Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan's petition

(474 posts)
  1. InsafCheeta

Oh, so the PhD in lying, can formulate an argument - let's see:

1. endowment fund money can not be invested in risky, speculation ventures.

It never WAS. First of all, SKMCH investments have yielded growth - which shows they are great investments. The one particular investment talked about was ABSOLUTELY secured - it was a capital CAPPED investment - the capital was secured. This surety was taken on the company's letterhead, which is admissible in court of law.

Anyway, Real estate investment is NOT speculative to begin with. International organizations like Harvard and Yale invest in real estate (and actually incurred loss due to recession).

2. conflict of interest! even NIT fund manager can not invest in their own company, and this was zakat money!

Don't lie shameless, I will catch you. First of all, it was NOT zakat money - zakat money is never invested, but directly spent on patients. Endowment fund is made up of non-zakat donations.

Secondly, the said investor ABSTAINED from the decision. The other board members made this decision, so no conflict of interest. And as I said, it was a completely secure investment - the company vowed to took the loss. The independent auditors mentioned that it was a secure investment with capital guaranteed in their audit report. Ferguson, that is.

3. There is no bank guarantee, just personal one by the owner. Need bank guarantee to invest endowment funds of any charity organization.

You don't know dang about the issue and you feel fit to run your mouth? Harvard and Yale incurred LOSSES on their endowment funds - what "bank guarantees" they had? YOU DON"T GET "BANK GUARANTEE" for ANY investment - if you demand that from the investor, the investor will kick your backside! This is not how regular investment goes. Loss and profit are PART OF THE INVESTMENT. Endowment funds are NOT - I repeat NOT - required to be invested only with "bank guarantees". Show me any law to this effect. This cr*p about "bank guarantee" was the figment of Kh Sra's imagination - it only works in special cases.

Ab hosh tikhane aye?!

4. people like me, who gave them zakat were misguided and now have to give zakat again

Liars like you give zakat? That's surprising!

5. imran khan personally taking advantage of the sources of the one who benefited from this investments (using his car, accommodation, personal aircraft etc)

What the heck you are talking about? ARe you on crack? Probably when you weren't even born yet (the world had one less liar), Imran Khan was traveling on planes the world over, and driving expensive cars. Do you know what an idiot you sound when you say Imran will play with SKMCH funds - an institution he made into such a successful organization with is hard work - to get a plane or car ride?

Now if you are talking about Haidri - first of all, he bore all the loss, so completely secure investment from SKMCH point of view. And Imran has no relation to him apart from him being a donor of SKMCH for long time. That's how IMran knows him, and any ensuing affiliation, and nothing else.

btw!! when and where was the case filed!

In IHC (this is a quiz for you to tell what this abbreviation belongs to), a couple of days ago. See IK's interview of Sunday.

Now I don't think the above will work on you - you will keep repeating the lies with confidence because that thing called "shame" is non-existent in you.

Posted 7 months ago on 15 Nov 2012 19:06 #
  2. LHR

It seems like theer was a administratve error in filing the case..... instead of Kh Asif a case has been filed against someone called Kh Sra

No fault of Ik but clerical error of the solicitor's assistant who filed the case.....now lets for the short judgement..... then full judgement ..... and then the PTI solicitor will file the new case against Kh Asif

Posted 7 months ago on 16 Nov 2012 9:30 #
  3. InsafCheeta

The news has arrived!

All the paid d0gs who barked against IK on this thread and claimed that he won't file the case, etc, if you any drop of shame left in you, you will at least drown yourself in the dirtiest gutter in the town - for that is your destination as you are the scum of this country!

Posted 7 months ago on 16 Nov 2012 13:55 #
  4. Insaafcheeta i am here to naked you..........

/
    /
    Imran ki chitrol ho gayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...........hahahha

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 4:40 #
  5. bhea insaf cheeta tell you POTI leader every one is chitorling him.........he is the master of U-turn. i have exposed you many time.
    1)mixture of bloood as you have accepted
    2) laptop lair
    3) Now imran PML N sa tang ay ka court jata he ha chittar parta ha aga sa
    /
    /
    aga ap ka banda na suiside kar liya na-272 walaa....

leave the politics otherwise after 2013 Imran khan will also do suicide....because PML N is rocking now

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 4:43 #
  6. insaafcheeta we always talk with facts and figure rather than photoshop and garbage etc..........
    /
    /

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 4:43 #
  7. sam45

@insafcheeta...

reply to this guys stupid and totally illogical lies!!
    these are basically all the lies designed by imran khan to, fool people who don't have knowledge about these sort of transactions!
    don't really feel like replying to such open and obvious lies, but what the heck!! just in case there are still people who don't know the facts!

