I'm sure certain members are waiting impatiently for these videos from their killer leaders.
I hope next LGB gets this fat mullah.
I'm sure certain members are waiting impatiently for these videos from their killer leaders.
I hope next LGB gets this fat mullah.
what is LGB?
Thanks WD for your video it helped me go through TTP and Al-Qaida denial also..
Azam Tariq's denial.
What a BW involvement in killings in Pakistanis..
where is Black Water's media clearance?????
And NOORISTAN Celebrations vacated by Americans..
Hey Wahid, What about some videos of dead American pigs.
Why does a Uzbek look to you as fat Mullah? He is preaching not against Pakistani masses but against treacherous politicians and generals in payroll of their Master.
Most Uzbeks are from Ferghana Valley, the ancestral home of Mughals. Uzbek are the real descendents of Moghuls and their blood runs deep into Pakistani Blood. Please don't tell me that American Blood is now creeping into Pakistani blood.
Just a question!!
WHY THERE IS A "JINDULLAH" LABEL ON THE UPPER RIGHT OF THE VIDEO?
Isn't Jindullah a sunni-oriented outfit that is against IRAN AND HAS BEEN SUPPORTED TIME AND AGAIN BY PAKISTANIS AS WELL?
Junullah=CIA operated terror cell.Fact.
I'm sure certain members criminal coward traitor elite of Pakistan are waiting impatiently for these monies from their killer leaders.BUSH TONY BLAIRE HOWARD SHIMON PEREZ.
Jahill doum..
unfortunately we have some Uzbek warlord worshippers here,
Uzbeks hate Pakistan... It doesnt even matter if you have Uzbek blood in you. I have Indian blood in my veins too, does it mean I should start putting India over my country? If we all start disecting what blood we have then there is no such thing as Pakistan.
We are muslims of the subcontinent. We are Pakistani, we need to think as Pakistanis and anyone who is against Pakistan like these traitor Uzbeks are enemies of Pakistan and Islam also.
When it comes to muslim brotherhood we are open to it, but when it comes to treachery we are not.
Think for the Army that suffers for gods sake its enough.
stop supporting those who tie bag paks on their chest to blow themselves up.
in trying to patriotic, you are mixing up mughal history with present day situation which is indeed making you totally unpatriotic.
yes you hate blair bush obama hillary everyone, but that is a seperate issue, realize it.
There are some idol or personality cult worshippers here who venerate humans as Gods. Real Muslims don't call themselves Uzbek, or Saudis or Pashto or Pakistanis. Is this not Allama Iqbal said? It is others like Qaid who call them so and so. They are infact Muslims first and Muslims last. Keep your nationalistic rhetoric to MQM territory.
Yes Muslims first and Muslims last,,,
wow WHat a dream right,
welcome to reality Ghareeb, we need visas to travel to muslim countries, things are not the way you want them to.
You have backstabbers in the Ummah brother.
An Uzbek is an UZbek because he lives in Uzbekistan,,, there is nothing about nationlism here.
We muslims are uniting under Pakistan or else what else do we have in Common anyways??? Its only Islam that unites us. I am not arguing with that.
But those who kill like these Uzbeks need to rooted out, I would rather see you not support them this way under this web of shunning nationalism.
What a tricky way to support haters who bomb mosques!!! Unacceptable.
An Uzbek is an UZbek because he lives in Uzbekistan
That name was given by Soviet communist pigs. Now things are changing all over Russia. They do not want to call themselves Uzbeks, Kazkahs, Chechen etc. The boundaries of Uzbekistan, Tadjikistan, Kirghistan, Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan were DEMARCATED not by Muslims Ulema or elders but by communist pigs same way the British pigs demarcated Afghanistan and Pakistan by the fake Durand line. Manmade boundaries need to be dismantled especially the ones created by foreigners.
yeah brother okay,
thats fine, there is a huuuuuge conspiracy, agreed.
But if we are not supposed to be divided,
then why these Uzbeks are bombing the crap out of Peshawar? why are they giving our army hard time?
why should we accept them if they are killing us?
you can see their point of view but you dont see the sufferings they cause?
