Vote of Malamat for Maulana FazluRehman

(5 posts)
  1. aristotle

Fazlurehman and his party have gained Haj Quota and agricultural plots near Islamabad as the cost of their votes in favor of Mr Zardari during presidential elections. Please see today (September 9, 2008) The News for respective stories. Mr Khawja Asif (member PML-N) had also disclosed the story in GEO program Capital Talk.

I believe without a single bit doubt that is true. Mulana definitely received his cost as always. Where are mulana’s voters?????????? Plz wake up.

I am surprised that Hamid Mir, Kashif and other tv anchors were condemning Q-League’ forward block and lota members during their shows but they did not said a single word for Mulana and MQM, which are in same queue and have same character…

Anyways, through this post I would like to invite u people to cast ur vote of malamat for mulana to register our displeasure for politicians like this culprit.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 Sep 2008 8:33 #
  2. Mulana lost this election from his home town and this was only because of his munafiqat.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 Sep 2008 11:44 #
  3. Oh I am sorry for not casting vote of malamat. lolz...here is it.

Lanatullahe alal Munafiqeen

Posted 3 years ago on 09 Sep 2008 11:45 #
  4. for malamat ..there is one day ..the ady of justice...
    on that day ..we all can see the persons like Mualana sahib being given his due share of malamats on the behalf of innocent ppl who are less ignorant and simply want islamic rules to b followed by the Govt and thats why vote again and again to Mualana.
    they r too innocent that they dont know Mualana is the biggest enemy of islam .
    why?
    coz he is ruining the image of islam ....he is doing all bad with the name of islam .

Posted 3 years ago on 10 Sep 2008 4:35 #
  5. aristotle

mulana sahib's entry in britain has been banned for life time,,, this is a vote of malamat from britain,,, kash hum bhi aisa karsaktey,,,,

Posted 3 years ago on 12 Sep 2008 5:19 #