1. it doesn't matter, if this skmch makes profit or loss!! the LAW says! endowment fund money of a CHARITY! organization cannot be invested in risky, speculative business.

(and imran khan was investing in bogus offshore companies through friends)

2. It doesn't matter if it was zakat money or any other charity money!!(another spin by imran khan) and it doesn't matter if the member BoD abstained from decision or not!! (another spin by imran khan) It is illegal for any public fund, to invest in companies owned and operated by a member BoD!! Conflict of interest!!

3. True!! Harvard, Yale etc incurred losses on their endowment fund investments!! (another spin by imran khan) but Harvard and Yale are not CHARITY organizations!! THE LAW says all investment by an endowment fund of a CHARITY organization!! needs bank guarantee on investments! so guys don't mix them! its totally different, Imran Khan just loves to quote Harvard Yale etc, logic ho ya nahi!! believing it a way of making any point! bass name dropping!

4. me giving zakat or not, is not a matter of concern, but if any one is stealing zakat!!! that is a serious matter!! I believe no stone should be left unturned in this case! it is the most important matter! and supreme court should take suo moto action!! nobody in Pakistan has ever been accused of zakat chori! not even zardari!

5. imran khan personally has been using Mr Haider's resources! while visiting Dubai, USA etc! he has lived all his life on this strategy!! living a luxurious lifestyle under charity organizations!! this comes under conflict of interest law!!

If all this open corruption!! was happening anywhere in the world, anywhere! the culprit would be behind bars! not counter accusing someone who rightly brought up the matter!! sad n shameful, only in pakistan! very frustrating!!

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 8:53 #
  8. InsafCheeta

@MuazzamAli,

With a mix of blood of p!g and a d0g, you cannot stop barking with stupidity!

If you make me "naked", I will RAPE you. Are you my Twaif? You do seem to be a son of one.

You have brought up a technicality. Only a noooraa can be this beghairaat. The judge, according the news said, that session court can only hear cases up to 10 crores harjana, while this is 10 billions. How the heck does it save your and your Kh Sra? The case will be filed again - your KH Sra is cannot be saved now.

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 11:20 #
  9. sam45

As explained!!! the case against kh asif is a eyewash!!
    Just to divert the attention from the real matter of importance! where there is open corruption and 100% proven zakat chori!! which even zardari is not accused of!!
    It was filed, to get dismissed ofcourse!! any lawyer knows which court to file a case!!! what a JOKE!!!! yaar as I said before! people are not that stupid!! imran khan is in for a shock!!

@insafcheeta..... I understand your frustration! but believe me!! using abusive language is no way to deal with it!!

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 11:42 #
  10. InsafCheeta

sam45,

You took two days to formulate this response, I appreciate the home work you did - let's see your result!

1. it doesn't matter, if this skmch makes profit or loss!! the LAW says! endowment fund money of a CHARITY! organization cannot be invested in risky, speculative business.

Complete lie! First of all, real estate investment is not speculative. Secondly, the this investment was COMPLETELY SECURED. You can't just define on your own what is risky and what is not.

The funds was invested into a reputable company in a real estate project. The capital was guaranteed.

It doesn't matter if it was zakat money or any other charity money!!(another spin by imran khan) and it doesn't matter if the member BoD abstained from decision or not!! (another spin by imran khan) It is illegal for any public fund, to invest in companies owned and operated by a member BoD!! Conflict of interest!!

The only "spinner" here is you. It matters a lot to Muslims - not to you who has never given zakaat, LIAR - who believe according to some school of thoughts that zakat money should directly go to the needy or on his/her care. It can't be invested even in a beneficial work - but directly spent on patients. So that's why this distinction is important for SKMCH and its zakat donors - not for liars and haraamkhors.

Secondly, show me the law that says that if the BoD has abstained, then the other's decision is conflict of interest in case of a charity organization. Are you cooking up things as we go along?

And "conflict of interest" is only a preferred practice - it does not necessarily mean that corruption has occurred. For example, everything in this case is clear, transparent and audited. Not one rupee has disappeared. The MOST important thing for a charity organization is to keep track of investment and spending - the audited reports. So you can't hide behind this in your frustration.

As I said, the capital was secured in this investment - which is NOT the case is other real estate investment. So that's why, there can be no possible intention to benefit anyone illegally.

