Veena Malik vs Mufti

(80 posts)
  1. khanseena1

Veena Malik vs Mufti

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 21:11 #
  2. bsobaid

This is the same moulvi sahab who was doing personal attacks on Ali Saleem. I dont understand why our moulvi sahiban need to be part of such discussions. This program is clearly a murghay laranay kee exercise. Veena Malik and the likes do not deserve a response from any sensible person. She did what she on Indian TV and she is an adult, what will you achieve by telling her on TV she did wrong. Does she herself not know that?

Moulvi sahib is making a fool of himself. He probably just likes to be on TV.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 22:08 #
  3. Frontline is "Jerry Springer show of Pakistan". This idiot Kamran Shahid is not in his senses, he picked this "Kukker" (rooster) Mullah from some gulli and know he brings him along to his show and unleashes them on his equally pathetic guests.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 0:19 #
  4. shirazi

It's funny.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 3:34 #
  5. sasherwani

Mufti gets owned by an idiot tramp Veena Malik..

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 4:45 #
  6. pakistan4all

All the guys please do not use vulgur language,as you are not politicians. As far as concern about Veena case,This was not unexpected,by watching her past,her activities as well as her romance affairs including recent one with Asif. Last but not least two wrongs does not make one right. If some one has reservations about Imam Sb,that is something else,but morally and ethically the part or act she played in India,that should be totally unacceptable.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 5:14 #
  7. ali-pk

crocodile tears from dramey baz veena malik

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 6:04 #
  8. quaidkamazaar

the so called "Mufti" got OWNED!!!!
    Veena please get a lot of bodyguards, any idiot can kill you. your just a mere entertainer, and everything you did was as an entertainer. while this host Kamran was an idiot,,,, really stupid host with weak moderation capabilities!

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 6:31 #
  9. @dell
    "Frontline is "Jerry Springer show of Pakistan. This idiot Kamran Shahid is not in his senses, he picked this "Kukker" (rooster) Mullah from some gulli and know he brings him along to his show and unleashes them on his equally pathetic guests."
    So true...I was thinking he did this to "ward off evil" that might come his way for doing that Taseer's last interview. Was certainly the stupidest show from him yet.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 6:43 #
  10. quaidkamazaar

yeah very poor show... weak hosting capability from kamran shahid.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 6:47 #
  11. it was a very third class show and i was just amazed to see the "Drama Queen" Veeena Malik defending her stupidity and indecency in this way but just look at the manner Mulana Sahab presented his views in defence!!

somebody should also teach the religious scholars how to be a part of a debate or argument on electronic media....because often i see them losing in the discussion even if they are right!

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 6:54 #
  12. Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 11:06 #
  13. She did what anyone one can expect from other girls like her.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 11:09 #
  14. ^^^^^

This is the height of ignorance.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 11:12 #
  15. ^^^^
    Can you please give some knowledge?

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 11:31 #
  16. I was referring to the article

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 11:45 #
  17. Actually I like to ask what Veena also alluded to, has a Moulvi ever been executed or even given time behind bars for sodomizing boys?

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 14:53 #
  18. In a God-forsaken country, where president breaks all the records of corruption, where a prime minister molests a woman in public, where a minister says on TV that corruption is our right, where a minister is caught red-handed from a brothel, where all men in power have sold their souls to devil, where all sorts of ‘fuhashi’ is available on TV, …….

IN THAT VERY COUNTRY the son of an alcoholic actor sets his own court; ask another m0r0n like him to testify an actress that how she behaved in reality show where she had to compete Pamela Anderson……

Well guys, here is your chance, stone her as much as you can because nothing like what she did happens in Pakistan………

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 15:28 #
  19. blueline

what a pity.what a nonsense u pakistanies are doing with such a lovely lady.let her live her own life.mufti...molavi...etc etc..oh god.i fell so sorry for modern pakistani women like veena.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 16:17 #
  20. Just take a good look on our Public Hospitals that are runned by Govt. and also one close look at our Fashion Industry what Veena did was nothing compare to what happened in those two areas in Pakistan but it all happens very secretly but in case of Veena I think she went to far as it all came out on Public in front of whole World....She should have the understanding of some limits of Pakistan before participating in the program.....Pakistan do have tolerance as almost all cities of Pakistan majority have TV Cable due to which they have access to 100+ channels and outside influence in our society through media is a lot as well but what Veena did was beyond that level of tolerance that exist in Pakistani society.....

These kind of stuff gives these Mullahs chance to surface in front of Public in order to score their points in order to gain some credibility.....

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 17:09 #
  21. raheb

After seeing all these programs, let me say,

" It is not important what you are looking, important is What you are SEEING, because what you are seeing is in fact NOT there".

Out of 5 points I will give 4 to Veena, 0 to Mufti Molvi and 0 to Imran shahid. Why?

Veena stands for what she has done and solid on it.
    Molvi stands for NOTHING and trying t0 get energy from words like, Islam, Pakistan and many more words but He cannot make any weight in anything what he is saying.

