Ustad Musharraf Ali Khan

(26 posts)
  1. mylove-Pakistan

May be you have watched this....

soon he will release his first album

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 23:12 #
  2. awaz tou acchee hay! LOL

Lets see, when zardari and nawaz will release their number?
    Though currently both are dancing on american tune!

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 23:20 #
  3. dafa karo ji!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 6:24 #
  4. aristotle

har cheez ko dafa karte karte tu nobat yahan tak aa gayee hay..

Khan -sahib

kia kia jay american tune hote he aisi hay k har koi dance karne lag jata hay

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 6:45 #
  5. msohail83

Sunanay mein ata hai ke ye sir pe sharab ka glass rakh ke bhi nacha karta tha.

Uski video kab release hogi?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 10:02 #
  6. talalkhan

Musharraf has become a billionaire,and so have other generals,by legalised corruption.Releasing the album is a small crime.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 10:50 #
  7. in our history....
    every dictator has a superb entry in political arena .
    and a great grand departure ....
    we have seen a huge crowd in funerals of Zia ...
    we have seen a guard of honour and a red carpet for Mush the dictator.
    why they never lose ?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 10:57 #
  8. aristotle

enjoy!!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 10:59 #
  9. aristotle

Rome jal raha tha aur Nero banseri baja raha tha…
    ye muhaware aise he tu wajood me nahi aagay..

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 11:01 #
  10. mylove-Pakistan

he is preparing to participate in the singing competition of ex-presidents. you think he will win?

I think if the music is played from the white house, he will not only win but will break all the previous records :)

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:43 #
  11. Mush is a good dancer .
    why not join indian film industry ?
    as indian are fall in love with Mush the dictator?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 12:49 #
  12. linkwheel

So tht is why NS is jealous of Mush.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 13:19 #
  13. Anonymous

LMAO!!!

this is funny..

but surprisingly, he is in sur!!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 14:42 #
  14. netengr

Now Kambahti for Hamid Ali khan ,He will be ban on PTV and other Serkari Takhreebaat .

If Mushrraf announce his concert I am sure there will be more people then 12 may Jalsa in Islamabad ,That time mushraf paid people to come there but this time people will pay the ticket for his concert .:)

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:37 #
  15. chechen

Hidden secrets of Kargil
    Azhar Masood | Arab News

I had written in Maj. Pervez Musharraf's dossier that he is an introvert and a dangerously ambitious officer.

ISLAMABAD: An ill-conceived and badly executed push in Kargil in May-July 1999 almost brought South Asia to the brink of nuclear war. It was a very foolish military conflict on the part of Pakistan's few generals who just never cared to analyze the regional and international implications of this conflict. This act of military adventurism by a group of generals closely associated with then Chief of Army Staff Gen. Pervez Musharraf without informing then Premier Nawaz Sharif nearly proved a serious threat to regional peace. To avert a nuclear holocaust Nawaz Sharif traveled to the United States to seek then President Bill Clinton's facilitation in de-escalating the situation, says former spymaster and retired Brig. Imtiaz Ahmad, who was detained in Rawalpindi Garrison by Musharraf from 1999 to 2005. The retired brigadier offered an exclusive interview with Arab News. Here are the excerpts:

Is it a fact that Gen. Musharraf never discussed or took permission from Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif before he mounted the Kargil operation?

Yes. Gen. Musharraf was so secretive about the operation that he never cared even to take his commanders and air and naval chiefs into confidence.

After being told of the ongoing military conflict between two armies by his Indian counterpart Premier Atal Behari Vajpayee, what was the reaction of Mian Nawaz Sharif?

Mian Nawaz Sharif told Prime Minister Vajpayee: “Let me check the matter with the chief of army staff.” He subsequently asked Musharraf what was going on. Musharraf's reply was very funny. He said during recent reconnaissance we found vacant forward posts. We found it the best opportunity to take over Kargil heights in order to choke the Indian army's reinforcement route to Siachen via the Kargil-Leh highway.

What professional faults did you detect in the Kargil Operation's planning?