True!! Harvard, Yale etc incurred losses on their endowment fund investments!! (another spin by imran khan) but Harvard and Yale are not CHARITY organizations!! THE LAW says all investment by an endowment fund of a CHARITY organization!! needs bank guarantee on investments! so guys don't mix them! its totally different, Imran Khan just loves to quote Harvard Yale etc, logic ho ya nahi!! believing it a way of making any point! bass name dropping!

You are a shameless liar! Show me the law that states that endowment fund of charity organization cannot be invested without bank guarantee! I challenge you, you cheap liar! This nonsense was introduced by KH Asif to save his backside, and you have bought it? There is NO such requirement! Investment is investment, with profit and loss involved, and when a charity organization does it, it is not changed. Harvard and Yale are publicly funded, they get grants from the governments - taxpayer money - so they absolutely fall in this category.

4. me giving zakat or not, is not a matter of concern, but if any one is stealing zakat!!! that is a serious matter!! I believe no stone should be left unturned in this case! it is the most important matter! and supreme court should take suo moto action!! nobody in Pakistan has ever been accused of zakat chori! not even zardari!

No stone should be left unturned to chitrol liars like you!

It is Imran Khan who is chasing the accusers, not vice versa (a strange case of "chori"!) - if they had any substance in the allegations, wouldn't Punjab government investigate it as SKMCH is a registered charity under Punjab government?

5. imran khan personally has been using Mr Haider's resources! while visiting Dubai, USA etc! he has lived all his life on this strategy!! living a luxurious lifestyle under charity organizations!! this comes under conflict of interest law!!

Oh, shameless liar, what depths of filth will you reach? Any evidence of that or is the above a drop of filth from your filthy self?

If lying was punishable, you would be thrown in a H2SO4 tub! You lie so much!

<blockqutoe>If all this open corruption!! was happening anywhere in the world, anywhere! the culprit would be behind bars! not counter accusing someone who rightly brought up the matter!! sad n shameful, only in pakistan! very frustrating!!

Only in Pakistan liars like you can exist.

The person who brought this "matter up" - where the heck is he hiding? He is in GOVERNMENT, why is he being chased by Imran Khan, instead of vice versa if there was any substance in the allegations?

Are you crazy?

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 12:04 #
  11. InsafCheeta

@sam45,

No bulging even when your pants are down! You are really a PhD in lying. I guess who taught you this or you were born with it.

The only question is - Why don't you get Kh Sra to file the case - PMLN is in Punjab government, so no excuse that the investigation will not be transparent?

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 12:08 #
  12. sam45

@insafcheeta...

two days to formulate a response!! dude what world do you live in! it should give more credibility to what I am saying for all the effort and dedication!! just making fun of something won't make it wrong believe me!!
    Anyways I have stated the FACTS and what the LAW says!!! and it doesn't take more than 2 mins to highlight that!!!
    what I have stated is what the LAW says about these sort of transaction!! Now you are trying to ridicule it and spin it!! by openly lying or maybe you don't know facts yourself!!

All I am saying is please! please! research it urself!! what laws says about these sort of transaction!! and how openly, corruption was being done in this case, everyone will realize!!
    "conflict of interest" law is the same for any public endowment fund and it is ILLEGAL for any member BoD of a public fund to invest in a company, owned and operated by a member BoD.
    And Investment requirements for endowment fund of a CHARITY organization!! is different from investment requirement of any public endowment fund like harvard Yale etc!!
    so please enough of disinformation!! research what rules say about it and you'll find out!! imran khan lies quite confidently so everyone has tondo their own research before believing in anything he says!!

And of course!! Punjab government or Kh Asif will not file a case against imran khan, being in punjab govermnment!! because imran khan will use it as political victimization and try to get political mileage through it!! Kh Asif has brought up the evidence of clear cut corruption in zakat money!! now I wish supreme court takes suo moto action on it!!

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 13:24 #
  13. sam45

Of course imran khan knew! it will get dismissed! but he was hoping, he will buy some time by doing this drama!! he expected the court to take some time before dismissing this stupid case. ulti per gahe!!

As explained!!! the case against kh asif is a eyewash!!
    Just to divert the attention from the real matter of importance! where there is open corruption and 100% proven zakat chori!! which even zardari is not accused of!!
    Any lawyer knows which court to file a case!!! what a JOKE!!!! imagine! yaar people are not that stupid!! believe me! imran khan is in for a shock!!