Imran shahid is Partial and already know things which in fact are NOT there, so he is BIASED and should not lead such a programme.

VEENA! you have done something GREAT, keep stand on it, VERY WELL DONE of VEENA.

First, any person cannot present a whole culture or a religion. Whatever Veena did belongs to her Personal life and has nothing to do with any MOLVI or a nation. WE are NOT OWNER of Veena Malik.

Are we being a Pakistani own Veena Malik and responsible for her sayings and doings?
    Are over ine billion muslims own VM and resposible for her doings and sayings?

What demage in fact she has done? What demage these molvis and politicians are doing?

Veena Malik has her personal life and personal doings which she herself is responsible, BUT what about those who has much more important roles to play in socity?? I mean just Molvi and politicians?

Let me ask, " What arise in your mind if you see a naked or half naked women?
    DIRT is in your eyes.... molvis.....and if you have dirt then it is your headache to check on it, and NO doubt, DIRT and DIRTY thinkings are in us, NOT in outer world.

Raheb

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 18:34 #
  22. Last video was the conclusion, Why a Molvi was invited?????? If molvis view point has such an importance no women in media would be doing such things. His invitation was just another 'use of Islam' to defend a point.
    She was right when she said she already do that stuff here, and other women too. Why not they pointed it out that time.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 18:54 #
  23. sasherwani

The mulla "heard" about her actions from some students of his?? This was his research?? What a pathetic tulla.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 19:01 #
  24. shafiq12

پانچواں مشير
    ( ابليس کو مخاطب کرکے

تجھ سے بڑھ کر فطرت آدم کا وہ محرم نہيں
    سادہ دل بندوں ميں جو مشہور ہے پروردگار

Translation

Fifth Adviser to Satan

Than thee He knows not the nature of men,
    Who is famous as God, in the fool’s ken.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 19:14 #
  25. alirazaster
    Disabled upon Request

there is no point in inviting veena to such shows to talk about her behaviour in bigg boss house..... whatever she did, she did it on a personal scale...

her behaviour was not very decent..... but i m no one to judge her.... if i dint like her on the show, i should have switched to some other channel.....

the molvis themselves are no angel.... they sell religion... they are most corrupt, they never stand up against the basic human rights violations in pakistan but when such veena type cases occur, they are on the front line to do some point scoring to get more media attention and increase their fame and "reputation"

why punish her, and treat her like dirt?????
    why hold her responsible for representing pakistan negatively? do we ourselves represent our country, our nation as a whole in some positive way????

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 19:28 #
  26. ibnebashir

Guys,
    here is joke about this type of mofties.

Aik molvi aurtoo k surkhi paodar ke khilaf taqreer kar raha tha aik admi bola molvi saab aap ki bivi b to lagati hai.

Molvie: odi gal na kro onu sajdi v te barri ay.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 19:30 #
  27. scandinavian

Everybody in this show is a joke..the anchor, the mufti and Veena Malik.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 20:04 #
  28. alirazaster
    Disabled upon Request

i dont think veena malik is a joke on the show...
    i have no sympathy for her, and i dont support her actions

but had she refused to be a apart of these shows, people would have only blamed her for being fahash, bad ambassador and a coward for not facing the "awam"

the mullah and the anchor are idiots who are discussing this non issue of all the major azaabic museebatein that this nation is facing...

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 20:33 #
  29. akamrani

Mufti was clean bold, Bravo Veena :)

The Most important thing to remember is Free Will or Azzad Marzi which is God given to all human beings: NO ONE can take this freedom to take ones own persoanl decisions especially in this case where Veena did not harm any one else.

I hope these religious hypocrates taking their last breaths of theekedari (InshaAllah)

These big rounded cheecky Mullahs earn their living bread from Fatwas and blaming other.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 1:19 #
  30. muhammadasjad

@ A Kamran

Sorry to say and dont mind plz....will your comments be same if your sister (Allah na Karay) would have done this????

Plz don't take it personal just to make you and me understand...

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 5:47 #
  31. quaidkamazaar

muhammadadasjad,

are you saying every muslimlady in Pakistan is our sister then?

very wrong comparison. what you see in Pakistani movies is worse than what you saw on Big Boss 4! are those nautanki karne waali khwaateen also our sisters?

the correct analysis is:
    the "entertainers" or "celebrities" have no other identity but only of entertainers...

if you are thinking of meera and veena as your sister, then you must be @#$@#$

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 6:43 #
  32. toamin

actual culprit here is Mr. Kamran Shahid who in order to get program ratings invited two people from totally different section of society-

Kamran Shahid wants to sell his program and thought to bring guests who would definitely not tolerate each other...

so media wh0res (with nota's permission) like kamran shahid are the actual culprits-

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 6:49 #
  33. Free will is very important part of our lives but we should also remember the limitations of our own society as well because crossing that limit leads to those Mulvis a chance to spit venom......Veena did crossed the limit that was for sure but on her free will that is also a point.....

