US Intelligence has announced the partition of Pakistan - Webster Tarpley - RT N

(29 posts)
  1. A former NATO officer claims US Special Forces have conducted secret raids inside Pakistan's border regions. The operations were conducted between 2003 and 2008, but only one was ever made public.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 18:58 #
  2. People who have been defending USA, Blackwater and Present Govt should now comment!
    How are u gonna defend now?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 19:01 #
  3. @ Khan Sahib,
    It would be much wiser to discuss how to avoid such a threat to the sovereignty and existence of Pakistan.
    You have posted a very useful information what should be taken as a wake up call.
    It is is grave situation which needs action not comments.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 19:14 #
  4. JS sahib,
    I totally agree with you but unless we can find out the enemies within us, it will be difficult to fight an enemy. Make your house in order and get rid of Meer Jaffer's before fighting others.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 19:23 #
  5. NNL

Ah what will the seculars say ?

Its more real than ever and all the bombings happening cities is a product of such activities.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 19:25 #
  6. Anonymous

I agree with Khan Sahib that we should find out the enemies within us, like the killer taliban, and eliminate them completely. That will make our house in order and rid us of Meer Jaffer of today who are creating troubles for the whole of the country.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 19:47 #
  7. NNL

how is this news piece related to Killer Taliban ?

They are saying to break up Pakistan and you are talking about the secondary issue?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 19:51 #
  8. Anonymous

Dear NNL

I did not know that you are merely interested in break up of Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 19:57 #
  9. NNL

@Adnak ?

How can you deduce that i m merely interested in breaking up of Pakistan ?

What i can deduce is that You are more interested in breaking up of Pakistan on the premise of Taliban via false flag operations. ?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 20:03 #
  10. Man proposes and God disposes. USans would love to see Pakistan break up, no doubt. The chances of that happening, however, are as remote as all of us reaching Mars. Before Pakistan breaks up, America will be gone. Has no one here ever read the Panarin predictions: US broken up into six pieces. The economy of that country is toast. Poverty is rising. Unemployment has reached tsunami-like figures. 300 US hundred banks are on the bankruptcy list. Pakistan may tremble in front of Americans, but just see how Venezuela or even tiny Bolivia can oppose US authority, and the funny thing is that America can't do anything right now because of imperial overstretch. The only things increasing in that failed state, apart from debts, of course, are the tent cities of the homeless.

Listen, folks, try to realise the importance of Pakistan in the so-called great game where Pakistan and not America is calling the shots. We destroyed the Soviet Union. Now we are destroying the USA through this bloody war. So no reason for panic. There will be no partition of Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 21:48 #
  11. Anonymous

Mirza Ghalib

I am sorry, I do not agree with your views. I don’t mind if America break in any number of pieces. It is not our problem if poverty is rising there or unemployment has reached tsunami-like figures or 300 US banks are on the bankruptcy list. Our problem is that Pakistan should not break.

I differ with you that we destroyed the Soviet Union. It was the power of America and poor economy of USSR that defeated USSR. In Afghanistan, it was American Jihad. America invited jihadis from different countries, provided them equipment, ammunition and supported them. All these jihadis were on the payroll of America.

These jihadis should have gone back to their countries after the American Jihad was won in Afghanistan. These Jihadis, when got deprived of US dollars turned into ugly criminals as their actions in recent past has proved. They can no more deceive Pakistan’s peaceful citizens. Their time is over now. Insha-Allah.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 23:00 #
  12. Shock

Who is webster Tarpley anyways? What are his sources of information? How does he know about a CIA plan, because that would mean CIA doesn't work in the shadows anymore, and they make things public. We belive in stuff that we want to believe in, and ignore what we don't like. Webster Tarpley does not represent U.S or the CIA, he just throws his opinions.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 0:04 #
  13. shikra

What Khan Sahib has posted, reflects some reality.

I get very litle time to watch Pakistan TV and Newspapers.
    But almost every episode makes me feel depressed and frustrated.
    Read the lips of the politicians, tone of the Media Anchors, a mysterious co-ordination and artificial fight among the political parties, Judiciary and Military, emotional Bhrraks of religious leaders, are indications that something is going to happen in the near future.
    The opinion Forums and media hosts are creating and preparing the ground to digest the 'Bitter Pill' , coming to the Region.
    I feel , all of the players have been taken into confidence by the American Visitors to Pakistan in the recent months about the future policy, planning and map.
    As Z.A Bhutto was informed that 'Party is over'.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 1:58 #
  14. yahya

"Who is webster Tarpley anyways?"