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 14:08 #
  14. InsafCheeta

Provide legal references for the below and laws to the effect, you shameless liar:

"conflict of interest" law is the same for any public endowment fund and it is ILLEGAL for any member BoD of a public fund to invest in a company, owned and operated by a member BoD.
    And Investment requirements for endowment fund of a CHARITY organization!! is different from investment requirement of any public endowment fund like harvard Yale etc!!

Let's see your research. If you have the guts, show us the laws!

You liar, pants on fire!!!

The case has been filed and it will be filed again - or you can get Kh Sra to have his Punjab government file their case! Why can't they?

Get lost, liar - you have been stripped NUDE!!!

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 14:15 #
  15. sam45

@insafcheeta.....

mah man!! you just being loud and abusive, won't prove anything, just shows ur background!!

Please if don't know!! ask any expert what law says about these sort of transactions!! please!!

This is the reason imran khan is doing drama about filing a case against Kh Asif. He knew! it will get dismissed! but he was hoping, he will buy some time by doing this drama!! he expected the court to take some time before dismissing this stupid case. ulti per gahe!! Any lawyer will know which court to file a case!!! what a JOKE!!!! imagine! how stupid does imran khan think people are!! yaar people are not that stupid!! believe me! imran khan is in for a shock!!

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 14:42 #
  16. Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 15:02 #
  17. It took Imran Khan 3 months to file case against Khawaja Asif after thorough consultation with his advisers, lawyers and colleagues, and our people on social media exerted pressure on Imran Khan to fulfill his promise which he claimed to do in just one week.

What do you think ... Is he?

a) Stupid and making people fool
    b) Ignorant of the laws and rules in Pakistan
    c) Coward to face the challenge
    d) Justifying his U-turn
    e) Wrong advisers who made him embarrass publicly

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 15:07 #
  18. wasimibr

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 18:47 #
  19. InsafCheeta

Nooraas have no boundaries - even if one rapes them in teh middle of a square, they will come back the next day, saying, "it didn't hurt me at all, I had put oil on my backside the same day! hahahahahaaa!!!"

What a shameless SCUM of our soceity!

Kh Sra won't be allowed to escape - This is the only case in history probably, where the accused is chasing the accuser while the accuser is running with his tail tucked behind his legs. For those nooraas talking about "3 months", haraamkhoro, it was YOUR Kh Sra who delayed the case by asking for "time" to reply to the legal notice. Secondly, where is your case against Younis Habib, announced by SS 8 months ago in a press conference?

Sharm tum ko magar nahi aati!

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 18:54 #
  20. InsafCheeta

@wasimbr,

As per your pic, if Imran is really running away from Kh Asif's allegation - there is a simple cure for you. Kh ASif is PMLN which controls Punjab government. WHy not file a case against IK and get him exposed?

Do you have a single brain cell?

@Sam54,

Shut up! You have been stripped. Now if you say Imran is doing dramabazi - there is a simple solution. Kh Sra may file a case against him - his party is in Punjab government, so he can't make any excuses.

But as they say, Churi kharboozay pe giray ya gharbooza churi pe, katna to kharboozay ne hi hai. Kh Sra's days are numbered, and so are noon-league's!

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 18:58 #
  21. wasimibr

For brainless potian چ supporter

•IK again lied to the nation that the case against KA has been filed in IHC, instead it was filed in Sessions Court & dismissed
    •supporters fondly claimed that IK's lawyer was Salman Raja, it wasn't him but Advocate Ghulam Sabir Malik. What a lawyer!!
    •IK's lawyer Adv Ghulam Sabir Malik doesn't even know tht Sessions Court can only handle up2 Rs.10Cr Defamation cases. Awesome!
    •How many PK leaders have been questioned in another country for trying to do illegal activities? Shame on #LiarKhan Champion of Change
    •Like their leader #LiarKhan, even #PityForPTI supporters stand exposed. Their lie & claims have been busted by the Judiciary itself.
    •I am #LiarKhan. I don’t follow visa rules, I politicize the situation, I twist facts<-Story of Champion of Change unfolds Immigration matter

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 19:08 #
  22. InsafCheeta

^^^hehehehe. You forget another fault with IK:

- He killed a mosquito who was trying to bite him this morning!

