PKPolitics Discuss » Social and Cultural Issues

Veena Malik.Humiliating ISI in India.Should be taken to some limits..

(95 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/features/2011/12/02/8153/

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 21:30 #
  2. runaway

Sufi sahab kia Veena Malik nae zabardasti aap ka hath pakar k link pae click karwaya aur phir zabardasti aap ke ankhon ko khola k picture dekhen

Na sirf dekhen balkay dosron ko bhee dekhaen.

Bhai, apna emaan durust karen..dosron ke fikar itni mat karen.

Aap kia samajhtay haen is tarah is ke mazeed tasreeh karnay sae Veena Malik pae koi farq paray ga!!

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 21:58 #
  3. secularists

Haha spot on runaway, abhi saaray maulvi loag tasveer se luft le rahein hain, kal se hungama karein ge

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:10 #
  4. zaln

صوفی سول صاحب ،

RAW اگر وینا ملک کے ہاتھ پر آئی ایس آئی کے بجاے

لکھا ہوتا تب تو آپ کو کوئی اعتراز نہیں ہوگا ؟

پھر آپ کہتے کہ پاکستانی ہو کر آئی ایس آئی نہیں لکھا ...

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:11 #
  5. d0ct0r

There was a joke going round on twitter earlier in the day..

"Veena Malik applies for PTI ticket now that she has shown her assets in public"

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:15 #
  6. zaln

اے وینا ملک ،

تو مسلمان اور پاکستانی ہو کر ایک ہندو ملک کی خفیہ اجنسی کا نام چھاپ کر پوری قوم کو بدنام کیا ، کاش تیرے جسم پر سبز ہلالی پرچم چھپا ہوتا

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:19 #
  7. stingingnettle

She has obviously misunderstood the meaning of the word 'assets', she will be disappointed to learn that it's her other 'assets' she needs to declare.

She can be forgiven because she is unable to speak either English or Urdu correctly.

As for her 'assets', if anyone thinks she is showing her real 'assets', they need to have their eyes tested; it's professional air-brushing at best.

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:20 #
  8. zaln

آپ کو اس پر بھی اعتراض ہے کہ وینا ملک نے پورے اثاثے ظاہر نہیں کئے

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:23 #
  9. d0ct0r

like Imran she must be busy 'compiling her real assets'

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:26 #
  10. SufiSoul

when we wont like our assets to expose their assets in Public, so we should condemn this act of veena also..
    Kia ye khulla tazad nahi.....

اش تیرے جسم پر سبز ہلالی پرچم چھپا ہوتا
    waisy USA k pani me kia khas bat hy k wahan ja ker log apny mulk ko humiliate kerny me fakhar mehsoos kerty hain.jis tarha mansoor ijaz ne kia...

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:26 #
  11. zaln

کہیں ایسا نہ ہو کے جماعت اسلامی ،وینا ملک کے بڑے بڑے پوسٹر اٹھا کر احتجاج کر رہی ہو

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:31 #
  12. Abdul Rahman

A strong wind is blowing from MidEast as it blew 1400 years back. Change is inevitable for the better.

http://www.cnn.com/2011/12/01/world/meast/egypt-muslim-brotherhood/index.html?hpt=hp_t2

An office worker and mother of three, she listed her reasons for voting for the Brotherhood's Party: "If the Muslim Brotherhood run the country, they'll fix everything - health, housing, jobs, girls who walk around with their hair uncovered, girls who walk around in the wrong clothing. God willing, they'll fix everything."

Amna was wearing a headscarf, hijab, not the full face-covering niqab favoured by the ultra-conservatives, so I was a bit taken aback.

"You mean," I asked, "the Brotherhood will force women to wear the hijab?"

"No, no," she responded. "They'll just convince them it's better for them."

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:38 #
  13. stingingnettle

To all the above friends;

Veena Malik's biggest asset is her ability to make money and lots of it. You have to give her that. I don't begrudge her ability to make money, after all I am not answerable for her.

I think, bitter disappointment awaits anyone who thinks her assets are real or worth taxing over!

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:41 #
  14. stingingnettle

Abdul Rehman;

You are recycling material. Be original or be quiet.

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:43 #
  15. SufiSoul

khair se sub porany members is thread per agaye hain....
    Insafi and nooners deep sleeping this time.so no chakh chakh pakh pakh at the forum...

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:47 #
  16. SufiSoul

veena ka karnama bar bar dekha ja raha hy khol khol k...lolzzz

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 22:48 #
  17. Abdul Rahman

Nettle,

Recycling for good purpose is always good. Context is different but solutions is same for the two threads.

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 23:00 #
  18. Sufisoul sahib,

If I am not wrong, it says in our religion that if u do hear any news / rumor about other person, you make sure that u confirm the authenticity of that news before forwarding. Did u do that?

This is a fake picture.. Go to FHM original site and u will see that this is some sick person's prank or rather humiliating Pakistani's.

@Zalan:

I am not surprised to see u on only those threads where u can humiliate Islam, Pakistan. So obvious now!

