We Love The greatman too much........U Dont Belive.......Check it...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=4q5BXdxc8zE
We Love Zardari Jee
(66 posts)-
Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 7:07 #
Why targeting alone Zardari?
Many other Dirty persons here.
We need to get rid all of these at a time ?Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 7:14 # -
Anwer Kamal
Your point is agreeable. Our whole of politics is corrupt. No use of targeting only one man or party in particular.
Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 7:18 # -
You & Me all are Corrupt.....Ur Media The Biggest One
Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 7:44 # -
Same there ,Big are more corrupt and smaller are little corrupt and much afraid.
Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 7:52 # -
well, Zardari and MQM are risk now for the security of Pakistan. It is not just matter of corruption anymore. Zardari is more dangrous for Pakistan now, because just to protect himself from his Past corruption, he must want to keep MQM criminal mafia as ally to save his neck and government. MQM want to break and destroy Pakistan.
Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 12:03 # -
he he he
Zardari se jis ne piyar kiya ussko akhir mein marna para.
for reference;
See Garhi Khuda Bukhush grave of Ms.Bhutto.Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 12:08 # -
@msyedh
(((((((Zardari and MQM are risk now for the security of Pakistan>if so then what is rule of our establishment.
Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 12:38 # -
@choosy
Your comments are politically motivated.
I always oppose and criticize, judiciary's revenge, politically motivated one direction accountability against PPP and Zardari.
But now, as common Pakistani, i really worry for security of Pakistan. If President of Pakistan, head of the biggest political party, is betting everything to keep ally, MQM criminal mafia, who is known and proved, terror mafia and anti- Pakistan group. He is doing this, on international pressure and to save his government, then Pakistan is not save from Zardari and this terror group.Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 12:40 # -
@Irshad
Establishment is most responsible for present situation of Pakistan.
This establishment always want, weak leadership to obey them and to enjoy their supremacy. They always targeted able and bold leadership like Z A Bhutto and others. And now, due to international politic, law and order and financial collapse, establishment is totally ignorant and acting like outsider.Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 12:53 # -
@msyed,
yeh tou fact se jee churanay wali baat hoye.
aap ko nahi pata kay kiya howa tha BB ko?
kis ne ussay garhi khuda bukhush phunchaya?Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 13:43 # -
If you see the UN report.
Responsibility goes to Mush and Rahman Malik.
Mush means establishment and Rahman Malik .The dirty broker.Zaradari is an accidental beneficiary.
If Benazir could alive and come to power, Zardari was supposed to live away from Pakistan.Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 21:50 # -
The untimely assassination of BB caused a very lucky draw to Zardari and YRG. Both could never get the portfolios Of President and PM without BB's death.
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 7:00 # -
he he he
Zardari apni mukkari se poora mulk kha gaya
aur sub dekhtay rah gaye.Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 7:30 # -
@HF
A lucky draw for Zardari and YRG? It was not an accident and cannot be termed as a lucky draw, but a planned act of terrorism!
Btw: Not every politician is corrupt - though most are. So no need to repeat Anwar Kama(ka)l. He has his usual nonsense all over the pace. If you start taking him seriously then what will happen to you ;) Will people take you seriously then?
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 8:43 # -
Thank you for remembering me.
I am totally against Zardari and wanted him quit Presidency and party but he is much better than
'The dirtiest politician of the world'Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 9:25 # -
@AK .. are you really "totally against zardari"? Are you ? Why?
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 9:28 # -
Zardari is only probably slightly better than Razia I guess. lol!
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 10:27 # -
After all, the Razia Sultana of Banigala is dying to serve as Governor under Zardari.
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 10:35 # -
Razia kis ko kaha?
Altaf Hussain ko?
he he hekionkay aaj kal Razia(altaf)ghundo mein phanse hoye hay
ufff
he he he
hans hans kay pait mein bal parr gaye
altaf ki halat pe.Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 10:46 # -
We love Zardari jee?? And Zardari jee loves Nawaz jee hence the good prposals for his brother ;)
Zardari advises Nawaz to be wiseUpdated 2 hours ago
NAWABSHAH: President Asif Ali Zardari has advised the PML-N leader Nawaz Sharif to be wise as critical times are ahead, Geo News reported Thursday.