Posted 7 months ago on 17 Nov 2012 19:21 #
  23. Pakistani Expat

@ insafpapeeta

1. Can you please enlighten us where you have read that “Real estate investment is NOT speculative to begin with.” ??

For your information, the dictionary meaning of Speculation is
    “The act of trading in an asset, or conducting a financial transaction, that has a SIGNIFICANT RISK OF LOSING MOST OR ALL OF THE INITIAL OUTLAY, in expectation of a substantial gain. With speculation, the risk of loss is more than offset by the possibility of a huge gain; otherwise, there would be very little motivation to speculate.” Speculation is also proved when you say “the company vowed to took the loss”.

2. Can you please enlighten us with your explanation of “conflict of interest”?

For your information, conflict of interest arises whenever an investor, investee or agent has an undue influence over the decision. With dictator Imran Khan Niazi being the Chairman you cannot deny that he has significant influence over the affairs of hospital named after his dead mother (His way of veto decisions in PTI is a testimony to this fact).

Even if “the said investor ABSTAINED from the decision. The other board members made this decision..” does not absolve this investment from the direct conflict of interest. Don’t you know “the said investor” had already convinced the Board to go for speculative investment?

That is why it is mandatory for all financial institutions in the world not to have brokers & dealers on their Board since it breeds conflict of interest.

And as you said, “it was a completely secure investment - the company vowed to took the loss” proves the fact that it was a mere speculation.

3. There is no bank guarantee, just personal one by the owner. Need bank guarantee to invest endowment funds of any charity organization.

For your knowledge, bank guarantee is very common in business / investment transactions. It is required to cover the risk of loss in speculative investment. Guarantee is meant to secure the investments. Having no bank guarantee proves that the inestment decision was SPECULATIVE!

4. people like me, who gave them zakat were misguided and now have to give zakat again

If you respond, “Liars like you give zakat? That's surprising!” it exposes your ARROGANCE and attitude problem!

5. imran khan personally taking advantage of the sources of the one who benefited from this investments (using his car, accommodation, personal aircraft etc)

Your response ” Probably when you weren't even born yet (the world had one less liar), Imran Khan was traveling on planes the world over, and driving expensive cars. “ you prove the fact that he has been evading his taxes throughout his period of county cricket and appearing in advertisement of Wills Cigarettes.

For a tax-clean Imran

http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-9-85755-For-a-%e2%80%98tax-clean%e2%80%99-Imran

Tax evasion from 1971 to 1992

http://dawn.com/2012/08/02/nisar-accuses-imran-of-tax-evasion-from-1971-to-1992/

Now I don't think the above will work on you unless you study Finance101 course - otherwise, you will keep repeating the lies with confidence because that thing called "shame" is non-existent in you.

Posted 7 months ago on 18 Nov 2012 10:06 #
  24. sam45

@pakistani expat....

expat mah man! there is no use giving any logical or legal reply to him or any of his sort! I realized I just wasted time, explaining him what law says about these sort of transactions. I am 100% sure he already knows the facts but deliberately lying to spread disinformation!

My concern is, that if imran khan can justify this open and 100% proven corruption to his supporters, believe me he can justify murder too!!

Posted 7 months ago on 18 Nov 2012 17:07 #
  25. Pakistani Expat

@ sam45

This means that these PTI trolls are worst form of blind jiyala, without brain! or are they hypnotized by the pseudo-intellectual life-time Chorman of PTI??

Posted 7 months ago on 18 Nov 2012 17:13 #
  26. khanamer

Had IK paid the lawyer, he could have saved the embarrassment!
    But it look like with the no Javed Barki and Majid Khan on his side, the mighty captain is not mighty at all...

Posted 7 months ago on 18 Nov 2012 17:15 #
  27. LHR

@khanamer

who said IK is embarrassed?

Much much bigger incidents full of embarrassement have been part of his life ....but that never bother him .... and he continues to look forward to face the next one

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Nov 2012 16:47 #
  28. InsaafIK

Pakistan Expat,

1. Can you please enlighten us where you have read that “Real estate investment is NOT speculative to begin with.” ??

Your own link makes it clear that not all real estate investment can be termed as speculative. Only where there is a "significant risk" of losing the capital.

How the heck your link proves your point?

The more important point is, is investing endowment fund in real estate per se is illegal, or ethically wrong? NO! It is a common and widespread practice for respectable non profit and charity institutes to invest funds in real estate. In any investment, the possibility of loss is present.

And actually, in this case of SKMCH investment, there was NO chance of loss as the capital was secured.

Even if “the said investor ABSTAINED from the decision. The other board members made this decision..” does not absolve this investment from the direct conflict of interest. Don’t you know “the said investor” had already convinced the Board to go for speculative investment?

