@Ayena2012....M sure this thread will reach to at least 250 in next three days. Veena's rate would be much higher now in appearing TV interviews....
DON'T BE JEALOUS PLEASE.....lolll
@Ayena2012....M sure this thread will reach to at least 250 in next three days. Veena's rate would be much higher now in appearing TV interviews....
DON'T BE JEALOUS PLEASE.....lolll
I like to see Veena Vs Mufti Qawi round 2
Before Veena said " Mufi Sahab ,Aap ko sirf mairay Kapray nazer aye aur kuch na nazer aaya "
Now after this picture what Mufti would say ?
As usual another non-issue thrown to the glamour-hungry Pakistani nation to divert their attention from real issues (i.e. MemoGate, NATO attack). I remember last time the media literally flooded all channels with Shoaib-Sania crap when the Dr Afia Siddiqi issue was on.
While from the culture prevalent in Pakistan what Veena sahiba did is not acceptable in Pakistan, yet what she did was her personal choice. I don’t know why what Veena does becomes a morality issue for Pakistan or how could it bring shame for Pakistan.
When it comes to ISI, even on this forum many consider ISI as the root cause of many problems that we are facing, yet when Veena sahiba used the ISI name, it raised hue and cry everywhere.
I guess we have to shed our double standards. On one hand I like to see Veena sahiba without clothes and admire her beauty and on the other hand I am making a big issue out of it.
Let me admit for a fact that I looked at her photo and not once but twice and she does look nice.
And I don’t have any qualms in accepting that I am an immoral person and probably become more after seeing Veena sahiba’s pictures.
Jab bhi main ney socha ke main acha Muslim ban jaon, kabhi veena malik or kabhi vidhya Balan shetan ban ke samney ajati hain....
Ya Allah mera qusoor kia hey?
expakistani
:] Shaitan is hard at work 24/7/365 ,no weekends, no holidays
Veena Malik did this, Veena Malik said this, Veena Malik sue them. Oh please stop this peace of crap, Veena Malik is not an issue at this time, or never been issue any time. She is modern age prostitute. I am sorry i used this word, but this is the most suitable word for her. Secondly she is trying to earn money from all means of earning and this FHM issue is also shows her thrust for money. As per her parents statement regarding FHM issue. They should be shae of that statement. Actually why they were silent before this,because the money was comming in and she kept there mouth close,by giving them money
@hypocrite....I love your add "Sahiba" to Veena's name...yeah, I agree with you that she looks good when nothing is on and her mouth is shut......lolll
It is very simple really, when you are living in a society you must respect its constitutional obligations, basic trends, cultural pride, religious sensitivity etc.
If you feel suffocated by that mentioned above, well, the world is a big place and you can simply denounce your nationality and go live in a place of your choice.....
We must not forget that privileges don't come without responsibilities...it is as simple as this!!!
http://www.zurmat.com/2011/12/02/veena-malik-bares-it-all-for-fhm-mens-magazine/
Veena Malik can now join PTI
@Anwer Kamal
What is a relationship between PTI and Veena Malik?
Since everyone in Pakistan is being forced to show, declare and expose their "assets" so should Veena Malik; so far she hasn't!!
Veena's picture above shows she is an ISI agent so someone should think twice before arguing with her. She could be used by ISI to spy and lure Indian army.
This was said by some one in the link.
However No difference between her and Imran Khan .
Just google and watch same dresses with Ik.
Same culture
Look like a family.
Relation of cricket is too common ..
@ Anwar Kamal, Please do not see and compare Veena Malik with Imran Khan with the he racist or bias point of view. In past i have read many of your threads, those were fair and to the point on solid grounds. But this one is really disappointing one.
When it comes to "assets", Veena Malik has proved she nothing to hide; what about our "respectable and honest" politicians. Why are they hiding their assets?
@doctor,
Veena Malik kay assets FAKE niklay. Lihaaza usko sirf PMLN ka ticket milay ga :(
@sasherwani
Veena Malik has not yet exposed her "real assets"; may be next time she will appear in playboy magazine. So wait...
Is there any truth PTI offering her a ticket?
@Sweettruth.....nah, I don't think PTI will offer Veena Malik a ticket because they are too afraid of any name that carries a "Malik" in it.....lolzz.
However, Veena Malik has the "qualification", "credentials" and "chicanery" of becoming next President of Pakistan....at least Pakistan will have a "soft image"......lolllz...
what you think???
@SultanAliKhan
You are 100% right!!
Veena Malik has everything one can dream of. I mean her qualification, crediantials, chicanery, imp, assets (both exposd and unexposed) are second to none.
In order to become Pakistani President she has everything (I think more than everything) which is required and I strongly endorse her for the President job. But her 'soft image' is making life of many hard.
What do you think about that?
^^ Yeah, y'all go ahead and endorse Veena Malik for the President's job and Mohammad Asif upon his release from a British slammer will come back to not only to become the first husband but also Chairman PCB :D
With current state of affairs and the way our country is hading, I think everything is possible. What is wrong with Veena Malik? Doesn't her assets impress you? If Imran is a candidate for PM job then what is wrong with our dearest and nearest Veena.