He said that people in Sindh and Punjab are hit by flood and **** virus respectively, therefore the PML-N chief should lend his helping hand.
President said that Nawaz Sharif should visit Sindh in the interest of people and help the flood-hit people rather addressing public meetings. It is time to take steps to eradicate the **** virus and help in providing treatment to the victims and stop playing blame games.
Zardari further said that the PML-N chief should adopt positive attitude and stop criticizing military, as people are already frustrated over political confrontations.
While talking about democracy, president said that the majority during former president Farooq Leghari's tenure could not save democracy. It takes years to build democracy but seconds to ravage, president added.
Link: http://www.thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=22332&title=Zardari-advises-Nawaz-to-be-wise
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 10:46 # -
he he he
waisay aapas ki baat hay.
Zardari kisi se love nahi karta
apni begum se bhi nahi
apnay bachon se bhi nahiwohh sirf paisay se karta hay love
agar ussko kaho aglay 5 saal hukumat karni hay tou Bilawal ko marwa dowohh kiya karay ga?
A. marwa de ga
B. marwa de ga
he he hePosted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 10:51 # -
It was Nawaz $harif who hepled in electing Zardari as President and actually strengthen him and his rule...so Nawaz $harif is the actual culprit behind the scenes for the messed-up situation that we are in.
Mark my words, Mian Kuggoo $harif will never get what he is waiting for, i-e, his turn to form govt and be PM again, he is too goof for that...and more importantly, people have now realized that he is equally, if not more dangerous, corrupt, looter and disloyal to Pakistan than Zardari the 10%.
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 10:52 # -
@Mangoman
Spot on!
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 10:56 # -
^ Thanks Scandinavian brother.
@ choosy,
There is also a third option,
C. All of the above.
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 11:16 # -
mangoman bhai,
he he he
then i will tick on 'all of the above'.
he he hePosted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 11:44 # -
@mango,
Forget everything pal, we want to know the next stop of Ringling Brothers and Barnum & Bailey Circus....last we heard was that it was pulled out of Islamabad only after 2 shows...where is it heading now?
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 11:56 # -
"last we heard was that it was pulled out of Islamabad only after 2 shows...where is it heading now?"
And NS hasn't been able to make just one appearance. Has he not been speaking about a long march for almost a year now? I suppose he will keep on yelling about the long march and not arrange any or rather he is not able to do that. Most supporters are gone. He is badly exposed, alhamdolillah :)
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 12:07 # -
Exposed is the one who talks about eradication of corruption and yet dreams of becoming a governor under the same corrupt ;) Alhumdolillah, that "great" show boat has been greatly exposed now and all he is gonna be good for now would be presiding over carnivals...sorry Dharnas and sitting on the stage with a yellow journalist and a certain Roedad Khan.
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 12:22 # -
siddiqi73 saheb
The disappointing results of lawyers' movement have exposed no. of politicians who participated in it with expression of zeal and vigorousness and showed the public the heights of skies. Now the CJ and judiciary are independent. What are the real results?
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 13:38 # -
@Hussain Farooqui: "Now the CJ and judiciary are independent."
Really? Mr. Cheap Justice is all talk no walk. Point in case NRO, missing person and other non political cases where their is no fame. Mr. Cheap Justice is such a weak link that he bow down on NRO on one call from COAS. Beside he himself is a NRO beneficiary, how come one can expect any justice from him?
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 16:23 # -
... i think the title should be..
"we bher and bakrees, love the sly and hungry fox"
@dusky, we are to blame from diverting all attension from NRO to ZM...
The courts can only do so much, it is the goverment institutuins that have to act. Courts are only judgment givers not implimenters... PPP corrupt mafia has effectively disabled the courts to only act on issues that do not conflict with PPP's interest.
We need to stop crying and start acting and thinking
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 16:28 # -
^^Courts are only judgment givers not implimenters...
Exactly my friend.... I am awaiting decisions on NRO case, missing person case, steel mill corruption case (not just stop the deal, bring the culprit to the justice), 12th May case, sugar mafia case, dry port/Afghanistan smuggling case.... and the list goes on.