As said, don't hide behind this term. Let's say even if the best practices regarding "conflict of interest" were not followed, is this evidence of corruption? No, not at all, when everything is clear on the paper - audit reports. The board simply trusted a long term donor and with the help of him invested in a way in which SKMCH WOULD FACE NO LOSS! There was no ill-will, and not a penny was lost. YOU HAVE AUDIT REPORTS to confirm what I am saying.

And as you said, “it was a completely secure investment - the company vowed to took the loss” proves the fact that it was a mere speculation.

I would say that is proof of the fact that the investment is NOT speculative - from SKMCH's point of view, the capital has NO chance of being lost. And as I said, real estate investment is not speculative per se.

Again, this is nonsense - I have to use this term. Provide me any evidence in which it is said that investing endowment funds requires bank guarantee. Common or not, prove this point.

The investor in this case gave a guarantee on the company's letterhead, which is admissible in court of law. The audit reports give us all the details and why the capital of SKMCH is secure.

Harvard had actually faced loss on its endowment funds - what was the bank guarantee?

Your response ” Probably when you weren't even born yet (the world had one less liar), Imran Khan was traveling on planes the world over, and driving expensive cars. “ you prove the fact that he has been evading his taxes throughout his period of county cricket and appearing in advertisement of Wills Cigarettes.

InsafCheeta proves no such thing!

Politics is the game of relative analysis. We have to chose the better option among the available ones. Imran in his taxes given that they were deducted at source and he has PRESENTED his returns of 1980 in a press conference, his assets declaration, are infinite times more appropriate than that of other options we have - Nawaz and Zardari. In this system, I will say ALL Pakistanis would have missed certain tax responsibilities. But we can safely say that Imran is infinite times better even in the case of taxes than the other known corrupt options we have. Do you get it?

Now I don't think the above will work on you unless you study Finance101 course - otherwise, you will keep repeating the lies with confidence because that thing called "shame" is non-existent in you.

Once, Haroon Rashid made a very important remark, which was, "Agar noon league ulta bhi latak jaye to Imran Khan ko corrupt nahi saabit kar sakti!!!!

You look for grains in milk (in Imran's case), when the other options are filthy gutter water (Nawaz and Zardari)! You will never convince Pakistanis!

Take heed!

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Nov 2012 19:35 #
  29. sam45

reply not for liars and people who already know the facts but deliberately lying and twisting facts to justify open corruption in zakat money!!!

1. Of course all investments in real estate are not speculative!! that's why skchm should have invested in the not risky ones!! instead of gambling on speculative risky real estate and incurring a 30 crore rs loss!! Now what can I say about your open lie about, that there was not LOSS!! as it is clearly mention in skcmh balance sheet itself!!

2. NO Endowment funds money can be invested a company owned and operated by a member BoG, PERIOD!!!!! simple rule of conflict of interest!! followed everywhere in the world!! there is no question and doubt!! about this rulennot being followed. open corruption and lying by some people to justify it!! even if there was loss!! this is still not allowed!!

3. Harvard endowment fund can be invested in speculative business etc as it is not a CHARITY ORGANIZATION!!! charity organizations are required to have a bank guarantee on their investment,. thats why they can't invest in speculative business and they have fixed returns on their investments. Personal guarantee by a individual is a piece of paper in the court of law!!
    This is what the law says about the requirements to invest endowment funds of a charitynorganization. Please ask any expert or a corporate lawyer, if you don't know yourself!

4.Nobody in paksitan has ever even been accused of zakat chori, not even zardari!! Imran khan has lived all his life feeding on benefits from people and companies he invest through his charity organizations! With jahangir Tareen and Asad Umer now in his team, you guys will see the worst sort of institutional and corporate corruption now!!

I'll make a even more important remark than HAROON RASHEED!! that is " agar haroon rashid, Hassan nisar, mubasher Lucman,, mill kar ultay nagay ho kar beh latak jaye per be awam ko bewakoof nahi bana saktay"

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Nov 2012 20:28 #
  30. short life endless plans

@InsafIK
    So you enjoy multiple IDs Insafpapeeta G! :)

Ha! ha! , so much for the great following master of 180 degrees has. Exactly how many ID's do you have?

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Nov 2012 1:41 #
  31. InsaafIK

Reply only to readers and not to confident, habitual liars.

