before i begin let me say that i am not endorsing this story i dont know anything about it to be honest but the news item cliams that it is the MQM who has blamed mustafa kamal for corruption... and it also says that Altaf hussian has directed the party to seize his property..
AGAIN i am merely giving you a news item given by a newspaper i have nothing to do with it and say without shame that I DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT IT so all the MQM friends over here please dont respond by takin a swipe at me or the PTI. Nor me Nor PTI has anything to do with it and i as a karachite am simply asking my MQM brothers if this is true or not or id they have any knowledge on this .
here is the link ...( IT IS FROM THE PTI WEBSITE BUT PLZ DO CLICK IT AS IT SHOWS THE NEWS ITEM)..
http://www.insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/1/tpage/1/view/topic/postid/89264/Default.aspx#89282
thank you
Ummat newspaper gives a story on mustafa kamals corruption
(35 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jul 2010 12:58 #
Ummat is famous as an scandal sheet .
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jul 2010 13:07 # -
maybe u are right...Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jul 2010 13:20 # -
What else you expect from Ummat.I think the Admin of the PTI site should remove this from their site as this baseless story might harm their own credibility.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jul 2010 13:20 # -
u can see on the link that many people have said that this is a stupid scandal... and and bro (ajohns) on pti website FORUMS section all news items can be published even news items against PTI itself are avaiable over there sometimes... the pti does not control the forums section any member can post anything
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jul 2010 13:24 # -
Well, I personally hate MQM, But if that story is true, (I really find it hard to believe that Ummat Newspaper's bs), then you've got to appreciate MQM for taking action against the corruption of that person, in whom they took pride.
Anyway, what is not clear is that, is MQM taking against him because of corruption, or just because the money from that corruption didn't reach their leader.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jul 2010 13:29 # -
gunnerz30
thakx for info.I admit that Im not a reguler visitor on PTI site that's why ignorant about FORUM's rules.I think now I should visit the site every now and then.Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jul 2010 13:31 # -
@umer
lol bro lets not get back to that.. i ams sick of all the fights over here and yes beind a die hard PTI supporter u can imagine how much i LOVE the MQM :P... but i also found this hard to belive so i put this here to get a clarification from OUR FRIENDS IN MQM..Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jul 2010 13:31 # -
hahahah...you are taking Ummat seriously? This is a mouthpiece of JI, who can deny that?
They are just trying to carve out vague stories of corruption. The article by Ummar doesn't even mention how much or where the corruption was - goes to show how much they 'know'. If he had done any corruption, you would think he would at least be able to afford a house, instead he is living in a MQM-gifted house of 240 yards in Gulshan-e-Iqbal:
Just because MK was away from the media the schizophrenics at JI decided it would make a good story to suggest that he has been sidelined from the party! haha, Mustafa Kamal featured on a live news show YESTERDAY on Dunya News, Tonight with Najam Sethi - in fact MK is in the Rabitta/Central comitte of MQM. JIs are probably still burning with jealously that the only mayor of Pakistan to be called at Davos, World Economics Forum - hand-picked by the H.E. Queen of Jordan - hailed from MQM :)
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jul 2010 20:42 # -
I am really amused whenever i come across people who somehow consider MK to be an angel among the rest of criminal,crook leadership of mafia gang MQM. Any attempt or call of independent audit of MK's CDGK tenure not surprisingly makes entire MQM leadership cringe and they start howling and wailing.
If ever an independent audit is conducted,it would unearth corruption and irregularities that would outdo and put to shame even mega plunderers like Asif Ali Zardari.
MK was merely a figurehead,just like all organisations have a good looking receptionist at the front desk,while real show was being run and micromanaged by absconder in London and his corruption king Baber Ghauri Inc .
As for this news that they are conducting any type of inquiry that MK might have secretly eaten up some kickbacks without sharing it with his mafia chief in London,well nothing much can be said about that. Altaf bai is quite strict about cheating and have in past gunned down many of his loyal militants who didn't religiously sent him kickbacks and extortion money but whatever the case maybe,its quite obvious that they would keep the matter under the carpet and won't let it leak out in public.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jul 2010 22:19 # -
I'm having trouble figuring out if it is a smear piece against Mustafa Kamal or a Pro-MQM pro rabita committee piece ...
