Uneducateds in abundance at pkpolitics

(11 posts)
  1. wantinsaf

Few parties(mainly their voters are either ethno nationalsits or uneducateds) have sent their paid members for maliging Imran Khan and his PTI which majorily contains of educated and honest youth.It has never lost any battle at pkpolitics' polls.
    Other parties after seeinf this,they have sent their paid agents to start comaign against Imran Khan and his party.

perhaps,the supporters of these crime commiters don't have any answer to killing,rigging,corruption and incompetency.

My suggestions to these crime commiters is "you guys should have sent some educated members who at least have got the ability to distort the fact successfully".But considering the fact,these parties have their own top leadership uneducated.Is there anyone who considers Zardari educated?Is Sharif educated?What about Altaf?

One unedcated and mental retard comes up with a topic "Imran Khan compaigns for conservative party".When did he compaign for conservative party?
    Imran Khan only compaigned for his ex wife's brother Zac Smith who was successfully elected.Both Pakistanis and Muslims voted for him because he has always been anti war.

Crime commiters can not beat Imran Khan as he unlike them is honest,educated and brilliant.If you want to beat him,you have got to follow the right path.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Aug 2010 10:16 #
  2. siddiqi73

And bro, you definitely need to pick up a viable and feasible occupation for yourself than to sit in front of a screen all day everyday and glorify Mr. Skipper; skipping on Child support that is.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Aug 2010 10:25 #
  3. achtung

wantinsaf bhai

aur koi paid agent ho ya na ho, laikin mujhay yaqeen hy keh aap zaroor hein.

doosri baat, educated hona aur aqalmand hona dou mukhtalif cheezain hein. terrorists ki sarparati koi aqalmandi nahee hy.

"Is there anyone who considers Zardari educated?Is Sharif educated?What about Altaf?"

apni ooper wali list mein ex-playboy ka naam bhi daal dein. imran khan is already beated politician.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Aug 2010 11:27 #
  4. gv

Newsflash: for all you PTI and MQM supporters out there: the rest of the PKP community (i.e. all 99.9% of it) couldn't care less what your personal views are on Imran bhai and Altaf bhai...

If you don't have anything positive to contribute please don't bore us with your petty little online battles... We have enough negative news coming out of the country without having to be subjected to your inane personality cult feuds....

Just in case you didnt realise... the majority view is that altaf is lowlife scum and immie has the political iq of a dung beetle (albeit a well meaning patriotic dung beetle)

Why dont you guys go bother each other on your own blogs and leave us be...

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Aug 2010 11:46 #
  5. siddiqi73

@Mods,

Can we please pull the plug on this thread; its of little or absolutely no value.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Aug 2010 11:53 #
  6. Before that happens, let me express my appreciation for two things said above:

One: achtung's excellent comment: educated hona aur aqalmand hona dou mukhtalif cheezain hein.

Two: gv's unforgettable: the political iq of a dung beetle (albeit a well meaning patriotic dung beetle.

I'm still trying to figure out how a patriotic dung beetle might behave. And BTW what on earth is a dung beetle and where does it breed? I mean in which part of the world.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Aug 2010 12:08 #
  7. gv

@MG

:))

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dung_beetle

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Aug 2010 12:14 #
  8. wantinsaf ,
    every one out here is a respectable member for us .
    until or unless ,he/she does some misbehave with the others or breach the COC defined by Admin of the blog.
    so what is required here from a serious member like you to have patience and try to convince all with your arguments .

by name calling ,nobody can convince anybody .
    if you thinks ,that you are right .
    you have a full right to prove your point through solid arguments .

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Aug 2010 12:23 #
  9. wantinsaf

@achtung
    PTI doesn't need paid agents as youth is already smitten by it.Imran inspires young people and youth is after him.You had better check out all the political polls held on internet.Don't go that far,just checkout the result for polls held on pkpolitics
    Unlike ethnic parties like MQM,|PTI depends on motivation and inpiration.But MQM surely relies on terrorism,corruption and ethno nationalism.

Perhaps,this post was for educateds,not uneducateds like you.You didn't support your assertion that what makes Imran Khan unedcateds.Does building a worldclass education institution in Namal Valley of Mianwali make him uneducated?I again would write down this is something for educateds.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Aug 2010 12:26 #
  10. I'm sorry it has come to a point for you to resort to jabbering. I mean come on, it's pretty flimsy as it is, the kinda stuff you just came up with. Your post speaks more on your desperation than anything else, if your favorite party can't have a political break thru or if you can't register your point with the forum, if others don't agree with the your political position, your judgment is that your failure is due to unlearned members. That's pretty lame.

BTW, what kind adjective is a plural adjective 'uneducateds'?

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Aug 2010 12:28 #
  11. ok , now this thread is becoming a war field .
    so i better close this thread .
    as its not contributing anything in serious thinking anyways .

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Aug 2010 12:28 #