Lets not defeat the main purpose of having peace, Islam and brotherhood should guarantee peace. We should not tolerate Uzbeks making Pakistani life hard. We are brothers right? then Why do they worshipp indians these UZbeks.
It's interesting to see the emergence of these new "ID's" who usually will start some controversial thread and disappear!
As regards to this VIDEO, I must say that this video makes me want more to support these Mujahiddin who despite being outsourced and outclassed by the modern day weapons and arsenal are fighting this war against the Oppressor! Americans and it's allies have unlawfully attacked Afghanistan and are trying to steal its resources just like they did in Iraq. Unfortunately the dumb american never learn from history. If they were a little bit clever, they would have consulted their EX cold war foe and then would have realized that the white bear still have those "wounds" which have not healed as yet. Or at least the Dumb Blonde Americans should have learned their lesson from Vietnam where they were killed like ants. It's another thing to attack some country and challenge the Pride of that countrymen and its a totally a different game to do your propaganda by making movies and show that every american soldier is "Rambo"
Did you guys noticed that when that guy was preaching this group of men, there was a constant noise of air attack and artillery firing? But even then, they were still sitting as if you are sitting in front of a TV! Now this is called "Momin hay tou bay taigh bhee larta hay"
I know there are some blind faith people who thinks that being Pakistani is more important then being Muslim... Guess wat? On the day of judgement, ALLAH will not call u by, "Pakistani" or "Muhajir" or "Punjabi or Sindhi or Pashtun" Why are you guys so shi t scared for accepting the fact that these guys are fighting the american occupation of their mother land? If not? then how come you justify the support of Pakistanis from karachi to khyber and Pak Army against the Russian invasion of Afghanistan?
These are Mujahiddins! Period! Call them terrorist! or Talibaans! or Pushtuns! or Insane but they have left their homes, their loved ones for ALLAH and are fighting against these cowards americans and their allies. If you can't support them then be part of American invasion and Inshallah you will have the same fate as these scoundrels will have very soon.
Any proof? Why are you cozying up with Blackwater pigs?
The communist apparatchik Islam Karimov is US and Kremlin puppet and he loves India not the ordinary citizen who are tortured and imprisoned and were given asylum by ordinary Brothers in Pakistan(Not Government).
Qaid Bhai, Please understand. Indians are being groomed to be the peacekeepers in Central Asia. The corrupt politicians are too friendly with India. India has big investments in all Central Asia. US, Russia, China are inviting India in ALL regional "security" conferences and Pakiatan is deliberately left out. They are using ignorant Pakistani military to fight and die and Indians are getting the piece of cake. There are huge resources in central Asia. Taliban was mere pretext like WMD to launch the US invasion and be near next El Dorado.
Those guys suppose to be friend and power of Islam and Pakistan.... how they turned against Pakistan ... have no idea?
any one ..?
Talibaans are not against ISLAM or Pakistan! I have seen numerous videos of Talibans and all they talk about is ISLAM and the fact that they want the americans to leave Afghanistan and any Islamic country.
Cmon.. Tell me.. Have Taliban attacked USA? or UK? Its a BS story that Talibans are terrorist or are involved in bomb attacks in civilians. I do accept that they may be involved on army or law enforcing agencies attacks but they have never been involved in civilians blasts. Its the work of US-INDIA_Israel nexus backed or supported by ISI-Army. I personally have no problem with Pak Army but since they started the Swat -Baluchistan and Waziristan Operation on american pressure, they seems to forgot that these people are their own people. Instead our army is loyal to american interest then our own. I feel sorry for those who have been brain washed by either this bias media or by the corrupt leaders like Zardari and Altaf!
khan Sahib,,
How in the world are Taliban not against Pakistan???
brother please try to understand, If these Taliban were really muslims, they would think before blowing up mosques of Pakistan and innocents in our marketplaces.
How can you ignore this huuuuge fact?
Is it a muslims duty to blow up a mosque???
What are you saying??? Just thinkkk!