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Jul 2010 0:21 # -
hahahha
ummat!Posted 1 year ago on 29 Jul 2010 4:54 # -
'Ummat' is such an unrealiable newspaper that it is generally nickanmed as 'Tuhmat'.
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Jul 2010 6:12 # -
@doctor ... very well said .... I have also heard that "bhailogzz" are not letting the audit of CDGK to be done ..
by the way "koilon ki kaan say koilay hi niklein gey na".
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Jul 2010 9:50 # -
@zingaro
If you said about MQM trying to stop Audit of CDGK is true then then provide proof regarding this instead of telling your wild dreams...Its not new for Umaat to publish this kind of stuff because no one even care about this as everyone knows the credibility of this news paper which is worthless to anyone who has any concerns about the information related to karachi...Only few madasas and some Jamatees and their supporters are the only once who read this while rest of Karachi dont...
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Jul 2010 14:56 # -
امت کی اسٹوری پر ایک فیصد بھی یقین نہیں کیاجاسکتا ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ ایم کیو ایم وہ واحد سیاسی جماعت ہے جس کے کسی بھی منتخب نمائندہ کے خلاف کرپشن کو کوئی کیس نہیں ہے ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ ایک کرپٹ سیاسی نظام جس میں نوازشریف و زرداری ان کے عوامی نمائندگان کی اکثریت کرپشن میں ملوث ہے جو کسی سے پوشیدہ نہیں ۔۔۔۔۔۔ آئی ایس آئی نے تمام سیاسی لیڈروں کو رقم تقسیم کی ایم کیو ایم شامل نہیں ۔۔۔۔۔۔ جناب اصعر خان کا اس سلسلے میں کیس عدالت میں موجود ہے مگر آزاد عدلیہ کے پاس وقت نہیں ۔۔۔۔ ایم کیو ایم کا ماضی کرپشن سے پاک ہے اس صورت میں الزام لگانے سے پہلے تحقیق ضروری ہے ۔۔۔۔۔ لہذا امت جیسے منافق و دروع گوء اخبار پر یقین نہیں کیاجاسکتا
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jul 2010 4:15 # -
Very funny that people can believe Ummat. Everyone knows that Ummat is a Jamat-e-Ghair Islami news paper. Mustafa Kamal was and is the honest person and he belongs to MQM. Jamat can cross any limit to harm their opponents like they choked the sewerage lines in Karachi to defame the city government http://www.juraat.com/epaper/News/05-06-10BackPageStoriesBackPage42.jpg
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jul 2010 14:21 # -
swali
That was the funniest and lamest thing i ever heard from a MQM apologist,even speaks volume about the newspaper you quoted from..
MQM apologist have a history of blaming every thing on 'its a conspiracy against mqm" when ever they are caught with their pants down, during an interview few hours ago the interviewer confronted Farooq Sattar with the interior ministry report in which all law enforcement agencies combined had singled out and pinpointed MQM's unit and sector terrorists from MQM's militant wing responsible for target killings and ambush of dozens of police officers and illegal encroachment around Karachi. Farooq Sattar meekly responded that 'it was all a conspiracy against MQM,they are all jealous of MQM"
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jul 2010 18:58 # -
even if the story is authentic and altaf hussain have ordered his men to proble into the so called corruption issuee.. thats clearly shows that altaf hussain is afraid of mustafa kamla's growing popularity in the country and want to make him out of the scene...........
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Jul 2010 19:05 # -
A close associate from MQM told me same a month before that MQM is investigating corruption done by Mustafa Kamal hidden from Altaf Hussain.. thats y he was pushed behind the curtain...
Most probably, his corruption saga will be buried under the carpets.. his all assets will be transferred and then he will be pushed to the wall
This is the main reason MQM was not ready to accept any one except own choice lala fazal who luvs to liv in drunken state.
Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 21:17 # -
@rehanahd
He was front line person promoting MQM in Punjab and he also appeared in Najam Sethi program this week about Karachi target killing and if you remember he also delivered lecture in Houston this year after leaving his office...The only reason why he is at behind curtain is that he havent got responsibilities at this moment...In Talk shows mainly Govt. and Parliament related issues are discussed so for that purpose only MQM's parliamentarians participate in that program because they have some NO HOW related to issue more then him so this could be the reason why he is behind curtain....All I can say is that people couldnt digest Karachi development and coming up with this lame stuff to malign his name and nothing else....
Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 21:33 # -
Ghazi
I told what MQM own person told me:) You will see where Mustafa kamal future lies...........
Development was not done with MQM money dear... billions of ruppees have been spent and i support development... but what i hate is quality of work... Have u been on Gulshan chowrangi flyover, its quality speaks amount of corruption... similarly ask any learned civil engineer about quality of underpasses and flyovers... u will come to know that there is a great difference between quality viz a viz cost.
Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 21:38 # -
@rehanahd
Well Mustafa kamal's future lies within MQM that is for sure because MK is a positive face of MQM or call it a success story of MQM something that MQM wont like to get rid of cause of its importance....Talking about those inside people then all this crap news paper like Umaat, Jisarat or Londonpost type news paper also quote same stuff like sources from inside everyone knows what those sources are actually all about...If that is true that you have source from inside then mind if I know some information about that source like Unit or sector he is part of???
I am a resident of Gulshan myself and I went from that bridge on dialy basis even I saw it building and I also know about problem that happened which was actually very technical one that was created BY CONTRACTOR not by CDGK...the foundation of that bridge was actually made in the sense that it wasnt able to balance the bridge so that bridge was re-evaluated and that contractor was FIRED and then after getting the foundation at the right angle that could balance that bridge then it was opened that is what my info was about that Gulshan Chourangi bridge and BTW its a very small bridge to consider among so many bridges of Signal free corridors and others...
Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 21:57 # -
ok bhai tum isi ko quality kehtay ho to mai kia karoon.. i hav seen world.. never seen such standard of work... where cracks r even visible in newly constructed briges and underpasses....
Khush raho... aur dua ker kay safar kia karoo.........
Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 22:23 # -
@rehanahd
Zara Ghaur say dekhna woh cracks nahi balkay woh Plates hai concrete ki design ho k lagai gain hain bridges k starting points pay aur Under passes ki dewaroon pay...
Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 22:30 # -
Baba mai engineer by profession hoon... dont teach me engineering now:)
Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 22:40 # -
We pakistani's hav always a problem of acceptance..may be bcoz we eat red chillies too much...
Man i hav seen all these constructions... I have spent considerable time abroad.. and by mistake i knew thori see engineering as well as quality......
Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 22:45 # -
@rehanahd
Yeh tu au bhi acha hai...app mujhay guide karsaktay hu k kon kon say bridges, flyover, underpasses dangerous hain janay k liye....Gulshan Chourangi say start kartay hain...
Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 22:48 # -
Gazi23.... Go and check the state of bridges in Karachi.. The one near National stadium and near Al-Azam Lalokhait had big holes recently when I visited Karachi. How the hell can you have a "HOLE" in a newely built bridge? Care to explain?
Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 23:34 # -
@KHAN_Sahib
MQM per keshar uchala jaey or aap apney hath gandey na karo esa ho nhi sakta...right?
Good to see you man, i hope you doing good.So how many corruption cases have filed against Mustafa kamal? any "soya howa moto" action from beloved Ch Iftekhar?
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 4:48 # -
Good that Ummat is exposing the corruption of MQM, but the question is: can it show a moral courage to expose the corruption of Qazi Hussain Ahmed and Munawwar Hussain?
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 5:01 # -
@Hussain Farooqui
Lets hear from you,what did they both do,stole absconding grand terrorist Altaf bai's bhens (Buffalo) ?
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 8:09 # -
Well reply to Hussain Farooqui by doctor.- atleast we have never heard curruption or murder charges on Qazi Hussain or Munawer Hussain,but yes there are endless proofs of bori band bodies,killings,bhata charges even from street baggers, euanches, pimps prostitutes, and dalals by ALTAF KALIA GANGESTER AND HIS GANG, SO one should not surprise on the curruption of MK as he is also a beloved son,belongs to BHAI.
If zeradri or sindh govt would try to audit MK,immediately BAHI FROM LONDON send a telephonic barking black mailing zerdari and zerdari would knee down before,this caucasian cannibal.Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 11:51 # -
Hahaha, Here are Jamat-e-Ghair Islami supporters who are saying that they never heard any thing about Jamat. They are the one who brought weapons every where. Go to any university and will see your self. Ummat story is just fake and MK is back into Business so the story is merely a fake story..
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:48 # -
its so funny how mqm haters never leave any stones unturned to spread their lies.
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:57 #