Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan's petition

(474 posts)
  1. sam45

Any news, when will imran take kh asif to court!!
    Zakat chori is a serious matter n cannot be neglected!!!

Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2012 11:01 #
  2. chaudary801

Sma45 Bhai...
    mark my words .... IK will not go to court .... he is the Biggest lier in human history after pakisatni genrals ... waisy bhi jo jhooota Quran thaa sakta hai can do any thing ... Zakat chori nd Lie isnt big deal for that person...

Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2012 11:36 #
  3. ssmpk

Nearly two months gone and IK is no where to be sighted near the court. Looks like the Zakat Chore has run away for good.

Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2012 19:55 #
  4. Volcano

Tension nahain lainay ka
    They are waiting for Haidri's letterhead for the petition to be filed

Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2012 22:50 #
  5. LHR

@Volcano

When is Haidri Sahibs letter head due to arrive? I am eagerly waiting for IK to take this badboy kh Asif to court and put him in Jail.

Can we not get J Tareen's jet to fly these letterheads from Dubai/Cayman islands or where ever they are kept?

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2012 17:30 #
  6. Omer Ahmed

Unfortunte, but usual uturn of Taliban Khan

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2012 15:43 #
  7. sam45

So! unbelievably frustrating! How is imran khan still not behind bars! for this proven case of corruption in zakat money!
    on top of it he is trying to lead people here! and consider a clean man by some!! WTH!!!
    just because he comes on TV 24 hours and confidently and continuously lie! doesn't mean he should be let off here. supreme court should take a suo moto action here! enough of imran khan dramas!!
    I also seriously think the issue of imran khan having a illegitimate child should be brought up in court, no matter how imran khan says, it's a personal matter. this is not acceptable anywhere in the world.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2012 21:42 #
  8. LHR

I believe Salman Akram Raja solicitor of IK is filing the petition today. So hopefully by tomorrow Kh Asif will be behind bars

Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2012 9:53 #
  9. LHR

sorry i got it wrong....the petition is being filed today so infact tomorrow Kh Asif will be in jail

Posted 7 months ago on 16 Oct 2012 11:46 #
  10. sam45

I don't understand, how can a crime like this go unchecked. Why is the media not highlighting it!! why is SC not taking a suo moto action, why is not being discussed! can there be a bigger crime than embezzlement in zakat funds.
    we have already let him off another bigger crime! of having a illegitimate child, just because he says its a personal matter!! only in Pakistan!!

Posted 7 months ago on 16 Oct 2012 13:11 #
  11. iceman73

Chillax Dudes!! You know that P-0 TI is overwhelmed by their Intra-party elections in which all the offices are up for grabs except for the office of Chairman since according to the edict issued by the Fascist Party; Zakat Chor Khan's struggles over the last 16 years gives his office an exemption from the ludicrous exercise of elections...Buhahahahahahahaha!

Posted 7 months ago on 21 Oct 2012 9:49 #
  12. ZSD

iceman73 , I have met you somewhere :-P

Posted 7 months ago on 21 Oct 2012 13:27 #
  13. iceman73

@ZSD,

You definitely sound familiar......you have got me thinking now ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 21 Oct 2012 17:00 #
  14. Sharp Saw

@ZSD

Yes, even I am convinced that "The Iceman Returneth!"

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2012 9:47 #
  15. iceman73

Good to see you too Sharp :D You didn't howler back at me?

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2012 9:53 #
  16. sam45

Can anyone just please! explain me, how can you get away from this clear cut case of corruption in zakat fund! and how come imran khan is not question about his illegitimate child!!
    I mean, am i missing a point somewhere or something!!!! it is extremely frustrating to see how these things are being over looked by our media!! just cuz establishment says so!!

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2012 11:00 #
  17. iceman73

Brother Sam,

Don't despair! Cartoon Khan stands buck naked courtesy Khawaja Asif who has proved beyond the shadow of the doubt that Zakat Chor Khan indeed plundered funds which were earmarked for the needy and downtrodden. Even if the competent courts are not taking up this matter, it has transpired to all and sundry that Beenami Khan is one of the biggest crooks ever born in Pakistan.

As for the issue of an illegitimate kid, how would the knuckle-head brigade of troll (or whatever is left of it), want to answer this:

http://www.scribd.com/doc/102551755/MQM-vs-Imran-Khan-and-Sita-White-Illegitimate-Child-Tyrian-Jade

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2012 11:20 #
  18. khanamer

The Member of NOON league are impatient, IK will sure Sue the crap out of Kh. Asif, and he will do so by next eid ul fitr and if for some reason couldn't do it by that time, then he will do it for next eid, even after 20 years if he have to do it!!!

As we all know, he had never gone back from his words nor have taken U-Turn in his life

Buhhhahahhahahhahhahahhah, i can make jokes!!!!

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2012 13:23 #
  19. iceman73

^^^^

Bro, I am sure that Khawaja Asif would be quacking in his khussas right now :D

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2012 13:24 #
  20. Anwer Kamal

Once again today .
    .Nisar also took serious view of the statement of PTI Chief Imran Khan saying that everybody knows how the former ISI chief had doled out money from the secret funds to make the PTI public meetings successful .