You are trying to say they are not enemies of Pakistan but they just like to kill innocent Pakistanis??? Its very contradictory indeed...
Why are people having soft feelings for Taliban??? Its just unbelievable.
If you support Taliban defending their land against USA, then why dont these lunatics fight against USA,,, why do they kill our innocent people...
why are they destroying normal life of Pakistanis who are now living in fear????
Pakistan is not more important than Islam,,, who said that it is??? I never said that.
But if Islam is that important, why dont these Taliban that you seem to support think twice before blowing up mosques???
Just ponder over it brother, its clear who the enemies are. Its those funding the Taliban and Taliban itself as well.
No one is blowing Mosques except Blackwater.
If you "Prove" that Talibans are blowing these mosques and blowing civilians then I will accept your stance ! Do you know the punishment of "Tohmaat" and Buhtaan (False accusation) in ISLAM?
This is the same terrorist Taliban who NOW USA wants to do negotiation with! Its the same group of lunatic which NOW considered by USA as "Pushtuns" fighting rightfully against the occupation of their motherland by Americans and their Allies! You live in Pakistan so you don't know the media coverage which is rapidly changing.... Do some research before accusing them about a crime they never committed. Why don't u ask Pak Army, that why for last 2 years they have been conducting army operation in Pukhtoonkhwa and FATA? You till date cry for 1992 operation which was not conducted for years or not even months but you forget about these people who have been killed by these DRONES and heavy shelling by Pakistan Army. Even in this video, you see the fighter plane targeting civilian population. C'mon, don't be t so blind and think sensibly as a Muslim first!
areyyy khaaan sahab,
i can understand where you are coming from.
This is not war against Pushtoons brother, I mean its extremely ugly to even think like that.
And you really dont have to bring 1992 operation of Karachi into this, thats a different topic altogether some other day we can talk about it.
How is my accusation against TAliban wrong???
Were not Taliban commanders caught in Karachi with explosives and shells and launchers??? Why were they keeping those weapons, just for fun??? no, its to cause damage.
there are people killed by drones, its a sad reality but it does not mean you can blow yourself up in mosques and marketplaces, how can u justify this?
Taliban is a mafia,, there is proof of this, they act and recruit as a mafia, they also kidnap people for ransom.
Taliban is not a Pushtoon, I dont know why you are thinking like that. This is not a war of ethnicities. Its war against Foreigners like ARabs and Uzbeks hiding in Pakistan and misusing it...
I can show you documentarires of how they cause terror on local Swaties,,, how they make them live in fear, how they brainwash, its a very systematic way. Please try to understand, Taliban is not on Pakistani side, or else it would not hurt our innocent people who have nothing to do with it.
Qaid, You are blinded. The only foreigners are the American pigs and their NATO allies. You can't see them as they are hiding under army brass barracks and Blackwater agents hiding in 5 star hotels of that Zionist agent- Sadruddin .
1920's: The ignorant Arsbs dismantled Khilafa when British sent Lawrence Of Arabia as agent to fool the Arabs that Turks are "foreigners". The British were the real foreigners but the damage was done and Kuffar were successful in dividing and breaking the Ummah.
FAST FORWARD THE CLOCK 80 YEARS
2000'S: The ignorant ones are repeating the same mistake by calling Brothers as Foreigners and praising and inviting Kuffar as saviors against Taliban.
I am surprised to see how much people in Karachi are blinded by propaganda and just believe in whatever ISPR thug speaks.
Don't you people know that Rahman malik and Athar Abbas are traitors and working on someone else's war?
lets not get into a habit of making excuses...
its about time you guys stop blaming zionists for your own failiures... Uzbeks are blowing the crap out of your mosques, if they had any decency as muslims, they would not do this.
Ghareeb you are calling the same people brothers who BLOW YOUR MOSques kill your imams, blow your Islamic Universities??? get some decency in you mate. im waiting for the day we all stop lying to ourselves. I agree that US does not have best intentions for PAkistan,,,, but these dirty Arabs and Uzbeks who you keep calling your own are doing nothing but harming you like poison.
this is not about people of Karachi JJ,,
this is about people of Pakistan, how to keep our nation free from a bomb exploding every second is the main target. the loss of innocent life is real hopefully you guys will understand.