1. Of course all investments in real estate are not speculative!! that's why skchm should have invested in the not risky ones!! instead of gambling on speculative risky real estate and incurring a 30 crore rs loss!! Now what can I say about your open lie about, that there was not LOSS!! as it is clearly mention in skcmh balance sheet itself!!

This is a shameless lie! The SKMCH balance sheet shows no such thing! In fact what it shows is that the loss will incurred entirely by the investor and it explicates all the details! What a liar you are! Not a PENNY of SKMCH was lost in this particular investment!

2. NO Endowment funds money can be invested a company owned and operated by a member BoG, PERIOD!!!!! simple rule of conflict of interest!! followed everywhere in the world!! there is no question and doubt!! about this rulennot being followed. open corruption and lying by some people to justify it!! even if there was loss!! this is still not allowed!!

Balance sheets are there - everything is transparent. The said member of BoD abstained. If you have any beef, it can only be about SKMCH to have a more robust system and to avoid anything that raise finger of corrupts like Noon-league to hurt cancer patients and SKMCH, but there is no issue of corruption. BoD abstained and incurred the loss himself. It is in the **** audit reports. He was a respected and long term donor of SKMT. He was not just given a "job" like happens in government institutes. His credibility was entirely based on his huge service to SKMCH. So trusting him is understanable - and the most thing is that the capital is guaranteed. Good on SKMCH.

3. Harvard endowment fund can be invested in speculative business etc as it is not a CHARITY ORGANIZATION!!! charity organizations are required to have a bank guarantee on their investment,. thats why they can't invest in speculative business and they have fixed returns on their investments. Personal guarantee by a individual is a piece of paper in the court of law!!

Again nonsense. Show me any such law that the charity organizations are required to invest endownment funds only with bank guarantees. Show me - why aren't you? And you don't even know that Harvard runs on public money and therefore has to follow ENTIRELY THE SAME conventions as done by a charity institute.

This is what the law says about the requirements to invest endowment funds of a charitynorganization. Please ask any expert or a corporate lawyer, if you don't know yourself!

Can't you provide any link from the web? I know you are talking cr*p - why should I waste my time searching it? Instead you can search a link which shows that it is illegal to invest endownment funds of a charity institute without bank guarantees.

4.Nobody in paksitan has ever even been accused of zakat chori, not even zardari!! Imran khan has lived all his life feeding on benefits from people and companies he invest through his charity organizations! With jahangir Tareen and Asad Umer now in his team, you guys will see the worst sort of institutional and corporate corruption now!!

Your suspicion shows the state of your brain, which is invested with dung. You are talking about a man who is KNOWN for his honesty, was a stalwart in sports NOT only for his talent, but for HIS HONESTY AND CREDIBILITY. He made the miracle of SKMCH based on his honesty - SKMCH is a TESTIMONY to Imran Khan's honesty. Any person saying the above cr*p should be replied in one way, "Lanaat on you!"

BTW, Zardari and Nawaz both are PROVEN Zakat chor, not only accused of. Public money includes zakat money, and they have eaten up public money.

I'll make a even more important remark than HAROON RASHEED!! that is " agar haroon rashid, Hassan nisar, mubasher Lucman,, mill kar ultay nagay ho kar beh latak jaye per be awam ko bewakoof nahi bana saktay"

Don't copy our phrases, copycat league. SKMCH allegations and bitten the dust and this is fact - because no matter what you do, you can't Imran corrupt!

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Nov 2012 6:04 #
  32. Adonis

There are several corruption cases pending against government functionaries in NAB who are accused of investing public money based on 'personal guarantees' instead of getting 'en-cashable bank guarantees' as is the common practice.

But the case of SKMCH is completely different. The money invested was not public money but was charity money. Therefore the strict investment criterion that is applied to public money cannot be applied to investments made by SKMCH. Any loss on this investment would be borne by SKMCH not by the Government of Pakistan. Therefore there is no justification of any criticism on this investment.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Nov 2012 6:14 #
  33. sam45

insafcheeta, pepeeta, IK.......

your first paragraph is enough to tell, how you are trying to twist the fact, as you and imran khan know majority of the people will be unaware of the nitty gritties of these sort of financial transactions!! personal guarantee of anybody is worth nothing, and anybody with any sense can tell that!! Imran khan can keep rolling this amount for years, decades!! without any accountability.. The important partis , it doesn't matter if he claims that he will incur the loss himself, we want to know!! when the money will actually be return back to skmch accounts!!
    And anyways even if he returns the money, it is only after being caught!! same what amin fahim did after being caught!! sad n shameful!! Only in pakistan!
    Remember lying and shouting!! about yourself, that you are the MOST HONEST PERSON ETC can only work for a while!! sooner or later everyone finds out the truth!! people like imran khan are the biggest problem of Pakistan not the solution!!!