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2012 23:49 #
  21. mksiddiqee

@ Siddiqi73

ویل ڈن بھائی جان ، تحریکیوں کی تو آپ نے ناک سے دھواں نکال دیا آپ نے اس تھریڈ پر، ذرا دیر سے ہم نے چیک کیا ، سوچا کے دیر ہی سے سہی مگر آپ کو داد ضرور دوں تحریکویوں کو نکو نک کرنے پے ، دل خوش کر دیا آپ نے

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2012 2:00 #
  22. iceman73

صدیقی قبلہ زندہ آباد

صدیقی بھائی، آپ جیسے قدر دانوں کی حوصلہ افزائی کی اس ناچیز کو ضررورت ہے. آپ بھائی کی ہمّت بڑھائیں اور بھائی یہاں بیٹھ کر انقلاب کے تابوت میں کیلیں ٹھوکتا چلا جائی گا.

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2012 5:35 #
  23. iceman73

Was on a hunting expedition and found this from 13 years ago:

Read the highlighted paragraph:

Suffice to say that even the Customs officials have been waiting anxiously on that defamation suit since January 1999. Khawaja Asif shouldn't be complaining too much :D

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2012 5:57 #
  24. iceman73

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2012 5:57 #
  25. J.A.Khan

Iceman 73

Mera khial tha keh dorian Karchi sai ja ker mil rahi thein.

But forget it.

By the way,I admire your knowledge arsenal.

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2012 11:59 #
  26. iceman73

@J.A.Khan,

Looks can be rather deceptive home boy! I am from Karachi and very much a resident here. Which "Dorian" are you alluding to?

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2012 12:02 #
  27. mksiddiqee

@ iceman 73

بھائی جان ، ہم ہر اس بندے کو داد دتیں ہیں جو ان تحریکوں اور کوڑھوں ، کھوتے شاہ پیر جگالی والی سرکار کے عقیدت مندوں کے ناک بھاپ نکل دتیں ہیں .. آپ ہمیں اپنے شانہ بشانہ پایئں گیں اور آپ کی ہمت بڑھیں گیں ..آپ جدھر بی ہیں ، دنیا کے جس کونے میں بی ہیں ، الله آپ کو خوش رکھے اور کھوتے شاہ کے عقیدت مندوں کی کم ٹھپ کی بھرپور طاقت دیں ..

Posted 6 months ago on 23 Oct 2012 22:41 #
  28. iceman73

صدیقی بھائی.،

سمما آمین

Posted 6 months ago on 24 Oct 2012 11:45 #
  29. LHR

Anyone knows if the petition has been filed as Kh Asif is impatiently waiting to be put in jail

Posted 6 months ago on 07 Nov 2012 13:28 #
  30. LHR

Believe IK will file the case followimg his return from Hindustan.....so wait may be over very soon for Kh Asif

Posted 6 months ago on 08 Nov 2012 16:31 #
  31. LHR

It is getting really annoying now......why is Asif not sent to JAIL yet?

Posted 6 months ago on 12 Nov 2012 10:26 #
  32. wasimibr

@LHR
    Brother, be patient. Our great leader Imran is not hypocrite. In 2007 our most credible leader promised to put absconder, killer Altaf hussain in jail. He has 100% fulfilled his promise as Altaf Hussain is rotting in the London jail since 2007. Similarly very soon great credible and most reliable leader on this earth Imran is going to put both Kh Asif and Nisar in the Adayla jail.

Posted 6 months ago on 12 Nov 2012 18:21 #
  33. London Jail hahahahaha.........Imran hug Altaf in Karachi

Day Dream in night hahahah............Imran knows one thing how to take U-turns and he is Perfect in it.

Posted 6 months ago on 12 Nov 2012 18:35 #
  34. LHR

@wasimbr

Has great leader given any timeframe yet as Adyala Jail suprentendant has already emptied out a few cells for Asif.

My only concern is if IJT from PU get their grubby hands in first ....than the cells may be used for someone else?

Posted 6 months ago on 13 Nov 2012 13:18 #
  35. InsafCheeta

I thought they were at least knowledgeale enough to know it, but they didn't!

The paid d0gs who have barked against IK in this thread, should now die with shame (a remote possiblity for they can't spell "shame") after knowing that it is Kh Sra Asif who caused the dealy of the case as he "needed time" to respond, and now the case has been filed!!!!!

Reference: See Imran Khan's interview in Duniya News program Kyun on Sunday (second part of the interview). In that program, he was asked about this case and he clarified the above. Here's the program:

Link: http://www.insaf.pk/Media/Videos/tabid/62/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/13858/Kyun-Imran-Khan-Exclusive-Interview-Part2-November-11-2012.aspx

Posted 6 months ago on 13 Nov 2012 13:36 #
  36. sam45

how stupid does imran khan think people are!!!
    Just because he'll start calling Khawaja sara!! to some one who brought 100% true evidence about corruption in zakat fund, the matter won't be forgotten!! The matter of importance here is not the case against kh asif but the corruption in zakat money!! no one in pakistan has ever been accused of zakat chori!! not even zardari!!