It was a classic example of military incompetence. Musharraf and the three other generals in the know (Musharraf, his then Chief of Staff Lt. Gen. Aziz Khan, Commander 10 Corps Lt. Gen. Mehmud Khan and Force Commander Northern Areas Maj. Gen. Javed Hassan) only provided light-grade weaponry to combat soldiers. No air cover was given, not even proper clothing for the high-altitude environment. There was no counter-plan for a full-scale war. No contingency plan was made for the Indian navy's expected blockade of Pakistan's main naval ports. During the highest-level briefings, the naval and air chiefs expressed their protest at being kept in the dark.

Former President Gen. Musharraf recently commented in London that if he had not launched the Kargil Operation India would not have agreed to the Composite Dialogue process.

This is a totally wrong perception. As a matter of fact, through the Kargil Operation Musharraf did the biggest harm to Pakistan. Pakistan has become a secondary player in South Asia. During the Kargil crisis the United States got a chance to get closer to India. The West supported India in this conflict. Even China was opposed to the Kargil conflict. Pakistan was diplomatically isolated. It was the same Musharraf who made empty boasts of fighting India and had threatened to capture Srinagar. And it was the same Musharraf who almost begged for peace from Prime Minister Vajpayee at the SAARC summit held in Nepal.

What are your views on Musharraf?

I had written in Maj. Pervez Musharraf's dossier that he is an introvert and a dangerously ambitious officer. I wrote that he was not suitable for further promotion. Like India, I too demand the formation of a Kargil Commission to apportion the responsibility of operational, intelligence and logistic failures. The lack of coordination between land, air and sea forces was appalling. Being a nuclear power, how could a few generals risk a nuclear conflagration in South Asia? You will be totally surprised that Musharraf never gave the exact number of Pakistan army casualties to Sharif.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:43 #
  16. netengr

All so called Mujahideen leaders were with mushrraf during Karil war

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:58 #
  17. Adonis

Musharraf is a descipable person and he deserves to brought to justice for his crimes against Pakistan.

But I do not find anything objectable in his singing along with Hamid Ali Khan, except that such a function should have been personally paid for by musharraf instead of holding it in President's house and forcing the nation to foot the bill.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:58 #
  18. IJay

قُلِ ٱللَّهُمَّ مَـٰلِكَ ٱلۡمُلۡكِ تُؤۡتِى ٱلۡمُلۡكَ مَن تَشَآءُ وَتَنزِعُ ٱلۡمُلۡكَ مِمَّن تَشَآءُ وَتُعِزُّ مَن تَشَآءُ وَتُذِلُّ مَن تَشَآءُ‌ۖ بِيَدِكَ ٱلۡخَيۡرُ‌ۖ إِنَّكَ عَلَىٰ كُلِّ شَىۡءٍ۬ قَدِيرٌ۬ (٢٦)

Say: O Allah! Owner of Sovereignty! Thou givest sovereignty unto whom Thou wilt, and Thou withdrawest sovereignty from whom Thou wilt. Thou exaltest whom Thou wilt, and Thou abasest whom Thou wilt. In Thy hand is the good. Lo! Thou art Able to do all things. (26)

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 22:21 #
  19. netengr

@IJay

This is very beautiful ayat .

but
    Jamaat islami use this for their benefits
    Taliban also clime that "ezzat " is for them and Zillat is for non talib

where this should apply ?

This is again going to religious topic .... and an example how people use religion in politics .

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 15:00 #
  20. chechen

netengr, If you need no religion in politics, please go to a banana republic. Spare the Islamic Republic. There can never be political discussion devoid of Allah SBT in Islam. It is like removing the head from the body. Don't try to impose Western mindset on a Islamic Republic.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 15:09 #
  21. netengr

chech

Leave USA and go to Afghanistan

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 15:24 #
  22. chechen

Your USA is my Afghanistan. I don't believe in colonial based geographical boundaries.

Muslim hai hum watan hai sara Jehan hamara

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 15:34 #
  23. netengr

Leave you luxury and evil life in USA and go to afghanistan and marry you sisters and daughters with Talibans ,And raise your kids in Taliban MAdaris ,

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 15:40 #
  24. netengr

Kitnay munafiq hoo yaar ,

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 15:41 #
  25. netengr

You alqaida leader asked muslims not to live in USA .Please follow him

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 15:42 #
  26. amin1924

netengr

Why are you so jealous!