That's why I said, he is all talk for cheap publicity but no practical results.Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 16:33 # -
dusky you read but did not comprehend..."it is the goverment institutuins that have to act"
The goverment is not acting on anything so when you say "practical results"... to me that sounds like the goverments job not the judiciary....the courts dont "act" they "judge" its the police or govement insti that "act"
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 16:37 # -
^^ Government should be at fault if they would not implement the court decisions. But they cant be blame if court is not passing final judgment on a case.
Point in case, all cases I have mention are high profile cases hanging in courts and going for date after date without any final decision. Only cases where courts vigorously directed government to act upon is cases against Monis Ellahi, with reelection, government followed the courts orders.
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 16:45 # -
everyone knows the govt run around on NRO and swiss cases, NICL scams etc...being NAB chairman became a joke. etc.
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 16:54 # -
IK criticizing Nawaz Sharifs ally.
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 18:51 # -
کبھی اپنے بھی گریبان میں جھانک کر دیکھا کرے یہ شخص
کاش کچھ شرم بھی ہوتی
دوسروں کو برا وہ کہے جس کا اپنا کردار اچھا ہو
'
Fake personality
'The Dirtiest politician of the world'Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 19:55 # -
Kia Razia nay bi kabhi apnay gareban main jhanka hai?
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 20:22 # -
lol... masla yeh hey key.. IK key khilaf the only stuff they have is his previous life as a cricketer....aur personality ko malign kerna bohat asaan hota hey because all you need is a dirty tongue.
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 20:39 # -
No It is life during cricket ,after cricket, Mush ki ghulami
Ab establishment aur ab Mlik Riaz ki Ghulami. Chandah khori and .......................................Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 21:44 # -
Razia now looking for someone to do her ghulami...well Razia better try her luck with Mian Kuggoo $harif...he was willing to lick Kim Barker's feet, he also have experience licking establishment feet...so he might be willing to do the same with Razia.
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 22:28 # -
@AK.. without any facts all it is is dirty tongue.
no proof of Chanda Khori
no proof establishment ki ghulami
Mush ki ghulami is only opinion and not based on any hard logic or facts or anything.and again to my earlier point, character assasination is easy because of dirty tongue....personal character based on islamic morals are to be judged by Allah, and if a person laments on it and doesnt do it again, he is and can be forgiven by Allah, so who are we to judge. ( and even.. he is better than any other politician today...even in morals IK will win over any other any day..His past bad morals will still be less than what these politicians have)
because some ppl have nothing bad against a person, they go back to their past because they have a sick and dirty mind.
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 22:39 # -
And you people and your dirty iota Khan have proved all your foolish allegations you all are putting here on different elected representative of people of Pakistan in any court of Law.
Who's father was rich enough to bear this all since last 16 years.
It is chandah money of Pakistanis being spent on dirty politics.Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 23:43 # -
Now Razia is playing dirty...Dirty Razia is putting baseless allegations without any proof.
Posted 8 months ago on 08 Sep 2011 23:49 # -
We love Zardari Jee.............
Lets have a concesus on this,
I for one don't...not at all!Posted 8 months ago on 10 Sep 2011 14:34 # -
i love zardari jee because he is exposing MQM via ZM.
if succeeded in his mission pak nation will forget him calling 10% but he will be 100+10%.Posted 8 months ago on 10 Sep 2011 14:56 # -
So whats the big deal? Call him Mr. 110% as of now!
Posted 8 months ago on 10 Sep 2011 15:13 # -
lohay ko loha hi khatam karta hai.
Altaf k liye benazir ya nasirullah babar nahi balke zardari hi theek intakhab hai.
aik ser tu dosra sawa ser.
zardri galay laga kar aor hath mila kar apna bana kar marna janta hai.
aik traaf altaf bahi dosri taraf britain ko bhi presure aor dosri taraf SC ka pressure aor teesri taraf ZM ki taraf se MQM ko nanga karna sab zahir karta hai k zardari koi laambi game mai masroof hai.
Posted 8 months ago on 10 Sep 2011 15:32 # -
@mangoman
Razia, a dubious character with likely associations with someone from discuss, has always been playing dirty political tricks on behest of others like acting as a spokes person or a promoter for Malik Riaz. Baseless allegations and that also not being adequately backed up is a norm for them..Good thing is they are known now and tolerated reasonably over here on pkpdiscuss.Posted 8 months ago on 10 Sep 2011 15:38 #