I dont know why we hd to listen to these Mulvis after all?????Did they ever provide any solutions?????I just never came across any solution from their side ever except for declaration of Haram/Halal on issues....First was conventional Banking then Islamic Banking also became Unislamic by most Mullahs now if I am a good Muslim what is the Alternative I have left to use for saving, storing and financing my money??????where should I make transactions????That is why I dont like these Mulvis because they are done and they are nothing but another money makers just like Jali peers and faqires who exploit people who believe their words....

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 7:08 #
  34. toamin

lolzz.. sari kee sari "free will" vena say shoro hoti hay aur molvie sab per aa kar khatam ho jati hay... hahahaahha

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 7:16 #
  35. sasherwani

Reading this thread was a refreshing experience. Its good to see that people are not completely brain-washed by these mullas.

Again Veena Malik to me is nothing more than a harmless publicity-thirsty lowlife. Its these mullas that need some sorting out.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 7:33 #
  36. I didn't know Kamran Shahid is the son of that old actor of our Shahid!

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 9:36 #
  37. toamin

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 11:05 #
  38. raheb

Gazi! you wrote, " Veena did crossed the limit that was for sure but on her free will that is also a point....."

At the same time you are talking about "Free will" ??? How these two things go togather what you wrote and free will?

sasherwani!!!!!! you wrote "Again Veena Malik to me is nothing more than a harmless publicity-thirsty lowlife. Its these mullas that need some sorting out ".....

Low life???? what is the definition of low life, and what is "high" life, and who will decide it???

raheb

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 18:11 #
  39. sasherwani

I consider anyone who can scoot to the lowest levels for cheap and fast publicity as a low life.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 18:38 #
  40. Kamran Shahid did a great job. We have so many factions who never go one-on-one with each other and let their grievance take root. Let out how you feel about each other out in the open, or else this society will never be able to fix itself.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 18:55 #
  41. This is great talk show program. Great job to expose this cheap, baazari veena malik. who is claiming that she convince one hindu to pray Namaz with her vulgar actions and poses. But that hindu is insulting Islam by saying that he was enjoying Namaz prayer as yoga exercise.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 19:47 #
  42. Shabaz Sharif, Veena ka No # 1 shedai...

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 19:57 #
  43. KhawjaSras' invitation to Veena Malik. More @minute 14:25 of HH:

http://pkpolitics.com/2011/01/23/hasb-e-haal-23-january-2011/

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 21:04 #
  44. quaidkamazaar

shes not even that pretty,
    whats all the fuss about guys! lol

Posted 1 year ago on 24 Jan 2011 6:25 #
  45. sasherwani

@ QKM,

She's not pretty (makeup helps sometimes though) but she is an ideal target for the government, media and mullas. Why? She an ideal way to distract the nation from the financial crises (good for government), religious extremism (good for mullas) and real news (biased sell-out media)

Posted 1 year ago on 24 Jan 2011 7:35 #
  46. sub bechari Veena kay peechay kion parr gaye ho?
    akhair mulk ko badnaam aur bhi log kar rahay hain na .
    he he he
    magar wohh zara aur log hain .
    Veeza is the easy target ...

Posted 1 year ago on 24 Jan 2011 7:46 #
  47. alirazaster
    Disabled upon Request

whatever veena did was indecent and wrong. she shouldnt have behaved the way she did in india

but she is an easy target for the mullah baradri and politicians. they've labeled her a sister to sort of legalize this fatwa bazi against her, to make themselves look clean and pure and respectable at the same time while actualy, all they are doing is point scoring and mudslinging in a very unjust way....

every day, women are raped, and some in-laws shave heads and brows and paint their faces with black colour and then parade them in public.... women are killed in the name of honour if they want to marry by their own choice or if they reject some proposal.....
    Rasool (saw) ko bhi tou Hazrat Khadija nay he proposal bheja thaa...... naozobillah ka wahan ghairatmandi ki kami thee????
    are these innocent women not sisters who are raped, and who are murdered and buried alive or buried without proper religious customs?
    in mullahon ko tab apni ghairatmandi kyun nahin yaad aati???

why is there this selective justice??
    it isnt justice but just a misuse of islam to do some point scoring

Posted 1 year ago on 24 Jan 2011 7:59 #
  48. @SAR ,
    suna hay MQM ne Veena ka haq mein aik strike ki call denay ka ilaan kiya hay ?
    being an insider , u must know .
    plz tell me when ?:)

Posted 1 year ago on 24 Jan 2011 8:54 #
  49. alirazaster
    Disabled upon Request

insider? me?
    oh, tou aap meray baray mein mujh say ziada jaantay hain..
    suni sunai baaton pe buhat aqeedah hai aap ka

it'd be better if u dont turn the guns on me, uselessly... and talk about the real topic

Posted 1 year ago on 24 Jan 2011 9:24 #
  50. Leave the girl alone guys!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 24 Jan 2011 9:45 #