What are the views of IK on Riba/Usury/Interest/Sood? What plan of action PTI has in mind remove this curse from "Islamic Republic of Pakistan"?
Views of IK on Riba/Usury/Interest?
(49 posts)-
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 12:30 #
@W Durrani
Why don't you move to Saudi Arabi from australia because you are also the part of ''Riba/Usury/Interest/Sood'' economy of Australia.
کیا آپ بھی آسٹریلیا کے سودی نظام کی کسی نہ کسی طرح مدد نہیں کر رہے؟ اگر آپ وہاں پڑھتے ہیں یا کام کرتے ہیں تو وہاں کی معیشیت میں تو آپ بھی حصہ ڈال رہے ہیں.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 12:39 # -
@ExPosed
I am planning to move to Saudi Insha'Allaah..and by the way Suadi financial/economic system is not interest free completely.
I will appreciate if you can mention something that you heard from IK about changing the interest based system.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 12:46 # -
@Moderators
I think this topic deserves to be in the main "latest discussions" sections.....it is very closely related to the politics...it is not a restricted religious issue any more.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 12:49 # -
@WD
As the following person as he might be able to answer you better. And please, do inform us tooEjaz Ahmed Chaudhry
Religious Affairs
+92-300-8429367
ejazch101@gmail.comPosted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 12:50 # -
@salaudin
why don't you ask him to give policies on core religious issues?
When they negotiate with the (good) Taaliban..what assurance will they give to them if they demand that Interest/Sood should be declared haraam in Pakistan?
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 12:54 # -
Thanks Mods....appreciated..
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 13:09 # -
You are most welcome!
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 13:10 # -
When IK or Ejaz Chaudry (spokesman on religious affairs - in hiding so far) negotiate with the (good) Taaliban....what assurances will they give to Taliban for their demand that Interest/Sood should be declared haraam in Pakistan?
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 13:11 # -
I didn't know that the spokespersons for all parties including PTI were supposed to answer questions on PKP.
Btw: I somebody is so concerned about such issues I suppose they leave behind all such "ill-gotten" money in f.ex. Australia and move to KSA, where there are more Islamic laws than in Australia. In the first place I just don't understand why self proclaimed "pious" people travel to non-Muslim countries and contribute to their wealth etc. Isn't that against "pious" behavior?
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 13:20 # -
@W Durrani
پہلے سود پر لئے گئے ٦٠ ارب ڈالرز تو واپس دے لیں اس کے بعد دوسری تیسری سٹیج پر یہ بھی ہو جائے گا. آپ کی اطلاح کے لئے ارض ہے کہ اگر آپ سود پر قرض نہ لینا چاہیں تو اس وقت بھی کوئی زبردستی نہیں ہے. سب سے پہلے جن لوگوں نے اس ملک کا اربوں ڈالرز کھا کر دوسروں ملکوں میں جائدادیں بنائی ہیں ان کا احتساب تو کر لیں.
اب ورلڈ بند ، اشیا بنک اور دوسرے بہت سارے بنکوں کے پیسے تو سود سمیت واپس کرنے پڑیں گے.
آپ کی اطلاح کے لئے عرض ہے کہ ان سود والے قرض میں ہمارے مسلم اسلامی ممالک کا بھی بہت سا قرضہ شامل ہے
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 13:25 # -
@WD
Why can't you ask him ? Are you not allowed to email ?Dude, you really lack the understanding of what government does OR should do. They do not make policies on core religious issues, they just implement it. Islam has stated all its rules that cannot be altered and amended.
I can tell you my take on it but first i'd like to ask you this,
Define riba ? Make sure you define it and NOT give me examples of it.Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 13:37 # -
@Scandinavian and ExPosed
I know you won't say anything thought provoking in reply to my questons..but same old rhetoric and personal attacks.
I am happy that I have exposed your mindless and blind following of IK. You are just chasing a mirage and wasting your time. Surely you will be left with nothing but regret and remorse. Not long is the wait for that moment to arrive.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 13:42 # -
@salaudin
I already know where IK and PTI stands on the issue of Riba. Your responses in this thread again reflects your blind and mindless following of IK's empty slogans.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 13:47 # -
"but same old rhetoric and personal attacks."
