This is a good video
You see these people have conscious to admit their guilt, but our salesmen of war will never feel any trouble with the aggression of West, invading two countries on false pretext while busy covertly in destroying another two!
Apnay lia 'jamhuriat' aur amn aur hamaray lia zardari aur bardbadi
Here a more detailed video of the same;
Video 1
Video 2
Video 3
This video above shows just some of that which happened with Iraqi Muslims. They were killed without any reason.
Video 4
so does ppl still need any proofs of US brutality on innocent muslims and civilians in many muslim lands after watching such confessions by their own ppl?
@Admin(s) / Moderators: Please fix this thread's page. It is not looking normal, right now.
Good, HK. But expect nothing from the White-worshippers and the worshippers of the Almighty Dollar infesting this site. They are all deaf, blind and dumb, having fallen under the spell of the glamourous West. Expect nothing at all, from these Islam-haters who constantly pretend to be the defenders of the people of Pakistan.
I expect nothing from them.
I only hope they see the light, before they die. For ALLAH ALMIGHTY will put them into hell, which will be a constant reminder for me of yet another failure of my/our efforts.
Failure is part of life, HK. Success in any enterprise is given to us only sparingly.
merey bhai kitna bharoosa kertey hein US soldiers ki baatoo ka.
MirzaGhalib,
who are the Islam haters you talk about?
be carefull before making such big allegations please
Whomever I may have meant, it was certainly not you, quaid-
kamazaar sahib. And actually I meant no one in particular. But you're probably right to chide me for writing without thinking things through. Sorry. Point taken.
@Admin(s) / Moderators: Can someone please! pay attention to the botched layout of this page ?
Please fix layout of this page.
This is horrible
@Hariskhan
Page is normal now.
Kindly follow the instructions below:
Click on ‘share’ tab that is on display below a YouTube video. A link appears. Don’t copy it yet. Click on ‘show options’ that is on display located on the right of that link. Two radio buttons appear. Check the radio button titled 'long link’. Copy the link that appears now. This link will not upset pkpdiscuss page.
Mirza sb. noted.