Source: Youtube Channel #1: TheAlexJonesChannel
    Source: Youtube Channel #2: ChangeDaChannel

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Apr 2010 23:32 #
  2. Shock

Isn't Alex Jones a Zaid Hamid of America? Except that nobody pays attention to him, whereas Zaid Hamid is invited to universities in Pakistan and taken very seriously.

BTW Mr.HarisKhan! Who do you think is going to listen to a 3 hours of lecture? Is Alex Jones a new Emir of the Jamaat?

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 4:26 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Here is the version in shape of parts. These are 14 parts, all available on youtube;

Video: Fall of the Republic
    Maker: Alex Jones
    Number of parts: 14

21-October-2009

Source: Youtube Channel: TheAlexJonesChannel
    Source: Youtube Playlist: Fall Of The Republic: The Presidency Of Barack H Obama

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 8:11 #
  4. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@gv: Watch this one too. Pay attention to the hard facts mentioned in this movie, about laws being made, decisions being taken, actions being taken in USA.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 8:12 #
  5. achtung

apney mulk ka kutch pata nahee keh kal kia hoga, chaley hein doosrey mulkoo ki khabar giri karney.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 10:50 #
  6. achtung, you're priceless! I burst out laughing. You've really got the most acid of tongues among all the bloggers on this site.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 10:57 #
  7. P.S. Shock's none too bad, either, when it comes to irony.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 10:59 #
  8. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@gv: @ALL: Watch this. I hope it will peek your curiosity.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 12:25 #
  9. NATO US has a new ally in Afghanistan, namely Mongolia.

Les Bough's Comment (for those who cannot bear to watch Alex Jones above but can spend a few minutes reading):

Watching the United States expand its militarism around the world evokes a vision of Dali's surreal paintings as we see its economy, indeed the global corporate empire itself, in the throes of worldwide collapse. We are not blind to the resilience of U.S. military might or the capitalism system and perhaps they have an ace or two more up their sleeve. But our growing conviction is that their days are numbered. For them to believe so strongly that world dominion can be won with **** and power is for us, nothing less than surreal when we see the peoples of the world rising up against them and their governments gradually following, one by one. Moreover, when we see China looming like a vast shadow over the "best laid plans" of U.S. and European globalization, the late giant's demise seems inevitable. But the giant marches on, with the sincere belief that the world can be won by brute force coupled with deception. Using the "persistence of memory", the corporate media is the vanguard attempting to convince us all that global corporate empire is invincible and thus, our protestations are futile. But deep in our consciousness we know that we are watching something surreal being acted out on the world stage and things are not what they appear to be. Mongolia's commitment of troops to Afghanistan is one of their last moves on the checkerboard as the US/NATO war there grinds to a slow and bloody failure.

http://axisoflogic.com/artman/publish/Article_59272.shtml

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 12:32 #
  10. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@achtung: It is very easy to;

(1) hurl allegations
    (2) show dissent
    (3) raise apprehensions
    (4) engage in mud-slinging/leg pulling

You do this ALL the time.

On the other hand, it is very difficult to do constructive work, to contribute to this community, to contribute to people of Pakistan.

I have never seen you do this.

So, do you have the reputation, the credibility to criticize me ?

I don't think so.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 12:46 #
  11. After the fall of one 'Nambardar' there would emerge another 'Numbardar' and he would be succeeded by the next 'Numabrdar' in line, where the poor Mirasi of the village would stay singing the story of Saif-ul-Malook.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 12:59 #
  12. @Mirza Ghalib
    Mongolia's commitment of troops to Afghanistan is one of their last moves on the checkerboard as the US/NATO war there grinds to a slow and bloody failure.

I hope it happens as you say..
    Isn't it time that this neocon warmongering under various false pretexts ends for good.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 13:06 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Javed Sheikh sb. from your example, YOU are the 'Mirasi'. You know why ? Because you gave in to slavery. You accepted slavery. Regrettably, your history has proven just this.

We will INSHALLAH never! submit to slavery. We!/Muslims aspire (INSHALLAH) to regain! our freedom!. We aspire to move towards bringing down these west backed 'Nambardar', freeing! our people from slavery of ordinary men, and to give them into slavery of only -> ALLAH ALMIGHTY.

We understand the Nambardar's power i.e., jageerdari. We understand his instruments i.e., mass scale deception, manipulation.

You can enjoy Nambardar's treason of our people as long as they are here.

We don't plan to have them indefinitely. For we know dissent! in the name of ALLAH ALMIGHTY.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 14:08 #
  14. hariskhan
    By the Grace of God we will get rid of them.
    Mirasi and Jageerdar are mutually dependent as one is makhanbaz the other is khoshamad parast.
    They should be despised and repulsed when ever possible.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 14:30 #
  15. Moderator Sahib, Of course this warmongering Neocon-style is nearing its end. Never doubt it.

And of course we are going to clear up this mess in Pakistan before too long, whatever the other side likes to think or say. Like HK and Patriot above, like semirza and my own humble self, we have not the least worry on that score. And no one should come round asking how? And poking fun at us. You'll all see when the time comes.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 14:41 #
  16. junaid

achtung

app ko shayad ziyadah knowledge hogee apnay watan ki. batayei kai na pak fauji kitnay dollars laita hai aik pakistani ko marnay kai, missing person karnay kai ya torture karnai kai.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Apr 2010 20:50 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Psycho: I get hints on your point about 'sports' being 'evil' from facts presented in this video.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 8:32 #
  18. tahirnaseem

DEAR HARIS
    SALAM
    "We will INSHALLAH never! submit to slavery. We!/Muslims aspire (INSHALLAH) to regain! our freedom!."
    have u ever experience to work in middle east specially in Saudi. What is this Iqama. This is your slave paper in fact and saudi prove with their attitude also that u r here 2nd class citizen. Then what is your opinion for these 2 million Pakistani Muslim and around 1 million Indian and other country Muslim. As Muslim can’t be slave so we r Muslim and slave same time so can u explain we need to become Muslim b4 return to home.

This Iqama is same slave recognition in old age, the strap in neck now paper in your violet. Please also don’t confuse with work permit again.

Reality is bit harsh than discussion on forums

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 14:48 #