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2011 23:04 #
  19. Rohail Taqi

Lol if thats real, then I would say Veena isn't as hot as I imagined :).

She better be careful now wandering around.

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 0:03 #
  20. blacksheep

abhi saaray maulvi loag tasveer se luft le rahein hain, kal se hungama karein ge

:-) ;-) :-)
    پھر کامران شاہد کے پروگرام میں وینا اور مولانا مدِ مقابل ہوں گے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ الحمداللہ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    قدم بڑھاؤ وینا۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ مولانا تمہارے ساتھ ہیں۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 0:14 #
  21. blacksheep

22. blacksheep

Row over Pakistan actress Veena Malik nude 'ISI' photo

A row has erupted over an image of Pakistani actress Veena Malik sporting the initials ISI on her arm, with FHM India insisting it is not fake.

It has caused a sensation in Pakistan for both the nudity and the initials of Pakistan's controversial Inter-Services Intelligence spy agency.

Pakistani media have quoted a spokesman for Ms Malik as saying she never took part in such a photoshoot.

But FHM India's editor told the BBC that nothing had been doctored.

"We have video footage of the shoot as well as emails from Veena about how she's looking forward to the cover," Kabeer Sharma told the BBC's Nosheen Abbas in Islamabad.

"The idea to have ISI written on her arm was mine, and it was Veena's idea to have it in block letters," he added.

He said that the image was intended to be playful, saying that: "In India we joke about this... if anything goes wrong... we say the ISI must be behind this."

The ISI has been in the headlines in recent months after senior US officials accused it of supporting militants based in Pakistan's tribal areas who target Western troops in Afghanistan.

In September the most senior US military officer Adm Mike Mullen said that the Haqqani militant network "acts as a veritable arm of Pakistan's Inter-Services Intelligence Agency".

Pakistan has vehemently denied such allegations.

Pakistan outrage
    Correspondents say that the image, which is the cover of the December issue of the Indian edition of the global men's magazine, has caused a storm in Pakistan with many people expressing outrage over the nudity and the boldness of the photo.

Many Pakistanis on the micro-blogging site Twitter are also expressing bemusement at the image.

The Express Tribune newspaper in Pakistan said a representative of Ms Malik had denied she posed for the shoot.

"Veena knows her limits. I know we have done quite bold stuff/shoots, those which are available on our website, but she knows her parameters," Sohail Rashid is quoted as saying.

FHM's editor said he had never heard of the representative and added that Ms Malik had not got in touch to ask him to modify or remove the image.

The actress has been at the centre of controversy before.

She caused outrage among conservative circles in Pakistan for appearing on the Indian reality show Bigg Boss in 2010. She hit the headlines again in March this year by challenging the views of a Pakistani cleric on television.

Source BBC

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 0:26 #
  23. blacksheep

ویسے اس تصویر سے وینا ملک کی آئی ایس آئی سے محبت کا اندازہ ہوجاتا ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    :-) ;-) :-)
    وینا بدنام ہوئی ایجنسی تیرے لیے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 0:38 #
  24. The News: FHM editor says Veena’s nude shoot authentic

http://www.thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=27828&title=FHM-editor-says-Veena%E2%80%99s-shoot-authentic

I didn’t pose naked for FHM, says Pakistani actress in hot water over nude photoshoot

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2069267/Veena-Malik-I-didnt-pose-naked-FHM-says-Pakistani-actress.html#ixzz1fQebekqc

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 0:59 #
  25. Rohail Taqi

Having ISI tattooed on ones arm is kind of badass.
    She also has a RAW tattoo its just not showing here.

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 1:15 #
  26. It seems, this picture is fake. This is not her body. This is teenage girl body. some begairat nasty indian just put veena head on that body.
    She is much fatter than this body.

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 2:03 #
  27. Abdul Rahman

msyedh, She allowed her head to be put on that body by going to India.

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 3:08 #
  28. mariabashir

this demands for another VEENA-GATE SCANDAL petition & probe.

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 4:18 #
  29. secularists

^mariabashir:

Veena Malik does not belong to PPP, which is a very essential requirement for the Supreme Court to take up petitions and suo moto. However, the CJ does have a flare for taking showbiz women to task (remember Atiqa Odho) so you never know.

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 4:41 #
  30. mariabashir@
    I am sure, If this picture was Atiqa odho, not Veena Malik, then, chief justice Iftakhar ch. already send message to Nawaz Sharif, bring in court, petition for investigation.

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 5:33 #
  31. sultanalikhan

Much ado about nothing......a little bit spice in life doesn't hurt anyone, does it?.....lolllz

If Veena wanted to "expose" herself in India that is her choice, let her be....as for ISI symbol, well, that is good to appear on Veena in India as it causes a funny slur over Veena and Indian mindset.....