Anybody with any knowledge of finance!!! can tell there was corruption and rules were not followed in this case!!!! Frustrating to see this even justified my imran khan to its supporters!!! only in pakistan!!

Posted 6 months ago on 14 Nov 2012 9:19 #
  37. InsafCheeta

@sam45,

You are that person who lies with total confidence and without any shame in order to get your point across. In other words, such people are called, "Shameless".

If Khawaja Sra Asif had any substance in his allegations - he would get Punjab government to investigate SKMCH which is situated in Lahore and is a registered trust under PMLN led PUnjab Government. SKMT, and Imran Khan, convicted through LHC, etc., would be a huge boost for PMLN politics and their nightmare called Imran Khan would be over in a minute! What's stopping them?

Instead, it is Imran Khan that is chasing Kh Sra Asif like a lion chases a hyena in order to get the shameless Sra convicted for false allegations.

Only an idiot cannot get what is on.

BTW, you are wrong - in this country, people have COMMITTED zakat chori, let alone being accused of it.

These haraamkhors include Nawaz Sharif and Zardari among others, who have looted public wealth which INCLUDES Zakat money, tax money, and all kinds of money the citizen contribute to the national treasury.

So don't make false statements to forward your lies!

Posted 6 months ago on 14 Nov 2012 15:45 #
  38. Adonis

Why you leaguers are making all this fuss?

The great Imran Khan never said that he'll take Khawaja Asif to court.

If he did say that it was only as a joke.

Even if he was serious, a great leader like Imran khan is so busy improving the condition of this nation that he has no time to sue Khawaja Asif.

And even if he had time, can't a great leader change his mind?

Posted 6 months ago on 14 Nov 2012 15:53 #
  39. LHR

Adonis. Ahhh this news has only come now.....when i was getting really excited that IK has now filed the case ......and Kh Asif will be in jail by tomorrow

Posted 6 months ago on 14 Nov 2012 15:58 #
  40. InsafCheeta

^^^Tell the "sarcastic Noooraaa" (lol) as well that the case is filed and he should wake up.

Posted 6 months ago on 14 Nov 2012 16:14 #
  41. sam45

@insafcheeta...

dude just replying back, using stupid language, lambe lambee choram choree is not enough!!! kuch tho logic hone chaheyea! bass moo utaya aur stupid reply kardeya!!! understand you guys cant manage, per bhi at least 1% tho logical hona chaheyea!!

n where is imran khan chasing Kh Asif!! please let me know too!! so I can follow it to!! really want this case to be taken by court!! again anyone with any knowledge of finance!! can without any doubt!! tell you that there was corruption in this case!!! Fact!!! No matter how confidently or opening imran khan lies about it!! no body in Pakistan has ever been accused of zakat chori, not even zardari!!
    imran khan harvard aur Stanford key galat misaley dae kay, bachoo ko stupid banata hai and he has done this all his life, I realized!!!

Posted 6 months ago on 14 Nov 2012 16:23 #
  42. Adonis

Clarification from PTI:

"The case has been filed. C A S E has been written in capital letters on an A4 size piece of paper and this paper was then put in a file. Hence case filed."

Now these leaguers can not taunt the faithful tsunami youth.

Posted 6 months ago on 14 Nov 2012 16:38 #
  43. LHR

and that File has been handed to SS...here is the evidence

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/shahbaz-teri-pervaiz-sa-chalta-ha-zamana/page/2#post-409305

Posted 6 months ago on 14 Nov 2012 16:46 #
  44. InsafCheeta

@sam45,

He is chasing Khawaja Sra in a defamation case which is now filed. Before that, Kh Sra requested for "time" to answer the legal notice of Imran Khan.

You talk about logic and finance, but you type like the keyboard is left in the custody of a monkey.

Kh Sra Asif allegations were completely bogus and only an idiot cannot understand that. Now answer the points made in my post if you have the guts, or shut up (in case you have any shame).

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2012 15:32 #
  45. sam45

@insafcheeta...

enough of ur nonsense!! ur lying continuously and loudly wont change the truth!!
    Forget about who's custody the keyboard is!! that can't justify!! anyone stealing publics zakat money! i never commeted on this or any other blog before 2 august! but after seeing how imran khan is lying about this case, i had too!!
    The following points proving corruption in this case are for readers ur trying to fool, not you as I am sure you already know!

1. endowment fund money can not be invested in risky, speculation ventures.
    2. conflict of interest! even NIT fund manager can not invest in their own company, and this was zakat money!
    3. There is no bank guarantee, just personal one by the owner. Need bank guarantee to invest endowment funds of any charity organization.
    4. people like me, who gave them  zakat were misguided and now have to give zakat again
    5. imran khan personally taking advantage of the sources of the one who benefited from this investments (using his car, accommodation, personal aircraft etc)

btw!! when and where was the case filed! please let us know too. again only jhoot aur bas jhoot hi say kaam nahi chalta!!
    and one more thing mah man!! this calling shameless, monkey and other names won't really work!! we don't live in lala- land!!

Posted 6 months ago on 15 Nov 2012 16:17 #