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2012 9:58 #
  34. InsaafIK

^^^sam,

See audit reports. It is mentioned in audit reports the mechanism which ensures that no loss is incurred on SKMCH. THe mechanism is discussed. Consult that report or go for older threads.

Statement on a company's letterhead is admissible in court of law.

About being caught - the first time I have seen someone allegedly committing a "crime" and disclosing it on their website and mentioning all the details of the said transanction.

You fool no one pal, you fool no one!

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2012 10:06 #
  35. InsaafIK

@Adonis,

Oh, genius, tell me which bank guarantee Harvard had when they incurred losses on their endownment investment?

Idiot is what idiot does.

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2012 10:07 #
  36. sam45

Number 1 strategy of imran khan, to wrongly quote Harvard, Yale and other foreign agencies to mislead people!! believing that by name dropping big names, even if it applies or makes any sense in that situation or not, will work, as most of his listeners are western complexed anyways!!
    AN endowment fund of Harvard University!! is totally different from a endowment fund of a charity organization!! You require secure investments for a charity organization's endowment fund, with bank guarantee!!!

About being caught!! maybe it's the first time for someone!! to see, it being disclosed on companies balance sheet, audit report, web site etc!!!!! but it is a very very common thing in corporate world!! lots n loads of people get caught this way!!! only if you know!

A guarantee of secure investment on a private company's letterhead is not acceptable in any court of law in the world! you can keep lying but the fact remains the same!!

About fooling people!! I am not a political person and do not support any party and never before this zakat chori case came up, did I ever commented on any blog etc. but had too, after seeing how openly and confidently imran khan is lying and trying to fool people!!

Again,remember lying and shouting!! about yourself, that you are the MOST HONEST PERSON ETC can only work for a while!! sooner or later everyone finds out the truth!! people like imran khan are the biggest problem of Pakistan not the solution!!!

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2012 10:41 #
  37. LHR

So what happened after the court rejected IK's case....Has a new case been filed at the correct court?

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2012 11:04 #
  38. kami

@lhr bhai
    یار اپ کس قسم کے انسان ہیں
    بونگے خان نے اک چول مارنی تھی جذبات مے آ کر مار دی اس کھوتے خان کو اپ جتنے مرضی جوتے مار لو کوئی کیس ویس نہیں کرنا اس گھدھے نے

Posted 6 months ago on 20 Nov 2012 16:23 #
  39. LHR

@kami

But the SC which was restored following long march by IK and on formal notification by Zardari's PM is very biased. See they have accepted Ch Nisar's petition (despite objections from Mr Zaradri's party)...... but reject IK's petition on minor technicalities

http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-13-18996-SC-accepts-Nisars-petition-against-NAB-chairmans-appointment

When IK comes to power SC will be put directly under insaf.com to ensure they carry out their duties fairly until then IK may have to unleash an insafi cheeta to sort them out

Posted 6 months ago on 21 Nov 2012 9:07 #
  40. khanamer

any news on refiling the case in superior court?

Posted 6 months ago on 21 Nov 2012 9:32 #
  41. LHR

@khanamer sahib

why are you so keen on IK filing the case? Do you really want to see Kh Asif arrested?

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2012 14:05 #
  42. khanamer

@LHR

For once i want to see if IK does something he says...and this is simple won't cost him much

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Nov 2012 19:11 #
  43. LHR

@khanamer
    "this is simple won't cost him much"

easy said than done......because of the recent loss of money in offshore endowment funds and Malik Riaz Thekedar Sahib being under tight scrutiny nowadays ......the Party's finance is under severe constraints .....so every penny counts.

Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2012 11:44 #
  44. LHR

@khanamer

you seem to have run away like Kh Asif?

Posted 6 months ago on 27 Nov 2012 17:27 #
  45. J.A.Khan

Sam45

You said that IK is the biggest problem for Pakistan.
    I'm sorry, nobody would agree with you. Yes, every sesnsible person would have agreed with you if you had said that IK is the biggest tout of West in disguise of Insaf Khan.
    Just be careful, Imrani Manjan could become very upset if you said such things. So don't be too courageous. They are becoming quite fragile these days.

Posted 6 months ago on 27 Nov 2012 18:17 #