The pot calling the kettle black.
Mr. "pious" again giving his verdict...who cares!
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 13:49 # -
@WD
WTH, I asked you a question to which all you could do is to copy-paste your own reply.
You do not even know what riba is yourself, do you !!!
First learn about RIBA before questioning others.dairh hoshiyar bantay hain online baith kar hazrat !!!!
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 13:50 # -
@Scandinavian
WD sahab ko kuch samajh nahi aaraha ha, woh yahan sirf spamming kay liyya aata hain, ya phir dil ki bharas nikalnay kay liyay ;)Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 13:52 # -
@salaudin
I know where are you coming from. You are trying to start a different discussion that what type of transactions can be called Riba and what are not. Quran and Sunnah clearly tells us what Riba is. I am not interested in knowing any distorted views of any self-proclaimed modern Mullahs.
Do you agree that Riba exists in the present financial/economic system?
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 13:59 # -
@salaudin
Why do you come here?
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:00 # -
@salaudin
Do you really think you can convince someone to vote for IK on these forums..where no one knows whom you are..and everyone is hiding behind nick names...its an extreme naivety on your behalf..
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:05 # -
@Salaudin
His "pious" mission is to keep truthful people and religious people away from voting, because he knows that such people would NEVER vote for "Muslim" league hence he uses Islam just like any other fake mullah. So to keep these people in the same line as proclaimed by himself i.e. not participating in elections is actually doing a favor to "Muslim" league - though I don't doubt that on elections day he WILL vote for PML-N.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:08 # -
@W Durrani Sahab
IK believes Riba/Usury/Interest/Sood are part of our system and will remain so. Let's explore options on his right.
PTI has already pushed itself to extreme right but perhaps not right enough for few. They want to see it on right side of Mullah Omer. Agey vote nahi milte app kehte hein jo doh char hein woh bhi na hon.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:09 # -
leejiye...ab eik secular mullah bhi agey haiN.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:10 # -
@Scandinavian
You must be suffering from schizophrenia. Please don't worry. I can assure you that I won't vote for PMLN or any other party. Even if you pay for my air-fare to travel to Pakistan from Australia.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:12 # -
@Shirazi
IK may not win in the next elections but do we have any other option? Do you consider the old tested politicians better than him?
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:13 # -
Eik hai "secular mullah" aur doosra hai "Muslim Legaue Mullah"...both are fake!
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:14 # -
@Shirazi
آپ کیوں ہر جگہ تیلی لگانے پہنچ جاتے ہیں؟Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:15 # -
@RhyMe
Of course. I am for any one who is willing to say Thanks but no Thanks to Generals. And I am afraid that's not Imran Khan.
Go Nawaz Sharif ....
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:16 # -
w Durrani,
1st you give your bosses version on Riba/Usury/Interest/Sood &
then asked other party view, I know N$ view but want to hear from youPosted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:16 # -
@Shirazi
Whatever IK views are about Riba/Sood. What I want to highlight here is that he is using opportunistic empty slogans to gather support of simpletons from both right and left.
When it suits him he do photo sessions depicting himself as a "pious Muslim" and sypathizer of Taliban and Jihadis. And when in UK he doesn't mind shaking hands with non-mahram women.
Check PTI's website none of the spokeswomen (office bearers) have head covering.
Does PTI fan-club honestly think Taliban/Jihadis will negotiate and agree to the demands of this clown, fake-mullah, fake-modernist.
He is trying to fool everyone..right or left.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:20 # -
@W Durrani Sahab
We seems to have opposite complains from IK. To you he is not enough Mullah and I am worried he is too much of a mullah.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:29 # -
what about Molvi N$ & Molvi $$ were they trying to convert KIM Barker to Islam, why N$ was acting as match-maker between Zardari & Barker ?, was it for T20 match ?