If media keeps on discussing Veena, it will be what exactly she wanted....a popularity stunt and unlimited free of cost air time...well done Veena!!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 5:36 #
  32. siddiqi73

Mureedan-e-Deen-Imrani are just cheesed off that instead of ISI, she should have tattooed "PTI" on her forearm ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 5:39 #
  33. sultanalikhan

hahahaha@siddiqi73......mighty horrific.....

yeah, it would have made more appeal and sense PTI =Pleasure Through Imran....oh man you have put me in trouble for writing this....am now bracing for all the bombardment that is bound to come my way......but what the heck, come what may..one must appreciate good comments, right?? yeaaaaaaaaahhhhhh.

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 5:50 #
  34. siddiqi73

^ Roger that my brotha! That's the spirit :D

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 6:06 #
  35. Ayena2012

Dont think this pic is real. Veena malik is "qom" ki beti. Before spreading and commenting, better confirm about authenticity of the pic.

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 6:24 #
  36. Rohail Taqi

Veena started her career with nude pics. Even if these are not real previous ones were.

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 6:26 #
  37. sultanalikhan

@ayena2012.....qom ki beti? yeah, sure...whatever that means.....

we do have nice sounding words to go behind in denial mode, don't we?

Unfortunately her past record on telling the truth is far from perfect.....from being a girlfriend of Asif to giving massage to an Indian actor in a Reality Show....I cannot help but laugh on her justification for massage as "serving humanity"....I like her philanthropic attitude....lolllz

I have no problem with "qom ki beti's" personal choices but then such people should not expect any sympathy from their compatriots if things go wrong......

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 7:40 #
  38. arif786

Please dont latch on to another non-issue ... let it go ... plz ignore ... just for the safety of a Pakistani that chooses to live here life the way she deems fit ... she does not ask you to condone her behavior, or ask for your approval or votes ... so plz let go

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 7:51 #
  39. zaln

جیو نیوز ہیڈ لائنز

وینا ملک سکنڈل ،ملک کی خودمختاری پر حملہ ہے اس کے لیہ اعلیٰ عدالتی کمیشن قائم کیا جائے - نواز شریف

چیف جسٹس نے وینا ملک کا از خود نوٹس لیتے ہوے پچاس رکنی بنچ کی تشکیل دی ہے ،مقدمے کی سماعت بند روزانہ کی بنیاد پر ہوگی

وینا ملک نے اپنے ہاتھ پر آئی ایس آئی لکھ کر ملا عمر کی تضحیک کی ہے ،یہ آئی ایس آئی کو وزارت داخلہ کے ماتحت کرنے کی سازش کا سلسلہ ہے -جنرل حمید گل

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 8:01 #
  40. arif786

@Zaalan

hehe..only in Pakistan..is ludicrous "soooooooooo" plausible... :)

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 8:10 #
  41. stingingnettle

msyedh

"She is much fatter than this body."

I have to give it to you, your attention to detail is superb.

I concur with your opinion.

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 8:36 #
  42. SufiSoul

KHAN_Sahib,
    Baqi batain choro.Thread pe zara RUSH check karo.Sub khol k baithy huay hain.
    Ooper se koi agar pooch ly k kia dekh rahy ho tho her koi jawab daita hy,
    Authencity check ker raha hon.
    PPP,PMLN,PTI everyone media cells got stuck with VEENA BUSINESS and propaganda and counter propaganda are STOPPED for a while..

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 9:21 #
  43. stingingnettle

SufiSoul

You are right, I am just not sure if looking closely at Veena's image for authentication can genuinely be called research!

What is making me laugh is the fact that some people are taking this business of Veena seriously. Lighten up and enjoy your day away from your political battles.

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 10:15 #
  44. Sharif Aadmi

if aafia siddique can be tagged 'qom ki beeti' then whats wrong with veena malik ?

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 11:10 #
  45. sultanalikhan

@Zalaan......you rock man, ingenuity at its best.....lollzz

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 12:04 #
  46. EasyGo

جنرل پاشا بھی “سر” پکڑ کے بیٹھا ہوگا
    کہ ابھی حقانی،زرداری سے ہی فارغ نہیں ہوا
    تو وینا والی اساینمنٹ بھی مل گی ہے

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 12:34 #
  47. Ayena2012

M sure this thread will reach to at least 250 in next three days. Veena's rate would be much higher now in appearing TV interviews....

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 12:46 #
  48. Muhammad Asif aur Veena nay tu kamal hi kardya. waisay mujhay Veena ki zahni halat per shak hay.
    ISI tu sirf Indian military aur RAW ko Khtakti hay, kya wohi mental Veena ko use kar rahay hein?

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 13:33 #
  49. SufiSoul

M sure this thread will reach to at least 250 in next three days..

//////////////////

Definitly ppl will keep on rising their voice over this incident.
    So i can expect 1000 posts also..

Posted 5 months ago on 03 Dec 2011 14:11 #
  50. Mental Veena aik Fouji ki Beti.
    http://www.khabraingroup.com/newspaper-detail12.htm
    http://www.khabraingroup.com/newspaper-detail14.htm
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/indepth/spot_fixing_trial_zs.shtml
    Naam Pakistan ka aur...............

Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2011 3:52 #