He's Shireen Mizari of US. He mixes some facts/probabilities with fiction. In the end hard to make something conclusive out of it.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 2:17 #
  15. Shock

I mean, we are talking about Webster Tarpley, who is a non CIA giving out plans made by CIA. CIA may have a plan to break Pakistan, but Webster Tarpley is not an evidence of that. BTW, when was the last time Pakistan was united?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 2:57 #
  16. @Khan sahib,
    thanks for posting this important piece of info.

as long as trying to cope up with the challenges like this and to deal with these kind of milicious agenda by US ,first we need to decide that we prefer Pakistan or our respective political parties?

we have to decide that Pakistan is above then all .
    we should NOT defend PPP ,if PPP is helping out US in his anti Pakistan agneda ....

we should NOT defend MQM if MQM is working on secret agenda of separating Karachi from Pakistan ,on the directives of US ....

this should be the first step.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 7:49 #
  17. azeem20

First of all, halbroke is the person who was given the assignment of breaking yugoslavia after russian defeat. same crises of food, power and civil war sort of situation was introduced at that time and yugoslavia broke down. you can check the details.
    i have posted many times that it is the mission of neocons to break pakistan ( muu main khaak) like yugoslavia. so fake crises of wheat, cng, petrol and power are now in pakistan.
    then the heroes for many, our dear old Taliban (hypocrites) are introduced with slogans of islam to confuse people. they are attacking pakistanis and gave it the name of islam and jihad and tried to confuse pakistanis. some politicial idiots also tried to justified them. it was one face of coin of civil war introduction in pakistan. (kindly go through somalia situation of same mentaliity people there, who doing the same thing there)
    meanwhile political instability by our dear old corrupt politicians in another face of coin of civil war and unstable pakistan.
    then came blackwater, they are not behind suicide attacks, they are expert in target killing, they are ready to target some important poeple in pakistan.( Dr AQ khan has been shouting of his dangers from blackwater).

those who still try to present blackwater activities to hide the massacre by taliban, are living in fools paradise. they are all the same. wake up.
    blackwater and taliban are different options for the same agenda. dont get confuse.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 8:28 #
  18. @adnak

We agree with you as little as you agree with us, so we are quits. However, it seems difficult to believe you are not pro-American. Your reading of the first Afghan War already points in that direction as does your use of the word "jihadi" which was made popular by the western media to send shivers of fear down the backs of their population. Seems they succeeded so well that it sends shivers of fear down certain Pakistani backs as well. You mention neither the second ongoing Afghan War, nor the repeatedly documented presence of Blackwater elements in this country.

With your conclusion we have no quarrel, but with one reservation: Their time is over, you write. Indeed it is, if by that you mean the time of the Zioentity. And, God willing, not break up, but peace is just round the corner for Pakistan and its people.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 8:37 #
  19. Lets be little bit fair and honest at the analysis.

1. Unfortunately Pakistan is running 50 years late at most of the fields and projects.

2. The emergence of Anti-American wave popped up 40 years late. It would have been much better to get united against America, where Henry Kissinger asked Bhutto to wind up the Nuclear Program otherwise, 'Party would Be Over".
    (Well reminded by Shikra)

Most of the leaders and parties are still alive who worshiped American Policy in 1977.

3. The Anti-American feelings, without proper home work, like Japan, China, Korea and India, would gain nothing but another disaster.

4. Criticism of Zardari, MQM, Nawaz Sharif, ANP, JUI, JI, Taliban, Black water, Army or other groups, is not more than fueling the fire of Hatred which is already prevailing in the form of 168 political parties and Pressure Groups
    (as mentioned by Dr. Mehdi Hasan at P.G Mir's program.)

5. A constant habitual attitude of maligning and criticizing personalities, won't help to change the status of Pakistan from watermelon to knife.

6. Would any scholar compile and enlist the national potentials and the strategy, what could make Pakistan economically and politically, self-sufficient without External Aid?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 11:45 #
  20. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

The last point Javaid Sheikh sb. mentioned is what interests me. I quote;

-------------------------------------------------------------------
    6. Would any scholar compile and enlist the national potentials and the strategy, what could make Pakistan economically and politically, self-sufficient without External Aid?
    -------------------------------------------------------------------

I am interested in answering this point to a degree. I say 'to a degree' because there is much! that I know, and there is much that I don't know, since I have to-date avoided working for Govt. of Pakistan, also I have never been given the responsibility to rule over Pakistan or manage its many affairs.