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:30 # -
@W Durrani
وہ بات تو صرف امیر المنافقین کی سنیں گے آخر کار لاکھوں ڈالرز دے تھے اس منافق کو بینظیر کی حکومت گرانے کے لئے.
@Shirazi
آپ کا کوئی قصور نہیں جس دن ہلری نے مذاکرات کر لئے اس دن آپ اس کو کیا کہیں گے؟ کوئی نام ضرور سوچ کر رکھیے گا.Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:33 # -
@Exposed bahi
Ap be fikar ho ke chai shai peyeen mein PTI ke votes pake karta hoon. I will try my best to adress all ideological inquires from main street to wall street.
PTI believes in whatever GHQ believes in and that's beyond doubt Pakistan First.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:33 # -
$habaz coward $hareer slaped on the face
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:35 # -
@Exposed Sahab
We will say Sister Hillary talking to Brother Hiqqani.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:35 # -
@Shirazi
IK has many characters... Mulllah, Sufi, Modernist, Taliban Sympathizer, fake Pathan/Tribal, Pommy...whatever suits him on that day and that moment. But such a fool he is..he think Taliban will negotiate with someone who make "kids" do "mujra" on "jugnis" in "dharnas".
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:38 # -
@Shirazi
میں آپ کے بارے میں کہوں کہ آپ پاکستان کی بہار سے فنڈڈ دو نمبر این جی اوز کی طرح صرف پینٹاگون کی بات ہی کرتے ہیں تو آپ کا کیا جواب ہے. پینٹاگون کی ترجمانی کرنے سے پہلے ذرا یہ بھی دیکھ لیں کہ کون سی بات پر مخالفت کرنی ہے یا نہیں.وال سٹریٹ سے یاد آیا وہاں بھی آج کل احتجاج ہو رہا ہے لیکن سی این این اور بی بی سی والوں نے اس کو اتنی کوریج کیوں نہیں دی؟
اور اقوام متحدہ نامی کوئی چیز نیٹو شیٹو کو لے کر حملہ اور کب ہو گی؟
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:38 # -
From Now On Shall I Start Trashing All Useless Debates Regarding PTI And NooN? Does it Add Values to Discuss?
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:40 # -
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:42 #
yes please, there are too many baseless threads open. There are some on this forum who just do it for pass time activity.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:43 # -
@W Durrani Sahab
Your reaction towards Imran is little over board. He believes whatever Generals want him to. If you think it's wrong blame GHQ, if you think it's right credit GHQ and vote from IK. I opted former.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:43 # -
@Admin Discuss
I think you should remove the "Discuss" section altogether. I hardly find any constructive discussion on such forums and realistically..it cannot happen..where everyone can come and say or copy-paste whatever they like.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:44 # -
@Admin Discuss
This "Discuss" section mainly serves as the PTI propaganda platform.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:46 # -
@Exposed bahi
Washington ka ilzaam lagate toh seh lete hum. Pentagon toh bohat zearti hai.
I believe war is too much of a serious matter to leave it to Generals. Their Business interest id to pro long it. I 'd like to see Washington and Islamabad take the ownership and wrap this war. As long as Pentagon and GHQ are calling the shots we are just digging the hole deeper.
And this Occupy Wall Street thing is going global today, protests in 500 cities in 82 countries. BTW this is nothing but tea party's response from the left.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:49 # -
@Shirazi
Please read some of my views here: Express News
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 14:57 # -
All new threads on the discuss forum should go into moderation and vetted before being posted on the main discuss page.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 15:05 # -
@aftab
wow..what an idea..so that only those supporting IK fan-club can be filtered out...very wise of you..
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 15:06 # -
@W Durrani Sahab
Very balanced views, couldn't agree more. It's not just suicide attacks that are justified all sorts of criminal activities extortion, ransom, kidnapping, drug money and what not defended as acceptable source for funding Jihad. It's beyond me how few can distort religion so much and others blindly follow them. Religion is suppose to be science of Ethics and we are justifying all kind of unethical activities through religion.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 15:20 #