@Sweet,
I consider myself to be a moderate (not a liberal facist) and have absolutely no problem with either ISI Khan and Veena Malik taking over the reins of our beloved country. While we are at it, maybe Atiqa Odho can also "disclose" her legendary assets and go on become our Foreign Minister; she can beat the shemale like Hina Rabbani Khar lock, stock and barrel ;)
Veena Malik has shown her assets to the media and will soon join PTI (Pakistan Tehrik-e-Imran)...
@Pakistani Expat
If you are given a choice to vote Veena Malik and Imran Khan, who would you vote? and why?
To every one. Please stop this useless discussion, as much as we will discuss this nonsense issue,the use of valgur writing will be added more and more, as it has started now.Please express but in sober and nice way.
There is nothing to discuss, she hasn't got anything on!
You have got to give it to her, she is a clever business woman. She is a bit like Madonna of Pakistan, someone who knows how to get very rich controversially.
Breaking News: "Veena malik can now join PTI because she has declared all of her assets"
Period !
@Asrar Hassan
No! not yet, she has not shown all her "assets" yet. Part 2 of her photo shoot has yet to come and then we will see what she exposes and what she hides. So she is not eligible for joining PTI.
PTI only accepts sharif, honest and law-abiding politicians and above all with assets already declared.
sweettrut
Are you with veena malik--- i mean do you support her actions
@oblivion
It is her private life; she can do whatever she wants. I don't care what she does. I don't judge individual's actions.
Veena may stand against some prominent politician in the next election as did Musarat Shaheen against Maulana Diesel. ha ha ha
sweeetruth
so you don't care the corruption which she has been spreading in the veins of society --
I don't judge individual's actions.
nudity isn't action. It is shame, Would you like to go outside without wearing pants --
@oblivion
It is choice what you want to wear. Veena's actions do not bother me.
sweetruth
don't get me wrong,As for as i know, you're married person -- Would you like to see such picture in front of your family -- as you're saying, "Veena's actions do not bother me" -- If her action's doesn't bother then i am sure you wouldn't hesitate to see such picture with your family -- Please answer, would you do that?
@Sweettruth you wrote and asked:.... "But her 'soft image' is making life of many hard. What do you think about that?
To respond to yor rather naughty query, well, what I think is that it is not the mere life of people Veena is making "hard"....I would be hard pressed if you insist on asking what that "hard" is because I can "hardly" state the "hard" affair of Veena....
@oblivion
We are having fun about Veena Malik and you are asking me to see her pictures in front of family. I have already written above it does not bother me an iota what she does or how she poses in front of camera. Well, my family has already seen her pictures right in front of me. What's wrong with that? What point are you trying to make?
@SultanAliKhan
What I wanted to know how 'hard' it is for many people to watch her soft core pictures and how "hard" it would be for them to handle her "hard" core pictures whenever they become available in the future. It is getting "harder" and "harder" for many people to see and handle her breath-taking pictures.
@SweetTruth.....well, lets say it is hard- on watching.....not so hard when the talking gets underway....I am sure you can read between the lines, and keep away a very nosy OBLIVION in the same time, can't you???....lolll...
take my advice pro oops I mean bro, just ignore the desparado and keep concentrating on hard stuff...it is not that hard, is it?
I might as well read y'alls saucy conversation than to spend my hard earned money on Playboy and Hustler magazines :D
hahaha@siddiqi73....bro you did take time showing up....lolz
well, we were just paying tribute to Veena Malik....on her hardly hardworking attitude
With so much boring stuff being trhown around, I thought it would not be so HARD to indulge ourselves on VM's (venomous Mistress) expense!!!
There is already a lot of tamasha in our politics. Do we need an addition of further tamasha with a tamasha girl in our politics? I can assure you all friends that compared to Veena Malik there are greater tamasha bazz people in our politics.
@Sultan,
Lol, I was around and checking out the hardcore talk between you and ST on this matter. Needless to say, in such trying and despondent time; one ought to commend the "hard working" attitude and honest disclosure of "Assets" by a good samaritan :D
Iqbal kay is desh ka kiya hall sunaw...
jaab halat yahan taak houn tu phir tabhai hi mookadar hai..
Why everyone is ditching her NOW? She was doing just a bit lesser in Pakistan, just like other actresses do.
In India she has done what Indians do.
I hate that when our channels specially Geo aired this news showing her picture. Geo itself shows a lot of crap like her from Pakistan and from India.
Munafiqat
To those folks, who were showing their expert opinion on the forum that it is all photoshop trick, hope the following link dispel their myth:
http://www.gqitalia.it/viral-news/articles/2011/12/scomparsa-veena-malik-l-attrice-pachistana-che-aveva-posato-nuda-su-un-magazine
It is definitely a sight for 'those sore voyeuristic eyes':) Old dirty foggies.
French secret service has sent me a new spy who is totally devoted to me: Veena malik.
http://twitter.com/#!/iVeenaMalik/status/149582087475830784/photo/1
lolll@Rizwan Qaimkhan.......I loved your use of "voyeuristic eyes"....lollzzzz....well said sire!!!
@ Why everyone is ditching her NOW? In India she has done what Indians do.
Life bhai... India 300 million Musilms ka country hay,
Aik "Mehman"(Pakistani) ko ye haq nahi pohnchta k un 300 million Mulsims k jazbaat say Khilwar karay.