the traitor raised by CIA and is being funded, supported with arms and ammo by RAW of India. Their aim is to destabilise Pakistan through their act of subversion and they are doing it on for full throttle. The rae enemy of Pakistan; found within our own line.

Do you accept this or Not?

We will go further after hearing from you.
    Please answer So that we may go for tackling next step.

Take your time.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 16:03 #
  31. blast in arrmarr peshawar few mins ago....3 died were prolly madrissa students...could be another attempt of da local or foreign funded talibans!

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 16:03 #
  32. SufiSoul

My dear Khokhar sb,

We will go further and i will hand you over a foreign Policy to teach it to Musharraf and others..

BUT why you dont like my questions to answer....?????

It's my turn first to have answers for my question...

You dont accept my right first?????And wanna your say first at any cost?????

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 16:12 #
  33. @Aay Khokar
    "Pakistan government or Pakistan army receive a share of amount from USA for the services they render...."
    ...as in just like a pr*stitute? OK. So we are agreed on one thing at least ;-)

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 16:41 #
  34. This thread reminds me of Deadliest Warrior episode Taliban vs. IRA. I can't wait to see Nazi SS vs. Viet Cong.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 16:49 #
  35. Talibans pose grave danger to our national security and in my view all factions of talibans are worst than a satan. I opposed them in the past, oppose them today and will continue opposing them in the future.
    The sooner we get rid of them, the better.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 17:16 #
  36. Dear SUFISOUl,

Ok; I will answer--- it once for all.

Q1: Pakistan and TTP both are funded by US.

A: Both but TTP is paid on the quit, covertly for carrying out the act of subversion and as a price for the act of treason to stay disloyal to their own country--- Pakistan. Whereas Pakistan government is paid a share of ally in a war; as all other allies like UK, Canada, Germany as well as France are paid by US.

Q2: Pakistan is Funded by US openly against Taliban?

A: Yes; it is open and it is duly published.

Q3: About TTP you are claiming that US is Funding TTP.

A; Very much so; they are paid handsomely and very secretly and underhandedly. Arms and ammo are provided by RAW of India by stealth. India has some 11 Conciliate in Afghanistan and most of them are on Pak border where the carry out this job under cover.

Q4; Both TTP and Pakistan are involved in attacks against one another, this is also a fact and Open Fact..

A; TTP is enemy with in and must be eliminated. TTp elimination is also approved by the National parliament and Pak Army has been assigned this task for due cleanisnsg of this parasite.

Q5: Why common man should think abt TTP as Satan and abt Pakistan as an Angel.......??????

A; For obvious reasons

Many Thanks

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 18:19 #
  37. Aay khokhar

& Achtung

can u give question to my answers

1. Who are zionist and neconzionist

2. What is the mission of neconzionist

3. Who is doing Jihad in the whole world

4. Where people are trying to establish khilafa

5. What is history of 9/11 attack

6. Why the terrorist are in Pakistan, Afghanistan and Iraq

7. Why there is peace in the whole world

8. What do u know about Taliban

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 18:24 #
  38. Wow...a long list indeed. Each topic requires a thread of its own to be discussed.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 18:28 #
  39. SufiSoul

Khokhar sb,Quote:

Q1: Pakistan and TTP both are funded by US.

A: Both ....

Khokhar sb i salute ur courage for speaking truth.....

we should accept what we are..

As for i am concerned i will REQUEST BOTH TTP AND PAKISTAN..

Stop having funds from US against one another..
    Only than u will be able to live like friends.....
    For us both Pakistan and TTP is important.We love both..
    Due to ur war we are suffering here in Pakistan..
    So stop this war,FOR GOD SAKE.......

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 18:37 #
  40. SufiSoul

Khokhar sb,

Look at my approach which is based on peace,love,friendship,to have talks with TTP and get friendly relations with,as they are also Pakistanis and our brothers..

BUT you insist like Musharraf to Kill,Eleminate,Pound,Bombard,and things like that over TTP...

The difference is clear here abt ur and my approach...
    Pls note that i dont think UNDER US pressure..

If you are thinking under US pressure than pls also accept this here on the forum.......

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 19:17 #
  41. Dear SUFI SOUL and Friends,

In 60s a Movies was screened by the name; YAKAY WALI. It has a depiction of a dispute case of a Tanoor (Bhatti for roti baking) between two persons which came to Mamam ji ki adalat. Mamaji after finding that none of the party will budge as a judge he gave a peculiar verdict; which for very long time stayed a cliché for as a laugh. He said; Toun Bhatti Laee Ja; tey Toun Bhatti Dhaee Ja.

USA while gives sufficient money to his ally Pakistan to eliminate TTP rouge elements; it underhandedly dishes out enough of money to TTP to carry out the killing and other savage actions too.