QKM,
Well, you are basing all of your facts on Rahman Malik/ISPR who are known to be working on foreign agenda.
Don't you see and follow their activities and goals?
Follow the events in correct chronology and you will know who are blowing up mosques and innocent people.
Not sure why people forget to start from 2003/04 and quote events in correct perspective.
It is easy to repeat ISPR propaganda but difficult to assess real motive/goal.
Who sabotaged and condemned peace agreements while both sides agreed on peace?
What are Ali Jan Orakzai's assessments of ground reality and why he resigned?
Why were army operations initiated in 2003/04 and on who's request?
If anyone of you understood his turkic dialect you would know how evil this fat mullah terrorist uzbek is. He is staying in Pakistan and attacking our people and security forces. Uzbek terrorists have beheaded hundreds of pushtuns on the command of arabs and with help of taliban like hakeemullah and baitullah mehsud.
The next time this uzbek will come and slaughter your family, wile you will be left crying about blackwater. And And I am not a new name on pkpolitics to whoever said I was.
A foreign enemy has invaded Pakistan and they are uzbeks, germans, irish, arabs, chechans and all of them follow the dirty takfiri ideology where all land belongs to them and they can kill, rape and loot locals for the cause of fake "jihad".
Your fixation on Americans and hatred of Pakistan will bring the takfiri terror into your house.
@Ghareeb, uzbeks are the worst butchers and murderers in the region. Do you now Dostum and how many pukhtuns he slaughtered? Don't talk about thing you have ZERO idea about.
Go ask Mullah Nazir what he thinks of uzbeks.
lolz
wahid doyum can't even differentiate between dostum militia and uzbeks who fought USSR!
They are both uzbeks and I was answering to some joker who was claiming uzbeks are angels on earth and Pakistanis have uzbek blood! Tell that to a true Pukhtun and not arabized brainwashed Hakeemullah and he will tell you about uzbek barbarians.
And I love that while no one can understand here what uzbek terrorist fat mullah is saying they are ready to defend him because he is killing Pakistanis while sitting in Pakistan.
Imagine if even 1 sec of video of blackwater in pakistan talking against pakistan was shown, all of you would go crazy.
lolz, i guessed that you lack knowledge on the subject and are just motivated by your bias.
study dostum's history and then revert back here with updated analysis, you are missing a lot of information.
What information? You did not even know dostum was uzbek until I told you. LOL is all you can do now. You should join this uzbek in waziristan instead of using Western kaafir technology called the internet. There you can do jihad and LOL all day long.
lolz!
you are quite funny!
Thanks for proving me correct. Well done.
uzbeks region is historically popular for their militancy, lootings place of worships (hindo temples), killings, bloodshedding, crimes against humanity and barbarianism.
Soviets controlled them for 80 years or so but it was hard luck that america and israel planned and funded so called mujahedeen to fight against USSR.
CIA and mossad led war against soviets was sucessful on bases of rent a jehad in 80's.
now, these barbarians are again released to start bloosheddings, killings, lootings, bombings.
Since centuries back they are looters and killers and even today they are same, no change.
Look at their cruel barbarian faces and the weapons they have ?
who is feeding these barbarians, who is funding, who is providing them latest weapons and
what is their source of income??
please think on right footings.
may Allah help our innocent citizens who are target of these basterds.
True Pakistani,
Again, like a member above you are indulging in false generalization. I suggest you to study about Uzbeks in more detail.
Afghanistan has local ethnicities of Uzbek/Tajik/Hazarah, do you know about that? Just as Pakistan has some ethnicities that are also in Afghanistan does that mean they are all afghanis?
Moreover, Rashid Dostum and his militia has his own history of being communist militia working for USSR, do you know about this history? Then Uzbeks are all communists and USSR supporters?
My friend don't just start spreading Rahman Malik propaganda, do a little research of your own.