Having said that, I don't want others to be shy. Others should! also! talk about it.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jan 2010 12:01 #
  21. Altius

hi, you can find all US bank locations, addresses, telephone numbers and more details here. Check out the below link

http://www.altiusdirectory.com/Finance/usa-banks

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Nov 2010 3:05 #
  22. shirazi

Script of Obama' West Point speech of Dec 2nd.

http://voices.washingtonpost.com/44/2009/12/obamas-afghan-policy-speech-at.html

Where in this speech he embarked the policy of dismantling Pakistan by instigating ethnic divides as suggested by this so-called investigative journalist?

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Nov 2010 3:28 #
  23. @shirazi
    "Script of Obama' West Point speech of Dec 2nd...Where in this speech he embarked the policy of dismantling Pakistan by instigating ethnic divides as suggested by this so-called investigative journalist?"

Seriously, assuming there was such a plan, you expect someone like Obama to come out and say it in a speech? Wow! Now that is the definition of FAITH! :)

"this so-called investigative journalist? "
    ""Who is webster Tarpley anyways?""

Can't challenge the message so the good old attack-the-messenger trick. ;-)

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Nov 2010 3:47 #
  24. spruce

@Anonymous

i am agree with your openion that such jihadees has done thier best job and they won the WAR then they should have to go back to thier countries but they remained there which is illogical as america paid them dollars.

same jihaadess are again getting same sallaries in dollars doing same job to destroy pakistan.

because this time this War is being played by USA to make happy Israil as he suppose pakistan a big threat for Israil future plans agaisnt middle east. and israil feels that being muslim country pakistan may be take part to join arabs as a sympathy. and this is plan which israil will carry on arround 2010 ,and before this plan he want pakistan in many parts and week ,and he has good relationships with brahamdag bugtti VIA india and what is going in balouchistan is part of such game...and in sindh they have MQM and ANP ....they will kill eachother and finally ANP will feeel inferior that we are bieng killed in our province as well whole country and then they will use ANP against pakistan.....they have made all plans but Allah is better planner and we have trust of our army ...they are fighting with enemies and hope that soon they will be destroyed........

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Nov 2010 3:51 #
  25. @KHAN_Sahib
    "A former NATO officer claims US Special Forces have conducted secret raids inside Pakistan's border regions. The operations were conducted between 2003 and 2008, but only one was ever made public."

Well it is no secret any more by any means. You and I and others have been saying it for ages. And remember it is not just NATO. A lot more active in this are the 3000+ US SSG troops + contractors.

Regarding dismantling, that too has been talked about for ages (at least since 1996), specially along the Indus ("Pakistan's NATURAL western border is the Indus" they say) and events on the ground give validity to that theory. What's west of Indus? Balochistan and KP/FATA etc. Such peaceful places, don't you think? After that comes Southern Punjab(SP) (Where does Dera Ghazi Khan distt lie geographically? Oh, right where both Balochistan and KP meet Punjab and Sindh and Indus passing right through it) So no surprise that "militancy" is seen "everywhere" there (and our ladies Samar Minallah and Ayesha Siddiqa are screaming "Taliban's are taking over SP! Taliban's are taking over SP!")

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Nov 2010 4:02 #
  26. "same jihaadess are again getting same sallaries in dollars doing same job to destroy pakistan."

That I agree with! And a lot of them:
    US announces $2bn military aid package for Pakistan

"and we have trust of our army "
    Well then you are scr*w*d :)

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Nov 2010 4:08 #
  27. saqib55

Bogus propaganda, why would US intel want to dismantle Pakistan when they get so much benefit from the Pakistani establishment?

What would US get if people of Pakistan were freed? This reads like ISI/Zaid Hamid level propaganda meant to control people into believing army is savior.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Nov 2010 5:04 #
  28. who the hell are they to do so ?
    its just because of Mush and Zardari these cowards has made our country vulunerable for everything.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Nov 2010 6:35 #
  29. In my opnion RT is a just a propaganda TV. Russia and US are playing with Pakistan and Afghanistan.
    As Afghanistan is already under US occupation so both powers are targeting Pakistan. Why don't they(RT) invite Pakistan journalist or analyst?

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Nov 2010 8:54 #