You know what? This is how the Terror lives on and it helps solidify the known US pretext of US forces to prolong their stay in this area.

As long as, Terror is there; they are not likely to go back.

As--- Osama may never be caught; that it will end the entire war---and they have to pack up.

Neither Pakistan may hand him over; even if he comes in their hand that it will stop their regular numerations.

We all know that US has originally come here to kill or capture Osama; is n’t it?

The Show goes on.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 19:31 #
  42. achtung

Psycho bhai

My answers to your question

1. Who are zionist and neconzionist
    Not my concern

2. What is the mission of neconzionist
    Not my concern

3. Who is doing Jihad in the whole world
    there is no jihad in whole world but fasad by some people

4. Where people are trying to establish khilafa
    Nowhere

5. What is history of 9/11 attack
    It was act of terrorism on US by alqaida and osama as he himself claim it

6. Why the terrorist are in Pakistan, Afghanistan and Iraq
    Because of so called afghan jihad in Pakistan and afghanistan.

7. Why there is peace in the whole world
    There is peace where religion people not interfere in state work.

8. What do u know about Taliban
    because they cannot get power by public popularity they use terrorism to get power.

pl tell mujhay kitnay number milay.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 19:32 #
  43. Psycho
    Please refer to Achtung reply above, which contains all the replies to your questions.

Thank you Achtung for the help and you get 100% marks

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 19:39 #
  44. Sufi Soul and Friends,

Refer yours; look at my approach....

But what would you like to say to TTP or have--- you ever contacted them and asked them that their God says:

(Al Maida. 5:34) ..... that whosoever killed a person/.../ it shall be as if he had killed all mankind; and whoso gave life to one, it shall be as if he had given life to all mankind.....”

(Al-Shura 42:50)But if they turn away, We have not sent thee as a guardian over them. Thy duty is only to convey the Message.

Or

(al-Nisa 4:82) Whoso obeys the Messenger obeys Allah indeed; and whoso turns away, then We have not sent thee as a keeper over them.

And

(Al-Baqrah 2:86)And remember the time when We took a covenant from you: ‘You shall not shed your blood or turn your people out of your homes;’ then you confirmed it; and you have been witness to it.

With best of regards

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 20:06 #
  45. SufiSoul

Khokhar sb,

When u are started using american Dollars and weapons against Tribal belt...

Than why you dont want give RIGHT to tribes for self defence,to establish an organisation as TTP.And accept help from any where against you.????????

American troops never attacked tribes of Pakistan but pakistan attacked tribes first....
    US is not their direct enemy but Pakistan is their direct enemy in this case...
    So they have the RIGHT to counter attack against Pakistan...

where you stand??????

WHEN WILL YOU WAKE UP AND WILL START CALLING US AS ENEMY?????

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 20:12 #
  46. SufiSoul

people comming under cross firing are never be called as,killing the innocent people...

NOW pls reffer back to Peshawar ISI building Blast at 6.00 a.m.while making a CAR BOMB to use against common people and throw the load over Taliban....
    This strategy is used in IRAQ to defame Al-Qaida in IRAQ....

Pls dont link this AND OTHER PUBLIC PLACES BLASTS WITH TALIBAN NOW.........

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 20:15 #
  47. SUFI SOUL
    I will be standing with the---JUST cause; the cause of Pakistan.

With best of Regards

Any how; i am waiting for your kind reply that what you say; when God clealy admonishes the believers that Do not Kill....?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 21:40 #
  48. SufiSoul

Actually thing is cleared already in above thread that Targetting innocents is NOT ALLOWED in any case..
    BUT if people come under CROSS FIRE than you cannot say it as TARGETTING INNOCENTS.....

Another thing is that After starting attacks over tribes,reaction against pakistan and establishment of TTP was announced..
    If TTP were against Pakistan than why bfore 9/11 we were in deep friendship with all the militants...

Every single national of Pakistan is actually the PAKISTAN..
    You are preaching to kill own fellow Pakistanis in Tribes..
    At least you should think for a while,what are you preaching here.....
    You need preaching against US and need to delare US as enemy not TTP.
    I can guarantee you the next day TTP will announce friendship with PAKISTAN.....

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 22:36 #
  49. khanseena1

TTP are enemies of Pakistan....they have shown it again and again by their actions.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 22:48 #
  50. zia m

Achtung: You get A Plus from me too.

Sufi said....
    "people comming under cross firing are never be called as,killing the innocent people"

You are entitled to your opinion, but it does not mean we should not condemn drone attacks for civilian casualties.

Nota,
    "" ...as in just like a pr*stitute? OK. So we are agreed on one thing at least ;-) ""

Next time you go to work just remember what you said.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 May 2010 22:54 #