Thx
when cruelty and misdeeds cross the limit then Allah impose non muslim more powerful nation to give a lesson.
during this process a minor portion of rightous persons having good believes also become victoms.
jab Allah ka azab nazil hota hey to chund neek log bhe shikar ho jatey hein.
@jj khan!
please never consider me influenced by rehman malik, nauz billah.
to level i dislike taliban same i dislike agents of foreign powers working in pakistan against $$$$$$$$$$$$$, these agents may be from politicians, from molvees, from taliban, from agencies or even from so called intelligencia.
My friend, I just request you to study something properly before pronouncing your opinions. Your views on Uzbek lack rational and contradict facts.
Why so much hatred against Brothers from that area called Ferghana valley. Remember great personalities like Imam Bukhari are from that area. Also how many Paksitanis have last name Bukhari? The dirty "Uzbeks" are Islam Karimov and his gang who are US/Kremlin/Indian agents. They are friends of traitors like Zardari and Karzai. Remember there are US military bases in Afghanistan and Indian military Bases in Tadjikistan.
@ghareeb
Bokhara was a mostly Persian speaking (and ethnic) city along with other major urban centres of Central Asia (Samarkand, Taskhent etc) until the fall of the ghaznavid empire.. even then the subsequent turkic rulers (khwarazam, mongols etc) adopted and promoted a heavily persianized culture until the Uzbeg invasions of the 16th century...
Uzbekistan is now ethnically and linguistically a turkic nation peopled by the Uzbeg turks
Imam bokhari was not an uzbeg....
GV, do you really expect people like Ghareeb and JJ Khan who are educated on TTP/Jamati videos to know history?
lolz!
another taliban lover is back and will now infest the forum with his rants!
Actually the point here should be what measures our govt should take to miss guide the ppl further abt EXTREMISTS OR fighters???( for the bright future of Pakistan).
1.By killing own civilian ppl and blame terrorists for it.
2.Ppl involved and arrested relating to any bank robery and after chitrol bring them to media for acceptance of any terrorists BAN organisation's membership.
3.Mosques and educational institutions bomings to prove that terrorists has the character of ZALIMAN.
4.Complete media black out abt terrorists statements.
Pls come up with any other possible suggestions like above,the aim is to get maximum AWAM backing against TERRORISTS.
(Pls note that you may suggest any deadliest approach towards the masses but objective needs to be fullfilled effectively.
thx,
Hey Walid Domla,
As a matter of fact I know lot of history of Central Asia. Please visit local library or buy on line Dr. Shirin Akiner's "Islamic peoples of the Soviet Union". She is authority on Central Asia. She is Professor based in UK and is authority on the subject. If you are too lazy to walk to the library or too miser to buy it, then search in BBC archives for a special documentary by Riz Khan who is now in Al Jazeera. He did a special series on Central Asia several years back. Central Asia is currently under grip of communist apparatchiks.
The conclusion of that documentary was:
"Communism will have its last stand in Central Asia but Islam will be the winner at the end."
The area is still ruled by former communist apparatchiks and hence still communist. They fooled the world in believing that they got "independance" but they are still colonies controlled by Kremlin that installed puppets just like rest of Muslim world is run by puppets subservient to erstwhile colonialists.
@wahid
actually JJ is as well versed in history as anyone else if not better... its a pity how that knowledge is used though...or not used in some cases...
yeah..... JJ is acting like a PHD in history,
yet he is supporting those who are murdering Pakistanis and blowing mosques under some sort of "Islamic" brotherhood... hell with such fake brotherhood where a brother kills a brother.
yet he is supporting those who are murdering Pakistanis(traitors in mercenary army and their agents) and blowing mosques(used as bunkers by army) under some sort of "Islamic" brotherhood... hell with such fake brotherhood where a brother kills a brother(Muslims including Sahaba RA killed munafiqs all the time for cleansing the Ummah).
Is the brotherhood with America OK?
A lot of historical traditions and myths are being passed as facts in this thread. It is more practical to base your life on reality.